Skip to the main content

Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…

See what thousands of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Staff were very professional and

found exactly what we were looking for, couldn’t be happier with the choice of color accents and total experience.

Humes, Reagan
Erie PA 16565
April 16, 2022

Excellent service! Very professional,

courteous, and helpful

Gurgol, Josh
Amherst NY 14226
April 16, 2022

Very pleasant staff,

during a very busy day. Thank you!

Bandera, Anthony
Syracuse NY 13204
April 17, 2022
Karen O’Neil
Syracuse NY 13204
April 17, 2022
Hauff, Nikita
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 15, 2022
Caldwell, Robert
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 15, 2022

Erica was very helpful

and I especially appreciated her recommendations regarding size, fit, …

Salada, Mr Mark
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 14, 2022

Bryce was extremely helpful.

Flemming, Brian
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 14, 2022

Absolutely awesome and professional

Milesky, Logan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
April 15, 2022

The experience my daughter received

was exceptional. To say that we received an attention to detail is an understatement. I appreciate the wonderful customer service.

Vattimo, Alyssa
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 13, 2022

Excellent Service!!!

JOCZ, MICHAEL
Syracuse NY 13204
April 15, 2022
Gorney, Caleb
Amherst NY 14226
April 13, 2022
ONeill, Jarrod
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 13, 2022
Krombach, Brody
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 14, 2022
Routhier, Andy
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 14, 2022

Great fitting experience.

Guys made it fun!

Knupfer, Mr.Dave
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 11, 2022

Quick, friendly service.

Patient and helpful.

Michatek, Alyx
Victor NY 14564
April 10, 2022

nice sales Reps

Carswell, Cornelius
Syracuse NY 13204
April 9, 2022

Top notch service

and my man George at the Robinson location was knowledgeable, friendly and patient…Thanks for the great service

SMITH, OMARI
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 9, 2022

Great service, quick,

no wait time to be measured.

Laplant, Josh
Victor NY 14564
April 9, 2022

Really a very professional experience.

No stress exceptional attention to detail and really listened to meet our needs. Will definitely be back..

Rideout, Dakota
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 9, 2022

Tim and Jamie were very

pleasant and helpful during our visit. The fitting didn’t take long to complete. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Messinger, Mr Bill
Erie PA 16565
April 8, 2022

This place was amazing !!

We started at a different place they had nothing in stock to even see. I called the store they told me they had 3 different types of tan to come in and look. When we got there we were kindly greeted even though it was extremely busy. Nolan was beyond helpful ! Can’t say enough about how wonderful he was we walked in with 6 guys that needed to be fitted. He helped me pick the right colors to match my bridesmaids dress and was very quick and patient getting all the guys in the right size !! Thank you Nolan for making our experience so great ! If we could give you 10 stars we would !!!

Sidari, Matthew
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 11, 2022

We were extremely satisfied

with the gentleman that helped us! He was the perfect face for your establishment! Made us all feel very comfortable! He let it all happen effortlessly!!

Phillips, Zander
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 7, 2022

We had a wonderful experience!

Thank you so much for all of your help! We will be coming back to your store again for all our future tux rentals.

LANDRY, RYAN
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 11, 2022
Crosbey, Jeff
Syracuse NY 13204
April 6, 2022
Delacroix, Will
North Canton OH 44720
April 7, 2022
Ryan, Tyler
Amherst NY 14226
April 9, 2022
Crivelli, Mr. Ugo
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 10, 2022
Packer, Jacob
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 10, 2022
Lewis, Brandon
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
April 11, 2022

Great customer service

Wallace, Frank
Victor NY 14564
April 4, 2022

The guy that was working

at the time was very helpful and kind

Unis, Frank
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 4, 2022

Jake quickly responded

to my inquiry and helped set up my rental. Jake was very helpful & provided excellent customer service.

E Barr
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
March 30, 2022

Outstanding Service!!!

Walter, Lucas
Syracuse NY 13204
April 3, 2022
Marin, Tony
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 30, 2022
Wisniewski, Jeremy
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 31, 2022
Hagins, Kwentarie
Victor NY 14564
April 4, 2022

Excellent service.

My info states Amherst NY location. I did business with the Niagara Falls location. Thanks

Dobson, Mr. Harry
Amherst NY 14226
March 26, 2022

Love dealing with these guys,

John at the Blvd. mall is extremely helpful.

Dodge, Austin
Amherst NY 14226
March 25, 2022

Very professional and quick.

Phillips, Mr Mike
North Canton OH 44720
March 26, 2022

Had a great experience

with these guys. They took great care of all of the guys and created a friendly environment with us all

Knight, Nicholas
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 25, 2022

George is the best!

PATITUCCI, ANTHONY
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 25, 2022

Very pleasant associates

Allen, Justin
Syracuse NY 13204
March 25, 2022

So I set this account

up a few weeks ago came in today to get me and my son and nephews fitted. Turns out nothing I set up was right and things were promised that I did not receive. That left a bad taste and experience with me and was thinking about switching to another tux company. Trisha worked very hard today to turn my experience around and she went above and beyond to make me feel better which I appreciate that to the fullest. You guys need more employees like Trisha I would return and recommend people just because of her she needs a raise

Fleming, Tremayne
Victor NY 14564
March 26, 2022
Stgermain, Bradley
Victor NY 14564
March 26, 2022
Way, Mr. William
Syracuse NY 13204
March 26, 2022
Maiolo, Mr. Mel
Amherst NY 14226
March 27, 2022
Blanton, Chris
Victor NY 14564
March 27, 2022
Lockwood, Shaquan
Syracuse NY 13204
March 28, 2022

Fantastic service!

Fantastic service!

Castelluci, Jordan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
March 27, 2022

I don’t like

how the suits fit and a customer is stuck with whatever because of the customer size I’m very dissatisfied

RobertsSr, Mr. Terry
Erie PA 16565
March 23, 2022

Genuine attentive service

that made our experience super fun. Several people on the store and he handled it smoothly. Can’t wait to see my sons tux

Dunn, Gavin
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 14, 2022

Matthew at Walden Galleria

was extremely helpful. I tend to be a bit of an indecisive person but, Matthew was able to help me make a decision while also being understanding. Thank you.

Monnier, Tom
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 23, 2022

Chad and Dom were super

helpful and professional!

Martin, Samuel
Syracuse NY 13204
March 24, 2022

Fabulous job everyone was kind

and excellent

Gomolchak, Eric
Erie PA 16565
March 18, 2022

Made everything easy and accommodating.

Would recommend to anyone

Christopher, Nolan
Amherst NY 14226
March 18, 2022

Great service..

Kinnard, Calvin
Erie PA 16565
March 18, 2022

Excellent and knowledgeable service

Galioto, Mike
Amherst NY 14226
March 15, 2022

Very helpful, knowledgeable and

upbeat attitude made this a fun experience to remember! Thanks again! 🙂

Frederick, Mr. Garret
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 14, 2022

Great experience

Ruffin, Christopher
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 13, 2022

Associates were very friendly and

professional. They’re very knowledgeable and offer a wide selection to choose from.

Litchfield, Conner
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 12, 2022

John was excellent

could not have asked for a better consultant, Also made the process fun and fast. Thank you

Wilson, Mark
Amherst NY 14226
March 20, 2022

Employee was very polite and

courteous. Went out of her way to be helpful.

Kappenhagen, Mr.Andrew
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 12, 2022
Snyder, Wessin
Victor NY 14564
March 21, 2022
Boone, Edward
Victor NY 14564
March 13, 2022
Cortese, Ronald
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
March 12, 2022

I believe the lady

who took care of us was named Jamie she did a fabulous job for 3 goofballs lol! Hope we started your day off right and I’m sorry you got swapped with customers and being by yourself! Thank you for great service and making our experience a great one!

Chance, Bobby
Erie PA 16565
March 20, 2022

Matthew and Bryce were great

definitely recommend the store to my friends.

Battaglia, Robert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 21, 2022

After our first experience

we decided to change from renting suits to purchasing our suits instead. Matt was very polite and soo helpful over the phone to change the order and then again when we came in today to get measured. The groomsmen were astonished how he was able to measure them up and guess their size without even using a tape…he’s a true professional of his craft.

Bissell, Jeff
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 19, 2022

Great people!

Wright, David Sr.
Victor NY 14564
March 21, 2022

I’ve purchased Tux’s off George

twice now and appreciate the comprehensive service.

ALEXANDER, TROY
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 21, 2022

great service!

Roe, Bernie
Syracuse NY 13204
March 10, 2022
Stclair, Lydale
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 14, 2022
Beduhn, Kevin
Erie PA 16565
March 14, 2022
Williams, Jay
Syracuse NY 13204
March 17, 2022
Williams, Jay
Syracuse NY 13204
March 17, 2022
Bing, Devon
North Canton OH 44720
March 19, 2022
Brown, John
Syracuse NY 13204
March 22, 2022
Davis, Mr.Larry
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 5, 2022
Melendez, Sebastian
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 6, 2022

matt was incredible.

A true assett to your company.

Pajonk, John
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 3, 2022

My fiance wasn’t able

to go with us and they spoke with her on DOU ,so it was a face to face and also they where wanting to see our son suit we had already purchased to do the color swatch!! Thanks for everything

Marble, Norman
Victor NY 14564
February 27, 2022

Awesome experience! Very knowledgeable

and helpful. We put together 7 perfect tuxedo’s. We are gonna look great, for our special day..Thank you for the memorable experience!

Ronald Strutz
Victor NY 14564
February 26, 2022

Both gentlemen put me at ease

throughout my visit I wasn’t comfortable at first, feeling self conscious about my weight, etc. We had fun conversations and many laughs including with my wife who accompanied me.

Alfasso, Mr.Sid
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 4, 2022

Awesome customer service.

Made everything super easy. Helped pick out the right stuff for our upcoming wedding

Lassalle, Julio
Amherst NY 14226
March 4, 2022
Ismert, Jack
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 19, 2022
Farley, Joe
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 21, 2022
FINLEY, KEVIN
Robinson Township PA 15205
February 22, 2022
Faltisco, Edward
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 24, 2022
Clark, Mason
Syracuse NY 13204
February 24, 2022
SCOTT, GRANT
North Olmsted OH 44070
February 25, 2022
Obrien, Mr.Kevin
North Olmsted OH 44070
February 27, 2022
Berry, Brad
Victor NY 14564
February 27, 2022
BACHMAN, CHAD
Syracuse NY 13204
March 2, 2022
Rivera, Jacob
Victor NY 14564
February 25, 2022

Was a nice experience,

all the employees were kind!

Williams, Bernard
Victor NY 14564
February 11, 2022

Great experience staff was friendly

and very knowledgeable

Jaworek, Mr. David
Amherst NY 14226
February 10, 2022

Let’s hold with my review

until I try on the tailored outfit (smile).

Nathan was extremely helpful, and Matthew was informative and therefore accommodating.

Prices appear to be reasonable, but I’m new at renting outfits so I’m not sure regarding market value.

Norris, Sababu
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 11, 2022

Everyone was amazing!! Brandon, Chad

and Dom all went above and beyond to make everything flow smoothly and make me and my fiancé feel welcome and everything worked out perfectly and we are super thankful and excited to have these suits from you all for our wedding!!

Woodin, Johnathan
Syracuse NY 13204
February 12, 2022

Nolan was very kind and

helpful! Thank You

Redding, Leonidas
North Canton OH 44720
February 12, 2022

Absolute incredible customer service!

My fiancé and I had tried three different locations for wedding venue attire but everything was outrageously priced and didn’t have exactly what we wanted. Tuxedo Junction had everything. Every color you could imagine and their customer service was unmatched. I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for making our wedding planning experience just that much less stressful!

Altmire, Jacob
Victor NY 14564
February 14, 2022
Lavare, Braden
Victor NY 14564
February 12, 2022
Johnson, Dan
Syracuse NY 13204
February 13, 2022
Couch, Jim
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 15, 2022

Amazing service, even when

there was another party being waited on.

Elice, John
Syracuse NY 13204
January 15, 2022

My friends /family said

that wow I’m wearing the tuxedo as I’m James bond but told them last wear it since high school. Prom day now I’m proud and all men who wear black tuxedo at church then eat / slot of dance tell u that comfortable to wear it ok

Dibiase, Jeff
Syracuse NY 13204
January 4, 2022

We had great service!

Guzzi, Michael
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
January 3, 2022

Very helpful and professional.

Glad we went there

Hedges, Lee
Syracuse NY 13204
December 31, 2021

Dimitri was knowledgeable and personable.

Very professional.

Zak, Jim
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
December 28, 2021

Very good experience.

Ty Tammy.

Giammarcco, Gary
North Canton OH 44720
December 28, 2021

Tammy is an angel.

We are so blessed to know her.

Doerschuk, Darrell
North Canton OH 44720
December 28, 2021

The tux coat got a ton

of compliments. Staff was very well trained and easy to deal with.

Kizina, Perry
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
December 23, 2021

The store manager Matt

was super helpful. I changed my mind so many times and he always helped me with a smile. He made last minute changes happen on time I was so grateful for his help!

Gmyrek, Stephen
Cheektowaga NY 14225
December 19, 2021
Mccourt, Adam
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
January 16, 2022
Seternus, Chris
Cheektowaga NY 14225
December 20, 2021
Richards, Mr. Ron
Syracuse NY 13204
December 13, 2021

Branch manager George was awesome!

KOEPFER, JOSH
Robinson Township PA 15205
December 16, 2021

Above and beyond customer service.

Explained every option possible for my rental. Very personable and NOT pushy and in a hurry to get me out of the store. Definitely recommend stopping in and visiting them for a purchase or a rental.

Soffa, David
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
December 11, 2021

Thanks to Tammy

for the last minute suit!

Hope, Ryan
North Canton OH 44720
December 8, 2021

CHAD was great this evening

in getting me fitted and ready to go for our Work Christmas Party. Thank you. Darec

LIEBEL, DAREC
Syracuse NY 13204
December 8, 2021

Easy to work with

great information and help with suggestions

Kalil, Joe
Syracuse NY 13204
December 3, 2021

Nancy was an excellent help.

We were running a little bit late and we knew the store closed at 7 but we called ahead and Nancy was willing to stay for as long as needed to make sure we had all of our measurements and orders completed. She was very polite and helpful with the entire process. She went above and beyond and even noticed we had no ties on our order and made sure those were ordered in time for the wedding. Nancy made the entire process so much easier and was a huge help!

Costello, Sean
Cheektowaga NY 14225
December 3, 2021

Stacey was very cute ,bubbly,

courteous and helpful ! Maybe a few chairs or stools, or chairs more than the 2 low ones would help out people like myself whom have Neuropathy / Back / knee issues , and need to sit down for a minute. I couldnt wait until I could end my Transaction to go out into the Concourse of the Mall, and sit on one their Benches ( which are low too, but its all good also) Lastly, I was also looking for a Tie Bar, There was only one left, it was not as long as the one I needed, but purchased it anyway, because I had an event that night. I think there should have been a larger assortment, and quanity of accesories. !

Hooton, Chris
Amherst NY 14226
December 3, 2021

John was extremely helpful, knowledgeable

and courteous.

Weinzler, Andrew
Amherst NY 14226
November 29, 2021

did a great job

getting us set up for our wedding

Mauro, Mike
Erie PA 16565
November 28, 2021

I worked with Chad

who was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Everything was easy and they had a great selection. Fast, convenient and very reasonably priced.

Hickey, Sean
Syracuse NY 13204
November 24, 2021

The sales representative

at this outlet was courteous, thorough and efficient. If the tux is as good as the service, then you have a winning combination in Erie.

Kessler, Meg
Erie PA 16565
November 19, 2021
French, Matt
Syracuse NY 13204
January 15, 2022
Clark, Mike
Syracuse NY 13204
January 15, 2022
Johnson, Osibisa
Victor NY 14564
January 11, 2022
Zimmerman, Andrew
Erie PA 16565
January 2, 2022
Hope, Ryan
North Canton OH 44720
December 28, 2021
Hope, Ryan
North Canton OH 44720
December 28, 2021
Farmer, Collin
Victor NY 14564
December 27, 2021

Friendly staff and

I was in and out fast.

Keppel, Alex
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 10, 2021

We came in twice,

once to see options and another to make a final decision. Both times, Beth Costa was extremely helpful in providing suggestions and options to consider. She made the process easy and explained everything very well. She was the reason we came back!

Knowls, Dan
North Olmsted OH 44070
February 8, 2022
Kizina, Perry
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
December 11, 2021
McGowan, Patrick
Cheektowaga NY 14225
December 9, 2021
TREVINO, JESSE
Cheektowaga NY 14225
December 8, 2021
Randall, Mr. David
Amherst NY 14226
December 6, 2021
Bordwell, Jadon
Victor NY 14564
December 3, 2021
Fedorka, Cameron
Robinson Township PA 15205
November 25, 2021
Utter, Mr. Bob
Victor NY 14564
November 21, 2021

You have always been amazing

with us here at WNYHeroes. Making sure to take care of our needs has always been a top priority and for that we thank you

Kreiger, Chris
Amherst NY 14226
November 1, 2021

Very informative excellent service

Walker, James
Syracuse NY 13204
October 27, 2021

The sales guy was super

nice and helpful. Great experience over all.

Everhart, Johnathan
October 23, 2021

Demetri was amazing and

very helpful. Thx for all you help snd ideas. Looking forward to wearing the tux at my grandson wedding g

Torkos, Mr. David
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
October 23, 2021
Kidd, Mr. Glen
Erie PA 16565
November 18, 2021
Heater, Garrett
Syracuse NY 13204
November 17, 2021
Snyder, Jerry
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
November 17, 2021
Basil, Jackson
Robinson Township PA 15205
November 13, 2021
Seternus, Michael
Amherst NY 14226
November 11, 2021
Mccargo, Dustin
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 10, 2021
Tilli, Mrs. Doris
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 4, 2021
Westcott, Mr. David
Erie PA 16565
November 2, 2021
Hamel, Sean
Amherst NY 14226
October 29, 2021
Mcguire, Connor
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 28, 2021
Corchado, Matthew
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 24, 2021

the people where friendly

and welcoming, but they forgot my pocket square.

Pagan, Kawika
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 21, 2021

Wow! What great service!❤️❤️❤️

Smoak, William
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
October 20, 2021

Everything was great.

Smith, Mr. Shane
Erie PA 16565
October 19, 2021

Demetry was friendly, helpful, and

professional. He made the tuxedo rental process easy and was a great representative for your store (much better service than we received. at competitors)

Harris, Aaron
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
October 19, 2021

Very helpful and efficient!!

Tux looked amazing!!

Marino, Tayvyn
Syracuse NY 13204
October 17, 2021

Nancy took care of me

and Tomi and she was an absolute pleasure. I will definitely come back and refer my friends and family to this store on Military Rd in Niagara Falls NY. Thank you for making our experience a happy successful one

Croisdale, Paula
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 17, 2021

Helen made my choice

of a tuxedo and accessories easy

Montante, Andy
Amherst NY 14226
October 16, 2021

She did an amazing job

helping me find the best tux for me and my groomsmen. I would definitely recommend this place. Everything always comes out so nice. Thank you again for helping me find the best tux for my wedding.

Tapia, Henrry
Erie PA 16565
October 15, 2021

Very attentive to my son’s needs

and quick response for getting needed information! Great service!

Kepple, Landon
Syracuse NY 13204
October 11, 2021

Dimitri was great.

He explained the process, was very helpful during the sizing, and answered all of my questions.

Jicomelli, Ross
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
October 11, 2021
Defilippi, Ethan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
October 23, 2021
Cameron, Robert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 21, 2021
Amoia, Jonathan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 21, 2021
Sparrow, William
Robinson Township PA 15205
October 18, 2021
Paliotti, Brandon
Victor NY 14564
October 17, 2021
WRIGHT, ELI
Robinson Township PA 15205
October 10, 2021
WRIGHT, ELI
Robinson Township PA 15205
October 10, 2021
Macri, Gary
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 10, 2021

Everything was quick and efficient.

Highly recommend to everyone

Mathaun, Ricky
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 9, 2021

John was very professional

and made sure the groom was satisfied with his choices.

Lowenguth, Brandon
Victor NY 14564
October 8, 2021

Matthew was awesome.

Great experience

Miniri, Mr. Anthony
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 8, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff

at this location.

Piroch, Gabe
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 7, 2021

Did great thank you

so much!

Mcintosh, Angel
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 6, 2021

very professional

Rodriguez, Wil Mr.
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 4, 2021

I was late coming in

to get a tuxedo to rent for Homecoming, but the gentleman was so polite. He really was very helpful, polite, courteous and and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping us!

Sante, Donovan
Robinson Township PA 15205
October 4, 2021

Hello, I had a really great

experience at Tuxedo Junction. Chad was amazing, he had all the answers and suggestions and very knowledgeable about Tuxedos. I have an event in one week and was worried that I was going to have issues with the wait time on when my tuxedo would be ready. But again Chad did an outstanding job on making me feel everything was going to work out and my measurements were taken care of. He knew what look I was going with.

Thanks again!

BENITEZ, MICHAEL
Victor NY 14564
October 3, 2021

Didn’t catch his name,

but he made me feel super comfortable when sizing me for my tux. Thank you for making me not feel uncomfortable and giving me a wonderful shopping experience

Carlson, Jannaly
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 2, 2021

Wonderful

Schoby, Brysin
North Canton OH 44720
October 1, 2021

The gentleman we worked with

was very helpful & knowledgeable & pleasant!! Very easy process! Would definitely recommend!

Hudgins, Nelson
Syracuse NY 13204
September 29, 2021

Everything was perfect.

John was the best.

Davis, Garrett
Victor NY 14564
September 29, 2021

Easy process good fit

awesome help! Thank you!!

Oyer, Alexander
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 29, 2021

Very good job.

God bless the ladies that work there.

Morales, Mr.Elizer
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 26, 2021

It was my first time

ever getting fitted for a tux and Nancy did a wonderful job at making my first experience a great one thank you so much

Brinson, Jeremy
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 26, 2021
Licciardello, Nick
Syracuse NY 13204
October 8, 2021
Buffone, Philip
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 4, 2021
Morales, Mr.Elizer
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 26, 2021
Swihart, Nathan
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 26, 2021

Very nice people!

Martin, Mr. Ed
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 26, 2021

Dmitri was very helpful.

Made it a great experience

Miller, Gavin
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 26, 2021

The friendly and professional staff

made the fitting experience pleasant and pain-free.

Macek, Bill
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 25, 2021

Staff was very nice

and the process was quick and easy

Peck, Derek
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 25, 2021

both attendants were extremely courteous

and helpful. I was in and out quickly because of it but would have stayed longer if needed due to the friendly atmosphere.

Jones, Phil
Victor NY 14564
September 24, 2021

Very nice and very pleasant

ladies. Very helpful and knowledgeable about what to wear. Excellent service.

Eudell, Xzavier
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 23, 2021

Very friendly and lifesaver

for a last minute I tried other places and they could help me . And tuxedo junction came through Thanx tuxedo!!!!!!!😃

Callahan, Tim
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 23, 2021
CONRAD, Jim
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 4, 2021
Patton, Mr.James Sr
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 2, 2021

Very friendly, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable

about what to wear to any event.
Very nice ladies.

Eudell, Xzavier
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 21, 2021

Great first time experience.

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Nguyen, Forrest
Syracuse NY 13204
September 19, 2021

Dimitri gave professional and friendly

service. He was a pleasure to work with.

Janis, Andrew Mr.
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 19, 2021

The service was exemplary,

I have a little over a month until my suit comes in; but I’m looking forward to it.

GRIFFITH, ALEXANDER
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 18, 2021

The clerk was very knowledgeable,

social, kind, and patient.

Ford, Carter
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 17, 2021

Deb at the North Olmsted

store was so helpful and I can’t say enough about how she handled everything! She knows what’s hip and current and I’m glad I had her helping

Hrusovsky, Jonathan
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 17, 2021
Pulos, Mackenzie
Erie PA 16565
September 26, 2021
Stewart, Mike
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 24, 2021
Haseleu, James
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 23, 2021
Druzbik, Jake
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 22, 2021
MCABEE, CHRISSY
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 18, 2021

Matthew was simply amazing.

Getting married can be a very exciting time, but also somewhat stressful. Matt made use feel welcome, and comfortable. He was extremely helpful with certain colors and was very professional. He made us feel that he was part of our wedding and I am so appreciative of that.
Please extend him my appreciation and thankfulness for his true professionalism.
Thanks
Rich

MAXEY, RICH
Cheektowaga NY 14225
January 19, 2022

Wonderful customer service! Very helpful!

Schumaker, Jason
Amherst NY 14226
January 20, 2022

Dmitri was extremely helpful

and made the process stress free! I would highly recommend Tuxedo Junction to any newly engaged couple.

Barnhart, Tanner
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
January 21, 2022

I just felt welcomed

Bullock, Micaiah
Syracuse NY 13204
January 26, 2022

Matthew and Bryce were extremely

helpful, topnotch service.

Olds, Russell
Cheektowaga NY 14225
January 27, 2022

Kind, helpful, quick. Thank you.

Lori Mcvicar
Cheektowaga NY 14225
January 28, 2022

Helen was amazing through

and through as well as John! Thanks a bunch!

Rybicki, Paul
Amherst NY 14226
January 30, 2022

Great experience with Dimitri!

Barnhart, Mr. Kevin
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
February 1, 2022
Nelson, Shamar
Amherst NY 14226
February 1, 2022
Mogyorosi, Billy
Robinson Township PA 15205
January 28, 2022
West, Jesse
North Olmsted OH 44070
January 27, 2022
Jusko, Mr. Wally
Erie PA 16565
January 23, 2022
Gawlik, Edward
North Olmsted OH 44070
January 17, 2022
Lockwood, Shaquan
Syracuse NY 13204
January 17, 2022
Sutay, Todd
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 2, 2022

The two men that helped us

were fantastic very interactive & professional (Matthew & Bryce) . We had a great experience. I would highly recommend this store at Walden Galleria Buffalo, NY.

WARD, KEVIN
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 4, 2022

Suits were more than we

Suits were more than we could have asked for! The color was exactly what my Bride and I expected! The grey was unbelievably perfect for the wedding.

Matthew and staff were there every step of the way, guiding us through the whole process. Just superb customer service.

The only thing I would have like to have seen was the cost. The cost was quite steep. Renting suits for the cost of buying one doesn’t seem reasonable to me. But my Bride and I were quite impressed with everything we got. Two Thumbs way way up!

Jeremiah Zych
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 3, 2022

Jamie was excellent.

Kuntz, Ben
Erie PA 16565
February 6, 2022

We loved it !!!

The manager and associate were funny, friendly and very professional !!

Flynn, Paul
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 6, 2022

nathan was professional, knowlegeable and

nathan was professional, knowlegeable and efficient.

Merlino, Mr. Robert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
January 23, 2022

Excellent

Excellent

Johnson, Osibisa
Victor NY 14564
December 2, 2021

Exzellent

Exzellent

Pancoast, Michael
North Canton OH 44720
November 6, 2021

Very helpful

Very helpful

Flint, Braden
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 22, 2021

Debbie was awesome

Bennett, Erica
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 15, 2021

Everything was very efficient

and the employees were very friendly!

Gerstner, John
Victor NY 14564
September 15, 2021

Great initial service

during a very busy evening

Palmer, Chris
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 17, 2021
Ortego, Joe
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 16, 2021
Drews, Dave
Amherst NY 14226
September 16, 2021

It’s been a pleasure

to work with Brandon

Crandfiel, Jim
Syracuse NY 13204
September 12, 2021

Very quick and courteous fitting.

Lukowski, Mr. Christopher
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 11, 2021

Matthew was helpful with suggestions

regarding what color tie to wear.

Musial, Mr. Michael
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 14, 2021
Hutchinson, Mr. Roger
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 11, 2021

Waited an hour to be

Waited an hour to be fitted for a tux due to just 1 employee working. Once seen, the employee was very quick to fit and was able to get sizes right on the first attempt. I get finding employees is hard right now, but you cannot operate on a Friday evening with just 1 person working. Again, the person that helped us was great.

Brookins, Ben
Syracuse NY 13204
August 13, 2021

Sales clerk was great,

very knowledgeable and polite.

Szymanski, Ron
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 9, 2021
Donner, Mr Richard
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 9, 2021
GRIFFIN, CARLOS
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 9, 2021
Miller, Jake
North Canton OH 44720
September 9, 2021

Our sales person was excellent!

Treat, Bruce
Victor NY 14564
September 10, 2021

Extremely helpful

Basciotta, Lou
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 27, 2021

Very professional and

knew their product.A good experience.

Pertz, Mr.Ronald
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 24, 2021

Great fast service

Bonacci, Mr. Marc
Syracuse NY 13204
August 22, 2021

Great client management, attentive service.

Moss, Kevin
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 22, 2021

John and the other person

(I didn’t get her name), took care of my tuxedo needs with great care, and great humor. It was a super experience.

Shields, Mr. Bruce
Amherst NY 14226
August 22, 2021

All was great

LaPlante, David
Syracuse NY 13204
August 21, 2021

It has been years since

I’ve had to rent a suit/tuxedo. When we arrived at Tuxedo Junction it was fairly busy. Jamie was the only person working and I was amazed at how efficient she was. She handled everyone in a timely manner, was very courteous and a lot of fun to work with. I would recommend Tuxedo Junction to anyone looking to rent a suit/tuxedo. Thank you Jamie, job well done.

Vanderschaaff, Mr Randy
Erie PA 16565
August 21, 2021

Beth and Debbie were wonderful!

The bride spoke with Beth on phone and she provided all the detail to navigate getting ready for a wedding. In person was the same she helped us mix and match and get fitted. Debbie was there to help finalize and register. These ladies made it so easy and fast, and were a delight to work with!

Yehuda, Dan
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 21, 2021

Excellent fast service

Harris, Dustin
Syracuse NY 13204
August 19, 2021

Very professional, prompt and kind.

Banta, Mr Marc
Erie PA 16565
August 18, 2021

Had a great experience

with Tammy and Nolan they did a great job and we had a lot of fun

Groves, Dale
North Canton OH 44720
August 17, 2021
Lane, Mr.Walter Jr
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 31, 2021
Jankowski, Steve
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 20, 2021
0120100077
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 16, 2021

Both Tammy and the

young man working with her that day were absolutely incredible

Fry, Dustin
North Canton OH 44720
August 16, 2021

The two associates

in the store when we arrived had their hands full! We walk in with nine people all there for a fitting and they killed it; fun, quick, and no hassle measuring/fitting. Nolan and Tammy were great! 🙂

Groves, Nick
North Canton OH 44720
August 16, 2021

Jamie was fabulous,

Patience from heaven, understanding and knowledgeable. We are from out of town and she was excellent in accommodating what we needed

India Williams
Erie PA 16565
August 15, 2021

Dmitri is a good guy,

very professional at his job and is top notch with customer service. Give this man a promotion and a raise!

Cockrell, Jonah
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 14, 2021

Dimitri at South Hills Village

Tuxedo Junction was the best retail associate I have ever worked with in any store. He was funny, charming, swift, knowledgeable, and cared about us. He took care of all of our needs and added his own personal touch to the whole experience. He truly was the pinnacle of customer service. Please give this man a raise ASAP!!!

Spangler, Zach
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 14, 2021

Very patient with us

and very informative. Very helpful on corodinating with accessories. Would highly recommend.

Miles, Rich
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 14, 2021

Great customer service

and really fast

Eaton, Morgan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 10, 2021

The associate for the day

was having a rough day but was very on point and handled everything very well. I commend him all the way!

Sutton, Ben
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 9, 2021

Staff at this store

(Military Rd) was absolutely fantastic

Bless, Mr Ken
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 8, 2021

Great experience, great customer service,

fast and efficient.

Higgins, Jessie
Victor NY 14564
August 7, 2021

We are getting married

in September. We had our first appointment today and Jamie was wonderful! She was so helpful with everything!

Cindy VanEvery
Erie PA 16565
August 4, 2021
Barrick, Benjamin
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 12, 2021
Bennet, Jacob
Syracuse NY 13204
August 10, 2021
Willson, Matt
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 9, 2021
Ortiz, Juan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 8, 2021
Neal, Mr Lamar
Erie PA 16565
August 5, 2021
Steeprock, Tyler
Syracuse NY 13204
August 5, 2021
Kucia, Mr. Ken
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 5, 2021
Kauffman, Nate
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 5, 2021
Kun, Robert
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 3, 2021
Glick, Scott
Victor NY 14564
August 3, 2021

Beth help me out

with the perfect fit her customer service was the best she was very welcoming and open with everything and answered all questions I had when came to the product and Beth also stepped in from time to time help

Deaver, Kym
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 2, 2021

George was the absolute best,

I wish more people were like him.

WARD, STEFANIE
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 1, 2021

Dimitri was great and

very quick.

Christopher Braunstein
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 1, 2021

George was great. Very thorough

and professional.

Todd, Mark
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 1, 2021

Dmitri was very fast and

professional. He Was able to help me out before a large party came in for their fitting. Would recommend Dmitri to anyone looking for help or getting fitted with tuxedo!

Davis, Ethan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 1, 2021

Tim was phenomenal to work with.

He made the process easy and enjoyable.

Crilley, Jason
Erie PA 16565
July 31, 2021

Nice and professional

Dewey, Mr. Dan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
July 31, 2021

Very helpful and accomodating

Polly, James
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
July 31, 2021

The gentleman who did my

measurements was very professional and made it so my pickup will be easier and more convenient by finding a closer location.

Brown, Sean
Amherst NY 14226
July 31, 2021

It was a very pleasant

and easy process of getting fitted.

Williams, Mr. Jack
Victor NY 14564
July 29, 2021

Excellant

Nagle, Daniel
Victor NY 14564
July 25, 2021

Extremely helpful

Seifert, Mr. Joseph
Amherst NY 14226
July 25, 2021

Chad was knowledgeable and

extremely helpful

Wilson, Kevin
Victor NY 14564
July 25, 2021

Everything went smoothly .

Fitting by store rep was knowledgeable and careful to walk me though the initial fitting .

Roger, Mr Ernest
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 24, 2021

I was more then pleased

with the experience that I had especially with one of the most important days of my life being my wedding. I was really happy with the friendly and extremely patient feeling that I got for you it was amazing. Thank you again!!!

Cook, Tyler
Erie PA 16565
July 23, 2021

Great experience! Service was wonderful.

Mckain, Evan
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 23, 2021

I needed a tuxedo

for my daughter’s out of “ town”. Sales associate was polite, knowledgeable, thorough. Dimitri was the mans name. Due to travel plans pick-up date needed to be adjusted . Dimitri did the best he could due to company policy. All in all a painless experience.

Ganick, Joe
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
July 22, 2021

Very helpful and friendly

STAYOCH, MICHAEL
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 20, 2021

Polite, friendly and helpful.

Atkins, Robbert
Victor NY 14564
July 20, 2021

Very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.

Brojek, Mr Craig
Erie PA 16565
July 19, 2021

Busy but good time. Thanks.

Medved, Ken
Victor NY 14564
July 19, 2021

Debbie was amazing!

She helped bring our vision together and made me feel very comfortable and confident despite me being bigger. I left knowing that she will do everything to make sure I look good on my wedding day.

Gannon, Jack
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 16, 2021

Mathew was very helpful

when fitting my dad for a suit. He was very patient as my dad was a little slower moving due to mobility issues. I noticed how he treated other customers and I was impressed by his demeanor and professionalism. Both of he and Will were exceptional and got people in and out quickly.

Schue, Mr. Wayne
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 16, 2021

Excellent customer service from Debbie!

Hawke, David
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 16, 2021

Will @ Galleria Mall

was excellent!!

Kline, Edmond
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 16, 2021

Great expert.

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Ford, Douglas
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 16, 2021
Pyzczynski, Mr. Paul
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 4, 2021
Bearam, Kwesi
Victor NY 14564
September 5, 2021

George at the Tuxedo Junction

store in Robinson Township, PA was fantastic. Very friendly and made the process super easy. Great experience!

Bittle, Tim
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 15, 2021
Kidd, Mr. Todd
Erie PA 16565
July 31, 2021
Pruchnitsky, Chad
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
July 31, 2021
Hill, Joe
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 30, 2021
Szymanki, Micah
North Canton OH 44720
July 27, 2021
Berardinelli, Mr.Todd
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 25, 2021
Leckey, Jacob
Amherst NY 14226
July 11, 2021

Everyone was extremely professional, courteous

and Clean!

Bentley, Mr. David
Amherst NY 14226
July 10, 2021

Prompt and professional service

Banta, Mr Marc
Erie PA 16565
July 10, 2021

Very professional, patient and courteous.

Rhydzik, Michael
Amherst NY 14226
July 8, 2021

Sorry that I don’t recall

the salesperson’s name but he was so professional in the way he handled himself. Very polite,well spoken. He represents tuxedo junction very well and they should be proud of this young man. 5 star all the way

Cypher, Mr James
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 8, 2021

Great staff!

Kantor, Drew
Amherst NY 14226
July 8, 2021

Dmitri was awesome,

had great conversation and was quick in and out for the fitting.

Hnat, Alec
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
July 6, 2021

Very satisfied

Duberow, Mr Donald
Erie PA 16565
July 6, 2021
Volcko, Ryan
Syracuse NY 13204
July 23, 2021
Purdy, Russell
North Canton OH 44720
July 22, 2021
Barton, Zach
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
July 21, 2021
Mitchell, Austin
Syracuse NY 13204
July 16, 2021

The lady working

was very sweet and kind..

McLaughlin, Dean
Victor NY 14564
July 5, 2021

John at the Boulevard Mall

in Amherst, NY was fantastic. He deserves a big raise!

Wirth, Trevor
Amherst NY 14226
July 4, 2021

Very professional and reliable staff.

John was awesome and made sure I found the best tuxedo for my Wedding and to fill my needs. A lot of experience and I highly recommend anyone looking to rather buy or rent a Tux to check out Tuxedo Junction inside the Boulevard Mall

Rizek, Mohammad
Amherst NY 14226
July 3, 2021

Very great sales associate.

The gentleman John made sure he took care of our needs for my big day. Thank you so much! Can’t wait to pick up my tuxedo

Rizek, Mohammad
Amherst NY 14226
July 1, 2021

No issues

in and out quickly email confirmation I got says I need to return tux on Sunday not sure how to do that since your closed

Wolski, Mr. Darren
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 30, 2021

Helping me out very well

Smith, Richard
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
June 30, 2021

excellent customer services

waiting to see our products

Shafi, Naseem
Amherst NY 14226
June 30, 2021

Staff at the Niagara Falls Blvd

store were very nice and helpful.

Tabak, Christian
Amherst NY 14226
June 30, 2021

Great customer service!

The same young lady helped us every time and she was knowledgeable, kind, and professional. The suit was a good quality, looked great, And fit great. Thank you for the great experience!

Robinson, Riddick
Syracuse NY 13204
June 29, 2021

Easy, quick and friendly service!

Much better than other similar retailers around in my experience.

Bowers, Cam
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 28, 2021

Wonderful service

at the military road location in Niagara falls. Very professional. Thank you.

Vanoni, Louis
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 26, 2021

Exceptional service! Thank you

Bianchi, Mr. Lew Sr.
Victor NY 14564
June 26, 2021

Guy was very professional

and excellent service

Hunter, Brandon
Victor NY 14564
June 22, 2021

Great experience!!!

Newton, Shawn
Amherst NY 14226
June 21, 2021

2 days in a row

the team at tuxedo junction in the Robinson mall were on point making sure the team had the right stuff. Shout to my man George! We were looking for a new spot and we found it.
Thanks George!

Boyer, Jaryd
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 10, 2021

Dimitri was a pleasure

to work with.

Zach, Dye
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
June 20, 2021

Fast service with

an attention to detail.

Seniecle, William
Syracuse NY 13204
June 20, 2021
Paris, Anthony
Syracuse NY 13204
July 8, 2021
Grinnell, Dan
Victor NY 14564
July 2, 2021
BURRIS, MR. BURLEY
Amherst NY 14226
July 1, 2021
Everson, Josiah
Syracuse NY 13204
June 28, 2021
Hockwater, Mr. Paul Jr
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 28, 2021

Both of the men were

Both of the men were

Harrison, Mason
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 18, 2021

Jamie had great customer service,

She was very helpful and found us exactly what we were looking for. Great place to do business Thank you Jamie

Cruz, Luis
Erie PA 16565
June 18, 2021

Chad was great

and very helpful. Looking forward to trying on my suit and looking good for my ball on Friday night!

Zaccour, Jason
Victor NY 14564
June 16, 2021

Fast service

Bordonaro, John
Amherst NY 14226
June 15, 2021

fast and very efficent

STAYOCH, ROBERT
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 15, 2021

Professional and courteous employees

even during busy season

Cohen, Cooper
Victor NY 14564
June 14, 2021

The saleswoman was very helpful,

professional, and attentive to everything we needed.

Collette, James
North Canton OH 44720
June 14, 2021

The lady that worked

with me was awesome and very helpful

Justice, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 13, 2021

Associates were great!

Scott, Quenton
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 13, 2021

John was excellent

to work with!!

Miller, Mason
Amherst NY 14226
June 12, 2021

The guys at tuxedo junction

are amazing especially John from buffalo, giving me suggestions and helping me achieve my favorite look. They were also a huge help for graduation so thank you!

VanMaaren, Cooper
Victor NY 14564
June 7, 2021

Amazing custoner service from branden!

Kowalski, Xander
Syracuse NY 13204
June 7, 2021

They were very helpful

and new what they were talking about. Impeccable service.

Lopez, Rafael
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 6, 2021

Amazing experience. Nancy was awesome,

she made the stressful experience a fun one!

Farrell, Kyle
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 5, 2021

Smooth experience

Robinson, Jim
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 5, 2021
Chiaramonte, Michael
Erie PA 16565
June 25, 2021
Lipscomb, Tim
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 25, 2021
Simpkins, Jonathan
Erie PA 16565
June 24, 2021
DiGangi, Charles
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 15, 2021
Tafelski, Matt
Amherst NY 14226
June 15, 2021
Alejandro Charlotten
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 15, 2021
Crewl, Logan
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 15, 2021
Lopez, Rafael
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 5, 2021

Nathan was very helpful, knowledgeable,

and efficient from a time perspective. Good experience.

Werbitsky, Jon
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 4, 2021
BURKE, DAVON
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 10, 2021
Heffernan, Duffy Mr
North Canton OH 44720
June 10, 2021
Welch, Joseph
Syracuse NY 13204
June 10, 2021
Makolinski, Nathan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 8, 2021
Farr, Tom
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 8, 2021
Raqdovic, Ben
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
June 7, 2021
PERON, JOSHUA
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 7, 2021
GREEKROUSE, MAVERICK
Victor NY 14564
June 4, 2021
Abel, Gabriel
Victor NY 14564
June 4, 2021

She was awesome

she was very nice to me and my sister

Swan, James
Syracuse NY 13204
June 4, 2021

Nancy and the young gentleman

on military road in Niagara Falls already had the answers before I asked the questions

Russell, Timothy
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 3, 2021

LOVE IT !

LOVE IT !

Gamble, Jveon
North Canton OH 44720
August 23, 2021
Dawkins, Sean
Syracuse NY 13204
August 18, 2021
Thorton, Emmanuel
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 18, 2021
Libera, Dan
Syracuse NY 13204
August 20, 2021
Saffer, Matt
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 21, 2021
HALEY, MAURICE
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 23, 2021
Stout, Joseph
Syracuse NY 13204
August 23, 2021
Bellanti, Nicholas
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 25, 2021
Sparks, Chris
North Canton OH 44720
August 27, 2021
Prokay, Mr.Joe
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 28, 2021
Fetterman, Jason
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 28, 2021
Rowland, Bob
Syracuse NY 13204
August 28, 2021

Service is great

Service is great

FRANKLIN, DENNIS
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 29, 2021

Staff were professional and very

Staff were professional and very friendly the location was clean and very nice I would highly recommend this location

Fellows, Richie
Syracuse NY 13204
August 27, 2021

John at the boulevard mall

John at the boulevard mall location was amazing. Super friendly and made the whole process of getting a suit for my friends wedding stress free.

Byrd, Matt
Amherst NY 14226
August 10, 2021
Miranto, Brian
Amherst NY 14226
August 11, 2021

Great

Great

Turner, Zachary
Erie PA 16565
June 19, 2021

Had a great experience with

Had a great experience with Helen; she was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Thank you for being able to accommodate my tux needs on such short notice.

Steingasser, Adam
Amherst NY 14226
June 3, 2021
Davic, Mr Al
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
June 3, 2021
Banks, Eric
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 2, 2021
Nunnari, Angelo
Amherst NY 14226
May 9, 2021

So far so good. Customer

So far so good. Customer service great vet appreciation was also.

Gidney, Terrence
Amherst NY 14226
May 13, 2021

There needs to be more

There needs to be more discussion with the customer on what to expect when doing a fitting during these COVID restrictions. What can you do, can’t you do etc…

Jessen, Nick
Syracuse NY 13204
May 11, 2021

Your amazing staff at the

Your amazing staff at the military road location was super friendly! Evan was super helpful and was so good at his job!

Endres, Nick
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 9, 2021

The location was very busy

The location was very busy but two ladies working there moved people in and out with ease

Bukszar, Mr.Thomas
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 9, 2021

TAMMY AND THE STAFF WAS

TAMMY AND THE STAFF WAS SO GREAT TO WORK WITH/VERY HELPFUL /THANKS

Croxton, Dave
North Canton OH 44720
May 9, 2021

The staff is excellent as

The staff is excellent as always, and I would recommend them to friends and family.

Jordan, Kyler
North Canton OH 44720
May 9, 2021

The staff at Tuxedo Junction

The staff at Tuxedo Junction were knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient! I would highly recommend this location to anyone looking to rent a tuxedo for a special occasion!

Masaschi, Will
Victor NY 14564
May 8, 2021

Joe, John, & Matthew wow

Joe, John, & Matthew wow just wow. These guys took such good care of my father in law myself, and best man. I still have one other party member to be sized but they took such great care of us. 10 of 10 will return if i need to

Warden, Joseph
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 8, 2021

It was great am fast

It was great am fast

Santos, Jonathan
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 8, 2021
Gidney, Terrence
Amherst NY 14226
May 13, 2021
Ellender, Nicholas
Victor NY 14564
May 10, 2021
Chambers, Geostice
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 9, 2021
Martinic, Luke
Amherst NY 14226
May 8, 2021
Berner, Cadin
Syracuse NY 13204
May 8, 2021
Bertini, Gavin
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 8, 2021
Bennink, Jack
Syracuse NY 13204
May 8, 2021
Patriarco, Brandon
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 8, 2021
Macy, Cody
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 7, 2021
Ferris, Ricky
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 7, 2021
CIOTUSZYNSKI, JORDAN
Amherst NY 14226
May 7, 2021
Bazemore, Devaughn
Pittsburgh PA 15241
April 29, 2021

Very helpful and friendly!

Very helpful and friendly!

Gallagher, Cameron
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 8, 2021

Chad was excellent with helping

Chad was excellent with helping me pick out the right suit and accessories for the wedding. I highly recommend choosing Tuxedo Junction over others!

Willsey, Zack
Victor NY 14564
May 8, 2021

had a very pleasant time

had a very pleasant time picking out a design, woman helping us was very friendly and understanding

Lavery, Donovan
Erie PA 16565
May 7, 2021

Megan did a wonderful job

Megan did a wonderful job helping us pick out a tux for my son’s prom even though she was very busy. Thank you!

Castracane, Anthony
Syracuse NY 13204
May 7, 2021

Very nice

Very nice

Batson, Brandon
North Canton OH 44720
May 6, 2021

Great customer service. Lovely people

Great customer service. Lovely people in there definitely a great experience

Cummins, Nate
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 6, 2021

The associate was absolutely amazing.

The associate was absolutely amazing.

Brown, Mario
Amherst NY 14226
May 6, 2021

The lady there made me

The lady there made me feel very weird and it was hard to figure out what I needed and she didn’t really help as much as she could have but the guy there really helped me and was good with finishing the process, fitting, and purchase. But, overall it was a very good experience. I would very much go back for my wedding or anything formal.

Shuba, Gabriel
Syracuse NY 13204
May 6, 2021

Representative was very helpful, knowledgeable

Representative was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

Kaiser, Mr.Jim
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 6, 2021

One of the best places

One of the best places to rent suits, and excellent service.

Baquedano, Brayn
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 5, 2021

There was only one employee

There was only one employee (Dmitri) and lots of customers. It was a Saturday. He never rushed us or the other customers and was kind and professional the entire time.

Zatolochenko, Viktor
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 4, 2021

The staff was great and

The staff was great and friendly and very knowledgeable

Ahmad, Ahmad
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 3, 2021

Very helpful and friendly.

Very helpful and friendly.

Burlingham, Bobby
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 3, 2021

Nolan did a great job

Nolan did a great job while we were there!

Mcgary, Johnny
North Canton OH 44720
May 3, 2021

It was a busy day

It was a busy day at the store on Saturday, 5/1/21. Nonetheless, Gabbie was a friendly and efficient salesperson. She helped with the selection of jackets and colors. She was also very knowledgeable with the fitting and shoe selection. We appreciated her patience and expertise. It all made for a great experience at Tuxedo Junction.

Pinter, Charlie
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 3, 2021

The ladies were great! Friendly,

The ladies were great! Friendly, knowledgeable and the whole process was easy!

Spurrier, Charlie
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 2, 2021

The gentleman working with us

The gentleman working with us was very patient and even helped multiple costumers at the same time. He did a fantastic job!

Moorehead, Ryan
North Canton OH 44720
May 2, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff

Very friendly and professional staff

Hacker, Mr. James
Amherst NY 14226
May 2, 2021

Great experience, very friendly and

Great experience, very friendly and helpful with picking and options.

Ernst, Jake
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 1, 2021

Wonderful Efficient service

Wonderful
Efficient service

True, Jocob
Victor NY 14564
April 30, 2021

Was great on helping me

Was great on helping me get exactly what I needed for my senior prom experience. I’m going to look and feel great knowing I made a great decision.

Reinwald, Madyson
Erie PA 16565
April 29, 2021

Brandon does a great job

Brandon does a great job making suggestions and being sure you’re happy with the rental

Andaloro, Joey
Syracuse NY 13204
April 29, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! They

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! They made our experience enjoyable! Thank you!

Mayer, Nicholas
Amherst NY 14226
April 29, 2021
Rapela, Joseph
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 3, 2021
Chmiel, Kyle
Amherst NY 14226
May 3, 2021
Turner, Larry
Victor NY 14564
May 3, 2021
Warner, Luke
Syracuse NY 13204
May 3, 2021
Blazenyak, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 2, 2021
Dellinger, Andy
Amherst NY 14226
May 2, 2021
Konovsky, Ryan
North Canton OH 44720
April 30, 2021
Karn, Henry
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 30, 2021
Dutcher, Chase
Syracuse NY 13204
April 29, 2021
Zoladz, Jonathan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 28, 2021
Reese, Leon
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 28, 2021

Schultz, Ron
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 24, 2021
Laffey, Mr. Joseph
Pittsburgh PA 15241
April 24, 2021

Very nice person. Attentive to

Very nice person. Attentive to the customer, professional, excellent company representative.

Manera, Robert
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 29, 2021

Love the experience. The staff

Love the experience. The staff treated me like family. The staff made me feel important and comfortable

Wilson, Chris
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 28, 2021

The gentleman where very helpful.

The gentleman where very helpful.

Wilson, Joshua
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 28, 2021

Joe and John from the

Joe and John from the Blvd location were a huge help and gave great customer experience. Highly recommend them as salesmen. I was in and out fitted properly in under a half hour.

Rende, Shane
Amherst NY 14226
April 26, 2021

The suits are great quality.

The suits are great quality. I just wish they would keep us posted on when our suit will arrive so I’m not so worried with the event coming up.

Chapman, Johnathan
Erie PA 16565
April 26, 2021

The store needs to be

The store needs to be properly s by taffed to handle the amount of business. The store was understaffed on 4/25/21 causing long waits. The manager working that day did her best to attend to everyone.

Sturm, Alex
North Canton OH 44720
April 25, 2021

Chad was very helpful and

Chad was very helpful and the process was very quick

Marshall, Will
Victor NY 14564
April 25, 2021

Very helpful and explain in

Very helpful and explain in detail and real polite

Riley, Mr John
North Canton OH 44720
April 25, 2021

Chad at Eastview Tuxedo Junction

Chad at Eastview Tuxedo Junction was great to work with. He was very efficient and had me sized in a matter of minutes. The store was very clean and he took good care to sanitize the items that were used to size me. The check out process was very easy and he was very helpful with explainig what will come next as the time approaches for the event. A very reasonable price and stress-free experience!

Elwell, Patrick
Victor NY 14564
April 24, 2021

Great friendly service.

Great friendly service.

Wyant, Trenton
Erie PA 16565
April 24, 2021

Very respectable a very understanding

Very respectable a very understanding great customer service

Melchior, Christopher
Syracuse NY 13204
April 24, 2021

They were very friendly and

They were very friendly and helpful too

Roth, Joseph
Syracuse NY 13204
April 24, 2021

Great customer service!!! Thank you!

Great customer service!!! Thank you!

Villone, Justin
Victor NY 14564
April 24, 2021

The salesperson was friendly and

The salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. He helped me select a great tuxedo for my upcoming wedding. Thank you!!

Lillie, Douglas
Victor NY 14564
April 24, 2021

Tammy was great to work

Tammy was great to work with!

Kiraly, Matt
North Canton OH 44720
April 23, 2021

Very nice and easygoing.

Very nice and easygoing.

Mr, Kenneth Forsgren
Erie PA 16565
April 23, 2021

Had a wonderful experience! Engaging

Had a wonderful experience! Engaging staff and an enjoyable atmosphere.

Swinehart, Shanna
North Canton OH 44720
April 22, 2021

Service was exceptional!

Service was exceptional!

Dulik, Aiden
North Canton OH 44720
April 21, 2021

The team member that assisted

The team member that assisted me today was fantastic and provided excellent service!

Blaisdell, Jacob
Victor NY 14564
April 19, 2021

The gentleman who fitted me

The gentleman who fitted me today was very professional and did an excellent job.

ROCCO, CHRIS
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 17, 2021

Very respectable staff and helped

Very respectable staff and helped with all my needs

Hyna, John
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 17, 2021

Debbie was wonderful! We appreciated

Debbie was wonderful! We appreciated her getting us in and fitted with only a week out.

Starkey, Kaden
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 16, 2021

Nolan did a great job

Nolan did a great job fitting me and it was very quick and simple very great job

Lee, Ashton
North Canton OH 44720
April 16, 2021

Mathew very professional

Mathew very professional

Henderson, Gregory
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 14, 2021

Very timely and she was

Very timely and she was good at her job.

Lindquist, Mr.Paul
Erie PA 16565
April 12, 2021
Hughes, Cody
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 23, 2021
Delabio, Michael
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 23, 2021
Song, Justin
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 21, 2021
Lewis, Steven
Amherst NY 14226
April 19, 2021
Fair, David
Erie PA 16565
April 17, 2021

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields

    Select A Store Near You: