Skip to the main content

Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…

See what thousands of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

Debbie and Sara was very friendly. They joked right along with us. Smiled during our whole visit. I would truly recommend this place and them two. Thank you very much for great experience.

Jimmy Woodyard Jr
North Olmsted OH 44070
January 15, 2020

Billy was extremely knowledgeable

and helpful. Will recommend.

James Carney
Clay NY 13041
January 16, 2020

Great sales guy real nice

Jessie weaver
Erie PA 16565
January 16, 2020

Everyone made this very easy

for us and would like to thank everyone for their help!

Thomas Arendt
Niagara Falls NY 14304
January 20, 2020

Perfect fit

Vincent Argento
Pittsburgh PA 15205
January 21, 2020
Shaun Jackson
Amherst NY 14226
January 16, 2020
Jason Foster
Rochester NY 14623
January 19, 2020
Marcie Leasure
Pittsburgh PA 15241
January 20, 2020

Lady was very pleasant to work with.

Went smooth. She fitted myself and my father in law and gave us options on tuxedos. You have a great employee and would really recommend going to that location

Eric McDougall
Williamsville NY 14221
January 14, 2020

Tuxedo junction has thus far

given us the best service. They’re polite,helpful,time efficient and friendly.

Deidra davis
Amherst NY 14226
December 30, 2019

Wanted to thank everyone

for making the rental process very smooth and easy. My wedding party included 11 people, which is pretty big number and Tuxedo Junction in the Boulevard Mall was fantastic.

Thank you again! Merry Christmas

John Boyack
Amherst NY 14226
December 24, 2019

Couldn’t resist

Timothy Clancey
Erie PA 16565
December 26, 2019

Great service and

the clothes were great

Chris S Rhynes
North Olmsted OH 44070
December 30, 2019

We were very pleased

with the knowledge of the employee and service provided to our 6-year-old during our fitting today.

Julie Hess
Pittsburgh PA 15205
January 5, 2020

knowledgable, polite, and respectful.

would recommend to everyone!

Brandon O'Brien
Johnson City NY 13790
January 7, 2020

Always feel welcome

when you arrive.. friendly staff ..

Marjorie Moxham
New Hartford NY 13413
January 7, 2020

Employee was very helpful

and courteous

Jordan barton
Camillus NY 13031
January 9, 2020
Angel luis Negron Soto
Rochester NY 14626
December 20, 2019
Michael Hauzer
North Olmsted OH 44070
December 22, 2019
Brian hayhurst
North Canton OH 44720
December 28, 2019
Joseph Burgio
Williamsville NY 14221
December 31, 2019
Holly fontana
Pittsburgh PA 15205
January 6, 2020
Kristy Speidel
North Olmsted OH 44070
January 7, 2020
Dave Runser
North Olmsted OH 44070
January 9, 2020

Sue was very understanding

while at the same time offering useful tips with my fit and style.

Burch, Mr Joe
Victor NY 14564
December 6, 2019

Helen at the Eastern hills

location was AMAZING. She took a stressful situation for myself and made it so easy and relaxing to finalize the tux’s for the guys. She even called to see when and if a specific type of tux would be back in stock by my wedding date. When it wasn’t she helped me choose a different type of tux. If I ever had to use tuxedo junction again after my wedding, or refer someone to anyone, it would be Helen!

Ayers, Jacquiline
Williamsville NY 14221
December 8, 2019

Megan was awesome.

She was so helpful and wonderful.

Kevin Cooper Sr
Camillus NY 13031
December 12, 2019

Great service and took care

of my tuxedo rental fittings promptly and answered all my questions.

Thanks!

Adam Tolowitzki
North Olmsted OH 44070
December 15, 2019

The young woman who helped

us was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in locating our information.

Gallina, Anthony
Rochester NY 14626
December 5, 2019

Very helpful

Landes, Alan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
December 4, 2019

Matthew and Deven

at the Walden Galleria Mall location were above and beyond helpful!
They showed us samples of every possible suit combination we imagined and helped us compare until we decided on our favorite. They were patient and helpful. We left saying how grateful we were that they were so great!

Holbrook, Zack
Cheektowaga NY 14225
December 1, 2019

Saraha was a great help

very kind and generous. She did a great job helping me and my family look good and feel good. Great costumer service happy with my first experience she deserves a raise or promation great employee

Kevin negtin
Rochester NY 14626
December 15, 2019

Sarah was an amazing as hell,

especially with the group of people we had. She was full of joy and laughter and she loved helping out my family get fitted and suggestions on some suit apparel. I wouldn’t like to choose any other place than tuxedo junction. Full of warm welcomes.

Daniel Brown
Rochester NY 14626
December 15, 2019

A friend of mine

got married over the summer and he used Tuxedo Junction, and Arthur was awesome for that wedding, so I knew he was the right choice when it came to mine. He’s professional and friendly, easy and approachable. I know I’m in good hands with him.

Devin McMicken
Johnson City NY 13790
December 19, 2019

Debbie was great

to deal with especially

Barber, Nick
North Olmsted OH 44070
November 27, 2019
Robert James Jake
Rochester NY 14623
December 16, 2019

The store manager Arthur

Was a huge help with everything and even when he wasn’t there his employees was great to me and my groomsmen
Thanks for all the help u gave us with your personal attention to me and my special day I’ll recommend u to everyone thanks a lot

Hendricks, Michael
Johnson City NY 13790
December 3, 2019
Guck, Jeffery
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 30, 2019
Stacey, Chris
Williamsville NY 14221
December 1, 2019
Emerson, Chad
North Olmsted OH 44070
December 4, 2019
Pacheco, Omar
Amherst NY 14226
December 6, 2019
Pacheco, Omar
Amherst NY 14226
December 6, 2019
Potts, Matthew
Erie PA 16565
December 5, 2019

Great staff, very friendly and helpful

Petri, Joseph
Amherst NY 14226
November 24, 2019

😁

😁

Ries, Stephanie
Clay NY 13041
November 24, 2019
Koziol, Aaron
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 23, 2019
Pederson, Cody
Erie PA 16565
November 23, 2019
Macdonald, Rob
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 20, 2019

I had a great experience

at first I did not like what me and my date picked out but one of your employees the lovely lady went above and beyond to help me and get me adult prom ready she is really the BEST

Smith, Demario
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 22, 2019

Awesome People and Very accommodating.

Reed, Terrance
Johnson City NY 13790
November 22, 2019

We had a great experience

working with your company. You made me look good at my Black Tie Event over the weekend.

Torrence, Elijah
Akron OH 44310
November 19, 2019
Lefcakis, Alies
Pittsburgh PA 15205
November 19, 2019

Did a great job.

Wedding party looked great. Affordable and had the color I was looking for.

Bury, Tim and Kelly
North Canton OH 44720
November 20, 2019

Good service from a friendly staff.

Browining, Mr. Joe
Amherst NY 14226
November 21, 2019

My experience was absolutely fantastic.

I believe I was working with Sue – she was great! I think I accidentally sent a one star review, that was by mistake. Five stars all the way!

Schrack, Dan
Rochester NY 14623
November 21, 2019
Azman, Mr Lou
North Olmsted OH 44070
November 19, 2019
Williams, Claude
Rochester NY 14626
November 21, 2019
Kane, Ryan
Williamsville NY 14221
November 21, 2019
Sill, Bob
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 21, 2019
DANLOVICH, ALBERT
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 22, 2019
DANOVICH, ALBERT
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 22, 2019

Fast friendly service with a smile

Maier, James
Rochester NY 14623
November 17, 2019

Some of our groomsmen

and father of the groom, especially had some issues with sizing and shoes. Everything did get fixed in a timely manor. I do wish they would have told us at first that the suits ran small. But they all looked amazing. So thank you!

Brayer, Victoria
Rochester NY 14623
November 18, 2019

Great job! Very attentive

and would do what they could to get your perfect suit ! Gorgeous suit for our wedding !

Arce, Katherine
Blasdell NY 14219
November 18, 2019

The Michael Kors suit

was ordered and arrived on time. The measurements were perfect and the reminders sent about pick and return were great

DelleFave, Anthony
Rochester NY 14626
November 7, 2019

Very efficient – suit was ready

ahead of time and a perfect fit.

thank you

Sherbyn, Jake
Rochester NY 14626
November 7, 2019

George was amazing,

we called on Friday needing a suit for Saturday, he made it happen, the suit fit my son like a glove and made things a little easier.

Nething, Chase
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 7, 2019

Excellent Service at sizing, pickup

and return. Great experience. Thanks again.

Culkowski, Mr. Michael
Williamsville NY 14221
November 6, 2019
Benjamin, Bryce
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 8, 2019
Ligouri, Mr. Tony
Erie PA 16565
November 7, 2019
Lowery, Cory
North Canton OH 44720
November 7, 2019

Attentive service and

got all the measurements right the first time through

COPLIN, BILL
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 6, 2019

Everything fit and looked perfect.

Bachner, John
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 5, 2019

The individual that guided me

through picking, sizing a Tux was professional and courteous.

Paton, Bill
Amherst NY 14226
November 5, 2019

The guys looked great!

Lucas, Jen
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 4, 2019

Excellent experience,

Sue gave us so much helpful information and guide us to the best choices. I definitely will be sharing my experience with friends and family. Thank you Sue!

Velazquez, Norberto
Victor NY 14564
November 4, 2019

Great service and the fitting

process was painless. Would highly recommend.

Leavitt, Mark
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 4, 2019

Nancy at the niagara falls

location on military road was amazing. She helped us with everything we needed was very informative and was able to help us find the perfect attire for the wedding!

Gifford, Sarah
Williamsville NY 14221
November 2, 2019

all good with the tux

Giumlian, Paul
Williamsville NY 14221
November 2, 2019

Great people!

Butry, Phil
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 2, 2019

Service was awesome

Rhynes, Chris
North Olmsted OH 44070
November 1, 2019

Last minute fitting.

Was undecided about style and color…rep was extremely helpful.

Ertl, Garrett
Erie PA 16565
November 1, 2019

The employees were great

to work with and everything went smoothly.

Owoc, Patrick
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 1, 2019

We got there close to closing

time to try on my tux. Helen stuck around to make an alteration so that we did not have to make an extra trip back to pick it up. Thank you

Vanburen, Doug
Williamsville NY 14221
October 31, 2019

We had a great experience

with Tuxedo Junction. Brayden greeted us upon entering and then proceeded to give us awesome customer service! He answered all our questions and graciously offered suggestions on the proper fit of the tux. When we came in for a fitting he listened to any concern we had and once again gave us good advice. The tux itself was in good shape as well as the shoes and other accessories. Kudos to Brayden on his excellent customer service!

Rosler, Isaac
North Canton OH 44720
October 31, 2019

everything was great, fit well,

polite staff friendly took care of me quickly, people loved the look of the wedding party and my suit

Schmidt, Mr. Joe
Amherst NY 14226
October 31, 2019

Staff was organized, efficient

& very helpful. Checked in with us several times leading up to our wedding day & was able to make a last-minute accommodation to our rental.

Scott, Brendan
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 29, 2019

I found Nancy

to be quite helpful and knowledgeable and would definitely return and recommend the services to others. Bravo

Rosa, Frank
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 29, 2019

There was as a last minute

mix up with my suit and the staff went above and beyond to make sure it was right. They even delivered it to me instead of having to go pick it up. Only complaint is that the evening shift only has 1 person and they can easily be overwhelmed with how busy they can get.

Bialek, Emily
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 28, 2019
Johnston, Casey
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 7, 2019
Penzo, Mike
North Olmsted OH 44070
November 6, 2019
STROHECKER, SAMUEL
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 6, 2019
Toledo, Joshua
Amherst NY 14226
November 5, 2019
Davis, Dana
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 4, 2019
Zogaria, Chelsea
Blasdell NY 14219
October 28, 2019

Absolutely wonderful thank you.

Jerozal, Bernard
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 28, 2019

Everyone at the boulevard mall

store was amazing! Especially John. Big props to the whole team over there!

Kosmowski, Alex
Amherst NY 14226
October 28, 2019
Bialosky, Mr. Don
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 5, 2019
Wnukowski, Christine
Erie PA 16565
November 4, 2019
Walker, Ryan
Williamsville NY 14221
November 2, 2019
Augustynek, Matt
Amherst NY 14226
November 2, 2019
Koller, Ryan
Rochester NY 14623
November 1, 2019
Butry, Phil
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 31, 2019
Scarincio, Brandon
Amherst NY 14226
October 30, 2019

Great suits for a great wedding

thanks TJ

Decker, Jamie
New Hartford NY 13413
October 30, 2019

My wedding day was amazing

thanks to you guys. Everybody loved my jacket & the groomsmen looked phenomenal. Thank you for being professionals & making this day excellent for us!

Malone, Kelvin
Akron OH 44310
October 29, 2019

Totally Impressed.

Kayla did an amazing job. First class service. Communication was outstanding through the whole process. In today’s world, personal service is everything!! She did it along with her staff. Adjustments were made on time. Tuxes arrived a week early. Prices were fair. Would come back again for sure. Thanks so much for being an important part of our wedding day.

MARPLE, DOUG
Rochester NY 14626
October 27, 2019

Aside from the minor groomsman

fitting gripes. Everything went well.

Villareale, Andrew
Rochester NY 14626
October 25, 2019

Wonderful

Wonderful

Corrao, Mr. Tom
Amherst NY 14226
October 24, 2019

Awesome

Awesome

Corrao, Mr. Tom
Amherst NY 14226
October 24, 2019

Everything was perfect!!!

Peregoi, Devin
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 24, 2019

Excellent fit, excellent service,

everything was great for my son’s great wedding day, everything was perfect! I would highly recommend your services!!!!

Tom S

Schultz, Mr. Tom
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 24, 2019

Fast, friendly service.

Tux fit and everything worked out as planned.

Cooper, Brett
Akron OH 44310
October 24, 2019

Our experience was very pleasant

and professional. We will continue to do business with this company,

Meyer, Ion
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 7, 2019

Another wonderful experience

with tuxedo junction! The employees really take their time to make sure you get exactly what you want and that it fits correctly when it comes in. I recommend this store in Cuyahoga Falls to everyone I know with boys!

Slinker, Kim
Akron OH 44310
October 24, 2019

Great fit thank you

Stupak, Luke
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 23, 2019

Excellent service! Knowledgeable employees.

Criisafulli, Giacomo
Camillus NY 13031
October 23, 2019

Very professional

from beginning to end!! Fit perfect!

Mitchell, Danny
Rochester NY 14623
October 23, 2019
Arnett, Kathleen
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 28, 2019
Forinash, Kim
Erie PA 16565
October 26, 2019
Eisenhart, Micheal
Amherst NY 14226
October 25, 2019
Ninemire, Mark
Camillus NY 13031
October 25, 2019
Channell, Kevin
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 24, 2019
Pujols, Will
Camillus NY 13031
October 24, 2019
FERRIS, STEVE
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 23, 2019

Your team was Awesome!

The tux was awesome! The timing of its arrival was awesome! The whole experience was just awesome! I will definitely be back. I will recommend your place as much as I can. Thank You

Hollebrandt, Dan
Victor NY 14564
November 9, 2019

Great service and

great communication with staff.

Licht, David
Amherst NY 14226
November 11, 2019
Costello, Carl
Akron OH 44310
November 10, 2019
Ringling, Brian
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 10, 2019
Gannon, Noah
Akron OH 44310
November 11, 2019
Tavernaris, Mike
North Canton OH 44720
November 11, 2019
Hugg, Eric
North Olmsted OH 44070
November 12, 2019
Mackey, Scott
North Olmsted OH 44070
November 13, 2019
Dubois, Paul
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 14, 2019
Smith, Donald
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 14, 2019
Barnes, Mr. George
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 14, 2019

Our experience was wonderful

Heckathorn, Mike
North Canton OH 44720
November 14, 2019

The tux was fine.

I thought the cost was too high.

Deshler, Edward
Pittsburgh PA 15205
November 14, 2019

Awesome job. Enjoyed the service!

Caputo, Matt
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 14, 2019

Everything was just wonderful.

The customer service, the fittings, and the tux.

Baksh, Ammar
Williamsville NY 14221
November 16, 2019

Friendly and prompt service. Loved

the tux. Thank you!

Arkwrighrt, Chris
Erie PA 16565
October 23, 2019

George at the Cranberry location

did an outstanding job! His attention to detail and his personality made our experience exceptional. Keep up the the good work!

Brubach, Larry Mr
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 25, 2019

Hello u guy’s put me

on the map!! I must say very very pleased!! Tuxedo junction will be my event choice from here on in!! THANK You for the stylish attire!

Houston, Catanya
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 22, 2019

No issues. Awesome service

Griffin, McKenzie
Victor NY 14564
October 21, 2019

Nancy was awesome

she helped me out so much thanks again for everything

Hernandez, Atochi
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 21, 2019

Everything was great!

I would just say shoe sizes and footwear should be more accommodating for a long night of partying. Excellent customer service all around.

Kurtis, Katie
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 21, 2019

All employees knowledgeable and friendly.

Tux was on time and perfect.would definitely recomend.

Maiola, David
Amherst NY 14226
October 18, 2019

The suit fit well.

The shoes were horrible. Apparently I don’t have EEE width shoes. I had to use different shoes. The young man who was at the register was rude when we came in to pick up our tuxes. He wasn’t rude to us but he snapped his fingers at his co-workers which I found insulting.

Detine, Mr. Raymond
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 18, 2019

I had a great experience

with getting my suit. As a group, we went in and all of us measured and everything ready quite quickly. At the time of our fitting, everyone’s suits fit without any real alterations needed. During the wedding, everything was comfortable and looked good. Overall, if the situation comes up again, I will return for another rental.

Wyrostek, Gordon
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 17, 2019

Great job!

Flint, Donovan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 17, 2019

They were very polite

and quick came in for my second fitting almost a week early!!!!!! I am very please with the service!!!

Beagle, Brandon
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 17, 2019

A bit Pricey, but

the friendly & helpful staff made it overall Great.

ANDERSON, LOUIS
Rochester NY 14626
October 17, 2019

Luckily the tux was ready

a few days early so getting a larger jacket and shoes, and a smaller size pants was not a huge problem. It made for an extra trip but everything else was great

Raduns, Mr. Kevin
Williamsville NY 14221
October 17, 2019

Great service, great fit,

made everything easy. Thanks.

Detine, Aidan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 17, 2019

Very flexible with time frames,

very friendly staff

Guy, Robert
Clay NY 13041
October 17, 2019

Great job! No Regrets!

Danish, Brian
Victor NY 14564
October 17, 2019

Great people and

great customer service

Montgomery, Robert
Victor NY 14564
October 17, 2019

Loved both of the girls

that helped us. Everything was perfect. Thank you.

Stewart, Tyler
North Canton OH 44720
October 16, 2019

Everything was great

besides having to turn the suit in sunday still #%* up

Alberti, Christofer
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 16, 2019

The lady that helped out

was just a huge help was able to answer my questions (and those of the person that I assume was in training) quickly and reassuring! Will come back again

Newey, Andrew
Rochester NY 14626
October 16, 2019

Always makes my son look great!

Great service!!

Ware, Ziaire
Akron OH 44310
October 16, 2019

Good stuff and great fit

Bush, Brian
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 15, 2019

The ladies we very accommodating

and friendly. Great conversation and very fun and professional.

Gilbert, Kenny
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 15, 2019

The suits looked fantastic.

Fittings went smoothly and when a jacket wouldn’t fit, it was replaced immediately. Awesome experience.

Macneill, Megan
Amherst NY 14226
October 15, 2019

Matthew was very helpful

and went above and beyond

Buchholz, Patrick
Blasdell NY 14219
October 15, 2019

Went very smooth,

Know problem with answering questions. The person assisting me was very friendly and you could see she was interested in helping me with the details. My wife and I left feeling good about how this year went.

Young, Samuel
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 23, 2019

Very high level of professionalism

from both staff members that I worked with (Zion and Julie). We had everything that we needed! Great communication, thanks for making it easy!

Mccullough, Brian
Akron OH 44310
October 15, 2019
Schuerger, Houston
Erie PA 16565
October 19, 2019
Cody, Landon
Victor NY 14564
October 21, 2019
Mousessian, Michael
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 21, 2019
Walsh, Jim
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 22, 2019
Koenig, Matthew
Amherst NY 14226
October 22, 2019
Behringer, Dave
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 23, 2019

Jake was real professional

and efficient , walked us through everything. In and out fast

Labrozzi, Kyle
Erie PA 16565
October 14, 2019
Roland, Demario
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 18, 2019
Erekson, Jason
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 18, 2019
Jackson, Jonathan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 17, 2019
Gonzales, Angel
Akron OH 44310
October 17, 2019
Wolf, Matthew
Camillus NY 13031
October 15, 2019

Our experience was great. Everything

was on time and the staff was so easy to work with! The suits were beautiful and we could not have had a better experience.

Culkar, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 15, 2019

The service we received

from the very first time we walked in it was just fabulous all the way up till the return of the suits everything fitted and was very comfortable here are a few pictures from the wedding. I’ll always recommend the company if anybody ask me a good place to rent or buy suits

Demario T Roland
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 15, 2019

Thank you

Gilley, Fred
Rochester NY 14626
October 14, 2019

All of our guys looked

Snyder,Hilary
Blasdell NY 14219
October 14, 2019

The guys at the Robinson

Tuxedo Junction were amazing. They understood the look we were going for and we’re very patient with me as the bride and helped us very much! Once again they were great!

Sweeney, Megan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 14, 2019
Torres, Richard Sr.
Rochester NY 14623
October 14, 2019
Lock, Emily
Blasdell NY 14219
October 14, 2019
Maul, Charles
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 14, 2019

Everything was clean and

fitted great! Excellent service upon pickup as well!

Danish, Brian
Victor NY 14564
October 14, 2019
Nugent, Mr.Dan
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 16, 2019
Ferguson, Richard
Amherst NY 14226
October 16, 2019
Gonzales, Angel
Akron OH 44310
October 16, 2019
Haridas, Arjun
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 16, 2019
Mulvin, Traecy
Erie PA 16565
October 16, 2019
Oneal, Jamaul
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 17, 2019
Tierney, Mr. Paul
Rochester NY 14626
October 17, 2019
Kuwik, Phil
Blasdell NY 14219
October 17, 2019

I was very apprehensive initially

about using a more “commercial” tailor. We recieved personal service from the start, and I don’t just mean at the store. The Gentleman came out to the venue, made sure things were perfect, especially on those who don’t typically dress in formalwear, and the wedding was a complete success. I would recommend Tom, and Tuxedo Junction to anyone looking to dress for any formal occasion.

Bryant, Derek
Johnson City NY 13790
October 17, 2019

Great customer service

from the first time I called to us going into the store to choose a tux.

Bugal, Heather
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 13, 2019

Emma was simply amazing

with helping the bridal party select their suits and tuxedos. She is so knowledgeable about the ins and outs of formal wear. Her customer service skills are always top notch and her knack for remembering faces is impeccable!

Eychner, Deirdre
Victor NY 14564
October 14, 2019

Little confusion at times

communication mixup, but otherwise perfect

DIMARCO, GIONA
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 14, 2019

Jay was awesome

new his stuff and very professional would come back again

Jones, Terence
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 12, 2019

From day 1 your staff

listened to what I was looking for and assisted me in choosing the right tux. All that they said would be done was done with professionalism. When in need of a tux again I will choose tuxedo junction and also tell people about the great service I received.

Belton, Eugene
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 11, 2019
Kell, Brayden
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 14, 2019
Raduns, Jim
Victor NY 14564
October 14, 2019

Well Done!!

Givens, Anthony
Rochester NY 14626
October 11, 2019

This was far better

than Men’s Wearhouse!!

Hopkins, Dylan
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 11, 2019
Bugal, Heather
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 13, 2019
Kelleher, Tristen
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 12, 2019
Feltz, Ron
North Canton OH 44720
October 12, 2019
Baldwin, Xavier
Erie PA 16565
October 11, 2019
Bartz, Mr. Fred
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 10, 2019
Rease, Jake
Amherst NY 14226
October 10, 2019
Schadt, Tyler
Johnson City NY 13790
October 10, 2019
Pugh, Matthew
Clay NY 13041
October 10, 2019
Held, Jonah
North Canton OH 44720
October 10, 2019

You guys have a very

run store. We came back to use you again and will always consider you first for any formal rental needs we have in our family

Brown, Richard Jr.
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 10, 2019

I have worked

in the wedding industry for most of my adult life but when it came to my own, only one place came to mind for our Tuxedo rentals. From the moment I walked in, Nancy was absolutely amazing to deal with. She took to my three-year-old son who is very hyper and was able to calm him and guide him through the process with a smile and even gave him a snack at the end as his reward. I couldn’t be happier

Olscamp, Joseph
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 14, 2019

Very pleased.. good service!

Evans, Mike
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 10, 2019

Very helpful

wrong size shirt but o problem very accommodating staff

Trinko, Jerry
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 10, 2019

My tux was fit just perfect.

All associates were extremely helpful.
Thank you

Tarasco, Gary
Rochester NY 14626
October 10, 2019
Shank, Dennis
Johnson City NY 13790
October 10, 2019

Everything was fine

Rethage, Chris
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 9, 2019

Suit fit well on the

first try and looked great

Phillips, Andrew
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 9, 2019

Everything was in on time,

the fit was great, the representative was extremely kind and knowledgeable, and return was effortless. Job well done!

Pavicic, John
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 9, 2019

Fantastic.Staff A plus plus plus.Tux

Tux was fitted properly.Great experience.Sarah was so professional.

Talerico, Mr. Joe
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 9, 2019

Great job!

Quilliam, Jayson
Rochester NY 14623
October 9, 2019
Nientimp, Matt
Erie PA 16565
October 9, 2019
Nawojski, Tim
Rochester NY 14623
October 9, 2019
Lill, George
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 9, 2019

Your manager did a great

job (forgot her name) Very seamless, great tux, Excellent!

Hamlin, Mr David
Akron OH 44310
October 10, 2019
Trumbull, Prestyn
New Hartford NY 13413
October 10, 2019
Michaud, Paul Mr.
Clay NY 13041
October 10, 2019
Nalbone, Mr William Sr
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 10, 2019
Elder, Ben
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 10, 2019

Suits arrived on time, fit perfectly

and looked great in my photos.

Cowie, Jake
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 7, 2019

Sales rep was friendly

and efficient

Shampine, Mike
Clay NY 13041
October 7, 2019

Great service, jay was excellent

and made the process as painless as possible

Palombo, Jonathan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 6, 2019

Great service

BEAN, CHRIS
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 6, 2019

Couldn’t have asked

for a better experience. Everything on the big day went amazing and I’ll use and recommend TJ in the future. Keep up the excellent work!!!

Helbig, Matt
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 8, 2019

You guys did an awesome job!

So many people complimented me & my groomsmen on our tuxes and shoes. I’m a big guy and the fitting was perfect! Thank you!

Pugh, Matthew
Clay NY 13041
October 8, 2019

Very pleasant ladies

Rivera, Mr Santiago
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 6, 2019

Team was awesome

Dolpp, Mr. Mike
Amherst NY 14226
October 8, 2019

Good service and very helpful

thank you

Pagan, Edmond
Erie PA 16565
October 4, 2019

Overall our experience was great.

Sue at Eastview was hands down wonderful and made sure everything went well. The initial fit of some of the suits was off and quite boxy looking but I guess that is what happens with a rental and not custom fitted suits. Everything was clean and pressed. We had no real issues.

Donachie, Kevin
Victor NY 14564
October 4, 2019
Ruzzine, Dominic
Amherst NY 14226
October 8, 2019

Friendly staffed.

Made sure everything was perfect for our wedding day.

Clody, Sean
Amherst NY 14226
October 6, 2019

The store employee

could not have been nicer. She was welcoming, funny and very helpful!

Schrack, Dan
Rochester NY 14623
October 5, 2019
Collins, Trevor
New Hartford NY 13413
October 8, 2019
Parylo, Joseph
Blasdell NY 14219
October 8, 2019
Holter, Mark
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 3, 2019
Mixson, Willie
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 3, 2019
Mixson, Taimere
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 3, 2019
Lewellyn, Ethan
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 3, 2019

Very easy to decide

the style and color with the help from your staff. Order was in on time and last minute alterations where done on site.

Hoyt, Brian
Clay NY 13041
October 8, 2019

Thank you!

Smetts, Mandy
Akron OH 44310
October 7, 2019
Newman, Carlington
Rochester NY 14626
October 4, 2019
Busch, Jason
Amherst NY 14226
October 5, 2019
Pujols, Will
Camillus NY 13031
October 5, 2019
Lutes, Christian
North Canton OH 44720
October 5, 2019
Jacobs, Nicolette
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 6, 2019
Barkley, Michael
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 7, 2019
Fitzpatrick, Maureen
Blasdell NY 14219
October 7, 2019
Roth, Michael
Camillus NY 13031
October 7, 2019

John and his staff served as life savers

this past week. I had another tuxedo rental company booked for both my wedding (Oct. 19) & another black tie wedding (9/28) that I was attending. When I picked up my tux for the 9/28 wedding, the shirt this company put me in was huge, and the material of the tux was extremely worn, washed out, and smelled musty. I swiftly went over to Tuxedo Junction where I was greeted by John and I began to tell him what I just experienced. John and the other employee who was working at the time were very sympathetic, and also had a selection of tuxedo’s for me to buy for the upcoming wedding I was attending in DC the next day. I purchased a tux that day, and had my wedding party of 10 switched over to Tuxedo Junction as a result. The product is new, up to date, and the service I has received from the staff has been tremendous. They take the time to make sure everything fits the way you want it to, rather than take two quick measurements and throw garments at you (like the other place). I will continue to endorse Tuxedo Junction and tell everyone my wonderful experience with them so far!

Dolpp, Benjamin
Amherst NY 14226
October 3, 2019

Tuxedo’s looked and fit amazing!

We had a great experience. The minor issues we had were Two groomsmen were missing cuff links and button covers. Also, one groomsman had a different colored pocket square from the rest of the guys.

Patteron, Brian
Camillus NY 13031
October 2, 2019

This was the first time

we used Tuxedo Junction, and it was a great experience from start to finish. George was so friendly and made the entire process as easy and pleasant as possible. The suit fit perfectly, and my son looked great! We’ll be coming back for every suit/tuxedo he needs in the future.

RAUGHT, BRENNAN
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 2, 2019

I was in to get

fitted for a tux .. so far this has gone well .. the 2 staff members, Justin and another gentleman, were quite friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful..

Gunter, Ed
Erie PA 16565
October 3, 2019

Great service and support…

Lumadue, Jim
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 2, 2019

George was awesome!

Lamm, Max
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 2, 2019

Our rental was easy and

reasonably priced. Conner looked fantastic and we appreciated that the measurements taken on our initial visit we accurate enough that we didn’t have to come back after the fitting.

Mccauley, Conner
Akron OH 44310
October 2, 2019

Everyone was very helpful

and nice!! Price was great too compared to the surroundings stores!!

Shaw, Devin
Akron OH 44310
October 2, 2019

Everything was great!! ThankU!!!

Campbell, Antwan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 3, 2019

All of the store attendants

were excellent! Fittings were perfect. Thank you!

Foster, Mr Dennis
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 3, 2019

Hellen at Eastern Hills mall

was nothing short of amazing! Made my experience very enjoyable!

Murray, Bill
Williamsville NY 14221
October 3, 2019

Thank you soooo much

for hooking me up with a killer tux!
I found it perfectly matched with the color gold

Ross G!
#Emmy

Gudotti, Ross
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 2, 2019

great fit. shoes also

were surprisingly comfortable

Zak, Mr. Mark
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 3, 2019
Reiss, Glendale
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 2, 2019
Hopper, Paul
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 2, 2019
Ingram, Chad
Camillus NY 13031
October 2, 2019
Gerald Leszyk
Rochester NY 14626
October 3, 2019
Traurig, Ryan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 3, 2019
Dennis, Jess
New Hartford NY 13413
October 3, 2019

Shirt was a little tight

but it was a good suit

Williams, Denzel
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 2, 2019

Excellent start to finish

Abbott, Mr Joseph
Victor NY 14564
October 1, 2019

I received outstanding service

and I was overall very pleased with my visit to your location.

Reed, Terrance
Johnson City NY 13790
October 1, 2019
Fogle, Mr. Robert
Williamsville NY 14221
October 2, 2019

Hi. It was a great

experience. The gentleman that fitted my son and I was very professional and helpful with all our needs!! Our last name is spelled Corrao. Thanks for a great experience!

Carrao, Tommy
Amherst NY 14226
October 1, 2019

I was at the Boulevard Mall

store near Buffalo, New York. Nathan helped me with my purchase, so polite, so helpful. He was amazing. I would give him more than five stars if I could. Please do something nice for him or at least let him know that this review was seen, thank you.

Devin
Amherst NY 14226
October 2, 2019

Super fast!

I was right in and out in what feels like 10 minutes. Great service!

Cooper, Brett
Akron OH 44310
October 2, 2019

The staff at Tuxedo Junction

were incredibly helpful and accommodating. Thank you so much.

Brydges, Andrew
Blasdell NY 14219
October 2, 2019
Hughes, Matt
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 2, 2019

Great job to Meagan

and her co workers in the Camillus New York store

Congdon, William
Camillus NY 13031
September 30, 2019

Thank you

Dykes, Trishia
Clay NY 13041
September 30, 2019

Thank You.

Thompson, Marquel
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 30, 2019

They were really friendly

and made sure my day wasnt to hectic

Smetts, Mandy
Akron OH 44310
October 1, 2019

Mike and Debbie are awesome!!

Zauner, Joe
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 1, 2019

Thank you!

Smetts, Mandy
Akron OH 44310
October 1, 2019
Gotter, Logan
North Canton OH 44720
September 30, 2019

Jay did great thank u

Cafrelli, Tim
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 30, 2019

Great 🤘🏾🤘🏾🤘🏾

Great 🤘🏾🤘🏾🤘🏾

Mixson, Willie
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 30, 2019

I’ve used this location

for a long time. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful!
And great prices!

Ware, Ziaire
Akron OH 44310
September 29, 2019

Excellent service,fitting made easy,easy return,

Great experiance

Fike, Mr Doug
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 29, 2019

Amazing fit! Couldnt have asked

for better service.

Baker, Scott
Blasdell NY 14219
September 26, 2019

Suit fit perfectly.

Prihoda, Andrew
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 26, 2019

Everything I needed

was taken care of and when I came in for tailoring Matthew was very helpful. I looks great for my sisters wedding and I appreciate all the help

Snyder, Austin
Blasdell NY 14219
September 26, 2019

Great job, thank you.

Crawford, Tom
Blasdell NY 14219
September 26, 2019

Great service,

always knows what’s best and how to get it done the right way ! I’ll always go to them when I need to look fresh

Bruder, Reece
North Canton OH 44720
September 25, 2019

Great fit!

Easy process and great value.

Odria, Nicholas
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 25, 2019

Great job!

Thanks for not charging a late free for my friend’s tuxedo that came back a few days later than planned.

Harlovic, Roman
Blasdell NY 14219
September 25, 2019

You guys were such

a huge help for my brother and I. with a long distance wedding you were able to work with us and make it stress free and we thank you guys for that.

Watkins, Dustin
North Canton OH 44720
September 25, 2019

had a good experience.

Borgia, Tom
New Hartford NY 13413
September 24, 2019

Loved the customer service

we received from the store manager. She was very personable and attentive to my needs. Everything was perfect except … one of the cuff links was damaged. I should have checked the accessories before leaving the store with the tuxedo. Anyway, when I put the link on, I had difficulty securing it to the sleeve because the link was bent. That night at the gala, the cuff link simply broke off sometime during the evening. I only had the non-gem half still attached to my sleeve and lost the other half. Due to this, I was unable to take of the jacket or allow the jacket sleeves to expose the links.

Camburn, Dan
Akron OH 44310
September 24, 2019
Turner, Justin
Rochester NY 14623
September 30, 2019
Conner, Ken
Rochester NY 14626
September 29, 2019
Berardinelli, Tony
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 26, 2019
Hay, Ryan
Camillus NY 13031
September 26, 2019
Johnson, Mark
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 26, 2019
Roeske, Nate
Rochester NY 14623
September 26, 2019

Very friendly and professional.

Ilijas, Mr Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 25, 2019

The staff was helpful and polite

Ferrich, MIichael
North Canton OH 44720
September 24, 2019

Staff was wonderful. Very helpful

and pleasant. We were very happy with the suits. The color, texture and quality was exactly what we wanted. Price very reasonable. Would recommend to anyone. Wanted to share this picture of my husband and our son. So very special to us. Thank you!

Sullivan, Ryan
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 24, 2019

Absolutely fantastic! All the groomsman

and fathers looked awesome!

Kelly, Tiffany
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 23, 2019
Johncox, Curtis
Rochester NY 14626
September 25, 2019
Johnson, Brandon
Amherst NY 14226
September 25, 2019
Johnson, Nico
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 25, 2019
Skoczylas, Dan
Blasdell NY 14219
September 25, 2019
Totten, Tristen
Akron OH 44310
September 25, 2019
Bliss, Patrick
Camillus NY 13031
September 25, 2019
Wade, Kevin
Camillus NY 13031
September 24, 2019
Ostrowski, Derek
Williamsville NY 14221
September 24, 2019
Shubert, Christian
Blasdell NY 14219
September 23, 2019

Nancy was a tremendous help

and making my wedding a success. Her promises came true and she made absolutely sure my tuxedo was as good as it could be and should be. I believe she went above and beyond just renting me a tux.

Rickard, Richard
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 23, 2019

Smooth process from start to finish

Staff was very friendly and helpful. My groom and groomsman looked fabulous! I highly recommend considering Tuxedo Junction for your tuxedo needs!

Hartz, Amanda
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 23, 2019

Everything was great.

Only one issue with one of my groomsmen’s shirt. Other than that, very pleased.

Galligan, Brandon
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 23, 2019

Very good customer service.

Greeted immediately. Very professional fitting and advice on choices.

Bock, Jonah
Erie PA 16565
September 23, 2019

The workers were awesome patient

and asked a lot of questions to make customer was satisfied and got exactly what he wanted

Fulson, Marquine
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 23, 2019

Sue (East View mall location)

has been an excellent help in both renting Felixs tuxedo and purchasing Andrews. Looking forward to the final fittings.

Warrington, Felix
Victor NY 14564
September 22, 2019

Tim did a very nice job

He was very knowledgeable and helpful

Owoc, Patrick
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 22, 2019

Our experience was so convenient

and easy! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Roberts, Charlie
North Canton OH 44720
September 22, 2019

Everyone at the galleria location

was great to deal with. It made our wedding experience great!

Sloier, Bob
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 22, 2019

The staff was pleasant

yet professional. Our entire party was informed of all of its options and never pressured into making a rushed decision. Awesome service. Thank you Tuxedo Junction.

Torres, Richard Sr.
Rochester NY 14623
September 21, 2019

Awesome!

I’m coming off extensive shoulder surgery and the young woman talking care of me was gracious and patient with me and my slower speed.
PLUS she told me while it’s gonna be a rush they were gonna take care of me and get me my tux!!
I’ve always rented my Tux’s from you all and always will.

Gudotti, Ross
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 21, 2019

Everything was perfect 👌

Smouse, Mr. Robert
Amherst NY 14226
September 20, 2019

Considering how much info I

was able to give them and the amount of time between sending in my measurements and the final fitting.
Everything fit perfectly.

Gerardo, Brian
Victor NY 14564
September 20, 2019

Very helpful and prompt

Velasquez, Antonio
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 30, 2019

Service was great….

pricing a tad high for something you’re renting!!!! I paid that much for my daughter ball gown and I got to keep it.

Thalmann, Stephen
New Hartford NY 13413
September 30, 2019

Great! Thank you!

Vegas, Joseph
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 20, 2019

Great service!

Culkowski, Mr. Michael
Williamsville NY 14221
September 19, 2019

Sara was wonderful!

Everything was perfect from the look to the fit! The men looked terrrific!!

Brown, Mr John
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 19, 2019

George is the man.

Helped me out big time

Mcconvile, Mike
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 19, 2019
Fuller, Abram
North Canton OH 44720
September 23, 2019
Miller, Matt
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 23, 2019
Monaco, Eugene
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 23, 2019
Grennell, Tim
Camillus NY 13031
September 23, 2019
Smith, Connor
Erie PA 16565
September 22, 2019
Christian, Zach
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 21, 2019
Campbell, Tyrique
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 19, 2019
Colon, Nick
Victor NY 14564
September 19, 2019
Bauer, Mr Ed
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 19, 2019
Cavanagh, Jace
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 19, 2019

excellent service and product

Whalen, Robert Sr
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 19, 2019

Great experience, friendly staff.

Everything fit great!!

Kaiser, Mr. James
Amherst NY 14226
September 19, 2019

The guy working

was laid back and could joke with. Made me feel stress free.

Norris, Christopher
Camillus NY 13031
September 29, 2019

Nice and quick.

Everything a guy could want!

Moore, Emry
Amherst NY 14226
September 18, 2019

The suits we rented

for our wedding were absolutely perfect! My groom looked so handsome and our groomsmen were sharp! The overall experience we had with the Boulevard Mall location was great! Shout out to Vincent at this location that was awesome with our pick-ups a few days before our wedding day on the Labor Day holiday.

Chaffee, Danielle
Amherst NY 14226
September 19, 2019

Jon did a fantastic job

as usual. My tux fit perfectly. Thank you!

Stroia, Matt
North Canton OH 44720
September 18, 2019

They did awesome

I can’t remember the salesman that was there but he did an awesome job !!

McDonald, Zachary
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 18, 2019

Staff was very professional

and offered great advise on coordinating colors and selections.

Sicinski, Mr. Paul
Victor NY 14564
September 18, 2019

Great initial fitting

Helen is awesome!

Huyler, George
Williamsville NY 14221
September 18, 2019

Throughout most of the process

I have been working with Helen. She is an absolute delight, even when the odds seem stacked against us.

Due to availability issues with sizing, we have had to change our Tux/Suit styles completely, multiple times. With each change, we had to run around the store pulling off vests, ties, jackets, shirts you name it. Helen didnt even bat an eye. In fact, we relied on her expertise and personal opinion to find the perfect look.

Helen = 5+ Stars

Seeloff, Tyler
Williamsville NY 14221
September 17, 2019

everything fit ,looked good,

staff was very helpful

Lapp, Dave
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 27, 2019

SHE WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL

Schiavi, Mr Anthony
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 28, 2019

5 stars for the Cranberry

5 stars for the Cranberry store – George is the man. Was great from start to finish. I can’t say enough about him. I’m so happy I chose the Cranberry location.

 

Go to Cranberry and George will take care if you for sure.

Thank you George

Pournaras, Adam
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 16, 2019

Jay was awesome!!

He was very professional, courteous, and prompt. I would definitely refer anyone to deal with him. Great experience all around!!

Corey, Brent
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 16, 2019

The groom and groomsmen looked absolutely

stunning but the best part was the customer service displayed by Matthew at the McKinley Mall location in Blasdell NY. He was amazing through the entire process and went above and beyond in his work and if I were part of the company I would personally recognize him. You can tell by the way he conducts himself and the business that he enjoys and takes pride in his work. Outstanding

Argen, Emily
Blasdell NY 14219
September 16, 2019

Everyone’s tuxedos were perfect

and in on time! Everything is appreciated

Bianchi, Michael
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 16, 2019

The guy working was very helpful

and knew exactly what I needed

Geer, Derrick
Erie PA 16565
September 16, 2019

Sarah and Mike were amazing!

Sarah and Mike were amazing!

Shaun McGrath
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 16, 2019
Pavella, Brian
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 26, 2019
Derita, Tyson
Akron OH 44310
September 27, 2019
Smith, Dan
Blasdell NY 14219
September 27, 2019
Griffen, Lawerence
Rochester NY 14626
September 27, 2019

Chad was very helpful

and courteous. He made my visit to Tuxedo junction a pleasant one. Thanks Chad

Brizzee, Mr. Jack
Rochester NY 14623
September 14, 2019

Quick and friendly service.

Whenever we need a tuxedo for the future this will be our choice.

Mixson, Taimere
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 13, 2019

George had helped me

and my brother get fitted for my wedding in 3 weeks. George and his staff were MORE than accommodating during our visit. I would highly recommend this location for any of your tuxedo/suit needs. Keep up the excellent work!

Helbig, Matt
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 13, 2019

George went above and beyond

to help get this suit ready! We can’t thank him enough excellent customer service! Definitely would refer a friend!

Campbell, Tyrique
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 25, 2019

Truly awesome service.

The gentleman that fitted me for the tux was great!

Young, Chris
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 26, 2019

Awesome job!!

Dominice, Dakota
Erie PA 16565
September 12, 2019

George is a legend

Manginell, Dom
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 12, 2019

Did an excellent job

Robinson, Mr . Gary
Clay NY 13041
September 12, 2019

Even though the jacket

was late the fit and quality were exceptional.

Logan, Mike
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 11, 2019

Perfect fit. It looked awesome.

Great service, friendly staff very helpful.

Harris, Andrew
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 11, 2019

Deb was amazing

at your North Olmsted store! She treats us like an old friend whenever we come in to the store. This was our fifth rental with her! She was flexible with my brother in law’s wedding and allowed us to bring our tuxedos back a day later and even ordered an extra jacket for my son, just in case it was too small since he was away at college and unable to come home to try it on. Turns out, that was a good call b/c he needed the bigger size! She also made the necessary alterations right in the store for our younger son. Thanks so much Deb! We wouldn’t go anywhere else to rent from!
Janin Miller

Miller, Dawson
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 11, 2019

The gentleman that took care

of me was fantastic and spot on with measurements and explaining everything. He excels at his job for sure and made the experience very simple. I was at the clay store.

Halligan, Sean
Clay NY 13041
September 11, 2019

Very helpful! T

Thank you so much!

Stefanski, Ryan
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 10, 2019

We got notified last minute

that tuxedo junction was doing a homecoming special just a week before my nephews homecoming. With the help of Debbie, from Great Northern Mall, she made the process quick and easy for us and got us exactly what we needed and assured us that we will have his suit in time. Can not wait to see the final product!

Woofter, Kevin
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 18, 2019

Excellent customer service!

Every single staff person was warm and friendly. They made all of my groomsmen’s experience fun and they handled all alterations in a timely fashion

Sanchez, Miguel
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 10, 2019
Helbig, Matt
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 13, 2019
Cole, Brittany
Blasdell NY 14219
September 10, 2019
Philson, Bridger
Erie PA 16565
September 10, 2019

Besides being great

with regards to the tux the guys helped out when my cat wouldn’t start. Really nice guys at that store.

Haynes, Elijah
Clay NY 13041
September 19, 2019

Looked Great!

Mcnally, Josh
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 18, 2019
Passarelli, Nick
Blasdell NY 14219
September 18, 2019
Rogers, Mike
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 18, 2019
Schrimmel, Randy
Amherst NY 14226
September 18, 2019
Bell, William
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 18, 2019
Coffey, Greg
Clay NY 13041
September 18, 2019
Gillespie, Andy
New Hartford NY 13413
September 19, 2019
Bonato, Jake
September 19, 2019
Ertel, Richard
Amherst NY 14226
September 19, 2019

We loved the tuxes.

They all looked so good.

Bailey, Lisa
Erie PA 16565
September 16, 2019

Thank You!

Donofrio, Gina
Williamsville NY 14221
September 16, 2019
Jones, Antonio
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 14, 2019
Giera, Hannah
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 16, 2019
Seech, Mike
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 16, 2019
Jarvis, Jennifer
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 16, 2019
Goodson, Randal
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 17, 2019
Mr, Thomas Whitmore
Rochester NY 14626
September 17, 2019
Daley, Mr. Tom
Blasdell NY 14219
September 18, 2019

Emma did amazing

she was very nice and kept us updated every time something changed

Smith, Luke
Victor NY 14564
September 12, 2019
Huston, Cole
Williamsville NY 14221
September 10, 2019

Emma was super helpful

when I brought my son in and just as helpful when we went to pick it up!!

Kellogg, Hayden
Victor NY 14564
September 13, 2019

The tuxes were top notch!

Everyone looked amazing!

Clark, Jen
Erie PA 16565
September 10, 2019
Rudes, Judy
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 11, 2019
Bretch, Eddie
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 11, 2019
Langhorne, Lorne
Amherst NY 14226
September 11, 2019
Cooper, Colin
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 11, 2019
Warmbrodt, Charlie
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 12, 2019
Brucker, Noah
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
September 13, 2019
Nance, Deven
Amherst NY 14226
September 13, 2019
Lawson, Andrew
Clay NY 13041
September 13, 2019
Colon, Freddie
Rochester NY 14626
September 11, 2019
Huth, Bryce
Akron OH 44310
September 11, 2019
Dailey, Mr Bruce
Camillus NY 13031
September 12, 2019
Everett, Thomas
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 12, 2019
Fischer, Michael
Blasdell NY 14219
September 12, 2019
Salazar, George
Akron OH 44310
September 12, 2019
Miller, Paul
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 12, 2019

Every employee was super helpful

throughout the process! Everything went great

Bernacki, Dylan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 9, 2019
Meighan, Joseph
Amherst NY 14226
September 9, 2019
Lacy, Ryan
Erie PA 16565
September 9, 2019
Puntillo, Dino
Amherst NY 14226
September 9, 2019
Snyder, Austin
Blasdell NY 14219
September 10, 2019

Quick and excellent service!

Castelluci, Jordan
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 8, 2019

Great job guys!! Good service.

Calhoun, Jerry
Amherst NY 14226
September 8, 2019

Good service and polite

Elcock, William
Johnson City NY 13790
September 6, 2019

Brayden was fabulous.

He was patient with my six year old son. So professional!

Nicholas, Jackson
North Canton OH 44720
September 6, 2019

Great and the

repairs were right on time

Jansson, Azuan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 5, 2019

The manager is outstanding.

She was very sincere and personable. I have one slight problem with the order. Above the return date is 9/20/19. We will not be back from our trip to Texas until the following Tuesday. Hopefully, this was just an oversight.

Camburn, Dan
Akron OH 44310
September 5, 2019

Julie is AWESOME! Great energy,

extremely helpful, super friendly, knows her stuff. Was thoroughly impressed – would recommend her!

Enos, Nathan
Akron OH 44310
September 5, 2019

I was from out of town

and had a difficult time finding the store.

Carhart, Dan Mr.
Clay NY 13041
September 5, 2019

As the best man

I was bound by the brides taste in what I was to wear for her wedding.I came in got measured paid my down payment & was out of the store in less than 15 min. 3 weeks later I was conveniently contacted by text that my tux was ready. As soon as I walked into the store Ethan greeted me found my Tux & assisted me in trying everything on. Nothing fit & I became upset as I usually do but Ethan kept his cool & de-escalated my anger very professionally & made me aware that he would fix everything as he apologized for someone elses error. Ethan then called me to let me know everything was ready & assisted me a 2nd time to make sure everything was right & to my satisfaction. I was very happy when I left the store. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH ETHAN @ TUXEDO JUNCTION AMHERST NY

Navaro, Jorge
Amherst NY 14226
September 5, 2019

everything fit great!

If there was an issue, it was taken care of ASAP! Thanks!

Michael J Lenhard
Amherst NY 14226
September 5, 2019

Emma at the Eastview mall

location was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Hughes, Travis
Victor NY 14564
September 5, 2019

Very professional my tux fit

perfect thank you

Martin, Bill
Clay NY 13041
September 5, 2019

Thanks for everything

Figueroa, David
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 5, 2019

Great overall experience

from pick up to return. Everyone made it easy. Would recommend

Smith, Michael
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 4, 2019

The staff was very helpful

and very very friendly! Thank you for helping us pick out our suits.

Russell, Alec
Akron OH 44310
September 4, 2019

Good service, relaxed, tux

was slim fit and it was great.

Suljevic, Adis
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 4, 2019
Roberts, Justin
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 3, 2019
Bonato, Jake
September 4, 2019
Melton, Shakion
Amherst NY 14226
September 4, 2019
Greean, Taylor
Rochester NY 14626
September 5, 2019
Bliss, Patrick
Camillus NY 13031
September 5, 2019
Abdulabtifi, Zach
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 5, 2019
Catanzaro, Mr. Mike
Amherst NY 14226
September 6, 2019
Rice, Robert Mr
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 8, 2019
Matteson, Owen
Amherst NY 14226
September 8, 2019
Senger, Brian
Erie PA 16565
September 8, 2019

Staff was helpful, friendly, courteus,

and very knowledgable.

Potempa, Robert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 31, 2019

Everything were great

Coney, Brayden
Victor NY 14564
August 31, 2019

Jeremy was a wonderful help

was very nice and was very attentive to my needs and called to make sure everything was perfect will always recomend him and this store

Wheeler, Andrew
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
August 30, 2019

Very professional, definitely knows

her stuff, and has a great personality. It was a pleasure to work with her. 😎

Edmister, Ward
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 31, 2019

Everyone we encountered at

Tuxedo Junction in the Millcreek Mall was incredibly professional and easy to work with.

Hicks, Gary
Erie PA 16565
August 29, 2019

Mckinley Mall in Hamburg/ Blasdell

Great friendly customer service . Matthew,Courtney? Yay!
Thank you

Lambert, George
Blasdell NY 14219
August 31, 2019

If i had to come back

there and purchase again i would plus the works in the store was great so that’s why you guys get five star’s from me and we looked great

Rudolph, Calvin
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
September 1, 2019

Everyone at the Great Northern

location was AWESOME to work with. Really great staff!

Conn, Tyler
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 3, 2019
Speicher, Cory
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 29, 2019
Cavagnaro, Alex
Amherst NY 14226
August 29, 2019
Weyer, Mr.Keith
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 31, 2019
Becken, Ryan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 3, 2019

Very helpful and polite too.

I recommend anyone who is getting married to go to Tuxedo Junction!

Reiser, Cynthia
Rochester NY 14626
August 28, 2019

Tremendous job

DiBacco, Rob
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 28, 2019

Suspenders would

not stay facien to pants they where a pain all day

Thering, Ricky
Williamsville NY 14221
August 28, 2019

Outstanding service!

We have been treated with professional, friendly service every time our wedding party has been in your shop. I would highly recommend you to our friends and family. We look forward to our future contacts with you. Thank you so much!

MORRISON, TAVARIUS
Rochester NY 14626
August 29, 2019

Stylish, outgoing and efficient!

Amy Yockey
Amherst NY 14226
August 28, 2019

Great selection. Excellent customer service

Boland, Gavin
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 28, 2019
Kray, Mr.Dennis
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 27, 2019
Ellerson, Adam
Johnson City NY 13790
August 27, 2019
Thering, Justin
Williamsville NY 14221
August 28, 2019
Evans, Austin
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 28, 2019
Blackman, Calvin
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 29, 2019

Everything fit perfectly

I was very very pleased. Everyone was super friendly and made the stress of getting married so much easier! Highly recommend

BENSON, PAM
Rochester NY 14626
August 22, 2019

Suit looked and fit great!!

Josh, Preshiff
Blasdell NY 14219
August 22, 2019

Everyone was awesome at store

Pijanowski, Bob
Pittsburgh PA 15205
August 22, 2019

meghan he manager was great

from start to finish!

Galster, George
Camillus NY 13031
August 22, 2019

Overall a good experience.

The original fitting resulted in 5 of the 7 guys in our party having various incorrect size at time of first pick-up. The correct sizes were received in a few days so it was good that we had more than a week in between the original pick-up and wedding.
I do think it would help to have the fitters provide a summary of the measurements to the customers at time of fitting in case of obvious errors.

Walsh, Sean
Pittsburgh PA 15205
August 22, 2019

Wonderful staff! Knew exactly what

they were doing! Fit perfectly! Huge thank you to tuxedo junction in Camilus, NY!

Jonathan Potter
Camillus NY 13031
August 22, 2019

The staff was extremely helpful

and definitely knew what they were doing! I commend your staff for the help in choices and helping us fulfill our dream wedding.

Dam, Patti
New Hartford NY 13413
August 21, 2019

I received excellent service

and everything went as planned.

Williams, Ray
Clay NY 13041
August 20, 2019

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields

Select A Store Near You: