×

Nationwide Locations

Don’t take our word for it…

See what hundreds of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

I’m definitely coming back

too tuxedo junction for my next tux. All You girls and guys that work are awesome

Owen, Caleb
Akron OH 44310
May 18, 2018

We went close to closing

time and I felt bad. The girl did not mind at all. She was so helpful and nice. Very accommodating.

TullyMarcano, Jordan
Camillus NY 13031
May 18, 2018

This is second tux

in a 2 week period…Do not understand why he has to have a second fitting if he will be using the same color jacket and pants. Please advise.

Mirarchi, Sam
New Hartford NY 13413
May 18, 2018

Staff was very friendly and

helpful, would go go back in a heart beat.

Spark, Alex
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 17, 2018

The gentleman who processed our order

was fantastic and he even went into the back to find a different style of brown shoe that we might like better. The wedding is July 14, 2018 and we really appreciate his attention to detail on 5-17-2018 we were one of his early coustomers.

Barone, Conner
Blasdell NY 14219
May 17, 2018

Great customer service, knowledgeable

and helpful salesman. Well organized store. Quick alteration. Overall Exceptional experience

Jiles, Jordan
Pittsburgh PA 15235
May 17, 2018

Man that took care of us

was helpful and did everything in a timely manner.

Izyk, Dalton
Clay NY 13041
May 17, 2018

The people there were very helpful

and engaged in slight conversation so the measuring process wasn’t awkward. The prices aren’t outrageous and the tux was comfortable.

Woodyard, Anthony
Akron OH 44310
May 17, 2018

people were great,

helpful and friendly

Hauser, Jackson
Akron OH 44310
May 17, 2018

Nice quality suit

that fit very well!

THIBAULT, JACOB
Rochester NY 14626
May 17, 2018

Paula was excellent

Lorenzo, Steven
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 17, 2018

Everything went smoothly from measuring

to fitting to prom. Staff was great! Thanks everyone!

Ocque, John
Victor NY 14564
May 17, 2018

Great fit. Nice staff.

Over all an amazing experience

Stave, Iain
Victor NY 14564
May 17, 2018

The lady that helped us

was very helpful and patient

SPENCE, ANDREW
North Canton OH 44720
May 17, 2018

Friendly staff

I had a pleasant experience

PEARSALL, BRENDON
Rochester NY 14626
May 17, 2018

Got exactly what we needed.

Great location for us.

Oravitz, Todd
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 16, 2018

It fit perfect

Cornell, Zach
Rochester NY 14623
May 16, 2018

Zach was great!!

Zach was great!!

Czora, John
West Seneca NY 14224
May 16, 2018

Friendly staff and very helpful

Beno, Kyle
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 16, 2018

Such a great experience!

Definitely would recommend!

Jackson, Adrian
North Canton OH 44720
May 16, 2018

This is Luke’s mom.

The young man who helped us was unbelievable. We went in thinking a black tux and pink vest. We left with a grey tux, pink vest and brown shoes….he looked awesome. If it was not for this young man it would have been average but Luke looked fantastic and we had a ton of compliments. I cannot thank him enough. He knows his stuff and it showed.

Engle, Luke
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 16, 2018

Every employee was extremely helpful!

Gilmore, Tom
Blasdell NY 14219
May 16, 2018

Great customer service.

I actually went between states, renting in NY and returning in PA. There were no problems and the suit was comfortable and great looking!

Tisby, Evan
Rochester NY 14623
May 16, 2018

We couldnt have been happier

with the Tuxedo and the job fitting it and service we received from Tuxedo Junction. My son felt so great in it and had so much confidence going to his dance. The only problem is that he wants to dress that way every day. Thank you !!

Brown, Michael
Victor NY 14564
May 16, 2018

Excellent service.

Majewski, Mark
Erie+PA+16565
May 16, 2018

Great fit! Looked awesome!

Cregg, Brandon
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 16, 2018

Great service and fun place

it was easy and wasn’t as nervous friendly service

Saxe, Brian
New Hartford NY 13413
July 19, 2018

Everything fit correctly,

couldn’t have been happier.

Ruggiero, Tom
West Seneca NY 14224
May 16, 2018

Fast, efficient and knowledgeable

Didion, Luke
Akron OH 44310
May 16, 2018

Was a great experience

Matenau, Aaron
New Hartford NY 13413
May 16, 2018

Very helpful picking

my hard to match vest color. Tux fit me great. Very happy with the ease of measurements to pick up and drop off. Fast and quick.

Louth, Trevor
Amherst NY 14226
May 15, 2018

Very helpful picking

my hard to match vest color. Tux fit me great. Very happy with the ease of measurements to pick up and drop off. Fast and quick.

Louth, Trevor
Amherst NY 14226
May 15, 2018

It was perfect fit thanks again

Hussein, Nader
Camillus NY 13031
May 15, 2018

Nancy was awesome

at the Easternhills Mall location in Williamsville NY. She took her time to make sure the tux fit properly. When I decided at the last minute to switch to a bow tie, she had a couple of options waiting for me! Now that’s awesome service! Thank you Nancy.

Geska, Nick
Williamsville NY 14221
May 15, 2018

Thank you tor another amazing

experience with your staff and quality formalwear!

McDonald, Patrick
Camillus NY 13031
May 15, 2018

Thank you tor another amazing

experience with your staff and quality formalwear!

McDonald, Patrick
Camillus NY 13031
May 15, 2018

Your staff is Very helpful.

Heitler, Donald
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 15, 2018

the attendant was quick

and proficient. we were very happy.

Sennet, Megan
Erie PA 16565
May 15, 2018

Great job. Fast friendly service.

Two tuxes in about 3 weeks. Great job. See you next season.

Suchomski, Zac
Camillus NY 13031
May 15, 2018

Absolutely perfect

Bishop, Justin
Amherst NY 14226
May 15, 2018

Fantastic customer service. Great communication.

Sommers, Jake
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 15, 2018

Absolutely perfect

Bishop, Justin
Amherst NY 14226
May 15, 2018

Very good experience!

Smith, Lucas
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 15, 2018

Very good experience!

Smith, Lucas
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 15, 2018

Great fit and looked awesome

Griswold, Nicholas
Williamsville NY 14221
May 15, 2018

great service and employees. the

the selection is great and easy to work with.

Edwards, Anthony
Camillus NY 13031
May 15, 2018

Jeff was great!

Sirica, Mr. Dan
Blasdell NY 14219
May 15, 2018

Worker was very nice

and helpful (I believe her name was Beth). Fantastic employee

Comnick, Isaiah
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 14, 2018

Dante was very friendly

and helpful. He put out several options and color choices

Smith, Mathew
Victor NY 14564
May 14, 2018

The sales associate

couldn’t have been more helpful and professional

Szymanski, Jake
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 14, 2018

Thank you for all

of your help I really appreciate the the positive atmosphere

Mccarl, Pat
Erie PA 16565
May 13, 2018

Service was excellent

and we found everything we were looking for.

Zyra, Scott
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 13, 2018

Great friendly staff. Great experience

and very informative! Thank you!

ZOBRIST, MATTHEW
Amherst NY 14226
May 13, 2018

Everything fit good

and the staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend tuxedo junction for your formal wear.

Keegan, Mr. Larry
West Seneca NY 14224
July 17, 2018

Did a great job.

Very friendly staff.

Daniels, James
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 18, 2018

Service was quick

whenever I needed to come in, and adjustments were made extremely quickly and fit well.

Manley, Collin
Amherst NY 14226
July 18, 2018

Great job!!!

Schaeffer, Matthew
Rochester NY 14626
May 12, 2018

Great customer service !!

Thank you!

Phillips, Jake
Victor NY 14564
May 12, 2018

Excellent service and tux !

Thank you

Schultz, Liam
Camillus NY 13031
May 12, 2018

Everyone thought I looked great

myself included! I perfectly matched my prom date and staff made the process all quick and easy

Weimer, Andrew
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 12, 2018

I love the service there.

My son has an intellectual disability and he was treated as any other adult

Kothari, Kyle
New Hartford NY 13413
May 11, 2018

I love the dude

at this location. He graduated the same highschool as me and he’s real easy to talk to. Super helpful that he knew the catalog and all of the questions I needed answering. Super nice experience.

Posa, Victor
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 11, 2018

Was very helpful and polite.

Rivera, James
Rochester NY 14623
May 11, 2018

Awesome!! Couldn’t have asked

for better service!

Sadowski, Jeremy
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 10, 2018

Initially received the wrong color

pants, but situation was made right and was handled so well that I still feel you deserve a 5⭐️rating. It’s customer service that makes the difference. Good job!

Loughman, Mitchell
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 11, 2018

My tux was really comfortable

and I felt like I looked really good!

Wyatt Tristan Jones
New Hartford NY 13413
May 10, 2018

On time, good customer service,

no issues amongst a 9 person groomsmen/groom group.

Dale Thornton
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 16, 2018

Very awesome night.

Very awesome night. Until I saw another student with my exact selection of vest & bow tie. Otherwise quite an amazing night.

Jenkins, Amazge
Rochester NY 14626
May 10, 2018

Tuxedo was ready ahead

of schedule which was much appreciated . The event I was attending was out of state so this was very important to me.

Messina, Bob
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 10, 2018

Everything was good

Lessig, Robert
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 10, 2018

My favorite place

to get a tux! Friendly staff, great selection of styles and colors, and the tuxes are always top notch.

Zielinski, Collin
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 10, 2018

It was a great experience.

They were easy to work with, and it was prompt. We got our tuxedo quickly!

Lincoln, Kyle
Rochester NY 14623
May 10, 2018

Workers were very professional

nal and did their job right

Budziszewski, Jacob
Blasdell NY 14219
May 9, 2018

Staff was very friendly

and knowledgable. We had a great experience and we would definitely come back again

Wilson, Brayden
North Canton OH 44720
May 9, 2018

Good customer service

quick accurate measurements

Fosdick, Ian
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 9, 2018

The customer service reps

were professional and fun. They were patient and kind. They helped me find the perfect tuxedo. I loved it. The fit was great.

Grant, Jarred
Camillus NY 13031
May 9, 2018

Good fitting, good value and on time

Blackwell, Thomas
Blasdell NY 14219
May 9, 2018

Quick, efficient process. Friendly,

knowledgeable staff. Great tuxedos with tons of options.

Martin, Connor
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 9, 2018

Awesome job!! Everything fit perfect.

Staff was amazing.

Blackstone, Stefan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 9, 2018

Thank you for accommodating us

Thank you for accommodating us on such short notice! Had a great time at my Prom!

Delbianco, Michael
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 9, 2018

Everyone there was so nice

and helpful I will be back next year for sure

THOMAS, TYRELL
Rochester NY 14626
May 9, 2018

Service was excellent.

We didn’t have to wait to be waited on, and they were very friendly and helpful.

Best, Evan
Victor NY 14564
May 8, 2018

Everyone was very nice

and very helpful! There was just a bit of a wait and since it was crowded it got a little hectic at times. The small space was a little tight. But the service was excellent!

Gina Bolognone
Camillus NY 13031
May 8, 2018

A big thanks to Bradley

who did a great job with assisting us with everything ! We had a last minute change , and he made it happen ! A+

Humphries, Devontae
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 8, 2018

I received so many compliments

on my tuxedo and shoes!

Spencer, Charles
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 8, 2018

Very smooth experience.

Staff extremely pleasant to deal with.

Brooks, Dylan
North Canton OH 44720
May 8, 2018

Everything was great, thank you!

Dascoli, Joseph
Williamsville NY 14221
May 8, 2018

I been going here for

all my dances and this is far the best

Light, Zachary
Erie PA 16565
May 8, 2018

could not have been easier

service was professional

Pfeil, Ken Mr
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 8, 2018

The sales person was SUPER

friendly and helpful!

VESTER, JOSH
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 8, 2018

We had a great experience

working with Helen.

LEIBLE, KEN
Amherst NY 14226
May 8, 2018

The gentlemen that helped us

at the Walden Galleria we’re amazing! Extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great initial experience!

Hernandez, Patrick
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 8, 2018

The environment was very welcoming

and the staff was very help with trying to match the colors I needed. They were also very helpful with offering their opinions and time.

Podgorny, Mitchell
Amherst NY 14226
May 8, 2018

Lucas was busy,

but very helpful and professional.

Sinclair, Dakota
Clay NY 13041
May 7, 2018

Absolutely painless!!!

Our sales girl was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Very pleased!

JOHNSTON, TJ
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 7, 2018

Guy was super friendly and helpful!

Brisson, Brayden
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 7, 2018

the staff was very helpful

and patient with me and my questions

HARMON, HUNTER
Rochester NY 14626
May 7, 2018

Everything was amazing – fit,

look and customer service. Thank you

Hill, Jordan
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 7, 2018

I worked with Ajani

and Bryce during my recent visit. They were incredibly professional and made the process simple. I’ve been to this location before and was given the same excellent customer service. During that visit, the gentleman who has worked for the company for 8 years (apologies for not recalling who, as I confused the two names!) helped me. He couldn’t have been more helpful.

Give both of these guys a raise! I can rent or buy a tux anywhere – but these guys are the reason that I visit your store.

Kolar, Shea
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 7, 2018

Lovely experience, i love coming

to Tux Junc. because they always service me so swellingly and they have great taste and sense in fashion .

Brooks, Ronald
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 7, 2018

Great selection and products.

Our salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Brown, Michael
Victor NY 14564
May 7, 2018

Great service.

Ribeiro, Rabul
Victor NY 14564
May 7, 2018

Everyone was friendly and helpful

Wood, Keith
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 7, 2018

Store was busy but

the wait wasn’t long at all. Very knowledgeable store personnel answering all my questions and offering some reasonable suggestions. Would recommend TJ for anyone looking for a suit or tux rental

Siano, George Mr.
Williamsville NY 14221
May 7, 2018

Fit me and my boys

for my wedding and was friendly and stayed with us the whole time until finished. Answered all my questions thoroughly and no hesitatiion.

Smedley, Dwayne
North Canton OH 44720
May 7, 2018

good job

BOWER, RICKY
Rochester NY 14626
May 6, 2018

Bryan was really nice

and it was a very quick and easy fitting

Wilk, Sal
Clay NY 13041
May 6, 2018

Logan did a nice job

with getting my kids and I squared away in a timely manner.

Deventier, Bryan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 6, 2018

very efficient and quick

Dempsey, Kyle
Blasdell NY 14219
May 6, 2018

My daughter wanted to wear

My daughter wanted to wear a tux for prom. I wanted her to wear whatever made her comfortable and it certainly wasn’t going to be a traditional gown! As we walked in we were greeted by your staff and together we worked out what is going to be a perfect look! Your staff member was so friendly and made my shy daughter feel comfortable with her choices.

Thank you for your attention to detail, the excellent customer service, and most of all for helping my (sometimes nervous) daughter feel at ease. It means so much to me that your sales rep is doing everything she can for Elayna’s big event next week!

Pyle, Elayna
Erie PA 16565
May 6, 2018

Great customer service. Explained everything

Explained everything and answered all questions thoroughly

Mcbride, Jason
Camillus NY 13031
May 6, 2018

Great customer service

Ford, Abdul
Johnson City NY 13790
May 6, 2018

My visit to this store was exceptional

exceptional and the service was great. Nick was very well mannered and helpful as well.

Vanaernam, Seneca
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 5, 2018

The staff was very patient

and respectful. Both ladies were very helpful.

Reinel, Tyler
Akron OH 44310
May 5, 2018

Logan took good care

of helping me pick out a suit for my wedding!

Kinney, Wayne
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 5, 2018

Excellent service, we will recommend

yinz guys to any one.. ¿°)

Williams, Andrew
Pittsburgh PA 15235
May 5, 2018

Outstanding service

Schneider, Dave
Victor NY 14564
May 5, 2018

It was a snap

getting my husband’s suit for our daughter’s wedding. The suit is very handsome on him.

Pomietlasz, Richard
Blasdell NY 14219
May 5, 2018

The man got me in and out

almost as soon as he put me in he got the colors and sizes I needed and was kind.

Reinard, Timothy
West Seneca NY 14224
May 5, 2018

Great service in and out

very quick great suggestions from the staff would rent a tux here again

Schoenborn, Mason
Camillus NY 13031
May 5, 2018

Both girls that assisted

my son were helpful & fantastic!!!

Furco, Dante
Camillus NY 13031
May 5, 2018

Service was amazing,

this was the first time I’ve ever rented a tux, and it went way quicker than I thought it would, the person who helped me had me sized up and trying things on not even 5 minutes after I walked in the door, he was super helpful and made the process quick and easy. 10/10 would come back again

Walp, John
Amherst NY 14226
May 5, 2018

The salesman who took our order

was awesome! He helped me coordinate my son’s outfit when we didn’t know the color of his date’s dress. He also helped me to make an affordable choice so I felt comfortable with what I was getting for my son. I was very pleased and totally satisywitj the ordering process.

Falk, Ryan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 5, 2018

Nice and helpful

Wilk, Joe
Amherst NY 14226
May 5, 2018

The two women that I worked with

at the Eastern Hills Mall store were wonderful. I certainly would recommend that store for anyone who likes excellent service from charming people. Thank You!

Olsen, Thomas
Williamsville NY 14221
May 4, 2018

great experience, very helpful

Ockenden, Megan
Victor NY 14564
May 4, 2018

Staff was very helpful

and informed me of the many different choices I was able to pick from.

Beecher, Jake
Amherst NY 14226
May 4, 2018

service was great!!

service was great!!

matthew laframboise
Rochester NY 14626
May 3, 2018

Loved the suit! Thank you!

Blackburn, Mason
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 3, 2018

I can’t THANK YOU enough

for making Austin’s senior prom a complete success. He broke his hand the week before prom and wasn’t sure he could even fit in a tux and Tuxedo Junction made it happen! I would recommend them to anyone!

Stainbrook, Austin
Akron OH 44310
May 3, 2018

Amanda was very helpful 😊

Filippelli, James
Amherst NY 14226
May 3, 2018

Great experience. Lots of great suggestions

from the shirt that was fitting to my build to the tie needed. Paula took time with me explaining everything and I never felt rushed into a decision.

Miller, Mr. Dale
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 2, 2018

Amazing

Dukes, Michael
Victor NY 14564
May 2, 2018

Great service with the fitting!

Hamilton, Rick Mr.
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 2, 2018

Quick and efficient service and

willing to help us look at every option possible ASAP and good prices too

Saenger, Donovan
New Hartford NY 13413
May 1, 2018

Great job. High quality tuxedos.

Trivisonno, Tomaz
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 1, 2018

He helped me well and

it was in and out great!!!

Luna, Felix
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 30, 2018

Great service

Walsh, Tim
Camillus NY 13031
April 30, 2018

I felt very well responded

to when I had questions. It felt like they treated me like I’ve been there before even though it was my first time.

Fritton, Jacob
Amherst NY 14226
April 29, 2018

Very polite and helpful

Hartman, Rick
New Hartford NY 13413
April 29, 2018

Great service!!

Perdomo, Gregory
Rochester NY 14623
April 29, 2018

Very friendly and awesome customer service

Moses, Steven
Camillus NY 13031
April 28, 2018

You did a great job

taking care of us.

Edwards, Gage
Camillus NY 13031
April 28, 2018

She was fabulous

Rotuna, Sylvan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 27, 2018

Great experience

Ungelich, Logan
Clay NY 13041
April 27, 2018

Very efficient and professional!

Suits, Leonard MR.
Clay NY 13041
April 29, 2018

Excellent job to get fitted properly.

Thanks again!

Wilson, Greg
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 27, 2018

The staff members were friendly

and professional. I look forward to going back for the final fitting and seeing the staff again. Very professional atmosphere!

Yerkey, Micheal
North Canton OH 44720
April 27, 2018

Debbie was great!!

Fini, Carmen
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
April 26, 2018

We have been going through

Tuxedo Junction for 5 years now 2 weddings and a prom very happy with them and the service.

Kiblin, Shawn
Amherst NY 14226
April 26, 2018

The customer service was exceptional.

The person that took care of us was very knowledgeable and very helpful with suggestions

TESTA, ALEX
Rochester NY 14626
April 26, 2018

Liz was fantastic !!!

Schultz, Liam
Camillus NY 13031
April 26, 2018

The girl who helped us

was extremely help and very nice.

Bopp, AJ
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 25, 2018

Nick was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Ratner, Josh
Williamsville NY 14221
April 25, 2018

Over all good service.

Gianakas, Paul
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
April 24, 2018

very quick and helpful

Zarefoss, Jared
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 24, 2018

Brad was nice and easy

to work with and gave good suggestions. The suit looked great and fit great. I’d visit the Robinson tuxedo junction for my next tuxedo rental.

Cullen, Scott
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 24, 2018

Awesome ladies they helped me

the minute I walked in the door I would definitely recommend them

Mccabe, Ken
Pittsburgh PA 15241
April 23, 2018

Very helpful and knowledgeable!!!

Green, Tyler
Victor NY 14564
April 23, 2018

Lindsay at the McKinley mall location did a great job!

Norman Freeman, Aaron
Blasdell NY 14219
April 22, 2018

The employees are very nice and helpful.

Miller, Chase
Pittsburgh PA 15241
April 21, 2018

Very courteous staff

Pagley, Curtis
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
April 21, 2018

Always loved Tuxedo Junction

Always loved Tuxedo Junction

Deering, Kendall
Blasdell NY 14219
April 21, 2018

Alex was a wonderful salesman.

He was the only one there & he did it all!!!

Mickovic, Matthew
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
April 23, 2018

The manager measured my step son for my wedding

She was so nice with him and made him so excited for the wedding.

Farina, Donato
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 14, 2018

The girl that fitted me was awesome!

Very professional and confident in what she was doing.

Dicks, Jared
Johnson City NY 13790
July 14, 2018

Bryce was a huge help

at the walden galleria store. He knew what we were looking for and had great information and answers for all the questions we had.

Sundy, Bryan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 15, 2018

Connor was a great help.

Can’t wait for our special day!

McGraw, Todd
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 15, 2018

It was great service

and you were very helpful and quick and pleasant!!!

Martinez, James
Camillus NY 13031
July 16, 2018

Everything and everybody was great!

Would highly recommend Tuxedo Junction.

Sheehan, Donald
Victor NY 14564
June 28, 2018

Fantastic job well done.

Miller, Mark
Clay NY 13041
July 4, 2018

Excellent. Thank you.

Mikec, Jake
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 10, 2018

I was felt welcome

by staff and taken care of right away. I was fitted right away and didn’t take long before I done and put the door. Fast Courteous and took the time to make sure everything was measured right.

Cordero, Mr. Bobby
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 22, 2018

I brought my 16 year old son

into be fitted for a tux for the prom at his special needs school. I put it off for as long as I could because he can be challenging when I bring him out into the community. The girl that helped us was AMAZING!!!!!! She said she had an autistic son as well and she was so patient with him and very accommodating. She didn’t make my day, she made my week!! I bragged about her to my husband and mother after my experience at Tuxedo Junction. I will certainly be back next year for his prom fitting.

DYLAN
Pittsburgh PA 15241
April 23, 2018

Thank you so much.

Thank you so much to Tuxedo Junction and especially George at Monroeville! I wanted to look really good for my daughter’s wedding and I did! Having poor health, it is very rare that I get dressed up and you made me feel like it was my special day. You made me look and feel like a million dollars. I know it took a long time to fit me with having to stop so often. George was so patient and considerate of my needs and that means more to me than I can say. He fitted me perfectly and made what I thought would be a difficult process so easy and enjoyable. I received so many compliments! Thank you George so much for your patience, expertise and dedication. You really did play a big part in helping me enjoy such a special day for me and my family.

Williams, Dave
Pittsburgh PA 15235
April 23, 2018

Walked in and received help right away

She was very friendly and helpful.

Brooks, Dylan
North Canton OH 44720
April 25, 2018

excellent service

Allerton, Aaron
Victor NY 14564
July 13, 2018

Very helpful employee.

Grzeskowiak, Andrew
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 13, 2018

I love y’all service

Reed, Nasire
New Hartford NY 13413
June 26, 2018

I came 2 days before

I came 2 days before prom and everything was perfect.

Heft, Austin
Blasdell NY 14219
June 29, 2018

Such a great experience with these people!!

Zollo, James
Clay NY 13041
July 3, 2018

Everything was perfect and earlier than expected

thank you

COLTOGIRONE, Jeremy
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 2, 2018

The customer service was great

I was in and out in no time very professional

Kevin
West Seneca NY 14224
July 6, 2018

So helpful and professional… great experience!

Stile, Matt
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 10, 2018

Our salesperson was Vinny

Our salesperson was Vinny at the boulevard mall location in buffalo NY and he was awesome! Very knowledgeable and articulate. We had just come from men’s warehouse and was blown away at how different the experience was. We felt comfortable and not pressured and we felt well informed. Thanks Vinny!

Kelly Williamson
Amherst NY 14226
July 5, 2018

Service person did a great job!

Lawrence, William
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 12, 2018

Came in with a child…

Came in with a child… which can be a challenge…. super job guys!!

McClain, Jennifer
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 10, 2018

John is excellent too work

John is excellent too work with and can’t wait for my big day and see me in tuxedo, my soon too be step sons, my best man and my step dad. I’m pumped up and know I will be looking sharp

Smedleey, D
North Canton OH 44720
July 11, 2018

Staff was very professional. Fitting

Staff was very professional. Fitting took about 15 minutes. Tux was available for pickup about one week prior to event in case it needed minor alterations. Needed minor alterations to coat sleeve which was done right in the store. Took about 15 minutes. Also needed a size smaller shoe which they also had at the store. Very happy with the whole process.

Brignon, Mr. Mike
Blasdell NY 14219
July 11, 2018

Very professional, and well educated

Lauer, Brenden
Amherst NY 14226
July 13, 2018

Your attention to detail was excellent.

Thank you so much for contacting us when there was a issue with our best man that really helped me put out a fire quickly. The guys looked so dashing in their tuxedo 🤵

Reeves, Ilona
Akron OH 44310
July 10, 2018

Nancy consulted w us to select the perfect tux.

She was very patient and cheerful and helpful.

WEPPNER, JOHN
Williamsville NY 14221
April 21, 2018

Great service. Thanks!

Hilbert, Christopher
Rochester NY 14626
April 21, 2018

The lady was so helpful!!!!

Barry, Sean
Blasdell NY 14219
April 21, 2018

Nancy was very helpful

and pleasant through out the whole process.

Schultz, Tyler
Williamsville NY 14221
April 21, 2018

This by FAR is the best company!

I’m Zach’s mom, Lori. In our area there are not many tuxedo rentals companies left. A friend recommended Tuxedo Junction in Cranberry. We have 3 other older boys and have been through many dances and weddings. This by FAR is the best company!

Tracie was personable from the moment we entered. She was with another client but the wait was minimal. My son already had an idea of what tux he wanted, but Tracie got him to ‘think outside the box’ for other styles. Zach was was clearly happy and impressed by how Tracie handled his fitting. This was a great experience for our 18 year old who is somewhat shy.

Tracie is a consummate professional while also being warm and friendly. She is a gem and asset to your company. I will be sure to recommend her in the future for prom/wedding needs.

Give the gal a kudos and raise!

Garvey, Zach
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
April 20, 2018

The sales consultants were so helpful

and friendly! They showed us a lot of different options for tuxes and helped us find something that was within our price range and was the exact look we were hoping for.

PODOBNIK, BRIAN
Pittsburgh PA 15241
April 19, 2018

Would go there again.

I don’t recall the name but h gentleman at the Rochester market place mall was fantastic.

Garbutt, Andrew
Rochester NY 14623
April 19, 2018

Great customer service, great quality.

Just didn’t like having to wait around a long time when I had to go back to match up colors to the dress

Evans, Andrew
Camillus NY 13031
April 19, 2018

I had a great experience

with the workers who got me fitted. I also had a great, quick and easy time when I went to try on my tuxedo before my event. Everything was quick, smooth, and great running. Very satisfied with the service in getting me a great tux on time for my event!

Dubiel, John
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 23, 2018

Thanks

Gordon, Jack
Camillus NY 13031
May 23, 2018

Great job by the staff

Davis, Treyvon
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 23, 2018

Fast courteous service.

Farkas, Alex
Amherst NY 14226
May 23, 2018

I give Tuxedo Junction A+

thanks for everything the service was great

Estrada, Antonio
West Seneca NY 14224
April 19, 2018

Kayla was SUPER helpful!

She had a great idea for my prom that I didn’t see at first but then I really liked her creative idea and went with it. She has the kindest personality especially in today’s world where that is hard to find. Thank you Kayla!!!!

ANDERSON, EVAN
Rochester NY 14626
April 19, 2018

The employee on staff was amazing.

Made my experience really memorable and I will recommend family and friends to come to tuxedo junction

Hernandez, Joseph
Pittsburgh PA 15235
April 18, 2018

It was an easy, convenient, affordable, experience

with great customer service and selection. Thank you very much.

Lasek, Jonathan
Victor NY 14564
April 18, 2018

Awesome customer service quick and

Auringer, Shawn
Camillus NY 13031
April 18, 2018

It’s been a good experience

so far workers were helpful and professional and they had me in and out with no wait

Radell, David
Clay NY 13041
April 18, 2018

We had a great experience!

The gentleman who helped us was very nice and explained everything to us clearly and friendly.

Woronowski, Nicholas
Blasdell NY 14219
April 18, 2018

Jeff was quite helpful –

it was decent speaking with someone from back home again. He was professional and knocked out the details quickly. Hopefully I got the right shoe size submitted, but we’ll cross that road later.

Landgrebe, Robert
Victor NY 14564
April 18, 2018

Great selection, experienced staff

Skellie, Nathan
Victor NY 14564
April 18, 2018

Very quick and easy to rent

Cendrosky, Karson
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 18, 2018

Great job again on the products I rented

and the friendly staff.

Eldred, Nathaniel
Johnson City NY 13790
April 18, 2018

It was good.

The return date on this email is wrong it should be on the 30th

Gavin, Shawn
Blasdell NY 14219
April 17, 2018

Great service and quick work

Jaillet, Jake
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 22, 2018

next time I need a tux you will see me

& I will tell all of my friends….Ed

Gnoth, Ed
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 22, 2018

Great customer service.

Emerson, Jacen
Rochester NY 14623
April 17, 2018

Sales person was great

but was very disappointed that there were not samples of certain items.

Morrissey, Brian
Camillus NY 13031
April 26, 2018

It was a nice experience

Mayle, Cameron
April 26, 2018

We walked in and were welcomed

immediately by John. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and made our time in the store very easy.

Gozdziak, Jake
Amherst NY 14226
April 26, 2018

Great,fast and efficient service.

Very friendly and helpful. Thanks for making it so easy.

Langley, Tyler
Rochester NY 14626
April 17, 2018

Everything went well

everyone was friendly good experience

CRUPPI, TONY
Rochester NY 14626
April 17, 2018

Alex was helpful, kind, and gave us great advice.

He was professional and fast. The speed of the service was a huge concern to my son concidering the work he had to attend too. We were so gratified by the quaily of his care. We had our order in, in 30 minutes and checked out with everything Julian needed and wanted for his big prom night. My son was so happy after a long day at school to have this go go so easily. It changed his mood for the night. Thank you to him. This could and we anticipated be very stressful, but he made it perfect! Truly a great guy, salesman, associate. Can’t thank him enough for being so professional, thoughtful and quick.

Wendy Perry
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
April 17, 2018

Very helpful and efficient workers

Hale, Greg
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 17, 2018

They made the whole experience fun and laid back.

Nancy and Dree were very professional and helpful.

Barill, Joe
Williamsville NY 14221
April 17, 2018

Very friendly and supper helpful!!

Miller, Matt
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 16, 2018

Very professional

Jones, Stephen
New Hartford NY 13413
April 16, 2018

Great service.

Made the whole process quick and non stressful!

Oddo, Bob
Williamsville NY 14221
April 16, 2018

Wonderful, thanks ladies!

Hayes, Jordyn
Rochester NY 14626
April 16, 2018

Very nice and knowledgeable.

They answered all my questions. Very pleasurable experience…. thanks ladies

HAYES, JORDYN
Rochester NY 14626
April 16, 2018

Paula was great to work

Brenner, Don
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 16, 2018

She was so nice and gave us great advice.

Amanda Mitchell waited on me and she did an awesome job I couldn’t have been happier. Wish everyone was as nice as her.

Schreader, Eric
Amherst NY 14226
April 15, 2018

Good service

but a bit pricey.

Roy, Hunter
Clay NY 13041
April 16, 2018

Service was great and fast

staff was very busy but got to me as soon as they could. Sizing and picking out of the tuxedo was very fast and the staffs suggestions were extremely helpful.

Sroda, Colby
Blasdell NY 14219
April 15, 2018

very helpful and knowledgeable.

Berigan, Brian
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 15, 2018

Great service

Marshall, Keith
West Seneca NY 14224
April 15, 2018

Really nice helpful guy

Delp, Raven
Erie PA 16565
April 15, 2018

We were greeted and help so promptly.

The associate was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience for our first time.

Zoyhofski, Micheal
North Canton OH 44720
April 15, 2018

Tim Clancey was amazing.

He was working by himself and it was busy. He apologized for the wait and directed us to look through the tuxedo books while we waited, once he was done with the couple ahead of us we had all his attention. He was very knowledgeable and helped us make our decisions to our satisfaction. I would recommend him to all my friends and associates.

Robert Leadbetter
Erie PA 16565
April 14, 2018

Very knowledgeable

Nollie, Alex
Camillus NY 13031
May 20, 2018

Super friendly and helpful.

Miller, Zach
Akron OH 44310
April 14, 2018

The store workers were to helpful and friendly;

they also made the ordering and sizing so fast and easy!

Collins, Sean
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 14, 2018

The most helpful salesmen I’ve ever had

by far was Dante LaRocca!

Mott, Brandon
Victor NY 14564
April 14, 2018

The service in the store was just fine.

Although, we were sent home with 2 different size shoes (which made for an uncomfortable evening) and the button on the coat fell off within 1/2 hour of wearing tux. Had to sew it back on in a rush. It all worked out but for the money we spent renting the tux these issues shouldn’t have happened. Thanks.

HURLBUTT, LUKE
Rochester NY 14626
May 21, 2018

Excellent customer service

– explained what she had to do and why, walked me through every step of the way !!!

Paternostro, Vinny
Blasdell NY 14219
April 13, 2018

Thank you for wonderful service.

The initial fitting was informative and clear. The protocol and time of were sent to us via email and verbally discussed and drop off took 5 minuets! Owen looked quite smart in his tux and it fit perfectly. We will definitely be back for senior prom! Thank you, Robin Copey (Owen’s Mom)

Copey, Owen
Rochester NY 14626
May 17, 2018

Thank you for making us feel comfortable

Our experience with you guys was our first and it was very easy and very personalized.

Lanaux, Jordyn
New Hartford NY 13413
May 17, 2018

Everything was great. Thank you

Eaton, Eric
New Hartford NY 13413
May 17, 2018

Very nice and friendly

Brown, Davon
Rochester NY 14626
April 13, 2018

Great experience!!!!!

Kayla really took the time with me while I was trying on my tux, made me feel extremely comfortable and had a great sense of humor! Made myself and future wife very excited for our wedding day. Wonderful asset to your company! Thanks again.

Carrera, Eliecer
Rochester NY 14626
April 13, 2018

I had a great fitting tux for my event. Thanks!

I came in at the last minute and you worked with me to make sure.

Guenther, Herbert
Williamsville NY 14221
April 12, 2018

I had a great experience with my rental.

, but he shirt that came with the tuxedo was too large for me.

Polny, Mackenzie
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 17, 2018

easy and simple to make reservations and get a good fit

KOSMERL, RICH
West Seneca NY 14224
May 17, 2018

Great fit and look

however I should have added suspenders

Labenski, Mr. Ken
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 12, 2018

The new tux was a hot at the event

Tapolci, Jeffery
Pittsburgh PA 15241
April 11, 2018

It was fun

and the girl that took care of us was very nice and helped us alot

Holmes, Raymond
Pittsburgh PA 15235
April 10, 2018

Great customer service. Everything we needed all in one spot.

Thompson, Amir
Rochester NY 14626
April 10, 2018

Such a friendly staff!!

Thank you for helping us have such a perfect day!!!!

Rees, Nathan
North Canton OH 44720
May 9, 2018

The experience was awesome

from start to finish! Customer service was excellent!!

Coburn, Paul
Rochester NY 14626
May 9, 2018

Excellent experience.

Employers were very helpful and polite.

Krajewski, Danny
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 18, 2018

Quick, clean, thorough.

My tuxedo and design were perfect. People I did not know we’re asking where I got it. Tuxedo Junction.

Walton, Dishon
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 2, 2018

Fast friendly service

Sadler, Cameron
New Hartford NY 13413
April 28, 2018

It was a painless efficient convenient and easy process

Lasek, Jonathan
Victor NY 14564
April 12, 2018

Such a helpful and qualified staff.

Very quick and understanding in what I needed. Will definitely return for future events.

Stoyell, Bradley
Camillus NY 13031
April 12, 2018

Very helpful associate!

Falbo, Jae
Amherst NY 14226
April 12, 2018

Wonderful help and expertise

McDonald, Patrick
Camillus NY 13031
April 12, 2018

Excellent customer service!!!

Luther, Donald
Victor NY 14564
April 12, 2018
Wilson, Damond
Rochester NY 14623
April 10, 2018
YANTZ, NATHAN
Rochester NY 14626
April 10, 2018
Irvin, Dylan
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
April 11, 2018
Nadjimzadah, Arian
Rochester NY 14623
April 12, 2018
Sampson, Wayne
New Hartford NY 13413
April 12, 2018
LUTCHMAN, OMAR
Camillus NY 13031
April 12, 2018
Fiedler, Wyatt
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 12, 2018
Landry, Joshua
Amherst NY 14226
April 12, 2018
Briggs, Ryan
Victor NY 14564
April 13, 2018

Great service wouldn’t want to go anywhere else

Great service wouldn’t want to go anywhere else

Vazquez, Steven
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
April 9, 2018

Very smooth – we were in and out!

Nice guy helped Shawn pick the perfect tux!

Hytla, Shawn
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 9, 2018

Very professional and fast service

HENDERSON, ARNOLD
Rochester NY 14626
April 9, 2018

amazing help to make our day so special.

Thank you so much to Helen for her knowledge and amazing help to make our day so special.

Dehlinger, Amanda
Amherst NY 14226
April 8, 2018

George Beers was amazing!!

Vanalen, Ashley
Pittsburgh PA 15235
April 8, 2018

Other then that perfect

Would’ve been better if the style of tux was in the store to try on. Other then that perfect

PRINGLE, KENYON
Amherst NY 14226
April 8, 2018

made the whole experience fun

Worked with George Beers, he was classy and made the whole experience fun. Left there feeling confident about the tux he put me in. Had to call his boss Mark to brag about what a great guy he is. Started with The Black Tux and Men’s Warehouse and had low expectations coming in. Luckily I met George and I was on my way!

Thanks George!

Rhodehanel, Scott
Pittsburgh PA 15235
April 8, 2018

you did super and fine

 

Johnson, Todd
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
April 7, 2018

excellent – smooth experience

My experience with tuxedo junction was excellent. The women where very professional as well as polite. Thankyou so much for making my experience smooth.

DANIELS, AARON
Rochester NY 14626
April 7, 2018

Avery at Eastview Mall was Fantastic

Correa Maria
Victor NY 14564
April 7, 2018

made selecting his first prom tux a great experience.

Our sales person was prompt, knowledgeable and not overbearing. He treated my son like an adult and really made selecting his first prom tux a great experience.

Copey, Owen
Rochester NY 14626
April 7, 2018

very good experience.

Matthew was very helpful. Wedding is in June and looking forward to some great photos

Cooper, Mr.Wayne
Blasdell NY 14219
April 7, 2018

Great customer service

Woodward, Pastor Charles
Amherst NY 14226
April 6, 2018

Awesome service!!!

Okey, Sean
Clay NY 13041
April 5, 2018

The associate was so helpful,

even without an appointment. I was so appreciative of the style tips and advice.

Gorby, Patti
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 4, 2018

It was great it was easy no ptoblrm

Gamble, Robert
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 4, 2018

Our experience was great.

Customer service was amazing. And they had a great selection.

Rivers, Terry
Camillus NY 13031
April 4, 2018

extremely helpful and very kind!

Bradley at the Mall at Robinson store was extremely helpful and very kind! He made our tuxedo shopping experience a great one! We will definitely recommend him to our friends!!

Gumbert, Mitch
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 3, 2018

Great service! Best place to rent a tux in Erie!

Reed, Joe
Erie PA 16565
April 1, 2018

patient with us and never made us feel rushed.

We were in for Friday 3/30 for a first visit to solidify what suits we wanted for our August wedding and Dree was amazing to work with. She was very informative and helpful, she even showed us all different options on a mannequin so we could visual see the options we were discussing. She was patient with us and never made us feel rushed. So happy with our experience thus far! Thanks Dree!

Koziol, Sarah
Williamsville NY 14221
April 1, 2018

Our experience was wonderful.

Our customer service rep was amazing & made everything so easy & enjoyable!

Miller, Eric
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 1, 2018

The employees were very friendly

and very informative. I had no problem asking them questions and they had answers for every one. Very pleased with my experience.

Bates, Josh
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
April 1, 2018

Very helpful in choosing a tux for the prom!

Cieslinski, Ethan
Rochester NY 14623
March 31, 2018

It’s all about the salesperson.

Some are better than others.

Yanosick, Jacob
Pittsburgh PA 15205
March 31, 2018

Great customer service!

HOLZHAUER, Dan
Camillus NY 13031
March 31, 2018

and they fixed the issues that a I had with the suit and the entire wedding party looked great!

SIMMONS, TERRENCE
Rochester NY 14626
March 29, 2018

Sevin with his sister Amanda

at the Rose Cotillion Ball, 2018

Smith, Sevin
Rochester NY 14623
April 5, 2018

Excellent customer service

Wyckoff, Adam
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 27, 2018

Your employees were very friendly

and very helpful being my first time renting a tux for my son.

Clayconb, Bradley
West Seneca NY 14224
March 26, 2018

Wonderful customer service.

KONESKI, COOPER
Rochester NY 14626
March 26, 2018

Very nice people! Quick and easy!

Cox, Phil
New Hartford NY 13413
March 25, 2018

Thanks for your help

in picking out a tux!

McBride, Nathan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
March 25, 2018

Fast and great service

Kline, Zachary
Clay NY 13041
March 25, 2018

Elizabeth was awesome!!!!!

Was not pushy like other places and helped a lot.

Jones, Wyatt
New Hartford NY 13413
March 25, 2018

Very helpful staff,

got to me quickly even though they were busy with two weddings and they had me in and out in 20 minuets

Hartung, Noah
New Hartford NY 13413
March 25, 2018

Your Staff is awesome!!

Thank you.

Town, Mike
Camillus NY 13031
March 25, 2018

It was quick and easy

Buckley, Brian
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 25, 2018

smooth and quick

Brad was great. He walked me through the whole process and it was smooth and quick. Such a helpful salesman.

Cullen, Scott
Pittsburgh PA 15205
March 25, 2018

Start to finish was very quick and simple.

I believe his name was Kevin did an amazing job for being by himself and having multiple people in the store at once.

Bowman, Sean
Amherst NY 14226
March 24, 2018

couldn’t have been happier

The salesman was polite and knowledgeable. We couldn’t have been happier with the attention we received

Szymanski, Jake
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 24, 2018

very very pleasant, very knowledgeable

The girl who helped us pick our style and colors was very very pleasant, very knowledgeable, was surprised to learn she hadn’t been there long. Have been so happy so far with our experience with Tuxedo Junction!

Hicks, Tim
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
March 24, 2018

wonderful to work with

The manager at the South Hills Village location has been wonderful to work with so far. Answered all out questions easily and was very helpful

KNOX, COLIN
Pittsburgh PA 15241
March 24, 2018

very professional, very creative

I was assisted by Diyjah she was very professional, very creative, and she helped me pick the perfect tuxedo

Solomon Praytor
March 21, 2018

5 star service and experience.

Please be sure to recognize and compensate Ashley (South Hills Village mall in Pittsburgh) accordingly

NEAL, JESSEY
Pittsburgh PA 15241
March 23, 2018

very professional

The person who fitted me was very easy to talk to and seemed very professional.

David Becker
March 19, 2018

Efficient and very helpful,

had a number of people in our party and the wait time was minimal.

Erb, Mr. Brian
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 26, 2018

did a great job with our fittings

Matt at the Robinson store did a great job with our fittings and we had fun doing it.

James Mendenhall
March 19, 2018

selection was smaller than last year

I feel the selection was smaller than last year. The style for a slim fit pants was one option only. They had one blue vest with a pattern. I question that the price was higher than last year and as I was finishing checking out another sales rep informed me they had a cheaper option if I wanted to start the process over, ever tried to get a teenager to try clothes…not easy!

Shannon Leahy
March 19, 2018

Fast and great service

Kline, Zachary
Clay NY 13041
March 25, 2018

The fit was good.

The service was great. Thank you Kyle.

Knapp, John
Victor NY 14564
March 21, 2018

Very polite and FAST!

I was in and out in no time.

Domroes, Keith
Amherst NY 14226
March 21, 2018

Great experience, will highly recommend

to friends and family. Kayla made everything really easy!

Stevenson, Jonathan
Rochester NY 14626
April 4, 2018

Great service

at the store from Bradley. He helped pick out my suit and made sure the fit was perfect.

Mercer, John
Pittsburgh PA 15205
March 30, 2018

beat the competition by almost $80.00

I came into the store right at closing. The whole store did not rush my party at all. They gave us the upmost treatment and respect. Plus they beat the competition by almost $80.00. I appreciate the swiftness and organization of this store.

Novitsky, Nick
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
March 29, 2018

Great experience.

Hubbard, Mike
Niagara Falls NY 14304
March 30, 2018

it always fits

Rourke, Joseph
Camillus NY 13031
March 23, 2018

Well informed, quick, engaging

Jonathan Paracsi
March 19, 2018

Great customer service…

SMALLEY, ROBERT
Rochester NY 14626
March 21, 2018

Great all around experience

Kaefer, Dan
Pittsburgh PA 15235
March 21, 2018

Thank you for your efforts

John Anspach
March 19, 2018

Employee was very friendly

and helpful with questions.

Jesse Harris
March 16, 2018

made a customer for life!

After stopping at three area rental vendors, I stopped into the Mayfield Heights, Ohio store. The customer service that I received from Samantha was A1, the sales agents product knowledge and understanding of fabric and color schemes was quite impressive. I had a general vision and Samantha made it a reality therefore, she has made a customer for life!

Gregory E. Bobbitt III
March 17, 2018

Very good service and friendly employees

Craig, Cody
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 1, 2018

Wonderful service

Miller, John
North Canton OH 44720
April 3, 2018

I had a wonderful experience today!

Marc fittipaldi
March 18, 2018

accessories were perfect

The Shirt, Shoes and accessories were perfect. The event was my daughters wedding. The services and flexibility to work with out of town guests were the best I have seen. Everyone in the wedding party and guests that had tuxedos from TJ looked great. There were a few challenges with fit but they were corrected before the wedding.

Ron Gavran
March 14, 2018

Thanks T.J. for making this bride so happy!!

I was about to go all Bridezilla after going to Mens Wearhouse. They tell us after we picked everything out and my fiance got measured that the tux we chose will be discontinued 2 months before our wedding! I honestly didn’t like the choices they had anyways because they literally had like no options! So I just googled other places around us at the time and we went to Tuxedo Junction. As soon as we walked in they had the perfect tux on a mannequin. It matched my swatch perfectly! Mira was so super helpful, she went right ahead and undressed that mannequin and redressed it to look exactly how it would be my special day of. Their color choices were spot on and Mira was such a doll. They saved the day and I walked out so super excited! They also have great deals. If you have over 4 in your party the Grooms tux is free! They also will drive anything that is missing from your rental to you on your day, now that’s service! Thanks T.J. for making this bride so happy!!

Rachel Scalf
Akron OH 44310
March 11, 2018

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields

Select A Store Near You: