Skip to the main content

Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…

See what thousands of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Our experience was great. Everything

was on time and the staff was so easy to work with! The suits were beautiful and we could not have had a better experience.

Culkar, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 15, 2019

The service we received

from the very first time we walked in it was just fabulous all the way up till the return of the suits everything fitted and was very comfortable here are a few pictures from the wedding. I’ll always recommend the company if anybody ask me a good place to rent or buy suits

Demario T Roland
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 15, 2019

Thank you

Gilley, Fred
Rochester NY 14626
October 14, 2019

All of our guys looked

Snyder,Hilary
Blasdell NY 14219
October 14, 2019

The guys at the Robinson

Tuxedo Junction were amazing. They understood the look we were going for and we’re very patient with me as the bride and helped us very much! Once again they were great!

Sweeney, Megan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 14, 2019
Torres, Richard Sr.
Rochester NY 14623
October 14, 2019
Lock, Emily
Blasdell NY 14219
October 14, 2019
Maul, Charles
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 14, 2019

Everything was clean and

fitted great! Excellent service upon pickup as well!

Danish, Brian
Victor NY 14564
October 14, 2019
Nugent, Mr.Dan
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 16, 2019
Ferguson, Richard
Amherst NY 14226
October 16, 2019
Gonzales, Angel
Akron OH 44310
October 16, 2019
Haridas, Arjun
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 16, 2019
Mulvin, Traecy
Erie PA 16565
October 16, 2019
Oneal, Jamaul
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 17, 2019
Tierney, Mr. Paul
Rochester NY 14626
October 17, 2019
Kuwik, Phil
Blasdell NY 14219
October 17, 2019

I was very apprehensive initially

about using a more “commercial” tailor. We recieved personal service from the start, and I don’t just mean at the store. The Gentleman came out to the venue, made sure things were perfect, especially on those who don’t typically dress in formalwear, and the wedding was a complete success. I would recommend Tom, and Tuxedo Junction to anyone looking to dress for any formal occasion.

Bryant, Derek
Johnson City NY 13790
October 17, 2019

Great customer service

from the first time I called to us going into the store to choose a tux.

Bugal, Heather
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 13, 2019

Emma was simply amazing

with helping the bridal party select their suits and tuxedos. She is so knowledgeable about the ins and outs of formal wear. Her customer service skills are always top notch and her knack for remembering faces is impeccable!

Eychner, Deirdre
Victor NY 14564
October 14, 2019

Little confusion at times

communication mixup, but otherwise perfect

DIMARCO, GIONA
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 14, 2019

Jay was awesome

new his stuff and very professional would come back again

Jones, Terence
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 12, 2019

From day 1 your staff

listened to what I was looking for and assisted me in choosing the right tux. All that they said would be done was done with professionalism. When in need of a tux again I will choose tuxedo junction and also tell people about the great service I received.

Belton, Eugene
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 11, 2019
Kell, Brayden
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 14, 2019
Raduns, Jim
Victor NY 14564
October 14, 2019

Well Done!!

Givens, Anthony
Rochester NY 14626
October 11, 2019

This was far better

than Men’s Wearhouse!!

Hopkins, Dylan
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 11, 2019
Bugal, Heather
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 13, 2019
Kelleher, Tristen
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 12, 2019
Feltz, Ron
North Canton OH 44720
October 12, 2019
Baldwin, Xavier
Erie PA 16565
October 11, 2019
Bartz, Mr. Fred
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 10, 2019
Rease, Jake
Amherst NY 14226
October 10, 2019
Schadt, Tyler
Johnson City NY 13790
October 10, 2019
Pugh, Matthew
Clay NY 13041
October 10, 2019
Held, Jonah
North Canton OH 44720
October 10, 2019

You guys have a very

run store. We came back to use you again and will always consider you first for any formal rental needs we have in our family

Brown, Richard Jr.
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 10, 2019

I have worked

in the wedding industry for most of my adult life but when it came to my own, only one place came to mind for our Tuxedo rentals. From the moment I walked in, Nancy was absolutely amazing to deal with. She took to my three-year-old son who is very hyper and was able to calm him and guide him through the process with a smile and even gave him a snack at the end as his reward. I couldn’t be happier

Olscamp, Joseph
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 14, 2019

Very pleased.. good service!

Evans, Mike
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 10, 2019

Very helpful

wrong size shirt but o problem very accommodating staff

Trinko, Jerry
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 10, 2019

My tux was fit just perfect.

All associates were extremely helpful.
Thank you

Tarasco, Gary
Rochester NY 14626
October 10, 2019
Shank, Dennis
Johnson City NY 13790
October 10, 2019

Everything was fine

Rethage, Chris
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 9, 2019

Suit fit well on the

first try and looked great

Phillips, Andrew
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 9, 2019

Everything was in on time,

the fit was great, the representative was extremely kind and knowledgeable, and return was effortless. Job well done!

Pavicic, John
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 9, 2019

Fantastic.Staff A plus plus plus.Tux

Tux was fitted properly.Great experience.Sarah was so professional.

Talerico, Mr. Joe
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 9, 2019

Great job!

Quilliam, Jayson
Rochester NY 14623
October 9, 2019
Nientimp, Matt
Erie PA 16565
October 9, 2019
Nawojski, Tim
Rochester NY 14623
October 9, 2019
Lill, George
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 9, 2019

Your manager did a great

job (forgot her name) Very seamless, great tux, Excellent!

Hamlin, Mr David
Akron OH 44310
October 10, 2019
Trumbull, Prestyn
New Hartford NY 13413
October 10, 2019
Michaud, Paul Mr.
Clay NY 13041
October 10, 2019
Nalbone, Mr William Sr
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 10, 2019
Elder, Ben
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 10, 2019

Suits arrived on time, fit perfectly

and looked great in my photos.

Cowie, Jake
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 7, 2019

Sales rep was friendly

and efficient

Shampine, Mike
Clay NY 13041
October 7, 2019

Great service, jay was excellent

and made the process as painless as possible

Palombo, Jonathan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 6, 2019

Great service

BEAN, CHRIS
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 6, 2019

Couldn’t have asked

for a better experience. Everything on the big day went amazing and I’ll use and recommend TJ in the future. Keep up the excellent work!!!

Helbig, Matt
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 8, 2019

You guys did an awesome job!

So many people complimented me & my groomsmen on our tuxes and shoes. I’m a big guy and the fitting was perfect! Thank you!

Pugh, Matthew
Clay NY 13041
October 8, 2019

Very pleasant ladies

Rivera, Mr Santiago
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 6, 2019

Team was awesome

Dolpp, Mr. Mike
Amherst NY 14226
October 8, 2019

Good service and very helpful

thank you

Pagan, Edmond
Erie PA 16565
October 4, 2019

Overall our experience was great.

Sue at Eastview was hands down wonderful and made sure everything went well. The initial fit of some of the suits was off and quite boxy looking but I guess that is what happens with a rental and not custom fitted suits. Everything was clean and pressed. We had no real issues.

Donachie, Kevin
Victor NY 14564
October 4, 2019
Ruzzine, Dominic
Amherst NY 14226
October 8, 2019

Friendly staffed.

Made sure everything was perfect for our wedding day.

Clody, Sean
Amherst NY 14226
October 6, 2019

The store employee

could not have been nicer. She was welcoming, funny and very helpful!

Schrack, Dan
Rochester NY 14623
October 5, 2019
Collins, Trevor
New Hartford NY 13413
October 8, 2019
Parylo, Joseph
Blasdell NY 14219
October 8, 2019
Holter, Mark
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 3, 2019
Mixson, Willie
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 3, 2019
Mixson, Taimere
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 3, 2019
Lewellyn, Ethan
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 3, 2019

Very easy to decide

the style and color with the help from your staff. Order was in on time and last minute alterations where done on site.

Hoyt, Brian
Clay NY 13041
October 8, 2019

Thank you!

Smetts, Mandy
Akron OH 44310
October 7, 2019
Newman, Carlington
Rochester NY 14626
October 4, 2019
Busch, Jason
Amherst NY 14226
October 5, 2019
Pujols, Will
Camillus NY 13031
October 5, 2019
Lutes, Christian
North Canton OH 44720
October 5, 2019
Jacobs, Nicolette
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 6, 2019
Barkley, Michael
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 7, 2019
Fitzpatrick, Maureen
Blasdell NY 14219
October 7, 2019
Roth, Michael
Camillus NY 13031
October 7, 2019

John and his staff served as life savers

this past week. I had another tuxedo rental company booked for both my wedding (Oct. 19) & another black tie wedding (9/28) that I was attending. When I picked up my tux for the 9/28 wedding, the shirt this company put me in was huge, and the material of the tux was extremely worn, washed out, and smelled musty. I swiftly went over to Tuxedo Junction where I was greeted by John and I began to tell him what I just experienced. John and the other employee who was working at the time were very sympathetic, and also had a selection of tuxedo’s for me to buy for the upcoming wedding I was attending in DC the next day. I purchased a tux that day, and had my wedding party of 10 switched over to Tuxedo Junction as a result. The product is new, up to date, and the service I has received from the staff has been tremendous. They take the time to make sure everything fits the way you want it to, rather than take two quick measurements and throw garments at you (like the other place). I will continue to endorse Tuxedo Junction and tell everyone my wonderful experience with them so far!

Dolpp, Benjamin
Amherst NY 14226
October 3, 2019

Tuxedo’s looked and fit amazing!

We had a great experience. The minor issues we had were Two groomsmen were missing cuff links and button covers. Also, one groomsman had a different colored pocket square from the rest of the guys.

Patteron, Brian
Camillus NY 13031
October 2, 2019

This was the first time

we used Tuxedo Junction, and it was a great experience from start to finish. George was so friendly and made the entire process as easy and pleasant as possible. The suit fit perfectly, and my son looked great! We’ll be coming back for every suit/tuxedo he needs in the future.

RAUGHT, BRENNAN
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 2, 2019

I was in to get

fitted for a tux .. so far this has gone well .. the 2 staff members, Justin and another gentleman, were quite friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful..

Gunter, Ed
Erie PA 16565
October 3, 2019

Great service and support…

Lumadue, Jim
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 2, 2019

George was awesome!

Lamm, Max
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 2, 2019

Our rental was easy and

reasonably priced. Conner looked fantastic and we appreciated that the measurements taken on our initial visit we accurate enough that we didn’t have to come back after the fitting.

Mccauley, Conner
Akron OH 44310
October 2, 2019

Everyone was very helpful

and nice!! Price was great too compared to the surroundings stores!!

Shaw, Devin
Akron OH 44310
October 2, 2019

Everything was great!! ThankU!!!

Campbell, Antwan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 3, 2019

All of the store attendants

were excellent! Fittings were perfect. Thank you!

Foster, Mr Dennis
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 3, 2019

Hellen at Eastern Hills mall

was nothing short of amazing! Made my experience very enjoyable!

Murray, Bill
Williamsville NY 14221
October 3, 2019

Thank you soooo much

for hooking me up with a killer tux!
I found it perfectly matched with the color gold

Ross G!
#Emmy

Gudotti, Ross
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 2, 2019

great fit. shoes also

were surprisingly comfortable

Zak, Mr. Mark
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 3, 2019
Reiss, Glendale
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 2, 2019
Hopper, Paul
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 2, 2019
Ingram, Chad
Camillus NY 13031
October 2, 2019
Gerald Leszyk
Rochester NY 14626
October 3, 2019
Traurig, Ryan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 3, 2019
Dennis, Jess
New Hartford NY 13413
October 3, 2019

Shirt was a little tight

but it was a good suit

Williams, Denzel
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 2, 2019

Excellent start to finish

Abbott, Mr Joseph
Victor NY 14564
October 1, 2019

I received outstanding service

and I was overall very pleased with my visit to your location.

Reed, Terrance
Johnson City NY 13790
October 1, 2019
Fogle, Mr. Robert
Williamsville NY 14221
October 2, 2019

Hi. It was a great

experience. The gentleman that fitted my son and I was very professional and helpful with all our needs!! Our last name is spelled Corrao. Thanks for a great experience!

Carrao, Tommy
Amherst NY 14226
October 1, 2019

I was at the Boulevard Mall

store near Buffalo, New York. Nathan helped me with my purchase, so polite, so helpful. He was amazing. I would give him more than five stars if I could. Please do something nice for him or at least let him know that this review was seen, thank you.

Devin
Amherst NY 14226
October 2, 2019

Super fast!

I was right in and out in what feels like 10 minutes. Great service!

Cooper, Brett
Akron OH 44310
October 2, 2019

The staff at Tuxedo Junction

were incredibly helpful and accommodating. Thank you so much.

Brydges, Andrew
Blasdell NY 14219
October 2, 2019
Hughes, Matt
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 2, 2019

Great job to Meagan

and her co workers in the Camillus New York store

Congdon, William
Camillus NY 13031
September 30, 2019

Thank you

Dykes, Trishia
Clay NY 13041
September 30, 2019

Thank You.

Thompson, Marquel
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 30, 2019

They were really friendly

and made sure my day wasnt to hectic

Smetts, Mandy
Akron OH 44310
October 1, 2019

Mike and Debbie are awesome!!

Zauner, Joe
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 1, 2019

Thank you!

Smetts, Mandy
Akron OH 44310
October 1, 2019
Gotter, Logan
North Canton OH 44720
September 30, 2019

Jay did great thank u

Cafrelli, Tim
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 30, 2019

Great 🤘🏾🤘🏾🤘🏾

Great 🤘🏾🤘🏾🤘🏾

Mixson, Willie
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 30, 2019

I’ve used this location

for a long time. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful!
And great prices!

Ware, Ziaire
Akron OH 44310
September 29, 2019

Excellent service,fitting made easy,easy return,

Great experiance

Fike, Mr Doug
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 29, 2019

Amazing fit! Couldnt have asked

for better service.

Baker, Scott
Blasdell NY 14219
September 26, 2019

Suit fit perfectly.

Prihoda, Andrew
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 26, 2019

Everything I needed

was taken care of and when I came in for tailoring Matthew was very helpful. I looks great for my sisters wedding and I appreciate all the help

Snyder, Austin
Blasdell NY 14219
September 26, 2019

Great job, thank you.

Crawford, Tom
Blasdell NY 14219
September 26, 2019

Great service,

always knows what’s best and how to get it done the right way ! I’ll always go to them when I need to look fresh

Bruder, Reece
North Canton OH 44720
September 25, 2019

Great fit!

Easy process and great value.

Odria, Nicholas
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 25, 2019

Great job!

Thanks for not charging a late free for my friend’s tuxedo that came back a few days later than planned.

Harlovic, Roman
Blasdell NY 14219
September 25, 2019

You guys were such

a huge help for my brother and I. with a long distance wedding you were able to work with us and make it stress free and we thank you guys for that.

Watkins, Dustin
North Canton OH 44720
September 25, 2019

had a good experience.

Borgia, Tom
New Hartford NY 13413
September 24, 2019

Loved the customer service

we received from the store manager. She was very personable and attentive to my needs. Everything was perfect except … one of the cuff links was damaged. I should have checked the accessories before leaving the store with the tuxedo. Anyway, when I put the link on, I had difficulty securing it to the sleeve because the link was bent. That night at the gala, the cuff link simply broke off sometime during the evening. I only had the non-gem half still attached to my sleeve and lost the other half. Due to this, I was unable to take of the jacket or allow the jacket sleeves to expose the links.

Camburn, Dan
Akron OH 44310
September 24, 2019
Turner, Justin
Rochester NY 14623
September 30, 2019
Conner, Ken
Rochester NY 14626
September 29, 2019
Berardinelli, Tony
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 26, 2019
Hay, Ryan
Camillus NY 13031
September 26, 2019
Johnson, Mark
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 26, 2019
Roeske, Nate
Rochester NY 14623
September 26, 2019

Very friendly and professional.

Ilijas, Mr Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 25, 2019

The staff was helpful and polite

Ferrich, MIichael
North Canton OH 44720
September 24, 2019

Staff was wonderful. Very helpful

and pleasant. We were very happy with the suits. The color, texture and quality was exactly what we wanted. Price very reasonable. Would recommend to anyone. Wanted to share this picture of my husband and our son. So very special to us. Thank you!

Sullivan, Ryan
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 24, 2019

Absolutely fantastic! All the groomsman

and fathers looked awesome!

Kelly, Tiffany
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 23, 2019
Johncox, Curtis
Rochester NY 14626
September 25, 2019
Johnson, Brandon
Amherst NY 14226
September 25, 2019
Johnson, Nico
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 25, 2019
Skoczylas, Dan
Blasdell NY 14219
September 25, 2019
Totten, Tristen
Akron OH 44310
September 25, 2019
Bliss, Patrick
Camillus NY 13031
September 25, 2019
Wade, Kevin
Camillus NY 13031
September 24, 2019
Ostrowski, Derek
Williamsville NY 14221
September 24, 2019
Shubert, Christian
Blasdell NY 14219
September 23, 2019

Nancy was a tremendous help

and making my wedding a success. Her promises came true and she made absolutely sure my tuxedo was as good as it could be and should be. I believe she went above and beyond just renting me a tux.

Rickard, Richard
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 23, 2019

Smooth process from start to finish

Staff was very friendly and helpful. My groom and groomsman looked fabulous! I highly recommend considering Tuxedo Junction for your tuxedo needs!

Hartz, Amanda
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 23, 2019

Everything was great.

Only one issue with one of my groomsmen’s shirt. Other than that, very pleased.

Galligan, Brandon
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 23, 2019

Very good customer service.

Greeted immediately. Very professional fitting and advice on choices.

Bock, Jonah
Erie PA 16565
September 23, 2019

The workers were awesome patient

and asked a lot of questions to make customer was satisfied and got exactly what he wanted

Fulson, Marquine
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 23, 2019

Sue (East View mall location)

has been an excellent help in both renting Felixs tuxedo and purchasing Andrews. Looking forward to the final fittings.

Warrington, Felix
Victor NY 14564
September 22, 2019

Tim did a very nice job

He was very knowledgeable and helpful

Owoc, Patrick
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 22, 2019

Our experience was so convenient

and easy! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Roberts, Charlie
North Canton OH 44720
September 22, 2019

Everyone at the galleria location

was great to deal with. It made our wedding experience great!

Sloier, Bob
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 22, 2019

The staff was pleasant

yet professional. Our entire party was informed of all of its options and never pressured into making a rushed decision. Awesome service. Thank you Tuxedo Junction.

Torres, Richard Sr.
Rochester NY 14623
September 21, 2019

Awesome!

I’m coming off extensive shoulder surgery and the young woman talking care of me was gracious and patient with me and my slower speed.
PLUS she told me while it’s gonna be a rush they were gonna take care of me and get me my tux!!
I’ve always rented my Tux’s from you all and always will.

Gudotti, Ross
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 21, 2019

Everything was perfect 👌

Smouse, Mr. Robert
Amherst NY 14226
September 20, 2019

Considering how much info I

was able to give them and the amount of time between sending in my measurements and the final fitting.
Everything fit perfectly.

Gerardo, Brian
Victor NY 14564
September 20, 2019

Very helpful and prompt

Velasquez, Antonio
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 30, 2019

Service was great….

pricing a tad high for something you’re renting!!!! I paid that much for my daughter ball gown and I got to keep it.

Thalmann, Stephen
New Hartford NY 13413
September 30, 2019

Great! Thank you!

Vegas, Joseph
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 20, 2019

Great service!

Culkowski, Mr. Michael
Williamsville NY 14221
September 19, 2019

Sara was wonderful!

Everything was perfect from the look to the fit! The men looked terrrific!!

Brown, Mr John
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 19, 2019

George is the man.

Helped me out big time

Mcconvile, Mike
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 19, 2019
Fuller, Abram
North Canton OH 44720
September 23, 2019
Miller, Matt
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 23, 2019
Monaco, Eugene
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 23, 2019
Grennell, Tim
Camillus NY 13031
September 23, 2019
Smith, Connor
Erie PA 16565
September 22, 2019
Christian, Zach
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 21, 2019
Campbell, Tyrique
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 19, 2019
Colon, Nick
Victor NY 14564
September 19, 2019
Bauer, Mr Ed
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 19, 2019
Cavanagh, Jace
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 19, 2019

excellent service and product

Whalen, Robert Sr
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 19, 2019

Great experience, friendly staff.

Everything fit great!!

Kaiser, Mr. James
Amherst NY 14226
September 19, 2019

The guy working

was laid back and could joke with. Made me feel stress free.

Norris, Christopher
Camillus NY 13031
September 29, 2019

Nice and quick.

Everything a guy could want!

Moore, Emry
Amherst NY 14226
September 18, 2019

The suits we rented

for our wedding were absolutely perfect! My groom looked so handsome and our groomsmen were sharp! The overall experience we had with the Boulevard Mall location was great! Shout out to Vincent at this location that was awesome with our pick-ups a few days before our wedding day on the Labor Day holiday.

Chaffee, Danielle
Amherst NY 14226
September 19, 2019

Jon did a fantastic job

as usual. My tux fit perfectly. Thank you!

Stroia, Matt
North Canton OH 44720
September 18, 2019

They did awesome

I can’t remember the salesman that was there but he did an awesome job !!

McDonald, Zachary
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 18, 2019

Staff was very professional

and offered great advise on coordinating colors and selections.

Sicinski, Mr. Paul
Victor NY 14564
September 18, 2019

Great initial fitting

Helen is awesome!

Huyler, George
Williamsville NY 14221
September 18, 2019

Throughout most of the process

I have been working with Helen. She is an absolute delight, even when the odds seem stacked against us.

Due to availability issues with sizing, we have had to change our Tux/Suit styles completely, multiple times. With each change, we had to run around the store pulling off vests, ties, jackets, shirts you name it. Helen didnt even bat an eye. In fact, we relied on her expertise and personal opinion to find the perfect look.

Helen = 5+ Stars

Seeloff, Tyler
Williamsville NY 14221
September 17, 2019

everything fit ,looked good,

staff was very helpful

Lapp, Dave
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 27, 2019

SHE WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL

Schiavi, Mr Anthony
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 28, 2019

5 stars for the Cranberry

5 stars for the Cranberry store – George is the man. Was great from start to finish. I can’t say enough about him. I’m so happy I chose the Cranberry location.

 

Go to Cranberry and George will take care if you for sure.

Thank you George

Pournaras, Adam
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 16, 2019

Jay was awesome!!

He was very professional, courteous, and prompt. I would definitely refer anyone to deal with him. Great experience all around!!

Corey, Brent
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 16, 2019

The groom and groomsmen looked absolutely

stunning but the best part was the customer service displayed by Matthew at the McKinley Mall location in Blasdell NY. He was amazing through the entire process and went above and beyond in his work and if I were part of the company I would personally recognize him. You can tell by the way he conducts himself and the business that he enjoys and takes pride in his work. Outstanding

Argen, Emily
Blasdell NY 14219
September 16, 2019

Everyone’s tuxedos were perfect

and in on time! Everything is appreciated

Bianchi, Michael
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 16, 2019

The guy working was very helpful

and knew exactly what I needed

Geer, Derrick
Erie PA 16565
September 16, 2019

Sarah and Mike were amazing!

Sarah and Mike were amazing!

Shaun McGrath
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 16, 2019
Pavella, Brian
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 26, 2019
Derita, Tyson
Akron OH 44310
September 27, 2019
Smith, Dan
Blasdell NY 14219
September 27, 2019
Griffen, Lawerence
Rochester NY 14626
September 27, 2019

Chad was very helpful

and courteous. He made my visit to Tuxedo junction a pleasant one. Thanks Chad

Brizzee, Mr. Jack
Rochester NY 14623
September 14, 2019

Quick and friendly service.

Whenever we need a tuxedo for the future this will be our choice.

Mixson, Taimere
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 13, 2019

George had helped me

and my brother get fitted for my wedding in 3 weeks. George and his staff were MORE than accommodating during our visit. I would highly recommend this location for any of your tuxedo/suit needs. Keep up the excellent work!

Helbig, Matt
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 13, 2019

George went above and beyond

to help get this suit ready! We can’t thank him enough excellent customer service! Definitely would refer a friend!

Campbell, Tyrique
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 25, 2019

Truly awesome service.

The gentleman that fitted me for the tux was great!

Young, Chris
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 26, 2019

Awesome job!!

Dominice, Dakota
Erie PA 16565
September 12, 2019

George is a legend

Manginell, Dom
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 12, 2019

Did an excellent job

Robinson, Mr . Gary
Clay NY 13041
September 12, 2019

Even though the jacket

was late the fit and quality were exceptional.

Logan, Mike
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 11, 2019

Perfect fit. It looked awesome.

Great service, friendly staff very helpful.

Harris, Andrew
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 11, 2019

Deb was amazing

at your North Olmsted store! She treats us like an old friend whenever we come in to the store. This was our fifth rental with her! She was flexible with my brother in law’s wedding and allowed us to bring our tuxedos back a day later and even ordered an extra jacket for my son, just in case it was too small since he was away at college and unable to come home to try it on. Turns out, that was a good call b/c he needed the bigger size! She also made the necessary alterations right in the store for our younger son. Thanks so much Deb! We wouldn’t go anywhere else to rent from!
Janin Miller

Miller, Dawson
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 11, 2019

The gentleman that took care

of me was fantastic and spot on with measurements and explaining everything. He excels at his job for sure and made the experience very simple. I was at the clay store.

Halligan, Sean
Clay NY 13041
September 11, 2019

Very helpful! T

Thank you so much!

Stefanski, Ryan
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 10, 2019

We got notified last minute

that tuxedo junction was doing a homecoming special just a week before my nephews homecoming. With the help of Debbie, from Great Northern Mall, she made the process quick and easy for us and got us exactly what we needed and assured us that we will have his suit in time. Can not wait to see the final product!

Woofter, Kevin
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 18, 2019

Excellent customer service!

Every single staff person was warm and friendly. They made all of my groomsmen’s experience fun and they handled all alterations in a timely fashion

Sanchez, Miguel
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 10, 2019
Helbig, Matt
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 13, 2019
Cole, Brittany
Blasdell NY 14219
September 10, 2019
Philson, Bridger
Erie PA 16565
September 10, 2019

Besides being great

with regards to the tux the guys helped out when my cat wouldn’t start. Really nice guys at that store.

Haynes, Elijah
Clay NY 13041
September 19, 2019

Looked Great!

Mcnally, Josh
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 18, 2019
Passarelli, Nick
Blasdell NY 14219
September 18, 2019
Rogers, Mike
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 18, 2019
Schrimmel, Randy
Amherst NY 14226
September 18, 2019
Bell, William
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 18, 2019
Coffey, Greg
Clay NY 13041
September 18, 2019
Gillespie, Andy
New Hartford NY 13413
September 19, 2019
Bonato, Jake
September 19, 2019
Ertel, Richard
Amherst NY 14226
September 19, 2019

We loved the tuxes.

They all looked so good.

Bailey, Lisa
Erie PA 16565
September 16, 2019

Thank You!

Donofrio, Gina
Williamsville NY 14221
September 16, 2019
Jones, Antonio
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 14, 2019
Giera, Hannah
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 16, 2019
Seech, Mike
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 16, 2019
Jarvis, Jennifer
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 16, 2019
Goodson, Randal
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 17, 2019
Mr, Thomas Whitmore
Rochester NY 14626
September 17, 2019
Daley, Mr. Tom
Blasdell NY 14219
September 18, 2019

Emma did amazing

she was very nice and kept us updated every time something changed

Smith, Luke
Victor NY 14564
September 12, 2019
Huston, Cole
Williamsville NY 14221
September 10, 2019

Emma was super helpful

when I brought my son in and just as helpful when we went to pick it up!!

Kellogg, Hayden
Victor NY 14564
September 13, 2019

The tuxes were top notch!

Everyone looked amazing!

Clark, Jen
Erie PA 16565
September 10, 2019
Rudes, Judy
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 11, 2019
Bretch, Eddie
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 11, 2019
Langhorne, Lorne
Amherst NY 14226
September 11, 2019
Cooper, Colin
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 11, 2019
Warmbrodt, Charlie
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 12, 2019
Brucker, Noah
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 13, 2019
Nance, Deven
Amherst NY 14226
September 13, 2019
Lawson, Andrew
Clay NY 13041
September 13, 2019
Colon, Freddie
Rochester NY 14626
September 11, 2019
Huth, Bryce
Akron OH 44310
September 11, 2019
Dailey, Mr Bruce
Camillus NY 13031
September 12, 2019
Everett, Thomas
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 12, 2019
Fischer, Michael
Blasdell NY 14219
September 12, 2019
Salazar, George
Akron OH 44310
September 12, 2019
Miller, Paul
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 12, 2019

Every employee was super helpful

throughout the process! Everything went great

Bernacki, Dylan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 9, 2019
Meighan, Joseph
Amherst NY 14226
September 9, 2019
Lacy, Ryan
Erie PA 16565
September 9, 2019
Puntillo, Dino
Amherst NY 14226
September 9, 2019
Snyder, Austin
Blasdell NY 14219
September 10, 2019

Quick and excellent service!

Castelluci, Jordan
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 8, 2019

Great job guys!! Good service.

Calhoun, Jerry
Amherst NY 14226
September 8, 2019

Good service and polite

Elcock, William
Johnson City NY 13790
September 6, 2019

Brayden was fabulous.

He was patient with my six year old son. So professional!

Nicholas, Jackson
North Canton OH 44720
September 6, 2019

Great and the

repairs were right on time

Jansson, Azuan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 5, 2019

The manager is outstanding.

She was very sincere and personable. I have one slight problem with the order. Above the return date is 9/20/19. We will not be back from our trip to Texas until the following Tuesday. Hopefully, this was just an oversight.

Camburn, Dan
Akron OH 44310
September 5, 2019

Julie is AWESOME! Great energy,

extremely helpful, super friendly, knows her stuff. Was thoroughly impressed – would recommend her!

Enos, Nathan
Akron OH 44310
September 5, 2019

I was from out of town

and had a difficult time finding the store.

Carhart, Dan Mr.
Clay NY 13041
September 5, 2019

As the best man

I was bound by the brides taste in what I was to wear for her wedding.I came in got measured paid my down payment & was out of the store in less than 15 min. 3 weeks later I was conveniently contacted by text that my tux was ready. As soon as I walked into the store Ethan greeted me found my Tux & assisted me in trying everything on. Nothing fit & I became upset as I usually do but Ethan kept his cool & de-escalated my anger very professionally & made me aware that he would fix everything as he apologized for someone elses error. Ethan then called me to let me know everything was ready & assisted me a 2nd time to make sure everything was right & to my satisfaction. I was very happy when I left the store. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH ETHAN @ TUXEDO JUNCTION AMHERST NY

Navaro, Jorge
Amherst NY 14226
September 5, 2019

everything fit great!

If there was an issue, it was taken care of ASAP! Thanks!

Michael J Lenhard
Amherst NY 14226
September 5, 2019

Emma at the Eastview mall

location was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Hughes, Travis
Victor NY 14564
September 5, 2019

Very professional my tux fit

perfect thank you

Martin, Bill
Clay NY 13041
September 5, 2019

Thanks for everything

Figueroa, David
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 5, 2019

Great overall experience

from pick up to return. Everyone made it easy. Would recommend

Smith, Michael
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 4, 2019

The staff was very helpful

and very very friendly! Thank you for helping us pick out our suits.

Russell, Alec
Akron OH 44310
September 4, 2019

Good service, relaxed, tux

was slim fit and it was great.

Suljevic, Adis
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 4, 2019
Roberts, Justin
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 3, 2019
Bonato, Jake
September 4, 2019
Melton, Shakion
Amherst NY 14226
September 4, 2019
Greean, Taylor
Rochester NY 14626
September 5, 2019
Bliss, Patrick
Camillus NY 13031
September 5, 2019
Abdulabtifi, Zach
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 5, 2019
Catanzaro, Mr. Mike
Amherst NY 14226
September 6, 2019
Rice, Robert Mr
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 8, 2019
Matteson, Owen
Amherst NY 14226
September 8, 2019
Senger, Brian
Erie PA 16565
September 8, 2019

Staff was helpful, friendly, courteus,

and very knowledgable.

Potempa, Robert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 31, 2019

Everything were great

Coney, Brayden
Victor NY 14564
August 31, 2019

Jeremy was a wonderful help

was very nice and was very attentive to my needs and called to make sure everything was perfect will always recomend him and this store

Wheeler, Andrew
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
August 30, 2019

Very professional, definitely knows

her stuff, and has a great personality. It was a pleasure to work with her. 😎

Edmister, Ward
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 31, 2019

Everyone we encountered at

Tuxedo Junction in the Millcreek Mall was incredibly professional and easy to work with.

Hicks, Gary
Erie PA 16565
August 29, 2019

Mckinley Mall in Hamburg/ Blasdell

Great friendly customer service . Matthew,Courtney? Yay!
Thank you

Lambert, George
Blasdell NY 14219
August 31, 2019

If i had to come back

there and purchase again i would plus the works in the store was great so that’s why you guys get five star’s from me and we looked great

Rudolph, Calvin
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 1, 2019

Everyone at the Great Northern

location was AWESOME to work with. Really great staff!

Conn, Tyler
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 3, 2019
Speicher, Cory
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 29, 2019
Cavagnaro, Alex
Amherst NY 14226
August 29, 2019
Weyer, Mr.Keith
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 31, 2019
Becken, Ryan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 3, 2019

Very helpful and polite too.

I recommend anyone who is getting married to go to Tuxedo Junction!

Reiser, Cynthia
Rochester NY 14626
August 28, 2019

Tremendous job

DiBacco, Rob
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 28, 2019

Suspenders would

not stay facien to pants they where a pain all day

Thering, Ricky
Williamsville NY 14221
August 28, 2019

Outstanding service!

We have been treated with professional, friendly service every time our wedding party has been in your shop. I would highly recommend you to our friends and family. We look forward to our future contacts with you. Thank you so much!

MORRISON, TAVARIUS
Rochester NY 14626
August 29, 2019

Stylish, outgoing and efficient!

Amy Yockey
Amherst NY 14226
August 28, 2019

Great selection. Excellent customer service

Boland, Gavin
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 28, 2019
Kray, Mr.Dennis
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 27, 2019
Ellerson, Adam
Johnson City NY 13790
August 27, 2019
Thering, Justin
Williamsville NY 14221
August 28, 2019
Evans, Austin
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 28, 2019
Blackman, Calvin
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 29, 2019

Everything fit perfectly

I was very very pleased. Everyone was super friendly and made the stress of getting married so much easier! Highly recommend

BENSON, PAM
Rochester NY 14626
August 22, 2019

Suit looked and fit great!!

Josh, Preshiff
Blasdell NY 14219
August 22, 2019

Everyone was awesome at store

Pijanowski, Bob
Pittsburgh PA 15205
August 22, 2019

meghan he manager was great

from start to finish!

Galster, George
Camillus NY 13031
August 22, 2019

Overall a good experience.

The original fitting resulted in 5 of the 7 guys in our party having various incorrect size at time of first pick-up. The correct sizes were received in a few days so it was good that we had more than a week in between the original pick-up and wedding.
I do think it would help to have the fitters provide a summary of the measurements to the customers at time of fitting in case of obvious errors.

Walsh, Sean
Pittsburgh PA 15205
August 22, 2019

Wonderful staff! Knew exactly what

they were doing! Fit perfectly! Huge thank you to tuxedo junction in Camilus, NY!

Jonathan Potter
Camillus NY 13031
August 22, 2019

The staff was extremely helpful

and definitely knew what they were doing! I commend your staff for the help in choices and helping us fulfill our dream wedding.

Dam, Patti
New Hartford NY 13413
August 21, 2019

I received excellent service

and everything went as planned.

Williams, Ray
Clay NY 13041
August 20, 2019

Very lnformative sales professional

very accommodating

Dibello, Leonard
August 19, 2019

Thank you for being

a part of our special day!!!

Galey, Sara
Blasdell NY 14219
August 19, 2019

Jeremy from the Mayfield, OH

store had me and all my groomsman looking real sharp. I recommend him to anyone

Perkins, Davontae
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
August 19, 2019

I went into the store,

the employees were well informed of their duties and did an amazing job getting me measured up and out the door without any fuss. Hope the pick up goes just as smooth.

Seibert, Mr.Richard
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 19, 2019

The tux rental process was

an excellent process. The store had a large selection of samples, and the measuring process was very easy and comfortable. The store attendant, Haley, was knowledgeable, and offered opinions which made the tux selection very easy. She should train new employees!! Thank you!!

Schmidt, Edward
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 19, 2019

Matthew fixed my issues

Petrik, Mark
Blasdell NY 14219
August 23, 2019

Very helpful helping me

look my best on my big day, much appreciated excited to get everything in and try it all on.

Krenn, Nick
Camillus NY 13031
August 23, 2019

Excellent service!

Wilson, Ronald Sr.
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
August 18, 2019

I recieved friendly service

with a smile and my shopping experience was made simple and fun. Happy to be a Tuxedo Junction customer.

Hines, Jeff
Erie PA 16565
August 18, 2019

Had me looking like a

million bucks facts

Perkins, Sadale
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
August 21, 2019

This amazing gentleman named Jeremy

was fantastic and loved to joke around. I felt comfortable and well taken of. I would recommend this to anyone

Petrof, Steve
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
August 17, 2019

The gentleman that took

my measurements was very nice. Professional and respectful.

Maciulis, Mr. Richard
Rochester NY 14626
August 24, 2019

Very good experience

from start to finish!! Suit fit great and looked great! Staff was attentive to the needs of our wedding party and took the time and care to be sure the guys all looked their best ! Would highly recommend !

Smith, Aidan
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
August 22, 2019
Woodall, Darrell
Akron OH 44310
August 21, 2019
Whitt, Michael
Amherst NY 14226
August 21, 2019
Marchiole, Thomas
Amherst NY 14226
August 21, 2019
Kress, Corey
Amherst NY 14226
August 20, 2019
Irizarry, Raymond
Blasdell NY 14219
August 20, 2019
Ackerman, Janelle
Clay NY 13041
August 19, 2019
Sikora, Mr.Tom
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 17, 2019
Schurer, John
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
August 16, 2019

Everything was great!

my nephew Vinnie Christiano was right on the money helping us all and giving everybody a final check to make sure we all looked great for my daughter’s wedding

Christiano, Mr. Mark
Amherst NY 14226
August 26, 2019

Wonderful workers,beautiful tuxes and quick.

Jenn S
Williamsville NY 14221
August 26, 2019

Great customer service. Reasonable prices.

Knowledge staff.

Ginevra, Matthew
Rochester NY 14623
August 26, 2019

Am very pleased

with the selection and John was a great help

Puntillo, Dino
Amherst NY 14226
August 26, 2019
Barrett, Kevin
Blasdell NY 14219
August 21, 2019
Johnson, David
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
August 21, 2019
Parker, David
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
August 21, 2019
Nussbaum, Mr. Carl
Victor NY 14564
August 22, 2019
Bailey, Brandon
Amherst NY 14226
August 22, 2019
Moll, Mr Edward
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 22, 2019
Musat, Mr. Victor
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 22, 2019
Vollmer, Rick
Camillus NY 13031
August 22, 2019
Chavez, Brendan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 26, 2019
Brown, Lindsey
Williamsville NY 14221
August 26, 2019

Excellent service!

Montalvo, Isaiah
Amherst NY 14226
August 15, 2019

very easy process

Guzman, Elias
Clay NY 13041
August 15, 2019

They were very pleasant

and helpful at both locations I was at. The suits looked great.

Hanley, Cameron
Williamsville NY 14221
August 15, 2019

Excellent experience.

The staff was knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. I don’t rent a tux often, but when I do I will definitely return to Tuxedo Junction.

Braisted, Mr. Brian
Amherst NY 14226
August 15, 2019

Outstanding Job by Vincent Christiano,

the guy that helped us.

Proulx, Joel
Amherst NY 14226
August 15, 2019

The gentlemen we worked with

today his name was Chad one of the best people I have ever had the pleasure to work with he did an awesome job with getting us exactly what we wanted

Brewer, Josh
New Hartford NY 13413
August 14, 2019
Moorman, Aaron
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 14, 2019
JOHNSON, BILLY
Rochester NY 14626
August 14, 2019
Ippolito, Joseph
Amherst NY 14226
August 14, 2019
Hanratty, Josh
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 15, 2019
Brewster, Thomas Mr.
Clay NY 13041
August 15, 2019
Schmit, Mr. Paul
Amherst NY 14226
August 15, 2019
Drum, Jamie
Rochester NY 14626
August 15, 2019
Whitsett, Stratford
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 15, 2019
Brown, Luesean
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 16, 2019

everything was perfect

my guy Geremy was awesome couldn’t have been better service.

McGrady, Julius
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
August 13, 2019
Ingalsbe, Robert
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 13, 2019

The men looked wonderful

from head to toe. My husband looked liked a barrel of sexiness. Thank you

Turner, Rita
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 13, 2019

Suit arm length

was off

Arroyo, Hector
Rochester NY 14626
August 13, 2019

Both times that I have

gotten excellent service and was extremely happy walking out. Will keep coming back thanks

Totman, Noreen
Rochester NY 14626
August 13, 2019

Logan was a pleasure

to work with

Lumadue, Jim
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 12, 2019

Would have given 5 stars

but the groom’s suit had 2 small stains on it when he took it out of the bag to put it on. Luckily he wore the coat over it and no one seen it.

Devore, Melissa
Erie PA 16565
August 12, 2019

The tux fit all of

the groomsmen very nicely . They also arrived to the store in a plenty early excellent quality and service!

Britton, Anthony
Clay NY 13041
August 12, 2019

Had a great experience.

Was fast and thorough

Rabbitt, Mr Jeff
North Canton OH 44720
August 12, 2019

Was very happy w how

everything turned out

Schmit, Michael
Williamsville NY 14221
August 12, 2019

Extremely helpful.

With us every step of the way! Will always recommend!

Rasho, Jacob
North Canton OH 44720
August 9, 2019

Super great people!

Carneal, Jerry
North Canton OH 44720
August 8, 2019

Sarah Frownfelter from

the Great Northern location provided us with excellent customer service. She went above and beyond to make sure that our wedding was perfect. I would recommend that location to anyone! The suits looked incredible!

Coudriet, Sarah
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 12, 2019

Staff was friendly.

Staff was professional. Some items had to be changed (longer pants, bigger shoes). The changes were done quickly and the end product was perfect

Bischoping, Gerald
Victor NY 14564
August 8, 2019

everything was great

wasn’t to happy about price could of bought one cheaper sorry

Schneider, Mr.Phil
August 8, 2019

Service was great

the guy I dealt with was very knowledgeable about everything

Baker, Tim
New Hartford NY 13413
August 7, 2019

Everything was great, customer service

was exceptional!!

Spears, Drew
Rochester NY 14623
August 8, 2019

Awesome service!!!

Ciminelli, Richard
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 5, 2019

Amazing service!

Got everyone in for fitting and was a gentleman!

Gilkinson, Nathan
Erie PA 16565
August 3, 2019

Pants were a bit short

Kruse, Kyle
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
August 1, 2019

Connor at the Robinson store

is a great asset to your company .. Every time we went into the store he was personable and a pleasure to deal with.. He was also always busy either doing something in the back of the store or making sure the front looked good. The Tuxes all looked great!

Holzer, Fritz
July 31, 2019

Great experience

DANN, KEVIN
Rochester NY 14626
July 31, 2019

Excellent customer service!

Jackson, Mr. Robert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 31, 2019

The staff was polite

and courteous and everything went very smoothly.

Orlopp, Mr. Donald
Victor NY 14564
July 31, 2019

Groom & Groomsmen looked very

handsome in their suits! Groom wore a navy suit with navy tie and ivory pocket square, while groomsmen wore a gray suit with navy tie and pocket square. Great color scheme!

Williams, Kory
Rochester NY 14626
July 31, 2019

Our sales associate was

as very helpful and informative. She was very polite and patient. Would recommend a thousand percent

Bianchi, Michael
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 30, 2019

guys and gals were great.

put on weight, tux did not fit at fitting.
remeasured, reordered and got my tux in time.
great job TJ!

Walter, Mr. Tom
Williamsville NY 14221
July 30, 2019
Levy, Harry
Clay NY 13041
August 7, 2019
Eckert, John
Amherst NY 14226
August 7, 2019
Priest, Andrew
Rochester NY 14626
August 7, 2019
Carpenter, Kevin
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 31, 2019

Jeremy was very helpful, great

customer service.

Stirling, Tom
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 30, 2019

Great looking suit.

Everything fit. Staff friendly and helpful. Store has good appearance.

FOX, JOE MR
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 30, 2019

Very helpful and professional

Ciminelli, Richard
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 29, 2019

Excellent service Beth SARA

and mike👍🏾

Townsend, Deandre
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 29, 2019

Great experience and great tux!

Zeringue, Henry
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
July 29, 2019

Honestly with groomsmen all over

the country this made it really easy for them to get their tux and return it.

Nancy, the manager at the Niagara Falls store did very well.

Cedrone, Chase
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 29, 2019

Great service from Dre.

Zak, Mr. Bob
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 28, 2019

The manager of this store

was in sizing me for a Tuxedo for my sister’s wedding. He was very patient, knowledgeable and professional. I don’t like getting fitted or trying on clothes but He made it a lot more tolerable. Thank you. Sorry I don’t remember his name.

Hissom, Karen
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 28, 2019

Employees very informative,

friendly and professional.

Ziolkowski, Mr. Shawn
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 28, 2019

Jeremy was great he helped me

pick out the perfect tuxedos. Great customer service, great everything. The young who was also there was great. Will come back thank you guys for everything

Tracy King
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 28, 2019

Great staff.Took their time,

answered all questions.Truly professional.Sarah and Debbie are great.Would highly recommend.

Talerico, Mr. Joe
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 27, 2019

Ashley Heineke is the manager

at the location (south hills village) that we visited. She was so nice and made the experience quick and easy for us. She gave us great suggestions and I look forward to seeing the final fitting before the wedding!
Kristi

TERLECKI, JEFF
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 26, 2019

Great service, staff is pleasant

and very knowledgeable!!!!

Muckleroy, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 25, 2019

Great service, and

very knowledgeable staff!!!

Muckleroy, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 25, 2019

Bill was great

Mccraith, Greg
Clay NY 13041
July 25, 2019

Thank you

Tylec, Jason
Amherst NY 14226
July 25, 2019

The guy who assisted

my step dad’s entire wedding party was great! He was down to earth, fun personality, and made us all enjoy buying tuxedos. He even had my Mom “the Bride” in loop with everything. The store was in cranberry pretty close to our home. So that was a plus too! We all liked our tuxs!

Williams, Maliq
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
July 25, 2019

Employees were helpful

and tux fit and looked great

Picco, Matthew
Rochester NY 14626
July 24, 2019

Great customer service

GALLLINARO, MR. BEN
Victor NY 14564
July 24, 2019

Quick and easy

SeechSr, Russ
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 24, 2019
Walker, Dewayne
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 28, 2019
Davis, Dana
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 27, 2019
Goszewski, Peter
Blasdell NY 14219
July 26, 2019
Henry, Allison
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 26, 2019
Hopper, Paul
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 26, 2019
Cameron, Donald
Rochester NY 14623
July 26, 2019
Tylec, Jason
Amherst NY 14226
July 25, 2019
Pollack, Blake
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 25, 2019
Shutter, Eric
Camillus NY 13031
July 24, 2019
White, Bobby
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 24, 2019

The attention that was given

to detail and perfection was remarkable. They went beyond my expectations. The Staff gets A++++++.

White, Mr. Bob
Amherst NY 14226
July 24, 2019

You guys always have great service

That’s why come back to tuxedo junction. I went to you guys for my wedding. Keep up the good work.

Sicinski, Chris
Rochester NY 14626
July 23, 2019

Great service. Friendly staff.

Smith, James
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 23, 2019

Most everything was correct

and in time. The one that wasn’t correctly was quickly addressed. Thank you

Picco, Robert
Rochester NY 14626
July 22, 2019

George was beyond over the top!

He was awesome and so accommodating! We were so happy with his quality of salesmenship. And we never thought of getting a tuxedo before but we would most definitely recommend George from tuxedo junction in cranberry! Thank you for all of your help George from the Jolly’s. God bless you!

Jolly, Chris
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
July 22, 2019

Great job!

Deloria, Jeanne
Rochester NY 14626
July 22, 2019

Quick and easy.

Got my measurements done, paid and was out the door within 10 minutes.

James Murphy Jr.
July 22, 2019

The staff was helpful

and friendly. They waited on us as soon as we got there.

Eplin, Michael
North Canton OH 44720
July 21, 2019

Very good knowledge

of the suit styles and designs. This was only a setup time for the groomsmen fitting and measurement and my name was already known ahead of time and made the first meeting extremely easy and effective.

Hoyt, Brian
Clay NY 13041
July 20, 2019

Bradley was busy

as a one armed wall paper hanger with jock itch, but took care of each person that came in. Get the guy some help, would ya! Thanks Brad, great job !

Ligouri, Mr. Tony
Erie PA 16565
July 19, 2019

Good fit and service

Scherer, Bob
Williamsville NY 14221
July 19, 2019

Dree was a great help

to all of my groomsmen. She was courteous, polite and funny which made our experience wonderful!!

Gibson, Donell
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 13, 2019

It was outstanding experience

with keep up the great work. I can’t wait to do forward business in the future with you guys.

Bigsby, Fenando
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 19, 2019

Great!

Dowdell, Ernest
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 18, 2019
Koss, Bill
Pittsburgh PA 15205
August 9, 2019
Stewart, Aaron
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 10, 2019
Deleo, Chris
Erie PA 16565
August 11, 2019
Greene, Morgan
Williamsville NY 14221
August 11, 2019
Rodriguez, Agustin
Rochester NY 14623
August 12, 2019
Lawson, Kyle
Clay NY 13041
August 13, 2019
Bozer, Alex
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 13, 2019
Gibson, Donell
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 13, 2019

The customer service is fantastic,

I felt valued as a customer. I will tell all my friends and family to shop tuxedo junction.

Abernathy, Kirk
Amherst NY 14226
July 17, 2019

lots of compliments

about my tux and the ladies at the store were wonderful in assisting me during the whole process 🙂

Swank, Barry
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 17, 2019

Staff very friendly

Myers, Scott
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 17, 2019

Thanks, Your staff did a great job..

Gaino, Jim
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 16, 2019

Everything was excellent

thank you.

Hill, Bernard
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 16, 2019
Melino, Greg
Victor NY 14564
July 23, 2019
Allen, Kayla
Camillus NY 13031
July 21, 2019
LAQUAY, BRUCE
New Hartford NY 13413
July 21, 2019
Sauers, Greg Jr
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 19, 2019
Erickson, Mark Mr.
Blasdell NY 14219
July 19, 2019
Martin, Jack
Rochester NY 14626
July 18, 2019
Galloway, Joshua
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 18, 2019
McAndrews, Mr.Joe
Blasdell NY 14219
July 18, 2019
Williams, Jeremy
Amherst NY 14226
July 18, 2019

Love this company.

Great people!

MacDonald, Mr. John
Amherst NY 14226
July 15, 2019
Rice, Greg
Rochester NY 14623
August 8, 2019
Beers, Mr. Stephen
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
August 9, 2019
Jayden, Perez
Rochester NY 14626
August 9, 2019

Thank You

Henry, Tim
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 18, 2019

Every time I enter

Tuxedo Junction I get fast and courteous help. Usually in and out in just a matter of minutes. Works for me!

Ray Williams
Clay NY 13041
July 15, 2019

It was very nice

Matthews, Kenneth
Amherst NY 14226
July 15, 2019

Fitting went great.

Had very good customer service.

Mosher, Kevin
Victor NY 14564
July 15, 2019

The woman sorry I forgot

her name was wonderful helping us pick out the perfect tuxedo for our wedding!

Pritchard, Nick
Clay NY 13041
July 13, 2019

Bradley was amazing

from the moment we entered the store. He was professional and courteous. He helped us with choosing the right tux. They were fairly priced and I would use them again.

Laura Butteri
July 12, 2019

Great service! Great Fit

and options!

Papia, Nick
Amherst NY 14226
July 12, 2019

Hung was really good

and helpful with helping me with my suit process, extremely nice.

Robinson, Arthur
Johnson City NY 13790
July 12, 2019

Tuxedo Junction provided an array

of suit options at a reasonable price, and did so at an unbelievably fast turn around time. I called Tuesday night for my tux and it was ready for me by noon Friday. I would recommend this option to anybody no questions asked.

Hume, Steven
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 10, 2019

Ya done good,

my only complaint was for the shoes. But that is because I have one foot that swells with the frequency of Hollywood stars being in a relationship. Well beyond your control. The other shoe? non swelling foot, was a dream to wear. Your team made eve me have some semblance of looking Sharp. That in itself is a tall order for a suit/tux. Clothing was comfy, albiet wool in a humid Ohio summer, the groom had a few screws loose. The entire groomsmen looked great. Thanks.

Gugar, Mike
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 9, 2019

Jeremey was amazing!

He knew exactly what he was doing.

Payne, Mike
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 9, 2019

Staff was very friendly

and took the time needed to get the measurements correct.

Huczel, Mr James
Williamsville NY 14221
July 9, 2019

Very nice fast and easy

to get fit in and out thank you Shannon Leonard

Leonard, Shannon
Camillus NY 13031
July 8, 2019

Very happy with the service

I received. Gentleman were knowledgeable and took the time with me to choose the right suit. Will return in the future.

James Newland
New Hartford NY 13413
July 8, 2019

Excellent customer service

Petriella, Joseph
Johnson City NY 13790
July 7, 2019

Mathew did a great job.

Lots of compliments! My son-in-law went to Men’s Warehouse- Disaster!

Krutchick, Warren
Blasdell NY 14219
August 8, 2019

Great job

Aleck, John
Erie PA 16565
July 6, 2019

Professional, courteous and pleasant experience.

Burkowski, Dave Mr.
Blasdell NY 14219
July 6, 2019

Everyone did a great job!

I felt like I was taken care of.

Chugh, Henry
Williamsville NY 14221
July 6, 2019

I looked great!!

I wore the tuxedo for 5 days lol..just joking.. u guys did great. Thank u and god bless

Stewart, David
Amherst NY 14226
August 7, 2019

Did awesome job thank you

Stoelting, Deb
Amherst NY 14226
July 6, 2019
Palmer, Mr Roger
Amherst NY 14226
July 17, 2019
Pollock, Kenneth
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 8, 2019
Ramos, Eli
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 7, 2019
Wilson, Matt
Williamsville NY 14221
July 7, 2019
Martin, Jack
Rochester NY 14626
August 7, 2019

Great service today

Roberts, Kevin
Clay NY 13041
July 5, 2019

Great. Absolutely loved the Tuxedo.

I looked amazing with the blue vest, blue tie, white shirt and black pants and jacket. Absolutely amazing. And it felt great. I’m a fairly big kid. Especially because of how much I work out and continue to get buffer and bigger

Marranca, John
Williamsville NY 14221
July 5, 2019

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields

Select A Store Near You: