Skip to the main content

Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…

See what hundreds of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

Montalvo, Isaiah
Amherst NY 14226
August 15, 2019

very easy process

Guzman, Elias
Clay NY 13041
August 15, 2019

They were very pleasant

and helpful at both locations I was at. The suits looked great.

Hanley, Cameron
Williamsville NY 14221
August 15, 2019

Excellent experience.

The staff was knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. I don’t rent a tux often, but when I do I will definitely return to Tuxedo Junction.

Braisted, Mr. Brian
Amherst NY 14226
August 15, 2019

Outstanding Job by Vincent Christiano,

the guy that helped us.

Proulx, Joel
Amherst NY 14226
August 15, 2019

The gentlemen we worked with

today his name was Chad one of the best people I have ever had the pleasure to work with he did an awesome job with getting us exactly what we wanted

Brewer, Josh
New Hartford NY 13413
August 14, 2019
Moorman, Aaron
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 14, 2019
JOHNSON, BILLY
Rochester NY 14626
August 14, 2019
Ippolito, Joseph
Amherst NY 14226
August 14, 2019
Hanratty, Josh
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 15, 2019
Brewster, Thomas Mr.
Clay NY 13041
August 15, 2019
Schmit, Mr. Paul
Amherst NY 14226
August 15, 2019
Drum, Jamie
Rochester NY 14626
August 15, 2019
Whitsett, Stratford
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 15, 2019
Brown, Luesean
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 16, 2019

everything was perfect

my guy Geremy was awesome couldn’t have been better service.

McGrady, Julius
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
August 13, 2019
Ingalsbe, Robert
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 13, 2019

The men looked wonderful

from head to toe. My husband looked liked a barrel of sexiness. Thank you

Turner, Rita
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 13, 2019

Suit arm length

was off

Arroyo, Hector
Rochester NY 14626
August 13, 2019

Both times that I have

gotten excellent service and was extremely happy walking out. Will keep coming back thanks

Totman, Noreen
Rochester NY 14626
August 13, 2019

Logan was a pleasure

to work with

Lumadue, Jim
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 12, 2019

Would have given 5 stars

but the groom’s suit had 2 small stains on it when he took it out of the bag to put it on. Luckily he wore the coat over it and no one seen it.

Devore, Melissa
Erie PA 16565
August 12, 2019

The tux fit all of

the groomsmen very nicely . They also arrived to the store in a plenty early excellent quality and service!

Britton, Anthony
Clay NY 13041
August 12, 2019

Had a great experience.

Was fast and thorough

Rabbitt, Mr Jeff
North Canton OH 44720
August 12, 2019

Was very happy w how

everything turned out

Schmit, Michael
Williamsville NY 14221
August 12, 2019

Extremely helpful.

With us every step of the way! Will always recommend!

Rasho, Jacob
North Canton OH 44720
August 9, 2019

Super great people!

Carneal, Jerry
North Canton OH 44720
August 8, 2019

Sarah Frownfelter from

the Great Northern location provided us with excellent customer service. She went above and beyond to make sure that our wedding was perfect. I would recommend that location to anyone! The suits looked incredible!

Coudriet, Sarah
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 12, 2019

Staff was friendly.

Staff was professional. Some items had to be changed (longer pants, bigger shoes). The changes were done quickly and the end product was perfect

Bischoping, Gerald
Victor NY 14564
August 8, 2019

everything was great

wasn’t to happy about price could of bought one cheaper sorry

Schneider, Mr.Phil
August 8, 2019

Service was great

the guy I dealt with was very knowledgeable about everything

Baker, Tim
New Hartford NY 13413
August 7, 2019

Everything was great, customer service

was exceptional!!

Spears, Drew
Rochester NY 14623
August 8, 2019

Awesome service!!!

Ciminelli, Richard
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 5, 2019

Amazing service!

Got everyone in for fitting and was a gentleman!

Gilkinson, Nathan
Erie PA 16565
August 3, 2019

Pants were a bit short

Kruse, Kyle
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
August 1, 2019

Connor at the Robinson store

is a great asset to your company .. Every time we went into the store he was personable and a pleasure to deal with.. He was also always busy either doing something in the back of the store or making sure the front looked good. The Tuxes all looked great!

Holzer, Fritz
July 31, 2019

Great experience

DANN, KEVIN
Rochester NY 14626
July 31, 2019

Excellent customer service!

Jackson, Mr. Robert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 31, 2019

The staff was polite

and courteous and everything went very smoothly.

Orlopp, Mr. Donald
Victor NY 14564
July 31, 2019

Groom & Groomsmen looked very

handsome in their suits! Groom wore a navy suit with navy tie and ivory pocket square, while groomsmen wore a gray suit with navy tie and pocket square. Great color scheme!

Williams, Kory
Rochester NY 14626
July 31, 2019

Our sales associate was

as very helpful and informative. She was very polite and patient. Would recommend a thousand percent

Bianchi, Michael
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 30, 2019

guys and gals were great.

put on weight, tux did not fit at fitting.
remeasured, reordered and got my tux in time.
great job TJ!

Walter, Mr. Tom
Williamsville NY 14221
July 30, 2019
Levy, Harry
Clay NY 13041
August 7, 2019
Eckert, John
Amherst NY 14226
August 7, 2019
Priest, Andrew
Rochester NY 14626
August 7, 2019
Carpenter, Kevin
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 31, 2019

Jeremy was very helpful, great

customer service.

Stirling, Tom
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 30, 2019

Great looking suit.

Everything fit. Staff friendly and helpful. Store has good appearance.

FOX, JOE MR
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 30, 2019

Very helpful and professional

Ciminelli, Richard
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 29, 2019

Excellent service Beth SARA

and mike👍🏾

Townsend, Deandre
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 29, 2019

Great experience and great tux!

Zeringue, Henry
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
July 29, 2019

Honestly with groomsmen all over

the country this made it really easy for them to get their tux and return it.

Nancy, the manager at the Niagara Falls store did very well.

Cedrone, Chase
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 29, 2019

Great service from Dre.

Zak, Mr. Bob
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 28, 2019

The manager of this store

was in sizing me for a Tuxedo for my sister’s wedding. He was very patient, knowledgeable and professional. I don’t like getting fitted or trying on clothes but He made it a lot more tolerable. Thank you. Sorry I don’t remember his name.

Hissom, Karen
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 28, 2019

Employees very informative,

friendly and professional.

Ziolkowski, Mr. Shawn
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 28, 2019

Jeremy was great he helped me

pick out the perfect tuxedos. Great customer service, great everything. The young who was also there was great. Will come back thank you guys for everything

Tracy King
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 28, 2019

Great staff.Took their time,

answered all questions.Truly professional.Sarah and Debbie are great.Would highly recommend.

Talerico, Mr. Joe
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 27, 2019

Ashley Heineke is the manager

at the location (south hills village) that we visited. She was so nice and made the experience quick and easy for us. She gave us great suggestions and I look forward to seeing the final fitting before the wedding!
Kristi

TERLECKI, JEFF
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 26, 2019

Great service, staff is pleasant

and very knowledgeable!!!!

Muckleroy, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 25, 2019

Great service, and

very knowledgeable staff!!!

Muckleroy, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 25, 2019

Bill was great

Mccraith, Greg
Clay NY 13041
July 25, 2019

Thank you

Tylec, Jason
Amherst NY 14226
July 25, 2019

The guy who assisted

my step dad’s entire wedding party was great! He was down to earth, fun personality, and made us all enjoy buying tuxedos. He even had my Mom “the Bride” in loop with everything. The store was in cranberry pretty close to our home. So that was a plus too! We all liked our tuxs!

Williams, Maliq
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
July 25, 2019

Employees were helpful

and tux fit and looked great

Picco, Matthew
Rochester NY 14626
July 24, 2019

Great customer service

GALLLINARO, MR. BEN
Victor NY 14564
July 24, 2019

Quick and easy

SeechSr, Russ
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 24, 2019
Walker, Dewayne
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 28, 2019
Davis, Dana
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 27, 2019
Goszewski, Peter
Blasdell NY 14219
July 26, 2019
Henry, Allison
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 26, 2019
Hopper, Paul
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 26, 2019
Cameron, Donald
Rochester NY 14623
July 26, 2019
Tylec, Jason
Amherst NY 14226
July 25, 2019
Pollack, Blake
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 25, 2019
Shutter, Eric
Camillus NY 13031
July 24, 2019
White, Bobby
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 24, 2019

The attention that was given

to detail and perfection was remarkable. They went beyond my expectations. The Staff gets A++++++.

White, Mr. Bob
Amherst NY 14226
July 24, 2019

You guys always have great service

That’s why come back to tuxedo junction. I went to you guys for my wedding. Keep up the good work.

Sicinski, Chris
Rochester NY 14626
July 23, 2019

Great service. Friendly staff.

Smith, James
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 23, 2019

Most everything was correct

and in time. The one that wasn’t correctly was quickly addressed. Thank you

Picco, Robert
Rochester NY 14626
July 22, 2019

George was beyond over the top!

He was awesome and so accommodating! We were so happy with his quality of salesmenship. And we never thought of getting a tuxedo before but we would most definitely recommend George from tuxedo junction in cranberry! Thank you for all of your help George from the Jolly’s. God bless you!

Jolly, Chris
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
July 22, 2019

Great job!

Deloria, Jeanne
Rochester NY 14626
July 22, 2019

Quick and easy.

Got my measurements done, paid and was out the door within 10 minutes.

James Murphy Jr.
July 22, 2019

The staff was helpful

and friendly. They waited on us as soon as we got there.

Eplin, Michael
North Canton OH 44720
July 21, 2019

Very good knowledge

of the suit styles and designs. This was only a setup time for the groomsmen fitting and measurement and my name was already known ahead of time and made the first meeting extremely easy and effective.

Hoyt, Brian
Clay NY 13041
July 20, 2019

Bradley was busy

as a one armed wall paper hanger with jock itch, but took care of each person that came in. Get the guy some help, would ya! Thanks Brad, great job !

Ligouri, Mr. Tony
Erie PA 16565
July 19, 2019

Good fit and service

Scherer, Bob
Williamsville NY 14221
July 19, 2019

Dree was a great help

to all of my groomsmen. She was courteous, polite and funny which made our experience wonderful!!

Gibson, Donell
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 13, 2019

It was outstanding experience

with keep up the great work. I can’t wait to do forward business in the future with you guys.

Bigsby, Fenando
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 19, 2019

Great!

Dowdell, Ernest
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 18, 2019
Koss, Bill
Pittsburgh PA 15205
August 9, 2019
Stewart, Aaron
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 10, 2019
Deleo, Chris
Erie PA 16565
August 11, 2019
Greene, Morgan
Williamsville NY 14221
August 11, 2019
Rodriguez, Agustin
Rochester NY 14623
August 12, 2019
Lawson, Kyle
Clay NY 13041
August 13, 2019
Bozer, Alex
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 13, 2019
Gibson, Donell
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 13, 2019

The customer service is fantastic,

I felt valued as a customer. I will tell all my friends and family to shop tuxedo junction.

Abernathy, Kirk
Amherst NY 14226
July 17, 2019

lots of compliments

about my tux and the ladies at the store were wonderful in assisting me during the whole process 🙂

Swank, Barry
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 17, 2019

Staff very friendly

Myers, Scott
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 17, 2019

Thanks, Your staff did a great job..

Gaino, Jim
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 16, 2019

Everything was excellent

thank you.

Hill, Bernard
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 16, 2019
Melino, Greg
Victor NY 14564
July 23, 2019
Allen, Kayla
Camillus NY 13031
July 21, 2019
LAQUAY, BRUCE
New Hartford NY 13413
July 21, 2019
Sauers, Greg Jr
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 19, 2019
Erickson, Mark Mr.
Blasdell NY 14219
July 19, 2019
Martin, Jack
Rochester NY 14626
July 18, 2019
Galloway, Joshua
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 18, 2019
McAndrews, Mr.Joe
Blasdell NY 14219
July 18, 2019
Williams, Jeremy
Amherst NY 14226
July 18, 2019

Love this company.

Great people!

MacDonald, Mr. John
Amherst NY 14226
July 15, 2019
Rice, Greg
Rochester NY 14623
August 8, 2019
Beers, Mr. Stephen
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
August 9, 2019
Jayden, Perez
Rochester NY 14626
August 9, 2019

Thank You

Henry, Tim
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 18, 2019

Every time I enter

Tuxedo Junction I get fast and courteous help. Usually in and out in just a matter of minutes. Works for me!

Ray Williams
Clay NY 13041
July 15, 2019

It was very nice

Matthews, Kenneth
Amherst NY 14226
July 15, 2019

Fitting went great.

Had very good customer service.

Mosher, Kevin
Victor NY 14564
July 15, 2019

The woman sorry I forgot

her name was wonderful helping us pick out the perfect tuxedo for our wedding!

Pritchard, Nick
Clay NY 13041
July 13, 2019

Bradley was amazing

from the moment we entered the store. He was professional and courteous. He helped us with choosing the right tux. They were fairly priced and I would use them again.

Laura Butteri
July 12, 2019

Great service! Great Fit

and options!

Papia, Nick
Amherst NY 14226
July 12, 2019

Hung was really good

and helpful with helping me with my suit process, extremely nice.

Robinson, Arthur
Johnson City NY 13790
July 12, 2019

Tuxedo Junction provided an array

of suit options at a reasonable price, and did so at an unbelievably fast turn around time. I called Tuesday night for my tux and it was ready for me by noon Friday. I would recommend this option to anybody no questions asked.

Hume, Steven
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 10, 2019

Ya done good,

my only complaint was for the shoes. But that is because I have one foot that swells with the frequency of Hollywood stars being in a relationship. Well beyond your control. The other shoe? non swelling foot, was a dream to wear. Your team made eve me have some semblance of looking Sharp. That in itself is a tall order for a suit/tux. Clothing was comfy, albiet wool in a humid Ohio summer, the groom had a few screws loose. The entire groomsmen looked great. Thanks.

Gugar, Mike
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 9, 2019

Jeremey was amazing!

He knew exactly what he was doing.

Payne, Mike
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 9, 2019

Staff was very friendly

and took the time needed to get the measurements correct.

Huczel, Mr James
Williamsville NY 14221
July 9, 2019

Very nice fast and easy

to get fit in and out thank you Shannon Leonard

Leonard, Shannon
Camillus NY 13031
July 8, 2019

Very happy with the service

I received. Gentleman were knowledgeable and took the time with me to choose the right suit. Will return in the future.

James Newland
New Hartford NY 13413
July 8, 2019

Excellent customer service

Petriella, Joseph
Johnson City NY 13790
July 7, 2019

Mathew did a great job.

Lots of compliments! My son-in-law went to Men’s Warehouse- Disaster!

Krutchick, Warren
Blasdell NY 14219
August 8, 2019

Great job

Aleck, John
Erie PA 16565
July 6, 2019

Professional, courteous and pleasant experience.

Burkowski, Dave Mr.
Blasdell NY 14219
July 6, 2019

Everyone did a great job!

I felt like I was taken care of.

Chugh, Henry
Williamsville NY 14221
July 6, 2019

I looked great!!

I wore the tuxedo for 5 days lol..just joking.. u guys did great. Thank u and god bless

Stewart, David
Amherst NY 14226
August 7, 2019

Did awesome job thank you

Stoelting, Deb
Amherst NY 14226
July 6, 2019
Palmer, Mr Roger
Amherst NY 14226
July 17, 2019
Pollock, Kenneth
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 8, 2019
Ramos, Eli
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 7, 2019
Wilson, Matt
Williamsville NY 14221
July 7, 2019
Martin, Jack
Rochester NY 14626
August 7, 2019

Great service today

Roberts, Kevin
Clay NY 13041
July 5, 2019

Great. Absolutely loved the Tuxedo.

I looked amazing with the blue vest, blue tie, white shirt and black pants and jacket. Absolutely amazing. And it felt great. I’m a fairly big kid. Especially because of how much I work out and continue to get buffer and bigger

Marranca, John
Williamsville NY 14221
July 5, 2019

Actually measured me correctly,

had the colors we needed, my tux came in early so they were able to make adjustments quickly, and the prices were very affordable

Bosela, Matt
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 4, 2019

They gave me a pick

up date of the day before the wedding even though explained we were going out of town. Ended up calling to get the pick up a few days before, canceled plans to be able to pick it up because they said it would be there…. it was not so bad to wait till 2 days before the wedding and had to wait to go out of town. When I got it coast was too long and pants were too short, they fixed it right at the store with no problem. One thing day of the wedding pants kept falling down because no place for a belt. Also when to roll up my sleeves and a button poped off. But time management could of been better but the lady handing it was good with customer service.

Lamar, Richard
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 4, 2019

Shirt and neck area

where extremely tight.

Block, Nick
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 4, 2019

Great job overall very helpful

Acevedo, Luke
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 3, 2019

Staff was great.

Thurston, Mr. John
Amherst NY 14226
July 3, 2019

Great job!

Johnston, Tim
Victor NY 14564
July 3, 2019

You guys did an excellent job

getting everything prepared and ready on time, even earlier than expected. I also received a call the day before my wedding from the manager saying congratulations and thank you for everything. Overall the entire party had a great experience.

Conti, David
North Canton OH 44720
August 5, 2019

Very easy to work with.

Christiansen, Darcie
Rochester NY 14626
August 5, 2019

The service was awesome

was never a long wait they took very good care of me thank you

Herbst, Timothy Mr.
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 3, 2019

The service was excellent

and the ladies were very friendly.
We were put at ease immediately by their warm, professional demeanor.

Meadows, Mr Lawrence
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 3, 2019

My service was very good

especially by your employer Hung who was extremely nice and helpful for my prom.

Robinson, Quinton
Johnson City NY 13790
July 3, 2019

The tuxedos came in

a day or 2 later than expected. That’s why I gave 4 stars instead of 5. Everything looked great and fit good. Associates at the stores were very helpful. I’d definitely recommend tuxedo junction.

Roggen, Charles
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 3, 2019

the only issue I had

was that the tux’s had to be back the very next day, after a long day and night I wasn’t eager to drive 45minutes and take them back the next day…..

Spencer, Mr.Walter
Blasdell NY 14219
July 3, 2019

Everything was great

WINGATE, TODD
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 3, 2019

Jeremy was outstanding, knowledgeable

and easy to deal with.

Amadei, Jason
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 3, 2019

Very professional service.. a1!

Hibbard, Mr James
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 6, 2019

Although my suit fit perfectly,

many of the groomsmen had to have their suits altered again as things were too long or too big.

Dirienzo, Anthony
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 6, 2019

The price is unbelievable.

How are people supose to pay for a suit.

Szczygiel, Amy
Williamsville NY 14221
August 6, 2019

Professional and helpful service.

Scherer, Bob
Williamsville NY 14221
July 9, 2019
Basch, Gregory
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 17, 2019
Duncan, Shamere
Rochester NY 14623
July 17, 2019
Dwyer, Shane
Rochester NY 14626
July 17, 2019
Cole, Austin
North Canton OH 44720
July 17, 2019
Fleming, Glenn
Blasdell NY 14219
July 17, 2019
Daley, Mr. Tom
Blasdell NY 14219
July 16, 2019
Jones, Talia
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 15, 2019
Fleming, Glenn
Blasdell NY 14219
July 15, 2019
Ross, Curtis
Johnson City NY 13790
July 15, 2019
Forgue, Mr. Michael
Victor NY 14564
July 13, 2019

Excellent service !!!..great customer care

and wondeful employees..thank you!!!

Hernedez, Adrean
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 4, 2019
Carney, Clay
North Canton OH 44720
July 7, 2019
Gugliuzza, Mr. Joe
Blasdell NY 14219
July 6, 2019
Howard, Matt
Akron OH 44310
July 5, 2019
Peterson, Hunter
Amherst NY 14226
July 4, 2019
Robson, Louis
Victor NY 14564
July 4, 2019
Basista, Andrew
Blasdell NY 14219
July 3, 2019

Great customer service

from your clay ny store everybody was very helpful and right on top of things. And special thanks to Billy for all the help.

Weeks, Scott
Clay NY 13041
August 7, 2019
Sampson, John
Victor NY 14564
August 2, 2019
Barido, Steve
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 3, 2019
HEILER, DAN
Rochester NY 14623
August 3, 2019
Bozer, Dan
Amherst NY 14226
August 5, 2019
Wetherbee, Harry
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 5, 2019
Mejia, Eric
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 6, 2019
Pustulka, Brenda
Amherst NY 14226
August 6, 2019
Orton, Mr. Paul
Amherst NY 14226
August 6, 2019
Hooks, Jamare Jr
Akron OH 44310
August 7, 2019
Pavella, Brian
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 7, 2019
Getch, DJ
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 28, 2019
Obrien, Eamon
Amherst NY 14226
July 29, 2019
Cepero, Yoelvis
Rochester NY 14623
July 29, 2019
Walker, Nicole
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 29, 2019
Leslie, Chad
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
July 29, 2019
Hermankevich, Lenny
Erie PA 16565
July 31, 2019
Knox, Drew
Clay NY 13041
July 31, 2019
Henris, Shawn
Williamsville NY 14221
July 31, 2019
Haskins, Tyler
Johnson City NY 13790
August 1, 2019

The tux was great and

George Beers is second to none. He is the consummate professional: diligent, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable about his craft!

Fischetti, Mr Frank
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
July 2, 2019

Staff were professional, helpful

and friendly. I lost a lot of weight so the tux had to be reordered and it fit perfect; no worries.

Thank you!

McLay, Brandon
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 1, 2019

I live in Fort Myers, FL

and I was measured by person in a clothing store in Fort Myers. Between the time that I was measured and the time that I came in to try my tuxedo on I had lost some weight. When I tried on my tuxedo, the only thing that fit me were my cuff links. The Tuxedo representative that waited on me was Helen. She was fabulous & had a smile on her face throughout the process !!!! She remeasured me ……. had me try on the right sized clothing ……. ordered the new outfit and had it delivered the next day !!!!! No one could have handled the transaction more professionally than Helen & Tuxedo Junction did !!!!

Albanese, Mr. Ralph
Williamsville NY 14221
August 1, 2019

Fitting, delivery and return

of tuxedo was fast and trouble free. Excellent in all aspects.

Timothy O'Hare
Camillus NY 13031
August 2, 2019

My brother got married

on the last weekend of July. I live in Richmond Virginia and came up the week before. Tuxedo junction was great! The gentleman there were extremely helpful with getting my tuxedo to fit perfectly. I couldn’t be more happy with the experience. Thank you!

Riforgrato, Andrew
Erie PA 16565
August 2, 2019

Everything was awesome

thank you so much

JONES, JANSEN
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 2, 2019

Connor in the Robinson store

is an asset to your company! Super personable and always hard at work when we would arrive. He made the experience a good time !!! Tuxes looked great !

Holzer, Fritz
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 31, 2019
Townsend, Deandre
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 30, 2019

Great tuxedo

Great tuxedo

DWYER, SHAWN
Rochester NY 14626
July 18, 2019

Very helpful and very personable

and friendly and knew what we wanted and needed!! U had samples we could try on which was very helpful!!

Kray, Mr.Dennis
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 2, 2019

We were well received

and patiently assisted when making our wedding selections. Excellent pricing and competent assistance was very appreciated!

Shaffer, Christina
Clay NY 13041
July 13, 2019

The dude was great

Tresky, Paul
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 13, 2019

The tux fit perfectly

an the wedding turned out beautiful thank u all

Griffin, Garth
Erie PA 16565
July 3, 2019

His tuxedo fit perfectly.

You guys were great!

Curtis, Benjamin
Johnson City NY 13790
July 2, 2019

Connor is the man!

He was super helpful and definitely knew what was going to fit and look good on each of my groomsmen and myself. Made the entire process completely painless. He has made Tuxedo Junction my go to place for tux rentals and suit purchases!

Cowie, Jake
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 14, 2019

Great customer service! Everything fit

perfect. If I had to rent another Tux, I would definitely go back to tuxedo junction.

Rivera, Sam
Amherst NY 14226
July 1, 2019

Can’t say enough

about the staff and how awesome they did in making this such an easy process. Not only did I get my rental early, but it also fit perfect.

I definitely recommend using s hills village tuxedo junction for any wedding

Brown, David
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 1, 2019

Professional, friendly, & extremely helpful

with fittings for my sons!

Falcone, Joe
Blasdell NY 14219
July 1, 2019
Kaczynski, John
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 12, 2019
Curry, David
North Canton OH 44720
July 13, 2019
Hogue, Mr. Brian
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
July 13, 2019
Bowers, Bob
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 14, 2019

The service we received was great!

Jeremy, the store manager, was very friendly and made the fitting and try-on process fun for my sons and I. Everything fit great and looked fantastic, the whole wedding party got compliments on their tuxes. Thank you so much for helping to make our special day go as well as it did!

Frost, Matt
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 1, 2019

Shirt and vest

did not fit when we came for pickup but it was promptly reordered and in store as promised.

Stimak, Brittan
Johnson City NY 13790
July 2, 2019

Exactly as expected, if not better

Kneeppel, Cameron
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 1, 2019

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Scheid, Ed Mr.
Clay NY 13041
July 1, 2019

Everyone was friendly and extremely

helpful. The tux was a perfect fit.

Chapman, Remington
Blasdell NY 14219
July 1, 2019

Nice tux

Morse, Michael
Amherst NY 14226
June 30, 2019

The tux fit perfectly,

the color matched well with my date’s dress as well. Hung was very helpful in helping me pick my tux and try things on! He was super professional and friendly! The whole process was really easy to understand and wasn’t very stressful!

Novak, Alex
Johnson City NY 13790
July 2, 2019

Thank you

Hicks, Jack
Williamsville NY 14221
July 2, 2019

Thank You!

Vail, Ben
Blasdell NY 14219
July 1, 2019

Thank you!

Mcgarrity, Mitchell
Blasdell NY 14219
July 1, 2019

Staff was awesome

Thompson, Addison
Blasdell NY 14219
June 30, 2019

Friendly an very professional team..

Thompson, Addison
Blasdell NY 14219
June 30, 2019

Customer service was excellent which

made the entire experience pleasurable

Argento, Vince
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 12, 2019

Tim and Mike at Camillus

NY were very helpful and a pleasure to do business with.

Russell, Christopher
Camillus NY 13031
June 30, 2019

The fit was perfect.

Great friendly service!

Wieczorek, Gavin
Blasdell NY 14219
June 30, 2019

Great very professional and helpful…

and quick

Samland, Mr. Mike
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 29, 2019

Hung provided helpful service,

he was very professional about his job. Would come again!

Nguyen, Daniel
Johnson City NY 13790
June 29, 2019

The young man that waited

on me was very knowledgeable and polite. Couldn’t have been a better experience

Lorence, Mr. Kurt
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 28, 2019

quick easy and very

seamless process

Isch, Craig
Blasdell NY 14219
July 11, 2019

Job well done

Mika, Zachary
Amherst NY 14226
June 27, 2019

Shoes were to shinny for my liking

and I decided to wear my own. Pants seem really baggy, but that may have just been the design the groom chose.

DeBoe, John
EriePA16565
June 27, 2019
Mosconi, James Mr.
Clay NY 13041
July 12, 2019

Tux came in early,

and fit perfectly.

Rothfuss, Mike
RochesterNY14626
June 27, 2019

Excellent customer service

and the tuxedos looked amazing!!!

White, Mr. Dominic
EriePA16565
June 26, 2019

I love the suit

it was perfect I would buy it

Davis, Johnnie
Erie PA 16565
June 27, 2019

My experience was seamless,

even with needing adjustments in the days prior to the wedding. Professional and courteous staff. Great first experience with Tuxedo Junction.

Fouquet, Kasey
VictorNY14564
June 26, 2019

Sarah was amazing and very

helpful in determining fit in a very tight timeline!

Madej, Matt
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 26, 2019

Couldn’t have had a better

experience. Cody and Austin were very helpful and made our experience easy and exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for having upstanding and friendly customer service.

Mark, Gardner
RochesterNY14626
June 26, 2019

Everything was perfect thank you

so much 🤗

Serrano zoraidaever
EriePA16565
June 27, 2019

Fabulous service, great suit!

Martin, Mr. Brian
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 10, 2019

It was a great fit

and everyone was helpful, I would definitely recommend for anyone needing a tuxedo/suit! Was comfortable throughout the night and was overall great!

Zimmerman, Grant
Amherst NY 14226
July 11, 2019
Edwards, William
New Hartford NY 13413
June 27, 2019
Gargalianos, Steve
AkronOH44310
June 26, 2019
Saluan, Maurice
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 26, 2019

Jacob did a wonderful job

get us a set up with the tuxedo we need for my wedding. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Overare, Peter
PittsburghPA15205
June 26, 2019

Loved the suit

and your service. Thank you

Cali, Mr. Sal
CheektowagaNY14225
June 26, 2019

Tux fit fine,

everyone was very accommodating.

Froass, Andrew
New Hartford NY 13413
July 11, 2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Easy and quick!!

AMES, Mr RICHARD
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 26, 2019

It was just ok

Mccoy, Josh
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 26, 2019

Everything went great

Warren, Ben
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 26, 2019
Pollock, Kenneth
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 8, 2019
Henderson, Matthew
Williamsville NY 14221
July 8, 2019
Leibring, James
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 8, 2019
Tisino, James
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 8, 2019
Colon, Billy
Rochester NY 14626
July 9, 2019
Crawford, Tom
Blasdell NY 14219
July 9, 2019
Crawford, Tom
Blasdell NY 14219
July 9, 2019
Wright, Aidan
Williamsville NY 14221
July 10, 2019
Acevedo, Juan
Amherst NY 14226
July 10, 2019
Pappas, Mr Dave
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 11, 2019
Stratton, Dj
Victor NY 14564
July 11, 2019

great service

great service

Philson, Mr. Mark
Erie PA 16565
July 8, 2019

Great comfortable finished atmosphere

and very knowledgable staff made the process an easy, fun and quick experience!

Thiel, Dan
BlasdellNY14219
June 26, 2019

Great service during fitting

and during pick up. The tux was also very nice!

Ramos, Marshall
AmherstNY14226
June 26, 2019

Justin was absolutely fantastic!

His customer service was bar none and his patience was fabulous. I could not of had a better experience with something is hard to find time in my schedule.

Wokotch, Jason
EriePA16565
June 25, 2019

We were very pleased

with the service

Calvello, Zachary
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 25, 2019

Great and definately friendly service

Chance Langer
AmherstNY14226
June 26, 2019

Excellent help when needed

I would definitely recommend you guys to everyone that ask me

Parker, Bradley
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 25, 2019

The service was amazing

and the tuxedo fit perfectly and was very comfortable to wear!

Harrigan, Robert
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 26, 2019

Great service from Zachary

at the Walden Galleria location. The tux was sharp and fit perfectly!

Seibert, Charlie
CheektowagaNY14225
June 25, 2019
Butcher, Jake
Amherst NY 14226
June 30, 2019
Ashton, Jason
Blasdell NY 14219
July 1, 2019
Sickmon, Al
Camillus NY 13031
July 1, 2019
Papia, Nick
Amherst NY 14226
July 1, 2019
Walter, Josh
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 1, 2019
Zwirecki, Zack
Williamsville NY 14221
July 1, 2019
Soucy, Christian
Amherst NY 14226
July 1, 2019

I’ll be as straightforward as possible.

Arthur is the man. If he is not store manager then he should be. That dude knows how to fit you so you’ll look your best. He knows how to treat you to make you feel comfortable. He knows how to have a conversation. He is respectful, funny, and smart. Pay him more.

Thornton, Josh
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 25, 2019

Thank you!

Vega, Dakota
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 25, 2019

Tuxedos were beautiful!

We appreciated the great service everything went smoothly!

Greci, Briana
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 25, 2019
Macioce, Jane
PittsburghPA15205
June 26, 2019
Jocoy, Aj
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 26, 2019
Lutz, Tom
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 25, 2019
Navaro, Jorge
AmherstNY14226
June 25, 2019

I would Like to express

my gratitude & I am beyond Thankful for the Marketplace Mall Tuxedo Junction. I’m a single mom & my son had two different proms to attend @ two different schools which were two different weekends and this store went out of my way to make sure that he could go to both proms. I could afford to get two tuxes so Brianna, the store manager, made it happen that fit my budget. We all know prom time is an expensive time of year… Brianna, made sure my son was able to get to both proms. Of course the dresses were two different colors which meant his vest & tie had to be two different colors.
I want To let the higher ups know, how they went out of their way to make this happen.
Thank you to the staff & most of all to Brianna for working with me. This was my third tuxedo places I went to & this one was willing to work with our budget. THANK YOU THANK TOU THANK YOU!

Kolb, Troy
Rochester NY 14623
June 28, 2019
Spudich, Michael
PittsburghPA15205
June 27, 2019
Mrosko, David
AkronOH44310
June 27, 2019
Burrington, Cord
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 27, 2019
Alford, Romeon
Pittsburgh PA 15205
June 27, 2019
Maiorino, Dave
Akron OH 44310
June 27, 2019
Schiller, Mr. Edward
Williamsville NY 14221
June 27, 2019
Kisloski, Austin
Amherst NY 14226
June 28, 2019
Enright, Tom
Williamsville NY 14221
June 30, 2019

Very satisfied everything was great

Very satisfied everything was great and customer service top notch . The manager Nancy was awesome and staff was friendly

Owens, Daniel
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 26, 2019

Was very helpful and

my soon to be husband was pleased with the suit and can’t wait for wedding day

Challis, Brody
CamillusNY13031
June 23, 2019

You were great at accomodating

us on short notice

Porywajo, Daniel
AmherstNY14226
June 22, 2019

Emile did a great job

for us a few times lately.

Bowman, Brent
VictorNY14564
June 21, 2019

The gentleman was very kind

and very friendly he help me with his expertise and showed me how and what to do with the tuxedo how it should fit and measured it to fit me perfectly i want to say that he was excellent in this business i would go back again to rent or buy one from him

Gavin, Sydney
EriePA16565
June 21, 2019

Had great service from

the time I walked in the door until the time I walked out. Thanks for all your help.

Warner, Mr. Jerry
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 19, 2019

Customer service was amazing.

Tux was great!

Parry, Aaron
ClayNY13041
June 19, 2019

Very friendly service and great

customer service.

Mitchell, John
CheektowagaNY14225
June 24, 2019

Tuxedo junction did an awesome job

they made my day one day that I’ll never forget

Jones, Luther
EriePA16565
June 24, 2019

Service was good

but poor hours of service. I want me tux back ASAP but don’t want to open till 12 on a Sunday.. maybe have a drop box or something

Cross, Kevin
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 19, 2019

Excellent service and super

friendly staff.

Martin, Zack
BlasdellNY14219
June 19, 2019

You all were amazing!!!

Have my daughter fitted by Dre, she was so helpful so sweetie so knowledgeable and very helpful for having my daughter be fitted for her suit and assured us if we needed anything that anyone was available to help us at anytime

Ananiadis, Marsh
CheektowagaNY14225
June 19, 2019

Alterations on the sleeves

of the jacket were quick and easy. However, the vest that arrived was not the one we ordered. Ordered a paisley front and got a paisley back. Wasn’t the look we wanted. Pocket square was also missing. Quick service, convenient location and friendly staff.

Fruck, Daniel
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 19, 2019

tux fit great

employees vary friendly and helpful

Benden, Nick
AmherstNY14226
June 19, 2019

High quality rental.

The store was understaffed on my return day which is odd because it was the day after numerous proms in our area.

Ecker, Jake
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 19, 2019

Great service

Behanna, Mike
PittsburghPA15205
June 19, 2019

Jeremy and his team

executed nothing less than excellent customer service. We had a bridal party that had many questions, and that was scattered across many cities across the state and country, and that did not alter the service they received. I will proudly recommend Tuxedo Junction and in particular Jeremy and his team for future business.

Kenneth Brown
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 19, 2019

Great job thanks!

Zelazo, Zach
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 19, 2019

The tux fit perfectly

and the service at the store was outstanding.

Dillon, Alex
CheektowagaNY14225
June 19, 2019

Thank You!

Hoffritz, Trevor
CheektowagaNY14225
June 19, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE! Friendly and attentive

especially helpful to me for first time prom right down to the special touches of the pocket square! See you again next year for my Senior Prom!

Palmeri, Steve
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 19, 2019

The tux fit perfectly

and the staff was super friendly when I came to pick a tux and drop it off.

Marotta, Armando
CheektowagaNY14225
June 19, 2019

Staff was helpful and patient

while fitting my son with autism for a tux.

Valachos, Bryan
BlasdellNY14219
June 19, 2019

Thank You!

Crouch, Jyair
CamillusNY13031
June 19, 2019

Thank You!

Villone, Zach
RochesterNY14623
June 19, 2019

Thank You!

Dils, Matthiew
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019

Had a bit of a wait

when we first came in because there wasn’t enough staff. The girl helping us was awesome she had two people going at the same time. When we came to pick up my Mom had an allergic reaction to the very strong air freshener that was going in the changing room. When it was mentioned nothing was done about it. The only comment was oh really we just changed out the air fresheners. Moms throat was starting to close up. Mom had to wait in the mall. Could not be in the store at all.

McDonough, James
RochesterNY14623
June 18, 2019

The ladies that helped me

were absolutely amazing, and I was told many nice things about my outfit!!

Bonawitz, Spencer
VictorNY14564
June 18, 2019

Quality x products and

customer service are excellent!! Thank you!!

Suarez, Alan
CheektowagaNY14225
June 18, 2019
Luisi, Andrew
AmherstNY14226
June 19, 2019
Hoffritz, Trevor
CheektowagaNY14225
June 19, 2019
Serpe, Ryan
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 19, 2019
Steen, Robert
RochesterNY14623
June 19, 2019
Otto, Luke
CheektowagaNY14225
June 19, 2019
Miller, Patrick
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019
Oar, Dan
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019

The fitting process for

the tuxedo was quick and easy, no complications whatsoever. The only thing that I was not a fan of was the next day return. Other than that I very much enjoyed doing business with Tuxedo Junction.

Velez, Ronald
CheektowagaNY14225
June 18, 2019

We had the best experience

with George at the Cranberry, PA location. He was extremely helpful and super friendly. Most importantly, my husband, Jon, and our wedding party looked absolutely amazing!!

Smaretsky, Kaitlin
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 24, 2019

Great customer service!

Will definitely use them again

Degroat, Ivorinne
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 18, 2019

Thank You!

Wright, Jordan
CheektowagaNY14225
June 18, 2019

Thank You!

Guarino, Tyler
AmherstNY14226
June 18, 2019

Thank You!

Lang, Hunter
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019

I was quite satisfied

Davis, Tom
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019

Tux was ready days earlier

then needed so we didn’t have to wait in long line day before to pick it up

Heim, Alex
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019

Everybody loved the tux

i think it was a very good choice in color the only thing was 1 of the buttons fell off the jacket mid prom it wasnt that big of a deal all in all it was great even got pictures with a couple people i can only send one picture out of the few that were taken

Giambra, Jordan
CheektowagaNY14225
June 18, 2019

Good tux, both tuxs

in pic are from tuc junction

Neal, Mitchell
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019

WOW!! Changed my tux at

the last minute at NO extra charge!! The ladies were hilarious and made the experience great!

Macdavid, Andrew
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 18, 2019

Fantastic. Tux fit perfectly.

Maurer, David
NorthCantonOH44720
June 17, 2019

They all looked amazing

in the Michael kors grey tux. The staff was all friendly at each visit. Thanks so much.

Boris, Megan
BlasdellNY14219
June 17, 2019

They were so helpful, answering

all our questions and helping our groomsmen a lot and fixing thing s quickly, as they were from abroad and only arrived a few days before the wedding, and they all looked great in the suits!

Griffis, Caitlin
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 17, 2019

Very accommodating – great job

with everything!

Hamilton, Daniel
VictorNY14564
June 16, 2019

Easy simple process..got fitted ,

, ordered. Picked up on day they said it would be ready …everything fit perectly!

Houlihan, Teague
BlasdellNY14219
June 16, 2019

Great customer service,

will return in future

Zara, Romeo
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 16, 2019

The staff was great and

the Tux fit perfectly

Wing, Matt
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 16, 2019

Very nice employee s

Martin, Timothy
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 15, 2019

Our experience at/with Tuxedo Junction

was awesome, we could not have been treated any better. Our consultant was patient and more than willing to please the entire Wedding Party. The consultant (she) helped us select a great combination between our suit, vest and tie; she even helped select socks to match. We really could not have asked for better service than that which Tuxedo Junction provided.
Thank you for being a part of our GREAT and AMAZING Wedding.

I will definitely return and send my friends.
Sincerely,
Mylan Maines and Family

Maines, Mr Mylan
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 15, 2019

There was a gentleman

that worked here and his name was Matthew what an extraordinary man! Everytime I walked in he greeted me by my name, he remembered my name and he always took care of me he knows exactly what style and fashion of clothing that matches. He gives out the best tips om clothing!

Clements, Erik
BlasdellNY14219
June 14, 2019

Great prompt customer service

also great prices and had everything we needed for my sons prom

Pugh, Talyk
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 13, 2019

Great Service!

Miller, Anthony
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 13, 2019
Gorski, Ray
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 18, 2019
Quealy, Patrick
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 18, 2019
Nixon, Austin
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 18, 2019
Holahan, Shawn
RochesterNY14623
June 18, 2019
Steel, Matthew
CheektowagaNY14225
June 18, 2019
Rander, Pete
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 18, 2019
Minkel, Andrew
AmherstNY14226
June 17, 2019
Mazur, Nick
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 17, 2019
Laule, Mr. Jim
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 17, 2019
Culkar, Michael
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 17, 2019

Gentleman at the store

was extremely helpful and proactive. It was much appreciated.

Sawyer, Matthew
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 13, 2019

Excellent customer service, accurate measurements

and fit, friendly and timely delivery

Saville, Sean
NewHartfordNY13413
June 13, 2019

Do to my belly,

shirt could not be buttoned at the belly.
Pants were to short but no one takes wedding pictures of feet so it was okay.

Sanders, Mike
BlasdellNY14219
June 13, 2019

GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF,

AND BETTER PRICES THEN COMPETITORS.

Dittman, Cal
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 13, 2019

Everthing was perfect.

Harris, Dale
PittsburghPA15241
June 13, 2019

Lady was very helpful

and nice

Cooley, Ethan
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 13, 2019

Service was as pleasant as

possible, and had one mistake. However, overall it was excellent.

Lawrence, Michael
ClayNY13041
June 13, 2019

I love that help

my son feel comfortable and handsome thank you so much … Joanne torres

Serrano, Jeremiah
NewHartfordNY13413
June 12, 2019

Our suits looked just as

as i pictured. the fits were great and the colors matched perfect. The staff were always helpful and on top of everything.
photo credit: Tracy Brian Photography

Johnston, Aaron
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 13, 2019

Overall a great experience.

I was coming in from out of town and pick up was very easy. Only room for improvement it would be nice if the store was open before 12 on Sunday.

Morgan, Colin
CamillusNY13031
June 12, 2019

Great experience.Nancy was fantastic

 

 

Martin, Kevin
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 20, 2019

Mu husband suit and

his groomsmen suits were amazing! Everything fit great and the ladies were very patient. Overall great job.

Mendoza, Ashley
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 11, 2019

Was very comfortable. Loved it

Romanowski, Shawn
AmherstNY14226
June 10, 2019

Thank you for everything

Allen, Davon
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 10, 2019

Our experience was great.

at.

Bender, Brittany
BlasdellNY14219
June 10, 2019

Excellent Service!!!!💯💯💯

!💯💯💯

Simmons, Douglas
CheektowagaNY14225
June 10, 2019

Connor was super helpful

and got the job done quickly

Phillips, Cooper
PittsburghPA15241
June 9, 2019

The guy that worked

with me did great. Im totally reccomending this place whenever i get the chance.

Cruz, Luis
ClayNY13041
June 9, 2019

Although we did have to wait

for 30 minutes to be helped, the two employees were extremely helpful and personable

Ashton, Jason
BlasdellNY14219
June 9, 2019

Not a 5 star because

at $195 for a high school prom was pricey. Besides that, the service was good.

YAKIMA, JACOB
PittsburghPA15241
June 9, 2019

Was quick and stress free

they saved our day at the last min from suit shopping and they really knew how to put together our groom and groomsmen!

Jimenez, Eladio
ClayNY13041
June 9, 2019

Staff went out of their way

to make sure we were satisfied. Excellent!

Wright, Chris
PittsburghPA15241
June 9, 2019

Thanks Connor!!

Phillips, Cooper
PittsburghPA15241
June 9, 2019

Original suit I order came

in wrong. Size and color. Luckily, it was fixed in time for my event.

JAMISON, CONOR
PittsburghPA15241
June 8, 2019

Connor Damon did a fantastic job

with getting my suit and fitting it.

Horgan, Tyler
PittsburghPA15241
June 8, 2019

Thank you for helping me

make my senior prom amazing!!

Thompson, Hunter
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 9, 2019

GREAT experience, everyone was SUPER

nice and helpful, I just wish I could have picked up my suit a day earlier and returned it a day later. Perhaps wider windows of rental time for those who need to travel for a wedding or something? Instead of asking “When is the event?” you could ask “What dates will you need the suit?” and charge more for a longer amount of time.

Dudrak, Stephanie
RochesterNY14623
June 8, 2019

The Gentlemen was very nice

got me in and out

Dinunzio, A.J.
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 8, 2019

Bradley and the other members

members of the crew made the tuxedo rental process seamless and painless for myself and my groomsmen. Had a great wedding experience with the assistance of Tuxedo Junction. Very satisfied.

Phillis, Eric
PittsburghPA15205
June 7, 2019

Oh boy, round two here

we go. Again the person who helped me, Connor Damon, was phenomenal. When my shirt did not fit the weekend before my prom he made sure to order a larger size and personally updated me on the progress of getting the shirt and advised me the right time to go in an get it. I’ve never had such great service as this when renting a tuxedo and Mr. Damon’s knowledge on the contents of the catalogues made my experience quick and easy. 5/5

Horgan, Cory
PittsburghPA15241
June 8, 2019

I was so pleased

with the service Zach extended to us, he was so knowledgeable and curious. I truly had no idea where to begin but he aided me in making very helpful decisions. I’m looking forward to the fitting this afternoon and will recommend Tuxedo Junction to family and friends.
LW

Woods, David
CheektowagaNY14225
June 7, 2019

The woman that helped me

place my order was extremely kind and I really felt that she was doing everything she could to help me find what I wanted for the best price.

Walter, Derek
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 6, 2019

what stood out to me most

was how friendly and helpful the staff was One suggestion, get a shoe horn ! Everything went seamlessly.

Gefland, Mr. Sam
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 6, 2019

Great experience, good customer service

Lapping, Connor
EriePA16565
June 6, 2019

The lady did a good job

making sure we had what we needed.

Friedl, Robert
PittsburghPA15241
June 6, 2019

Looked great and

the fit was perfect.

Johnson, Garrett
RochesterNY14626
June 6, 2019
Mazurek, Mr. Harry
AmherstNY14226
June 10, 2019
Holloman, Donald
CheektowagaNY14225
June 9, 2019
Davern, Anthony
ClayNY13041
June 9, 2019
Goyette, Mr. Terry
AmherstNY14226
June 9, 2019
Perry, Megan
CheektowagaNY14225
June 9, 2019
Sweet, Sam
PittsburghPA15241
June 8, 2019
Letwin, Ari
PittsburghPA15205
June 6, 2019

Emma at Eastview

is the best! Friendly and personable!

Morgan, Charles
VictorNY14564
June 6, 2019

Pants were too long

Hoch, Trevor
BlasdellNY14219
June 6, 2019

Matt is the best

at what he does! I walked in to pick up my tux and faced a line of 10 or so Prom young men. I assumed that I would be there an hour or so. Matt had me on my way in about 10 minutes! He is the ultimate in professionalism!

Tom Beiter

Beiter, Mr.Tom
BlasdellNY14219
June 6, 2019

Great service,

if I ever need a tux again I will definitely use you guys.

Macdonald, Sean
BlasdellNY14219
June 5, 2019

Fittings were quick and easy.

Tuxedo fit and looked really nice.

Goeddertz, Dana
CheektowagaNY14225
June 5, 2019

Customer appreciation was great.

Really cared that our day was filled with joy. The tux fit everyone perfectly. Thanks again.

Trumble, Raymond
CamillusNY13031
June 23, 2019

You guys did great thank u

k u

Davis, Robert
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 24, 2019

Amazing customer service

and every guy loved the tux!!!

Henderson, Chloe
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 24, 2019
Begin, Alicia
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 24, 2019

Great Job!

Harrell, Tyron
VictorNY14564
June 5, 2019

First, staff grossly misspelled

my last name (corrected above). Second, the price I’m paying for a one night rental is more than I was quoted by phone. Quite frankly it is excessive but my options were limited.

Evan Kuhlmey
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 5, 2019

The suits looked great, but

most of all the staff was extremely kind and helpful and made for a truly pleasant experience.

Gallo, Juan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
June 5, 2019

Tim was great!

Lombard, Justin
Clay NY 13041
June 5, 2019

The man who helped me

was personable and kind, and was polite and very apologetic for having us wait while he was helping other customers, overall it was a present experience.

Kovach, Matthew
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 5, 2019

very nice service

Tucker, Richard
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 31, 2019

Staff was courteous and knowledgeable.

Very fast service too. Def go there again for our next tux rental.

Babcock, Cameron
Amherst NY 14226
May 31, 2019

Matthew was great

to work with at McKinley location. Everything about the rental from initial contact to return was awesome.

Michael Cirocco
Blasdell NY 14219
May 30, 2019
SALOMONE, JORDAN
RochesterNY14626
June 7, 2019
Cole, Jacob
VictorNY14564
June 6, 2019
Hintz, Chad
CheektowagaNY14225
June 5, 2019

The experience was great

from the start. The customer service was outstanding – everything was measured and remeasured specific to each guy. Everything was on time and looked great! I was very happy using tuxedo junction for my wedding.

Jordan D Hoover
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 29, 2019

Just wanted to give a

big thanks to Logan who took care of me . An went out of his way to make sure I was ready for my event . Great attitude , five star service . Please tell him thank you again.

Fennell, Scott
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 29, 2019

Loved the tux!! Great experience!!!

Very professional and quick.

Noto, Anthony
Victor NY 14564
May 29, 2019

Great experience

but I wish it was cheaper. I heard with tax the other kids went to Men’s Warehouse and got theirs for $129

Barry, Sean
BlasdellNY14219
June 23, 2019

Easy good fast service

Daye, James
AmherstNY14226
June 23, 2019

Great customer service 👍

Rivera, Sam
AmherstNY14226
June 23, 2019
Hunter, Chase
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 22, 2019

My suit fit perfectly no

adjustment needed staff was extremely helpful

MAROSZ, JORDAN
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 29, 2019

Everything from the first fitting

to pic went very smooth Thanks

Gaughan, Alex
Blasdell NY 14219
May 29, 2019

3rd year in a row.

Logan is always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Wendt, John
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 28, 2019

Helen was a joy

to be around

Bantle, Mr. Philip
AmherstNY14226
June 22, 2019

Everything came out great

and was really convenient! Worked great for us!!

Jarnot, Joel
Rochester NY 14623
May 28, 2019

Couldn’t have ask for anything better

then Tuxedo Junction for Senior Prom.

Horner, Aden
Erie PA 16565
May 28, 2019

Thank you George

for all of your help. Austin looked great!

BIRCH, AUSTIN
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 28, 2019

I had a great experience

with Tuxedo Junction. A special thank you to NANCY, she is absolutely amazing and helped make my wedding day special!

Rucker, Gregory
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 26, 2019

Kevin salesmen very good.

An asset for your company.

Lutley, Mr. Mike
Amherst NY 14226
May 26, 2019
OConnor, Matthew
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 31, 2019
Meadows, Broock
North Canton OH 44720
May 30, 2019
Hillman, Andre
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 26, 2019

I live out of town

so I had to call in my measurements. Emily was very helpful and very nice. She made the process very easy and was very knowledgeable about the products and sizing. I appreciated that very much.

Bamann, Patrick
Rochester NY 14623
May 25, 2019

Nancy was awesome.

Very helpful and professional.

Walter, Mr. Tom
Williamsville NY 14221
May 25, 2019

All was good everyone looked great

Schultz, Steve
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 25, 2019

The experience was great as a female.

I wasn’t expecting the same respect that a male would’ve gotten but I got it. The gentlemen that I got both times was so kind and patient. I got everything that I wanted thanks to #tuxedojunction

Tysick, Nadya
Amherst NY 14226
May 24, 2019

We were pleased

with the customer service and rental prices.

Nicole

Clinkscale, Cyrus
Rochester NY 14623
May 24, 2019

Mr Beers was great

Giebel, Brian
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 24, 2019

Thank you! George was Outstanding.

MADE our experience great.

BIRCH, AUSTIN
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 28, 2019

I was very pleased

with the fit of the tux and the look. I received many compliments and believed that I looked amazing in it.

PYLINSKI, KYRA
New Hartford NY 13413
May 26, 2019

Staff friendly,

however I received the wrong tie & pocket cloth. Both I ordered paisley. Yet got plain solid color.

Wesolek, Jacob
Blasdell NY 14219
May 24, 2019

Zachary was very helpful

in helping us make color and style choices. Very professional and a very nice guy!

Sudyn, Jonathan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 24, 2019

We had a great experience

and would highly recommend to anyone else needing rentals.

Brian, Patterson
CamillusNY13031
June 22, 2019

It was good service

Homer, Talon
Rochester NY 14623
May 23, 2019

The person that helped me

was very kind, and helpful with picking out my tux.

Hackett, Eaan
Johnson City NY 13790
May 23, 2019

Great job!!!! It went very

smooth and was one last thing to think about on that wedding day.

Decarlo, Scott
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 23, 2019

Loved the way the suit looked.

Fit me perfectly and the service there is great on top of that

Cange, Justin
Williamsville NY 14221
May 24, 2019

Great Tux, Great Service.

Kroesen, Zach
Rochester NY 14623
May 23, 2019

Helen at Eastern Hills location

was fantastic along with all her staff. Location at Galleria Mall were excellent to. I would gladly recommend them to family and friends

Rozbicki, Alex
Williamsville NY 14221
May 23, 2019

Experience was fine.

Entire tux could have been better fitting. Kinda big which looks a little sloppy.

Mauro, Matthew
Victor NY 14564
May 23, 2019

Gave 4 stars

and not 5 only because shoes weren’t there at pick up stating that I didn’t order shoes but I did order them. Suit fit fine but had to go back the next day to get the shoes.

Bianchi, Michael
Rochester NY 14626
May 22, 2019

Good experience and

a good looking outfit for the ring bearer.

Marchner, Derek
RochesterNY14623
June 19, 2019

No issues

No issues

Wroblewski, Mr Phil
EriePA16565
June 19, 2019
Overbaugh, Mr. Bob
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 19, 2019

Thank You!

Visca, Dan
Rochester NY 14626
May 24, 2019

I am so happy

I am so happy I called and chose to use their services over anyone else! Nancy was over the top incredible with everything-from my phone call, to us stopping in(within the last hour they were open), her sharing of knowledge, etc, etc.etc! Logan, our salesman, was also very knowledgeable and worked great with my son. We ordered a Tux for my son’s prom.Great customer service and cheaper than their competitors too!

Starr, Ben/Valerie mondoux
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 22, 2019
Zaker, Alex
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 25, 2019
Zareski, Jonathan
Johnson City NY 13790
May 25, 2019
Sparbel, Alex
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 25, 2019
Johnstone, Charles
Williamsville NY 14221
May 25, 2019
Hill, Tremayne
Akron OH 44310
May 25, 2019
Donnelly, Doug
Johnson City NY 13790
May 24, 2019
Steck, Aidan
Williamsville NY 14221
May 24, 2019
Lelonek, Peter
Blasdell NY 14219
May 24, 2019
HAYES, CHRIS MR
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 22, 2019

The service at the Greece

Mall store was outstanding. The store manager took the time to review all the details. I would highly recommend based on my personal experience. Thank you. See you in October!

MARPLE, DOUG
RochesterNY14626
June 20, 2019

Well fitting

Youngs, Mr. Michael
EriePA16565
June 20, 2019

The Lady that helped me

both times I was there to pick up was fantastic! Great customer service.

Schuster, Mr Doug
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 20, 2019

Jeremy was great!

Saluan, Matt
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 20, 2019
Bielecki, Jacob
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 19, 2019
Brown, Jeffrey
CamillusNY13031
June 19, 2019
Hand, Robert
NewHartfordNY13413
June 19, 2019
Kovach, Tony
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 20, 2019
Czekaj, Trevor
BlasdellNY14219
June 20, 2019
Grady, Joseph
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 20, 2019
Kornokovich, Mr Ray
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 20, 2019

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields

Select A Store Near You: