Skip to the main content

Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…

See what hundreds of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Service was good

but poor hours of service. I want me tux back ASAP but don’t want to open till 12 on a Sunday.. maybe have a drop box or something

Cross, Kevin
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 19, 2019

Excellent service and super

friendly staff.

Martin, Zack
BlasdellNY14219
June 19, 2019

You all were amazing!!!

Have my daughter fitted by Dre, she was so helpful so sweetie so knowledgeable and very helpful for having my daughter be fitted for her suit and assured us if we needed anything that anyone was available to help us at anytime

Ananiadis, Marsh
CheektowagaNY14225
June 19, 2019

Alterations on the sleeves

of the jacket were quick and easy. However, the vest that arrived was not the one we ordered. Ordered a paisley front and got a paisley back. Wasn’t the look we wanted. Pocket square was also missing. Quick service, convenient location and friendly staff.

Fruck, Daniel
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 19, 2019

tux fit great

employees vary friendly and helpful

Benden, Nick
AmherstNY14226
June 19, 2019

High quality rental.

The store was understaffed on my return day which is odd because it was the day after numerous proms in our area.

Ecker, Jake
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 19, 2019

Great service

Behanna, Mike
PittsburghPA15205
June 19, 2019

Jeremy and his team

executed nothing less than excellent customer service. We had a bridal party that had many questions, and that was scattered across many cities across the state and country, and that did not alter the service they received. I will proudly recommend Tuxedo Junction and in particular Jeremy and his team for future business.

Kenneth Brown
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 19, 2019

Great job thanks!

Zelazo, Zach
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 19, 2019

The tux fit perfectly

and the service at the store was outstanding.

Dillon, Alex
CheektowagaNY14225
June 19, 2019

Thank You!

Hoffritz, Trevor
CheektowagaNY14225
June 19, 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE! Friendly and attentive

especially helpful to me for first time prom right down to the special touches of the pocket square! See you again next year for my Senior Prom!

Palmeri, Steve
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 19, 2019

The tux fit perfectly

and the staff was super friendly when I came to pick a tux and drop it off.

Marotta, Armando
CheektowagaNY14225
June 19, 2019

Staff was helpful and patient

while fitting my son with autism for a tux.

Valachos, Bryan
BlasdellNY14219
June 19, 2019

Thank You!

Crouch, Jyair
CamillusNY13031
June 19, 2019

Thank You!

Villone, Zach
RochesterNY14623
June 19, 2019

Thank You!

Dils, Matthiew
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019

Had a bit of a wait

when we first came in because there wasn’t enough staff. The girl helping us was awesome she had two people going at the same time. When we came to pick up my Mom had an allergic reaction to the very strong air freshener that was going in the changing room. When it was mentioned nothing was done about it. The only comment was oh really we just changed out the air fresheners. Moms throat was starting to close up. Mom had to wait in the mall. Could not be in the store at all.

McDonough, James
RochesterNY14623
June 18, 2019

The ladies that helped me

were absolutely amazing, and I was told many nice things about my outfit!!

Bonawitz, Spencer
VictorNY14564
June 18, 2019

Quality x products and

customer service are excellent!! Thank you!!

Suarez, Alan
CheektowagaNY14225
June 18, 2019
Luisi, Andrew
AmherstNY14226
June 19, 2019
Hoffritz, Trevor
CheektowagaNY14225
June 19, 2019
Serpe, Ryan
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 19, 2019
Steen, Robert
RochesterNY14623
June 19, 2019
Otto, Luke
CheektowagaNY14225
June 19, 2019
Miller, Patrick
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019
Oar, Dan
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019

The fitting process for

the tuxedo was quick and easy, no complications whatsoever. The only thing that I was not a fan of was the next day return. Other than that I very much enjoyed doing business with Tuxedo Junction.

Velez, Ronald
CheektowagaNY14225
June 18, 2019

We had the best experience

with George at the Cranberry, PA location. He was extremely helpful and super friendly. Most importantly, my husband, Jon, and our wedding party looked absolutely amazing!!

Smaretsky, Kaitlin
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 24, 2019

Great customer service!

Will definitely use them again

Degroat, Ivorinne
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 18, 2019

Thank You!

Wright, Jordan
CheektowagaNY14225
June 18, 2019

Thank You!

Guarino, Tyler
AmherstNY14226
June 18, 2019

Thank You!

Lang, Hunter
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019

I was quite satisfied

Davis, Tom
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019

Tux was ready days earlier

then needed so we didn’t have to wait in long line day before to pick it up

Heim, Alex
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019

Everybody loved the tux

i think it was a very good choice in color the only thing was 1 of the buttons fell off the jacket mid prom it wasnt that big of a deal all in all it was great even got pictures with a couple people i can only send one picture out of the few that were taken

Giambra, Jordan
CheektowagaNY14225
June 18, 2019

Good tux, both tuxs

in pic are from tuc junction

Neal, Mitchell
BlasdellNY14219
June 18, 2019

WOW!! Changed my tux at

the last minute at NO extra charge!! The ladies were hilarious and made the experience great!

Macdavid, Andrew
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 18, 2019

Fantastic. Tux fit perfectly.

Maurer, David
NorthCantonOH44720
June 17, 2019

They all looked amazing

in the Michael kors grey tux. The staff was all friendly at each visit. Thanks so much.

Boris, Megan
BlasdellNY14219
June 17, 2019

They were so helpful, answering

all our questions and helping our groomsmen a lot and fixing thing s quickly, as they were from abroad and only arrived a few days before the wedding, and they all looked great in the suits!

Griffis, Caitlin
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 17, 2019

Very accommodating – great job

with everything!

Hamilton, Daniel
VictorNY14564
June 16, 2019

Easy simple process..got fitted ,

, ordered. Picked up on day they said it would be ready …everything fit perectly!

Houlihan, Teague
BlasdellNY14219
June 16, 2019

Great customer service,

will return in future

Zara, Romeo
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 16, 2019

The staff was great and

the Tux fit perfectly

Wing, Matt
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 16, 2019

Very nice employee s

Martin, Timothy
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 15, 2019

Our experience at/with Tuxedo Junction

was awesome, we could not have been treated any better. Our consultant was patient and more than willing to please the entire Wedding Party. The consultant (she) helped us select a great combination between our suit, vest and tie; she even helped select socks to match. We really could not have asked for better service than that which Tuxedo Junction provided.
Thank you for being a part of our GREAT and AMAZING Wedding.

I will definitely return and send my friends.
Sincerely,
Mylan Maines and Family

Maines, Mr Mylan
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 15, 2019

There was a gentleman

that worked here and his name was Matthew what an extraordinary man! Everytime I walked in he greeted me by my name, he remembered my name and he always took care of me he knows exactly what style and fashion of clothing that matches. He gives out the best tips om clothing!

Clements, Erik
BlasdellNY14219
June 14, 2019

Great prompt customer service

also great prices and had everything we needed for my sons prom

Pugh, Talyk
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 13, 2019

Great Service!

Miller, Anthony
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 13, 2019
Gorski, Ray
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 18, 2019
Quealy, Patrick
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 18, 2019
Nixon, Austin
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 18, 2019
Holahan, Shawn
RochesterNY14623
June 18, 2019
Steel, Matthew
CheektowagaNY14225
June 18, 2019
Rander, Pete
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 18, 2019
Minkel, Andrew
AmherstNY14226
June 17, 2019
Mazur, Nick
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 17, 2019
Laule, Mr. Jim
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 17, 2019
Culkar, Michael
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 17, 2019

Gentleman at the store

was extremely helpful and proactive. It was much appreciated.

Sawyer, Matthew
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 13, 2019

Excellent customer service, accurate measurements

and fit, friendly and timely delivery

Saville, Sean
NewHartfordNY13413
June 13, 2019

Do to my belly,

shirt could not be buttoned at the belly.
Pants were to short but no one takes wedding pictures of feet so it was okay.

Sanders, Mike
BlasdellNY14219
June 13, 2019

GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF,

AND BETTER PRICES THEN COMPETITORS.

Dittman, Cal
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 13, 2019

Everthing was perfect.

Harris, Dale
PittsburghPA15241
June 13, 2019

Lady was very helpful

and nice

Cooley, Ethan
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 13, 2019

Service was as pleasant as

possible, and had one mistake. However, overall it was excellent.

Lawrence, Michael
ClayNY13041
June 13, 2019

I love that help

my son feel comfortable and handsome thank you so much … Joanne torres

Serrano, Jeremiah
NewHartfordNY13413
June 12, 2019

Our suits looked just as

as i pictured. the fits were great and the colors matched perfect. The staff were always helpful and on top of everything.
photo credit: Tracy Brian Photography

Johnston, Aaron
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 13, 2019

Overall a great experience.

I was coming in from out of town and pick up was very easy. Only room for improvement it would be nice if the store was open before 12 on Sunday.

Morgan, Colin
CamillusNY13031
June 12, 2019

Great experience.Nancy was fantastic

 

 

Martin, Kevin
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 20, 2019

Mu husband suit and

his groomsmen suits were amazing! Everything fit great and the ladies were very patient. Overall great job.

Mendoza, Ashley
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 11, 2019

Was very comfortable. Loved it

Romanowski, Shawn
AmherstNY14226
June 10, 2019

Thank you for everything

Allen, Davon
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 10, 2019

Our experience was great.

at.

Bender, Brittany
BlasdellNY14219
June 10, 2019

Excellent Service!!!!💯💯💯

!💯💯💯

Simmons, Douglas
CheektowagaNY14225
June 10, 2019

Connor was super helpful

and got the job done quickly

Phillips, Cooper
PittsburghPA15241
June 9, 2019

The guy that worked

with me did great. Im totally reccomending this place whenever i get the chance.

Cruz, Luis
ClayNY13041
June 9, 2019

Although we did have to wait

for 30 minutes to be helped, the two employees were extremely helpful and personable

Ashton, Jason
BlasdellNY14219
June 9, 2019

Not a 5 star because

at $195 for a high school prom was pricey. Besides that, the service was good.

YAKIMA, JACOB
PittsburghPA15241
June 9, 2019

Was quick and stress free

they saved our day at the last min from suit shopping and they really knew how to put together our groom and groomsmen!

Jimenez, Eladio
ClayNY13041
June 9, 2019

Staff went out of their way

to make sure we were satisfied. Excellent!

Wright, Chris
PittsburghPA15241
June 9, 2019

Thanks Connor!!

Phillips, Cooper
PittsburghPA15241
June 9, 2019

Original suit I order came

in wrong. Size and color. Luckily, it was fixed in time for my event.

JAMISON, CONOR
PittsburghPA15241
June 8, 2019

Connor Damon did a fantastic job

with getting my suit and fitting it.

Horgan, Tyler
PittsburghPA15241
June 8, 2019

Thank you for helping me

make my senior prom amazing!!

Thompson, Hunter
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 9, 2019

GREAT experience, everyone was SUPER

nice and helpful, I just wish I could have picked up my suit a day earlier and returned it a day later. Perhaps wider windows of rental time for those who need to travel for a wedding or something? Instead of asking “When is the event?” you could ask “What dates will you need the suit?” and charge more for a longer amount of time.

Dudrak, Stephanie
RochesterNY14623
June 8, 2019

The Gentlemen was very nice

got me in and out

Dinunzio, A.J.
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 8, 2019

Bradley and the other members

members of the crew made the tuxedo rental process seamless and painless for myself and my groomsmen. Had a great wedding experience with the assistance of Tuxedo Junction. Very satisfied.

Phillis, Eric
PittsburghPA15205
June 7, 2019

Oh boy, round two here

we go. Again the person who helped me, Connor Damon, was phenomenal. When my shirt did not fit the weekend before my prom he made sure to order a larger size and personally updated me on the progress of getting the shirt and advised me the right time to go in an get it. I’ve never had such great service as this when renting a tuxedo and Mr. Damon’s knowledge on the contents of the catalogues made my experience quick and easy. 5/5

Horgan, Cory
PittsburghPA15241
June 8, 2019

I was so pleased

with the service Zach extended to us, he was so knowledgeable and curious. I truly had no idea where to begin but he aided me in making very helpful decisions. I’m looking forward to the fitting this afternoon and will recommend Tuxedo Junction to family and friends.
LW

Woods, David
CheektowagaNY14225
June 7, 2019

The woman that helped me

place my order was extremely kind and I really felt that she was doing everything she could to help me find what I wanted for the best price.

Walter, Derek
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 6, 2019

what stood out to me most

was how friendly and helpful the staff was One suggestion, get a shoe horn ! Everything went seamlessly.

Gefland, Mr. Sam
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 6, 2019

Great experience, good customer service

Lapping, Connor
EriePA16565
June 6, 2019

The lady did a good job

making sure we had what we needed.

Friedl, Robert
PittsburghPA15241
June 6, 2019

Looked great and

the fit was perfect.

Johnson, Garrett
RochesterNY14626
June 6, 2019
Mazurek, Mr. Harry
AmherstNY14226
June 10, 2019
Holloman, Donald
CheektowagaNY14225
June 9, 2019
Davern, Anthony
ClayNY13041
June 9, 2019
Goyette, Mr. Terry
AmherstNY14226
June 9, 2019
Perry, Megan
CheektowagaNY14225
June 9, 2019
Sweet, Sam
PittsburghPA15241
June 8, 2019
Letwin, Ari
PittsburghPA15205
June 6, 2019

Emma at Eastview

is the best! Friendly and personable!

Morgan, Charles
VictorNY14564
June 6, 2019

Pants were too long

Hoch, Trevor
BlasdellNY14219
June 6, 2019

Matt is the best

at what he does! I walked in to pick up my tux and faced a line of 10 or so Prom young men. I assumed that I would be there an hour or so. Matt had me on my way in about 10 minutes! He is the ultimate in professionalism!

Tom Beiter

Beiter, Mr.Tom
BlasdellNY14219
June 6, 2019

Great service,

if I ever need a tux again I will definitely use you guys.

Macdonald, Sean
BlasdellNY14219
June 5, 2019

Fittings were quick and easy.

Tuxedo fit and looked really nice.

Goeddertz, Dana
CheektowagaNY14225
June 5, 2019

Customer appreciation was great.

Really cared that our day was filled with joy. The tux fit everyone perfectly. Thanks again.

Trumble, Raymond
CamillusNY13031
June 23, 2019

You guys did great thank u

k u

Davis, Robert
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 24, 2019

Amazing customer service

and every guy loved the tux!!!

Henderson, Chloe
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 24, 2019
Begin, Alicia
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 24, 2019

Great Job!

Harrell, Tyron
VictorNY14564
June 5, 2019

First, staff grossly misspelled

my last name (corrected above). Second, the price I’m paying for a one night rental is more than I was quoted by phone. Quite frankly it is excessive but my options were limited.

Evan Kuhlmey
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 5, 2019

The suits looked great, but

most of all the staff was extremely kind and helpful and made for a truly pleasant experience.

Gallo, Juan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
June 5, 2019

Tim was great!

Lombard, Justin
Clay NY 13041
June 5, 2019

The man who helped me

was personable and kind, and was polite and very apologetic for having us wait while he was helping other customers, overall it was a present experience.

Kovach, Matthew
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 5, 2019

very nice service

Tucker, Richard
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 31, 2019

Staff was courteous and knowledgeable.

Very fast service too. Def go there again for our next tux rental.

Babcock, Cameron
Amherst NY 14226
May 31, 2019

Matthew was great

to work with at McKinley location. Everything about the rental from initial contact to return was awesome.

Michael Cirocco
Blasdell NY 14219
May 30, 2019
SALOMONE, JORDAN
RochesterNY14626
June 7, 2019
Cole, Jacob
VictorNY14564
June 6, 2019
Hintz, Chad
CheektowagaNY14225
June 5, 2019

The experience was great

from the start. The customer service was outstanding – everything was measured and remeasured specific to each guy. Everything was on time and looked great! I was very happy using tuxedo junction for my wedding.

Jordan D Hoover
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 29, 2019

Just wanted to give a

big thanks to Logan who took care of me . An went out of his way to make sure I was ready for my event . Great attitude , five star service . Please tell him thank you again.

Fennell, Scott
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 29, 2019

Loved the tux!! Great experience!!!

Very professional and quick.

Noto, Anthony
Victor NY 14564
May 29, 2019

Great experience

but I wish it was cheaper. I heard with tax the other kids went to Men’s Warehouse and got theirs for $129

Barry, Sean
BlasdellNY14219
June 23, 2019

Easy good fast service

Daye, James
AmherstNY14226
June 23, 2019

Great customer service 👍

Rivera, Sam
AmherstNY14226
June 23, 2019
Hunter, Chase
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 22, 2019

My suit fit perfectly no

adjustment needed staff was extremely helpful

MAROSZ, JORDAN
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 29, 2019

Everything from the first fitting

to pic went very smooth Thanks

Gaughan, Alex
Blasdell NY 14219
May 29, 2019

3rd year in a row.

Logan is always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Wendt, John
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 28, 2019

Helen was a joy

to be around

Bantle, Mr. Philip
AmherstNY14226
June 22, 2019

Everything came out great

and was really convenient! Worked great for us!!

Jarnot, Joel
Rochester NY 14623
May 28, 2019

Couldn’t have ask for anything better

then Tuxedo Junction for Senior Prom.

Horner, Aden
Erie PA 16565
May 28, 2019

Thank you George

for all of your help. Austin looked great!

BIRCH, AUSTIN
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 28, 2019

I had a great experience

with Tuxedo Junction. A special thank you to NANCY, she is absolutely amazing and helped make my wedding day special!

Rucker, Gregory
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 26, 2019

Kevin salesmen very good.

An asset for your company.

Lutley, Mr. Mike
Amherst NY 14226
May 26, 2019
OConnor, Matthew
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 31, 2019
Meadows, Broock
North Canton OH 44720
May 30, 2019
Hillman, Andre
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 26, 2019

I live out of town

so I had to call in my measurements. Emily was very helpful and very nice. She made the process very easy and was very knowledgeable about the products and sizing. I appreciated that very much.

Bamann, Patrick
Rochester NY 14623
May 25, 2019

Nancy was awesome.

Very helpful and professional.

Walter, Mr. Tom
Williamsville NY 14221
May 25, 2019

All was good everyone looked great

Schultz, Steve
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 25, 2019

The experience was great as a female.

I wasn’t expecting the same respect that a male would’ve gotten but I got it. The gentlemen that I got both times was so kind and patient. I got everything that I wanted thanks to #tuxedojunction

Tysick, Nadya
Amherst NY 14226
May 24, 2019

We were pleased

with the customer service and rental prices.

Nicole

Clinkscale, Cyrus
Rochester NY 14623
May 24, 2019

Mr Beers was great

Giebel, Brian
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 24, 2019

Thank you! George was Outstanding.

MADE our experience great.

BIRCH, AUSTIN
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 28, 2019

I was very pleased

with the fit of the tux and the look. I received many compliments and believed that I looked amazing in it.

PYLINSKI, KYRA
New Hartford NY 13413
May 26, 2019

Staff friendly,

however I received the wrong tie & pocket cloth. Both I ordered paisley. Yet got plain solid color.

Wesolek, Jacob
Blasdell NY 14219
May 24, 2019

Zachary was very helpful

in helping us make color and style choices. Very professional and a very nice guy!

Sudyn, Jonathan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 24, 2019

We had a great experience

and would highly recommend to anyone else needing rentals.

Brian, Patterson
CamillusNY13031
June 22, 2019

It was good service

Homer, Talon
Rochester NY 14623
May 23, 2019

The person that helped me

was very kind, and helpful with picking out my tux.

Hackett, Eaan
Johnson City NY 13790
May 23, 2019

Great job!!!! It went very

smooth and was one last thing to think about on that wedding day.

Decarlo, Scott
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 23, 2019

Loved the way the suit looked.

Fit me perfectly and the service there is great on top of that

Cange, Justin
Williamsville NY 14221
May 24, 2019

Great Tux, Great Service.

Kroesen, Zach
Rochester NY 14623
May 23, 2019

Helen at Eastern Hills location

was fantastic along with all her staff. Location at Galleria Mall were excellent to. I would gladly recommend them to family and friends

Rozbicki, Alex
Williamsville NY 14221
May 23, 2019

Experience was fine.

Entire tux could have been better fitting. Kinda big which looks a little sloppy.

Mauro, Matthew
Victor NY 14564
May 23, 2019

Gave 4 stars

and not 5 only because shoes weren’t there at pick up stating that I didn’t order shoes but I did order them. Suit fit fine but had to go back the next day to get the shoes.

Bianchi, Michael
Rochester NY 14626
May 22, 2019

Good experience and

a good looking outfit for the ring bearer.

Marchner, Derek
RochesterNY14623
June 19, 2019

No issues

No issues

Wroblewski, Mr Phil
EriePA16565
June 19, 2019
Overbaugh, Mr. Bob
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 19, 2019

Thank You!

Visca, Dan
Rochester NY 14626
May 24, 2019

I am so happy

I am so happy I called and chose to use their services over anyone else! Nancy was over the top incredible with everything-from my phone call, to us stopping in(within the last hour they were open), her sharing of knowledge, etc, etc.etc! Logan, our salesman, was also very knowledgeable and worked great with my son. We ordered a Tux for my son’s prom.Great customer service and cheaper than their competitors too!

Starr, Ben/Valerie mondoux
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 22, 2019
Zaker, Alex
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 25, 2019
Zareski, Jonathan
Johnson City NY 13790
May 25, 2019
Sparbel, Alex
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 25, 2019
Johnstone, Charles
Williamsville NY 14221
May 25, 2019
Hill, Tremayne
Akron OH 44310
May 25, 2019
Donnelly, Doug
Johnson City NY 13790
May 24, 2019
Steck, Aidan
Williamsville NY 14221
May 24, 2019
Lelonek, Peter
Blasdell NY 14219
May 24, 2019
HAYES, CHRIS MR
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 22, 2019

The service at the Greece

Mall store was outstanding. The store manager took the time to review all the details. I would highly recommend based on my personal experience. Thank you. See you in October!

MARPLE, DOUG
RochesterNY14626
June 20, 2019

Well fitting

Youngs, Mr. Michael
EriePA16565
June 20, 2019

The Lady that helped me

both times I was there to pick up was fantastic! Great customer service.

Schuster, Mr Doug
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 20, 2019

Jeremy was great!

Saluan, Matt
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 20, 2019
Bielecki, Jacob
WilliamsvilleNY14221
June 19, 2019
Brown, Jeffrey
CamillusNY13031
June 19, 2019
Hand, Robert
NewHartfordNY13413
June 19, 2019
Kovach, Tony
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 20, 2019
Czekaj, Trevor
BlasdellNY14219
June 20, 2019
Grady, Joseph
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 20, 2019
Kornokovich, Mr Ray
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 20, 2019
Geary, Matthew
AmherstNY14226
June 20, 2019
Zimmer, Kevin
BlasdellNY14219
June 20, 2019
Guarino, Tyler
AmherstNY14226
June 18, 2019

Great

Great

Fredericks, Robert
RochesterNY14626
June 18, 2019
Hoffert, Brad
NorthCantonOH44720
June 14, 2019
Jamison, Tyree
PittsburghPA15205
June 15, 2019
Calvello, Zachary
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 15, 2019
Damico, Joseph
AmherstNY14226
June 15, 2019
Erhart, Kimber
BlasdellNY14219
June 15, 2019
Shelper, Rich
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 16, 2019
Mika, Zachary
AmherstNY14226
June 17, 2019

Had a great night #classof2019

Bogue, Jacob
Johnson City NY 13790
May 23, 2019

Great job!

Koszela, William
Williamsville NY 14221
May 23, 2019

Professional and awesome service!

Meyers, Sean
Rochester NY 14626
May 22, 2019
Gibbs, Herbert
Rochester NY 14623
May 23, 2019
Hermankevich, Lenny
Erie PA 16565
May 23, 2019
Maple, Shane
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 23, 2019
Demarco, Michael
Williamsville NY 14221
May 23, 2019
Cristman, Connor
New Hartford NY 13413
May 23, 2019
UGLOW, DAVE MR
Erie PA 16565
May 23, 2019
Punch, Patrick
Amherst NY 14226
May 23, 2019
Rathbun, Kyle
Camillus NY 13031
May 23, 2019
Mazza, Joshua
Williamsville NY 14221
May 23, 2019
Young, Gabriel
Victor NY 14564
May 22, 2019
Smith, Brian
Amherst NY 14226
May 22, 2019
Sales, Zach
Victor NY 14564
May 22, 2019

You guys did an amazing job

the tux matched the colors of my girlfriend’s dress.

Witherspoon, III, John
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 22, 2019

Everything was great.

The service was wonderful. We felt the suit coat was a little big but other than that was perfection.

Laribee, Lucas
New Hartford NY 13413
May 22, 2019

No complaints! Thanks for everything!

YOUNG, DUSTIN
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 22, 2019

Great experience from start to

finish!

Rippe, Michael
Williamsville NY 14221
May 22, 2019

This is our 7th tux

from Tuxedo Junction and once again we are so pleased with the Robinson Mall location! Brad and Jake offer great ideas to pull off a sharp look and give so much attention and time to detail! They never disappoint!

Russell, Daniel
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 22, 2019

This is our 7th tux

from Tuxedo Junction and once again we are so pleased with the Robinson Mall location! Brad and Jake offer great ideas to pull off a sharp look and give so much attention and time to detail! They never disappoint!

Russell, Karen
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 22, 2019

We had to pick up

our tux the day before the prom and it was very crowed and some people were impatient but the staff kept it very professional. We appreciated that.

Gray, Maurice Jr.
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 22, 2019

Great customer service!

Schneggenburger, Lee
Williamsville NY 14221
May 22, 2019

Thank you!

Gabalski, Andrew
Williamsville NY 14221
May 22, 2019

I won prom king!

You guys rock!

Gonzales, Javier
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 22, 2019

Great and friendly service.

But they could have explained our options better.

Gregoire, David
Amherst NY 14226
May 22, 2019

Suit was nice

We understand the long lines but waited and the suit wasn’t even there 1st time.

Hasselbeck, Jimmy
Blasdell NY 14219
May 22, 2019

The gentleman, Conner, is awesome!

Made my teenage smile from ear to ear! Coolest gutter! Tux was perfect too!!

Palladini, Noah
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 21, 2019

Thank you!

Coleman, Stephanie
PittsburghPA15205
June 13, 2019
Willis, Mr.Cory
NorthOlmstedOH44070
June 12, 2019
Bolton, Austin
ClayNY13041
June 12, 2019
Casbohm, Nic
EriePA16565
June 13, 2019
Franey, Keith
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 13, 2019
Coluccio, Chase
NewHartfordNY13413
June 13, 2019
Hebert, Austin
ClayNY13041
June 13, 2019
Boyd, Jalene
NewHartfordNY13413
June 13, 2019
PATTERSON, DARRIN
PittsburghPA15241
June 13, 2019
Walter, Josh
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 13, 2019
Mack, Dalton
VictorNY14564
June 13, 2019
Robertson, Jalen
NewHartfordNY13413
June 14, 2019

David looked stunning

in his tuxedo for his 8th grade prom. People are still commenting on how stylish he looked. I would like to thank Zach and all the ladies at the Walden Galleria, in Cheektawaga, New York. The whole experience was great and the employees were amazing.
I will definitely think of you all for David’s next formal event. Thank you again for taking care of everything.

Woods, David
CheektowagaNY14225
June 14, 2019

No issues. Fast friendly service

Stuber, Adam
Williamsville NY 14221
May 21, 2019

Made my girlfriends senior prom

the best one! Thanks for everything. The service and the outfit was perfect!!

Starr, Matthew
Johnson City NY 13790
May 22, 2019
Oshinsky, Dalton
Akron OH 44310
May 22, 2019
Berkes, Ian
Victor NY 14564
May 22, 2019
Auria, Sam
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 22, 2019
McDougel, Jake
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 22, 2019

Conner was a great help

and did everything we needed.

Seik, Trenton
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 21, 2019

I was happy with mummy tux

it looked great

Walsh, Brendan
Williamsville NY 14221
May 21, 2019

Friendly and helpful employee

Decarlois, Louis
Blasdell NY 14219
May 21, 2019

So far service has been

outstanding. Hoping delivery and quality of tux lives up to my expectations.

Lamar, Gary
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 21, 2019

Great experience, she had me

Great experience, she had me try on multiple pants and jackets to ensure the exact fit. Even when I thought the other sizes worked. She was very professional and polite. Would recommend to anyone looking to rent a tuxedo.

KNEUT, JEREMY
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 21, 2019

Everything fit perfect

 

 

Pollard, Matthew
Camillus NY 13031
May 20, 2019

Very helpful and pleasant

to deal with!

Saville, Sean
New Hartford NY 13413
May 20, 2019

Hung and Parjon were

a very big help in picking out a tux.

Brown, Klayton
Johnson City NY 13790
May 20, 2019

Connor Damon was extremely helpful

and did a great job helping me find the perfect tuxedo for prom.

Horgan, Cory
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 20, 2019

Thank you for treating

my trans child with professionalism and respect. They were apprehensive of this fitting but Ellis was very happy by the experience.

Carter, Ellis
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 19, 2019

Good d

Carpenter, Justin
Williamsville NY 14221
May 19, 2019

Things seemed to go very well

Pantelis, Chris
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 19, 2019

Such great service,

and the suit fit perfectly

Hackett, Eaan
JohnsonCityNY13790
June 12, 2019

Everything was ready for us

on the specified date. Somewhat of a wait, but staff was friendly and helpful when it was our turn.

Hill, Bryan
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 19, 2019
Smith, Brian
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 22, 2019
Feind, Adam
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 22, 2019
Campana, Vincent
Williamsville NY 14221
May 21, 2019
McNamee, Mitch
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 21, 2019
Vaughan, David
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 21, 2019
Nilam, Anoop
Williamsville NY 14221
May 21, 2019
Parke, Kaleb
Williamsville NY 14221
May 21, 2019
Johnston, Mr Gary
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 20, 2019
Argen, Emily
Blasdell NY 14219
May 19, 2019

The tuxedos were amazing

we all looked great and not to mention. The staff was superb and super friendly.

Klink, Tom
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 18, 2019

Bradley was excellent and accommodating

Condeluci, Antonio
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 18, 2019

Great Job , very pleasant

experience , thanks again

Stuttler, Mr Rick
Akron OH 44310
May 17, 2019

They did great

Taylor, Brandon
Williamsville NY 14221
May 17, 2019

Patrick is my son

and we needed a suit for his first communion. You guys were excellent from start to finish. We’ll definitely be repeat customers

Sherwood, Patrick
Rochester NY 14623
May 17, 2019

employee assisting me was very

knowledgeable and professional

Delanoy, Andrew
Johnson City NY 13790
May 16, 2019

Was a great experience

all around. Thank you.

ConnollyHamilton, Josh
New Hartford NY 13413
May 16, 2019

Jeremy is sweet, funny, professional,

and present his self very well. Very nice and clean environment, and very helpful crew. Thank you for your good service and we will definitely return on other occasions. Tracy!!

Portis, Bruce
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 16, 2019

Everything was great

and I looked great 10/10 service

Reyolds, Gabriel
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 16, 2019

Great tux, great fit.

Great people

Vendemia, Anthony
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 16, 2019

I was very happy

with my son’s tuxedo. I have only 1 complaint and that is if there is a switch in shirts 2 weeks before the prom it should be able to be changed 2 weeks out by telephone request not go to fitting then have to come/travel up again to the store the next day. The paying customer should be able to make a switch without traveling again up to the store the next day.

Other than that we had a good experience and the young man that was all by himself the night of ALLLL the fittings from all the schools was very polite and helpful.

thank you.

Vogel, Tanner
New Hartford NY 13413
May 16, 2019

Everything was great

and I looked great 10/10 service

Reyolds, Gabriel
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 16, 2019

We rented two tuxedos

(for twins). Everything fit as expected, we were very happy that we were able to get the tuxes ordered and picked up within one week, and we received great service by all team members! Thank you!

Battista, Kyle
Rochester NY 14626
May 16, 2019

Great customer service in Store!

Lattur, Zach
Akron OH 44310
May 16, 2019

Fitted well, staff was excellent.

It was an easy process and went smoothly. Being able to return to any location is convenient.

Sweeney, Joe
Victor NY 14564
May 16, 2019

Looked great….smooth process….

Ball, Quetinn
Akron OH 44310
May 16, 2019

Was attending the ECMC Springfest

Gala and from the time of going in to get sized and pick out what I needed till the time of picking up my Tux when ready was nothing but top notch. Thank you so much for your help everything went smooth awesome job guys. Thank you,
Blaine R. Nowocien

Nowocien, Blaine
Amherst NY 14226
May 16, 2019

The experience was quick

and easy. Zero issues. Great salespeople. Quick and easy return. They got the measurements right and we didn’t have to return for alterations.

Gutierrrez, Justin
Victor NY 14564
May 16, 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff

Geracitano, Dominic
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 16, 2019
Burke, Joe
New Hartford NY 13413
May 18, 2019
Cronk, Charlie
Clay NY 13041
May 18, 2019
Hurley, Gregory
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 17, 2019
Simpson, Reid
New Hartford NY 13413
May 17, 2019
Pasternak, Jonathan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 17, 2019
Mcentee, Jordan
Rochester NY 14626
May 16, 2019
Lavigne, Mr. Bryan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 16, 2019

I looked magnificent that night.

Borland, Ryan
May 15, 2019

Great service!

Ordered 1 wk before prom picked up tux on first fitting!

Graham, Victor
New Hartford NY 13413
May 15, 2019
Chadwick, Mark
Camillus NY 13031
May 17, 2019
Weeda, Dominick
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 17, 2019
Schwerin, Kevin
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 16, 2019
Tuohey, Joe
Rochester NY 14626
May 16, 2019
Hopson, Alex
Erie PA 16565
May 16, 2019
KIRKWOOD, PAUL MR
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 16, 2019
Hizer, Wm
North Canton OH 44720
May 16, 2019
Phillips, Michael
Amherst NY 14226
May 16, 2019

It was perfect! No mistakes

and on time. Thank you

Purdy, Hunter
Camillus NY 13031
May 16, 2019

Great service and employees

who really cared about my issues and put effort to help me. Thank you!!

Mcmillen, Tyler
Erie PA 16565
May 15, 2019

we had Conner he help

us pick out everything it all matched up perfect..

Richard, Nathan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 15, 2019

Loved my experience

with tuxedo junction. Customer service amazing tux was awesome. I will be back

Andrews, JD
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 15, 2019

Everything fit perfectly!

The staff was great picking up & dropping off!

Carl, Jacob
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 15, 2019

I was very happy

with our sales person Justin, he was knowledgeable and friendly and able to multitask like a champ. However because this is “prom season” I would have expected more than one individual working the store. As great as Justin was, he should not have to wait on 3 or more people at one time, that’s ridiculous. We did have to wait when we first arrived but once he was able to help us, everything was great. Again, I’m not complaining about our service, but please reconsider your staffing needs. I was told from a co-worker that the evening before, there was a line out the door, that is not acceptable, which is why I took a few hours of vacation from work to get up there early.

Pietrasiewicz, Kim
Erie PA 16565
May 15, 2019
Hoehn, Chance
Erie PA 16565
May 16, 2019
Ulintz, Tyler
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 15, 2019
Farrell, Malachy
Rochester NY 14623
May 15, 2019
Sheets, Dameon
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 15, 2019
Goodnow, Brandon
Johnson City NY 13790
May 15, 2019
Hluska, Robert
New Hartford NY 13413
May 15, 2019
Ginand, Mike
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 15, 2019
Fielding, Andrew
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 15, 2019
Fleming, Mr. Mike
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 15, 2019
Gargan, Sean
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 15, 2019
Lewis, John
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 15, 2019
Weaver, Jacob
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 15, 2019
Khune, William
North Canton OH 44720
May 15, 2019
Antkowiak, Alex
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 15, 2019
Beck, Dallas
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 15, 2019
Daschbach, Tim
PittsburghPA15241
June 10, 2019
Landers, John
ClayNY13041
June 10, 2019
Reynolds, Jacob
RochesterNY14623
June 10, 2019
Lindesmith, John
NorthCantonOH44720
June 10, 2019
Pitiss, Liam
CheektowagaNY14225
June 10, 2019
McDonald, Mr. Thomas
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 11, 2019
Detwiler, Nicholas
BlasdellNY14219
June 11, 2019
Leja, Ian
NorthCantonOH44720
June 11, 2019
Nieves, Alfredo
PittsburghPA15205
June 11, 2019

We couldn’t say enough

about the professionalism and great customer service. Logan was wonderful and assisted in diverting a crisis with good customer service..we couldn’t have been happier!!! Thank you!!

Rohroing, Evan
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 11, 2019

I had a wonderful experience.

Nancy was wonderful, she went above and beyond to make sure my special night was perfect. You are very fortunate to have her.

Peplowski, Jacob
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 11, 2019

Everyone was very nice

and very helpful, wait time wasn’t too long at all, loved how my tuxedo fit, I couldn’t ask for a better experience, other places I went weren’t as good as you guys!

Molnar, Adam
AmherstNY14226
June 11, 2019

The people that helped us

select the tux took TIME with us, we didn’t feel rushed or pressured. VERY friendly and helpful.

Danielle must have measured perfectly as no alterations were needed. Tux was ready ahead of time. Returning it was simple; ZERO hassle! I will recommend to everyone!!

(Kid in ivory is mine. Looked awesome and lots of
Compliments.)

BUCHTA, MICHAEL
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 15, 2019

great service

Boyden, Alex
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 15, 2019

It was a great fit.

The tux came earlier than expected and it was a great night, all thanks to tuxedo junction.

Maalin, Ibrahim
NewHartfordNY13413
June 11, 2019

great service

Boyden, Alex
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 15, 2019

Great fit. Loved this tuxedo

Hughes, Aidan
RochesterNY14626
June 11, 2019

Great customer service

they were all nice and the lady really loved my tuxedo which made me like it even more

Yanulevich, Peter
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 12, 2019

My son had an amazing

time at prom and even when he forgot his tie when I went to turn it in they didnt treat me like crud…..they were really nice and let me return it within a few minutes

Myers, Kyle
CheektowagaNY14225
June 12, 2019

My groomsman and I rented

from the store in east view mall. We all dealt with Emma. She was AMAZING!! She was very professional,friendly and took care of us all to perfection!! Thank you to her and all who worked so hard to make us man all look Amazing!!

Belcher, Brian
Victor NY 14564
May 15, 2019

Great service and fast

Mcdougald, Warren
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 12, 2019

Everything went well.

Worked with a great team of associates. Excellent customer service!

Bradley, Seth
AmherstNY14226
June 12, 2019

Outstanding customer service, friendly helpful

staff, and I got a stunning tux for prom. In fact I loved the service so much that it would be amazing if I could model for the company!

Tarnowski, Adam
BlasdellNY14219
June 11, 2019

Micah was awesome.

This was my son’s first tux rental. Micah made sure everything fit perfect. He even remembered us and asked how everything went when we returned the tux. Great customer service!!

Proto, Ben
AmherstNY14226
June 9, 2019

Great job!

Great job!

Moore, Taylor
NorthCantonOH44720
June 9, 2019

Very professional and easy

to understand service.

Deysenroth, Erik
New Hartford NY 13413
May 15, 2019

I thought the staff was

really terrific. Personable, knowledgeable, and professional.

Claicchia, Biagi
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 15, 2019

Jeremy provided excellent customer service

and he made us laugh and feel comfortable the whole time. He had great knowledge of the product and helped us pick out a nice tux..we really appreciated that because we were doing everything so last minute…If he’s not a manager, he definitely should be…Thanks Jeremy!!!

Gray, Maurice Jr.
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 15, 2019

Used Tux from my prom.

Perfect fit.

Hinzman, Bailey
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 15, 2019

We had a great experience

with Tuxedo Junction, from the beginning with our hilarious & helpful salesman, to the end with the flawless & awesome tux!!! Thanks again, we’ll be back next year!!

Platko, Morgan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 15, 2019

From start to finish

things were smooth. Friendly staff and very helpful.

Welsh, Evan
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 14, 2019

Great service from Vincent

Maglio, Peter
Amherst NY 14226
May 14, 2019

Customer service was great

the guys where very nice and got me in and measured right away

Ault, Roy
Rochester NY 14626
May 14, 2019

I am very pleased

with the service I received. The sales person went over and above to accommodate me. I would gladly recommend Tuxedo Junction for a tux.

Rozbicki, Alex
Williamsville NY 14221
May 14, 2019

Pleasant service

Franklin, Makiah
Blasdell NY 14219
May 14, 2019

The tux matched perfectly

it was comfortable Service was out of this world making sure everything was just perfect!

Orr, Austin
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 5, 2019

Great service, accommodating to individual

needs, good quality tux, friendly, good communication. Highly recommend to everyone.

Rube, Joe
VictorNY14564
June 6, 2019

I must say

that the young lady on staff was amazingly pleasant to work with. She is definitely and asset to your company and I hope that you will acknowledge that.

Brown, Aaron
MayfieldHeightsOH44124
June 6, 2019

I do apologize

I made a mistake last time I tried to do the survey. I clicked one star instead of five. I’ve dealt with 3 different employees there & everyone was professional, gave good advice & did an excellent job with customer service. Brayden & Julie (sp. check) were assisted us in the final sale. Tuxedo Junction was the only tuxedo place that had the style of tuxedo jacket I wanted which I was pleased with. Overall the experience was total satisfaction!

Malone, Kelvin
Akron OH 44310
May 13, 2019

Looking Great!

Simpson, Michael
RochesterNY14626
June 5, 2019
Lombard, Justin
Clay NY 13041
June 5, 2019
Lawson, Gabe
CranberryTWPPA16066
June 5, 2019
Longo, Michael
CheektowagaNY14225
June 5, 2019
Peck, Isiah
NewHartfordNY13413
June 5, 2019
Horne, Mr. Mike
NiagaraFallsNY14304
June 5, 2019
Fisher, Alex
RochesterNY14626
June 5, 2019
Simpson, Michael
RochesterNY14626
June 5, 2019
Hulce, Jaren
BlasdellNY14219
June 5, 2019
Tobin, Thomas
BlasdellNY14219
June 5, 2019
Hunter, Shawn
CamillusNY13031
June 5, 2019
Shaw, Johnathan
VictorNY14564
June 6, 2019
Boujaoude, Elias
CheektowagaNY14225
June 6, 2019
Jowdy, Mr. Kamal
CheektowagaNY14225
June 6, 2019

Very friendly and helpful

SANDERS, STEPHEN
RochesterNY14626
June 6, 2019

Service was great!

Zielezinski, KJ
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 29, 2019

Looking great!

Gupton, Albert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 30, 2019

Thought the service was great,

easy pick up, and just a welcoming atmosphere when you walk in. Not to mention the tux looked great!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for tuxes!

Sager, Joe
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 15, 2019

Tux was great the groomsmen

and father’s looked so nice

Schopp, Philip
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 30, 2019

Thank you!

Pearson, Keishawn
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 15, 2019
Espinoza, Daniel
Camillus NY 13031
May 15, 2019
Sparbanie, Jordan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 15, 2019
Barr, Alec
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 15, 2019
Gaughan, Dalton
Amherst NY 14226
May 15, 2019
BENTON, DALTON
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 15, 2019
Ciesielski, Jaime
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 15, 2019
Parlin, Tristan
Camillus NY 13031
May 15, 2019
JulianBehr, Gavin
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 14, 2019

Beth Costa assisted us and

she was awesome. The store was very busy with people returning prom tuxedos but she gave us great customer service…we felt like we were the only ones there. Please tell Beth’s supervisor that she is an asset to the company. Zack will be a senior next year and we plan to call ahead to visit the store when Beth is working. Yes…she was that good.

Wagner, Zack
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 13, 2019

Two very nice

helped me pick out a suit

Trenton, Budine
Johnson City NY 13790
May 13, 2019

Emma was a amazing help

Smith, Luke
Victor NY 14564
May 13, 2019

Very helpful and fast

Burns, Jackson
Amherst NY 14226
May 12, 2019

Keymichal was great! Very attentive

and helpful.

Harrington, Shayne
Amherst NY 14226
May 30, 2019

Very helpful and fast

Burns, Jackson
Amherst NY 14226
May 12, 2019

Excellent staff…

answered all of our questions.

Humphry, Caleb
Johnson City NY 13790
May 12, 2019

Very helpful and fast

Burns, Jackson
Amherst NY 14226
May 12, 2019

Very helpful

Mashaua, Mark
Johnson City NY 13790
May 12, 2019

Boys took my son right in

and fitted right away. Very patient and pretty knowledgeable.

Maynard, Alek
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 31, 2019

The gentlemen at the store

were very nice and knowledgeable. They really took time with each customer not only us. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to rent a suit or tuxedo.

Avry, Parks
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 31, 2019

Very professional

Arnold, Brandon
Akron OH 44310
May 12, 2019

Extremely helpful

Zbick, Aron
Victor NY 14564
May 12, 2019

The guy was very patient

with me having to find out the color of my prom dates dress to match it and was extremely nice and had a good sense of humor.

Ollerenshaw, Joe
Johnson City NY 13790
May 11, 2019

John and Nancy were great.

Knew what they were doing.

Thurston, Mr. John
Amherst NY 14226
May 11, 2019

John and Nancy were great.

Knew what they were doing.

Thurston, Mr. John
Amherst NY 14226
May 11, 2019

Tom was a great help,

he really made my prom easier and better for me.

Mallory, Justin
Johnson City NY 13790
May 11, 2019

Staff is exceptional. Professional,

knowledgeable and very helpful.

Wojcik, Alex
Erie PA 16565
May 11, 2019
Staudt, Michael
Erie PA 16565
May 14, 2019
Hudak, Ben
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 14, 2019
Thimons, Jake
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 14, 2019
Lopat, Jeremy
Amherst NY 14226
May 14, 2019
Pitts, Dylan
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 14, 2019
Coon, Ashley
Victor NY 14564
May 13, 2019
Scruppi, David
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 14, 2019
Christopher N Nemit
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 13, 2019
Maxwell, James
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 13, 2019
Chiocca, Dominic
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 13, 2019
Dorrhanss, Nick
Amherst NY 14226
May 13, 2019
Locke, David
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 13, 2019
Clifton, Josh
Blasdell NY 14219
May 13, 2019
Mcallister, Andrew
Clay NY 13041
May 27, 2019
Hunter, Sean
Victor NY 14564
May 27, 2019
Kwiatkawski, Timothy
Blasdell NY 14219
May 28, 2019
EHRENSBECK, THAILER
New Hartford NY 13413
May 28, 2019
Cooper, Davey
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 29, 2019
Tassone, Danny
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 29, 2019
King, Matthew
Camillus NY 13031
May 29, 2019
Sweeeney, Quinn
Clay NY 13041
May 30, 2019
GALLARDO, JOHN
New Hartford NY 13413
May 30, 2019
Scott, Alex
Williamsville NY 14221
May 31, 2019

It’s a last min

and they were will to help me out like overnight.

MooreWheson, Simon
Erie PA 16565
May 11, 2019

2 nice gentleman came up

to us and helped us pick out our tux, it was very easy and helpful.

Fedor, Gavin
Johnson City NY 13790
May 11, 2019

Zachary was very

Zachary was very helpful in helping us make color and style choices. Very professional and a very nice guy!

Sudyn, Jonathan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 24, 2019

Zachary was very helpful

Zachary was very helpful in helping us make color and style choices. Very professional and a very nice guy!

Sudyn, Jonathan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 24, 2019
Crawford, Austin
Akron OH 44310
May 19, 2019

We had a really nice guy

that knew what he was talking about, it was very professional but it wasn’t intimidating.

Collins, Mason
Amherst NY 14226
May 11, 2019

Alexis was a big help

in getting me fitted for my Tux!

Harold, Adams
Johnson City NY 13790
May 10, 2019

Very helpful!

We hope the tux fits like a glove for his special day!!!

Pacifico, Louis
Blasdell NY 14219
May 10, 2019

A rental that finally fit well

Bermudez, Junito
Rochester NY 14623
May 16, 2019

Great people

Martinez, Andre
Rochester NY 14626
May 16, 2019

The service was amazing

so happy we went to this location!! Thank you so much!!

Brunn, Jameson
Blasdell NY 14219
May 10, 2019
Heilag, Michael
Blasdell NY 14219
May 12, 2019
Devendorf, Tyler
Clay NY 13041
May 12, 2019
Irland, Cameron
Victor NY 14564
May 12, 2019
Irland, Cameron
Victor NY 14564
May 12, 2019
Smith, Jervonnie
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 11, 2019
Hand, Robert
New Hartford NY 13413
May 11, 2019
Hudgins, Josiah
Clay NY 13041
May 11, 2019
Loudermilk, Lew
Camillus NY 13031
May 11, 2019
Conklin, Aaron
Blasdell NY 14219
May 11, 2019
Goode, James
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 10, 2019

Great people

Martinez, Andre
Rochester NY 14626
May 16, 2019

Tux’s looked great and were

Tux’s looked great and were perfect. I had a length issue with pants at prelim fitting and it was resolved promptly by Bryana. I have to say she was awesome. Bryana drove the pants to another location to have them altered and then made arrangements for me to pick up there which is closer to my home.
FYI – I rented from the Marketplace Mall location in Rochester. And as previously stated.,..Bryana was awesome!

Weber, David
Rochester NY 14623
May 16, 2019

Tux’s looked great

and were perfect. I had a length issue with pants at prelim fitting and it was resolved promptly by Bryana. I have to say she was awesome. Bryana drove the pants to another location to have them altered and then made arrangements for me to pick up there which is closer to my home.
FYI – I rented from the Marketplace Mall location in Rochester. And as previously stated.,..Bryana was awesome!

Weber, David
Rochester NY 14623
May 16, 2019

Tuxedo’s looked great…perfect!

Kudos to Bryana at your Marketplace Mall store in Rochester, NY for going the extra mile to be sure I was a happy camper. Bryana drove the Tux pants which came in too short to another location for modification. Then she made arrangements for me to pick the Tux up at that location which is closer to my home. Bravo! I will definitely rent form you again. – Dave Weber Bloomfield, NY

Weber, David
Rochester NY 14623
May 16, 2019

helpful

helpful

REDDICK, ROBERT
Rochester NY 14626
May 10, 2019

Fantastic Job!

Mccue, Ralph
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 10, 2019
Ayres, Christopher
Johnson City NY 13790
May 10, 2019
Kelly, Pat
Erie PA 16565
May 10, 2019

Mathew was great, very helpful

and on top of everything.

Mapes, Bryon
Blasdell NY 14219
May 10, 2019

I went in for a fitting

The staff was friendly, well trained and quick.

Mann, Johnathan
Johnson City NY 13790
May 9, 2019

Both girls there this evening

were helpful and friendly.

Johnson, Drew
North Canton OH 44720
May 9, 2019

Great, friendly and helpful service!

Mason, Aaron
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 9, 2019

Seemed a little understaffed

when I went to get measurements done and return my tux. Was surprised that despite a line going out of the building almost that the employee in back who was not with anyone did not come to help the poor kid on the register

Donovan, Dennis
Camillus NY 13031
May 9, 2019

Thank you !!

Salisbury, Owen
Camillus NY 13031
May 9, 2019

Thank you !!

Salisbury, Owen
Camillus NY 13031
May 9, 2019

This was my second time

for a school event to rent a tuxedo and of course the held manager of the store was excellent – he is an asset to your company!!!!

Hickey, Joe
Clay NY 13041
May 9, 2019

Very prompt service. Polite, professional,

and thorough. I would definitely come again!

Lombardi, Lucas
Rochester NY 14626
May 9, 2019

I worked with about 3

people when picking out of tux, getting it fitted, and when returning it and all 3 were amazing and super helpful and friendly. 10/10 would recommend.

Browder, Jaedin
Akron OH 44310
May 10, 2019

Loved my tux! Very sharp

and classy! Fit well!
No complaints

Bennett, Brendan
North Canton OH 44720
May 9, 2019
Sarvey, Zachary
Johnson City NY 13790
May 9, 2019
Bonnell, Logan
Clay NY 13041
May 9, 2019
Mayernik, Aaron
Victor NY 14564
May 9, 2019
Zbytniewsky, Zach
New Hartford NY 13413
May 9, 2019
Bahrenburd, Michael
Amherst NY 14226
May 9, 2019
Somers, Doug
Akron OH 44310
May 9, 2019
Waffle, Connor
Johnson City NY 13790
May 9, 2019
Putrelo, Joseph
New Hartford NY 13413
May 9, 2019
Tsai, Ben
North Canton OH 44720
May 9, 2019
Patterson, Zachary
Victor NY 14564
May 9, 2019
Heinrich, Christopher
Erie PA 16565
May 9, 2019

The store manager, George Beers,

is friendly and professional. He takes the necessary time to make certain that your choice of tuxedo fits perfectly. It is a pleasure dealing with him. By the way, the array of tuxedos is fantastic.

Fischetti, Mr Frank
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 10, 2019
Wynne, David
Amherst NY 14226
May 9, 2019
Keller, Ryan
Akron OH 44310
May 9, 2019

Great experience, especially since

usually hard to fit. Actually comfortable

Hershberger, Preston
North Canton OH 44720
May 9, 2019

The tuxedo I rented

for my Boyfriend’s Junior Prom fit perfectly and the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. I look forward to renting from Tuxedo Junction again.

Case, Anthony
Camillus NY 13031
May 9, 2019

pleasant, quick, efficient service.

reasonable price. not pushy at all.

Hawkins, Wade
North Canton OH 44720
May 9, 2019

Suits looked awesome!

Everything fit first time and the manager Arthur was a great guy to work with.

Dinnel, Tom
Johnson City NY 13790
May 9, 2019

There was excellent customer service,

we love the suit and time management was excellent.

Carr, Lemar
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 9, 2019

The sales associate was very

helpful and shared ideas. She had a great sense of what my son and his friends were looking for!

Whitacre, Adam
Akron OH 44310
May 8, 2019

The sales associate was very

helpful and shared ideas. She had a great sense of what my son and his friends were looking for!

Whitacre, Adam
Akron OH 44310
May 8, 2019

Fit and looked great.

Nice employees. Very helpful!

Shipley, Daniel
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 8, 2019

I had to have

the jacket resized.

CONDRE, STEPHEN
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 8, 2019

Everyone was so helpful

and accommodating!

Proctor, Chandler
Akron OH 44310
May 8, 2019

Service was great. Suit was perfect!

Vandemerwe, Tyler
Erie PA 16565
May 8, 2019

See you in a year

for senior time

Walts, Andru
Clay NY 13041
May 9, 2019

Awesome they did a great

Brown, Emily
Victor NY 14564
May 8, 2019

Awesome really grateful

Bryant, Draten
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 8, 2019

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields

Select A Store Near You: