Skip to the main content

Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…

See what thousands of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

From the second we walked

into Tuxedo Junction we had such a good experience! Michael at the Great Northern location didn’t such an amazing job from that first appointment to dropping the rentals back off. It’s employees like the ones at that location that made everything for our wedding day go so smoothly. The suits were perfect, and Michael’s personality was the icing on the cake for us. We’ll definitely keep this company and location in mind for any future suit/tux needs. Thank you so much for helping make our day absolutely perfect!

Kaib, Jamie
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 24, 2020

Danielle was great.

Made the experience really easy. 5 stars…

Schmidt, Ken Mr
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 24, 2020

The associates of the store

seemed professional and very warming and friendly with our visit! Will recommend this store in the future!

Karcz, Wayne
Amherst NY 14226
August 23, 2020

Debbie was fast, friendly, courteous,

and professional.

Koncz, Mr.Jason
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 23, 2020

Excellent service

Ezell, Jamal
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 22, 2020

Tuxedo Junction (Bradley) Made this

experience excellent. Everything was so simple, organized and non-painstaking. Not to mention, everyone looked great. Thank you!

Swiger, Alec
Pittsburgh PA 15205
August 31, 2020

Great experience 👍

Pope, Kenneth
Amherst NY 14226
August 31, 2020

The guy’s were great

to deal with and they took good care of my son to get fitted for a tux.

Palczewski, Josh
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 22, 2020

I mean it to be 5 STAR

Vanderwerff, Greg
Syracuse NY 13204
August 21, 2020

We went for my brothers wedding

there was 5 of us. Brandon was funny , knowledgeable and had excellent customer service. It was all of our first time being there and he made it an experience that will bring us back!

Vanderwerff, Greg
Syracuse NY 13204
August 21, 2020

Great service, in and out

with no hassle!

Sikorski, Bailey
Amherst NY 14226
August 21, 2020

I definitely found the tux

I was looking 4 , it looks SUPER AWESOME , can’t wait 2c it on me!!!!!!! Thanx again Junction !!!!

Kondol, Ken
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 20, 2020

Everything was great, thanks again

Miller, Corey
Pittsburgh PA 15205
August 20, 2020

Debbie was the difference maker

that sold me. She and the entire staff were AMAZING in assisting us with matching colors/texture/looks of the tuxes. Also with helping the bridal party making sure everything was all set and that there were no problems. I felt confidence and ease of mind and they knocked it out of the park. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience all the way around. I wish i could give you 10 stars!

Kovalsick, Steven
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 17, 2020

Great Service.

Beardsley, Andrew
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 18, 2020

The one woman that worked with us

did an excellent job helping us with the whole process. Great customer service!

Barbaglia, Tori
Syracuse NY 13204
September 21, 2020

Great service!

Cathleen Young
North Canton OH 44720
August 14, 2020
Hegarty, Brett
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 21, 2020
Tokay, Haylee
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 21, 2020
Tumminello, Elisabeth
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 21, 2020
Pickles, Mr. Keith
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 17, 2020
Knab, Meghan
Victor NY 14564
September 21, 2020
Lurz, Mike
Amherst NY 14226
September 14, 2020
Carter, Chris
Amherst NY 14226
September 14, 2020
Asturi, Mario
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 8, 2020
Hunt, Jim
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 7, 2020
Irwin, Cody
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 7, 2020
Pena, Willfrado
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 6, 2020

The staff was not only extremely

knowledgeable and helpful but they were extremely friendly. They made my experience as easy as possible and made me feel very comfortable. I will absolutely recommend Tuxedo Junction at East View Mall to anyone who needs a tux.

Geraldo Colon
Victor NY 14564
August 14, 2020

Service was excellent

and fine staff!

Muhammad, Qiydaar
August 10, 2020

Everything was great!

HOFFMAN, JASON
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 10, 2020

This experience was wonderful

excellent customer service

Pride, Brandon
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 10, 2020

The guys their were very fast

and very accurate and very polite. Great place and workers so please with everything so far.

Robert apa
Amherst NY 14226
August 8, 2020

Had everything on time.

The tuxedos we choose were all the right colors and sizes. The staff was really knowledgeable and tentative..really good experience

Gurule, Henry
Blasdell NY 14219
August 4, 2020

This is Bonnie Collin

you guys were great helping us out with last minute changes!

Collin, Eugene
North Canton OH 44720
August 4, 2020

Very friendly! Great experience!

Swartz, Mark
Amherst NY 14226
August 2, 2020

Great

Lowery, Dumont
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 1, 2020

Great service

Rosell, Todd
Pittsburgh PA 15205
August 1, 2020

Great service friendly

Wisniewski, Mr. Jim
Erie PA 16565
August 1, 2020

John was awesome, probably the best

customer service received from any business.

Stonebrook, Rob
Amherst NY 14226
August 1, 2020

Tuxedo Junction was great

to work with. We were from out of town and helped us through the entire process. They even saved the day when one of the tux’s measurements was off. Nancy was fantastic!

Miller, Alysa
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 30, 2020

Service was great!

Fiorito, Joe
Syracuse NY 13204
July 30, 2020

Great experience and choices

of tuxes. Very happy with the variety

Cross, Robert
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 28, 2020

Great service! Very helpful!

Cvengros, Mike
North Canton OH 44720
July 28, 2020

The guys were super helpful

and knowledgeable.

Leishman, Tim
North Canton OH 44720
July 28, 2020

Very welcoming. Fast, knowledgeable.

Furr, Brian
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 26, 2020

Me and my fiancé

went into the boulevard mall location to rent tuxes for our wedding. John and Joshua were more than helpful through the whole process! They helped us figure out what looked best, and worked with our budget as well. Overall a great experience, and we are extremely satisfied!

Beyer, Olivia
Amherst NY 14226
July 24, 2020

I rented a tux

in October 2019 from TJ and this fitting experience was far far better than last.

Lomb, Dan
Victor NY 14564
July 23, 2020

Great service.

The young man that served me was very professional and knew a lot about the ins and outs of his work place. Very professional.

Goldsmith, Alex
Amherst NY 14226
July 22, 2020

Amazing experience all around.

Thanks so much for help on my special day 🙂

Drago, Vincent
North Canton OH 44720
July 27, 2020

Great service and very courteous

salesperson.

James, Reagan
Erie PA 16565
July 21, 2020

Everyone was so helpful and

the quality was more than expected.

Previte, Mark
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 20, 2020

Accommodating, kind and professional!

VanAtta, Christin
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 20, 2020

Hands down, the best service

and made our day so convenient and stress free…especially during a pandemic! Suits were perfect and we can’t say enough how happy we were with everything!

Wilson, Hayley
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 20, 2020

Everyone was super friendly and

got everything accomplished

Matthews, Barry
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 18, 2020

Great salesman was very helpful

and next year when I do my wedding I am coming back to see you guys

Allen, Daniel
Erie PA 16565
July 18, 2020

Staff knowledgeable and understanding

of what I was wanting

Clark, James
Amherst NY 14226
July 16, 2020

We have been waiting

to get our tuxes locked in for our wedding because of the pandemic, first day back open and the ladies working were rock stars! They made everything go smoothly, and made sure everything was safe. Will recommend to friends and family! Thank you!!

Alvarez, Gilberto
Syracuse NY 13204
July 15, 2020

Great service and

a lot of help when I had no idea what I was doing!

Wells, Trenton
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 13, 2020

Very helpful,attentive

Owens, Benjamin
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 13, 2020

Very good experience

Vancise, Mr Terry
Erie PA 16565
July 12, 2020

Very quick and easy fitting.

Jamie was a very big help.

Vancise, Josh
Erie PA 16565
July 11, 2020
Tarapczynski, Rick
Amherst NY 14226
July 23, 2020
OLaughlin, Tim
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 24, 2020
Grill, Scott
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 20, 2020
Hamel, Mr Chris
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 18, 2020
Darby, Odell JR
Syracuse NY 13204
July 17, 2020
Kiefer, Mr Dale
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 14, 2020
Bonilla, Alex
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 16, 2020
Ventresca, Christina
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 14, 2020

Extremely polite. Very professional.

Lanum, Steve
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 11, 2020

Great

Pope, Kenneth
Amherst NY 14226
July 3, 2020

Fit and looked GREAT!

Lis, Mr Joseph
Erie PA 16565
July 1, 2020

Great service considering COVID-19 conditions.

Zion was fare to guests, made my 8 year old son feel comfortable when sizing. All around good service.

Fernandez, Chris
North Canton OH 44720
July 1, 2020

The rep. Who helped us

was fantastic! We had so many questions and had no idea what we were doing and she helped guide us. Very much appreciated!

Stephanie Sarver
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 1, 2020

The suits were absolutely fantastic!.

The guys loved them and they looked amazing! Thank you for all of your help, and re-arranging with the moving of the date and COVID! We really appreciated all of your help!

Briggs, Veronica
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 13, 2020

Danielle and Ashley are by far

the best to work with! They have been so extremely helpful, accomodating, knowledgable and just amazing! I am so very much looking forward to continuing to work with them in anticipation of my upcoming wedding! I cannot say enough great things!

Hix, Eric
Pittsburgh PA 15241
June 30, 2020

Especially considering the circumstances

with COVID and everything the guys at your North Canton store went so above and beyond! They made our experience so smooth and everything turned out perfect!!! Thank You

Hug, Joe
North Canton OH 44720
June 30, 2020

Very lovely and nice workers

on site!

Yax, Jonathan
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 29, 2020

Very helpful in my quest

to get a nice wedding tux

Owens, Benjamin
Pittsburgh PA 15205
June 29, 2020

Debbie and the gentleman working

were so helpful! They were reassuring and made everything so easy! Definitely recommending to everyone for suit and tuxedo needs!

Fadenholz, Autumn
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 28, 2020

Nasir, the gentlemen that

assisted me, was very helpful and through.

Lipovsik, Ryan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
June 25, 2020

due to corona the store

wasnt open so they shipped all tuxes at our house one was not correct so they next day shipped the correction and all was perfect!!

Corgnell, Kristine
Syracuse NY 13204
June 24, 2020

Zion was great. Very friendly

and helpful throughout the whole process.

Welker, Cody
North Canton OH 44720
June 22, 2020

Very friendly, nice people

Piskunoff, Danny
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 17, 2020

Sarah was awesome.

5 star service all the way

Kushen, Ray
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 15, 2020

Very help staff!

Helped guide us through everything

Stasik, Paul
Pittsburgh PA 15205
June 14, 2020

Zion was awesome and helpful.

Very knowledgeable and I look forward to seeing all of the suits put together on our wedding day.

Stan, Garret
North Canton OH 44720
June 13, 2020

Exceded my expectations

Zayas, Mr. Ramon
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 11, 2020

The attendant was both helpful

and pleasant.

BILSKI, MR MARTIN
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 8, 2020

The young gentleman

who was helping us was very helpful and professional. He did tell us his name but i can’t remember it. He answered all of our questions and just an overall great experience!

Lowther, Slade
North Canton OH 44720
June 6, 2020

Amazing customer service.

Dunlap, Taylor
North Canton OH 44720
August 11, 2020

Very safe during Covid.

Appointment started on time. Staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Nosko, Mr Lou
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 11, 2020

Debbie and Beth were really cool

Whitfield, Jerome
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 16, 2020

I got right in

for my measurements and right out. I felt safe and your store was clean

Buisch, Jason
Syracuse NY 13204
August 11, 2020

Very pleasant experience

and the staff were very helpful. When talking on the phone, I was given detailed directions on how to find the location easily. Would recommend to others!

James Kohn
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 6, 2020
Parrish, Mr.Joseph
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 2, 2020
Buffington, Mr. John
Amherst NY 14226
August 2, 2020
WATKINS, LEE
Syracuse NY 13204
August 2, 2020
Leonard, Jessica
Syracuse NY 13204
August 3, 2020
Winkie, Mitchell
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 10, 2020
Jefferson, Tyrone
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 10, 2020

Thank you for making

my best friends wedding day amazing! Looking sharp on the big day.

Delucia, Anthony
Victor NY 14564
August 11, 2020
Rodiguez, Joel
Syracuse NY 13204
August 1, 2020
Gensel, Jeremy
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 28, 2020
MORGAN, PETER
Pittsburgh PA 15241
June 27, 2020
Carter, Tyler
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 21, 2020
Berry, Andrew
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 13, 2020
Thomas, Josh
Pittsburgh PA 15205
June 13, 2020
Broemsen, Brenton
North Canton OH 44720
June 5, 2020

We got to 2 weeks out

and 2 groomsmen weren’t able to have their measurments taken because of the pandemic. Tuxedo junction gave us instructions on how to do it from home and got all the suits overnighted to us from another state away. When they told me on the phone “Don’t worry we’re not gonna leave you high and dry” they really delivered. Plus the suits fit great and looked awesome!

Price, Dan
Williamsville NY 14221
June 16, 2020

I show up, walk in

I show up, walk in and have a fat guy everything b it running toward me telling me to woah,woah,woah, asking if I have an appointment, which I didn’t because I had no idea I needed one. So I stood in the parking lot for 10 minutes waiting to be left back in and when I’m allowed in he lets me know I need a mask, thankfully my significant other had one. I go in to get measure and 10 minutes late i leave. I feel like it was made to big of a deal about an appointment and mask for a quick in and out.

Shearer, Donny
North Canton OH 44720
June 15, 2020

Looking Great!

Lane, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 23, 2020

Debbie and Beth were Awesome !!

My wife loved the way Jonathan Whitfield and I looked. Thank you.

Whitfield, Jerome
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 15, 2020

Beth was wonderful.

If only more people in the retail world were like her!!

Fawley, Jason
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 4, 2020
Hrubey, Mr Scott
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 9, 2020
Angelini, James
Pittsburgh PA 15205
June 10, 2020

Danielle at the South Hills

was so wonderful. She made the experience so easy and fun. She was so helpful and considerate of our needs. I seriously am so happy she was there the day of our appointment because it has helped me regain excitement through the stress of wedding planning.

Chauvet, Matt
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 7, 2020
Hooker, Mr Russell
Erie PA 16565
July 6, 2020
Strang, Kristina
Syracuse NY 13204
July 6, 2020
Moore, Joseph
North Canton OH 44720
July 6, 2020
RUPRECT, ERIC
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 8, 2020

When I walked in

I was greeted and promptly explained on what and how everything will be handled. Very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

Seavey, Troy
Erie PA 16565
March 18, 2020
Ellison, Mr. Timothy
North Canton OH 44720
March 19, 2020
Kotrys, Tom
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 20, 2020
Davis, Bryan
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 29, 2020

Zion was professional, helpful,

and informative. I would definitely come back to Tuxedo Junction for my Formal Wear needs

Hart, Aaron
North Canton OH 44720
March 13, 2020

Nice& respectful, and fast…

Kennedy, Charles
Victor NY 14564
March 13, 2020

The only complaint

I would have, which isnt huge, is I had no idea where the store was until I walked into the mall. No signs outside or anything. Otherwise, the service was awesome, friendly, I was in and out in probably 15 minutes, and everything was great! Would definitely recommend

Atkins, Conor
Amherst NY 14226
March 12, 2020

Awesome customer service –

will recommend!

Zachary Wolff
March 14, 2020

sales people were polite

& circuitous.
They were well informed of product.

Bowback, Mr. Jim
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 4, 2020

Visited to get fitted

for a tux for my friends wedding and left with a tux picked out for my own. The staff at this location was engaged and knowledgable. They made picking out my tux super easy and stress free. They have 10 years experience and you can just tell that you are in great hands when you walk in the door and start engaging in the conversation. I highly recommend this location and this company for reasonable prices and great customer service

Motil, Andrew
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 14, 2020

the store rep that took care

of us did a great job and helped Ethan feel comfortable thru the experience

Wilson, Ethan
Camillus NY 13031
March 1, 2020

Emma was extremely helpful

in answering our questions. We were looking to get suits for myself and the groomsmen who are scattered in a few cities and she helped us figure out the logistics of making it all come together. She also did a nice job making style recommendations which we really needed. Overall a great experience so far!

Neri, Alex
Victor NY 14564
March 15, 2020

The ladies who helped us

were amazing! Thank you so much.

Heckman, Dan
Victor NY 14564
March 15, 2020

Helen was on top

of everything. It went very smoothly.

Reilly, Michael
Williamsville NY 14221
March 17, 2020
Foister, AJ
Pittsburgh PA 15205
March 14, 2020
Zemrock, Mr. Mitchell
North Canton OH 44720
March 15, 2020
Moss, Mr.Keith
Victor NY 14564
March 15, 2020
Davis, Scott
Blasdell NY 14219
March 17, 2020
Kam, Mr. Ron
Niagara Falls NY 14304
March 17, 2020
Price, Johnathan
Williamsville NY 14221
March 17, 2020
Printup, Lance
Niagara Falls NY 14304
March 17, 2020

Employee was very pleasant and

and helpful!

Dunphy, Mr. Bill
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 10, 2020

They were busy and

they were still kind and polite

Haines, Nathan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 11, 2020
Karlsen, Ben
Victor NY 14564
March 11, 2020

Nancy was very professional

and very helpful and also had a very good sense of humor while dealing with my son and I.

Trosky, Mr Mark
Niagara Falls NY 14304
February 28, 2020

I have had a tuxedo

fitting before and the staff has treated me with great kindness and patience

Soto, Josiah
Victor NY 14564
March 2, 2020

Excellent service – Noah Johnson

was friendly and helpful. He was also very good about taking me through the whole process and answering all my questions.

Biddle, Paul
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 4, 2020
Fanara, Mr. Frank
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 28, 2020
Braman, Douglas
Johnson City NY 13790
February 29, 2020
Kwiatkowski, Michael
Williamsville NY 14221
March 1, 2020
Smith, Eric
Niagara Falls NY 14304
March 1, 2020
Fleming, Mr. John
Amherst NY 14226
March 7, 2020

Very good experience, friendly down to earth

staff, timely with their tasks and good direct answers when asked a question. I’m actually planning on purchasing a suit from you in the very near future. Good job

Krizan, Steve
Pittsburgh PA 15205
March 8, 2020
Underwood, Tyler
Johnson City NY 13790
March 2, 2020

.

.

Karp, Caleb
Johnson City NY 13790
March 2, 2020
Weaver, Charles
Amherst NY 14226
March 3, 2020
Bobbie, Woods
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 6, 2020
Gildersleeve, Jon
Pittsburgh PA 15241
March 6, 2020
Plish, Mike
Pittsburgh PA 15241
March 7, 2020
Steeprock, Mr. Kelly
Blasdell NY 14219
March 9, 2020
Warner, Matt
Akron OH 44310
March 9, 2020

Olivia was outstanding

with her people skills and very helpful. The experience was great. Keep up the good work!!!

Steeprock, Mr. Kelly
Blasdell NY 14219
March 9, 2020

James at the Amherst, NY

store was fantastic to work with!

Carter, Chris
Amherst NY 14226
March 9, 2020

Zion was awesome!

Nall, Ryan
North Canton OH 44720
March 9, 2020

John was awesome

we were in and out in no time and took great care of us while we were there

Kelley, Travis
Amherst NY 14226
February 25, 2020

Ashley did a great job!

Book, Mr. Bob
North Canton OH 44720
February 26, 2020

Efficient and always takes good care of me!!

Baker, Terry
Erie PA 16565
February 19, 2020

Very professional,

answered all of our questions, looking forward to working together in the near future, Emma is outstanding to work with, answered concerns before we ask the question
The groom’s side will be the best it can be
Jim Remmel

Remmel, Jim
Victor NY 14564
February 18, 2020

Courtney and Olivia really are

in the perfect job… there customer service s a cut above

Heath, Theodore
Blasdell NY 14219
February 16, 2020

Great employee

Raymont, Mr. Gary
North Olmsted OH 44070
February 18, 2020

Everything went so well.

I loved the communication from your staff as well. Very helpful! 🙂

Idziak, Jill
Amherst NY 14226
February 20, 2020

Salesperson was very professional

and kind! Positive experience and very patient especially with 2 active 10 year olds! Great experience at the McKinley mall location. Thank you!

Duffy, Thomas III
Blasdell NY 14219
February 20, 2020

The woman that helped us out

was amazing. Perfect customer service.

Dolgos, Steven
Victor NY 14564
February 15, 2020
Mort, Mr Dan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
February 16, 2020
Haschka, Tommy
North Olmsted OH 44070
February 15, 2020
Justin Henry & Courtney krizan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
February 15, 2020

Bradley was great

Jacobson, David
Pittsburgh PA 15205
February 22, 2020

Wonderful service!

One of our groomsmen actually booked his own tux rentals for his wedding after he experienced the wonderful service we received during our tux fitting. Would definitely recommend.

ZELT, HARRISON
Pittsburgh PA 15241
February 23, 2020

It was super fast

and easy, they had the answer to any questions I had and fast to give me the answer.

Russell, Joey
Williamsville NY 14221
February 23, 2020

You do a very good

and very patient and kind staff.

Reeves, John
Victor NY 14564
February 24, 2020

Great service, Jared helped me

pick out a tux that will work well for the event. He was extremely professional and helpful. You hire great people.

Arnold, Edd
Williamsville NY 14221
February 24, 2020
Ameen, Parjan
Johnson City NY 13790
February 19, 2020
Vaughn, Tyler
Erie PA 16565
February 23, 2020
Williams, Zack
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 23, 2020
Santos, Wilson
North Olmsted OH 44070
February 24, 2020
Spereno, Chris
Camillus NY 13031
February 24, 2020

Everything was perfect.

Suit was exactly as we wanted it. Made our wedding day even better 🙂

Gaston, Ashley
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 17, 2020

Tuxes looked awesome!

Salerno, Kim
North Olmsted OH 44070
February 11, 2020

We went in and spoke

with Zach and he was awesome!!!

Gifford, Clayton
Williamsville NY 14221
February 12, 2020
Biggane, Brendan Sr
Blasdell NY 14219
February 10, 2020
Johnson, Brianne
Niagara Falls NY 14304
February 11, 2020
ASHBAUGH, DAVID
Pittsburgh PA 15241
February 11, 2020
Reed, Annette
Rochester NY 14626
February 12, 2020

Updated review

Updated review

Reed, Annette
Rochester NY 14626
February 12, 2020
Williams, Brian
Erie PA 16565
February 14, 2020
Joseph Sundquist
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 6, 2020
Gordon M Soderholm
Blasdell NY 14219
February 7, 2020
Jackie Omara
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 9, 2020

Great staff with a great

sense of humor!

Quitta Williams
Niagara Falls NY 14304
February 10, 2020

I am mother of bride

and had great experience at today’s bridal show at IX center

Tricia binggeli
North Olmsted OH 44070
January 29, 2020

Had a great experience,

made me feel comfortable in any suit for my wedding she was great.

Bradley Carlson
Cheektowaga NY 14225
January 28, 2020

Emily was friendly and helpful

to our group!!!!

Ron Ringleben
Rochester NY 14623
January 28, 2020

Team really did a nice job

to make sure we were accommodated and taken care of. Even followed up on the day of and dropped off a new vest for our Best man.
Thank you!

Nick Lemmo
North Olmsted OH 44070
January 29, 2020

The fitting was done promptly

& every detail was explained.

Robert Aliasso
New Hartford NY 13413
January 30, 2020

Salesman knowledgeable and professional

Brian D Willison
Amherst NY 14226
February 2, 2020

Great experience! Staff was awesome

and personable.

Paul Ludwig
North Olmsted OH 44070
February 2, 2020

The staff really knows their stuff

Charles wright
Niagara Falls NY 14304
February 3, 2020

The staff was very helpful

& friendly. Good selection and fairly priced.

Russell Perrone
Victor NY 14564
February 3, 2020

Tim was very courteous

& professional the entire time we were in the store. He explained everything thoroughly and gave us advice on what to select .

Paul Sanders
Erie PA 16565
February 4, 2020

Helen was great, informative,

and quick with the fitting.

Cass Fuller
Williamsville NY 14221
February 4, 2020

Warm and welcoming staff!

My fiance was a little overwhelmed with the big decisions to make but there staff was so patient, helpful and encouraging. Loved their input on the styling and I’m so excited to see how it all turns out!

Hannah DeGraff
Niagara Falls NY 14304
February 5, 2020

The young lady that took care

of me was very professional and informative

Donald A Ellis
Rochester NY 14623
February 6, 2020

Nicely done.

Did what needed done and was on my way

LARRY KORTYNA
Pittsburgh PA 15205
January 21, 2020

Emma was great!

She answered all of our questions and helped us pick the best suit! She was so patient and nice! I am so glad to get our wedding suit from tuxedo junction.

Robert Henry
Victor NY 14564
January 21, 2020

Susan was awesome to work with

while I was getting fitted. Very quick and professional. Highly recommend seeing her if need to be fitted.

Matt McNiff
Niagara Falls NY 14304
January 23, 2020

Great service, quality and selection

at your Greece Ridge Mall location!

Brad
Rochester NY 14626
January 24, 2020

Helen at the Eastern Hills Mall

location was super nice, and really helped us alot. still have some fittings to do yet but im sure she will make it a positive experience once again. thank you!

Steven M Miszuk
Williamsville NY 14221
January 25, 2020

I had an appointment

to be fitted for a tux for my wedding. Chad was personable, explained plenty of options. He really knew his stuff! Made it fun and I am excited to have my groomsmen outfitted by you guys.

Doug Huwa
New Hartford NY 13413
January 27, 2020
Keith Moss
Victor NY 14564
January 21, 2020

Excellent customer service.

Debbie and Sara was very friendly. They joked right along with us. Smiled during our whole visit. I would truly recommend this place and them two. Thank you very much for great experience.

Jimmy Woodyard Jr
North Olmsted OH 44070
January 15, 2020

Billy was extremely knowledgeable

and helpful. Will recommend.

James Carney
Clay NY 13041
January 16, 2020

Great sales guy real nice

Jessie weaver
Erie PA 16565
January 16, 2020

Everyone made this very easy

for us and would like to thank everyone for their help!

Thomas Arendt
Niagara Falls NY 14304
January 20, 2020

Perfect fit

Vincent Argento
Pittsburgh PA 15205
January 21, 2020
Shaun Jackson
Amherst NY 14226
January 16, 2020
Jason Foster
Rochester NY 14623
January 19, 2020
Marcie Leasure
Pittsburgh PA 15241
January 20, 2020

Lady was very pleasant to work with.

Went smooth. She fitted myself and my father in law and gave us options on tuxedos. You have a great employee and would really recommend going to that location

Eric McDougall
Williamsville NY 14221
January 14, 2020

Tuxedo junction has thus far

given us the best service. They’re polite,helpful,time efficient and friendly.

Deidra davis
Amherst NY 14226
December 30, 2019

Wanted to thank everyone

for making the rental process very smooth and easy. My wedding party included 11 people, which is pretty big number and Tuxedo Junction in the Boulevard Mall was fantastic.

Thank you again! Merry Christmas

John Boyack
Amherst NY 14226
December 24, 2019

Couldn’t resist

Timothy Clancey
Erie PA 16565
December 26, 2019

Great service and

the clothes were great

Chris S Rhynes
North Olmsted OH 44070
December 30, 2019

We were very pleased

with the knowledge of the employee and service provided to our 6-year-old during our fitting today.

Julie Hess
Pittsburgh PA 15205
January 5, 2020

knowledgable, polite, and respectful.

would recommend to everyone!

Brandon O'Brien
Johnson City NY 13790
January 7, 2020

Always feel welcome

when you arrive.. friendly staff ..

Marjorie Moxham
New Hartford NY 13413
January 7, 2020

Employee was very helpful

and courteous

Jordan barton
Camillus NY 13031
January 9, 2020
Angel luis Negron Soto
Rochester NY 14626
December 20, 2019
Michael Hauzer
North Olmsted OH 44070
December 22, 2019
Brian hayhurst
North Canton OH 44720
December 28, 2019
Joseph Burgio
Williamsville NY 14221
December 31, 2019
Holly fontana
Pittsburgh PA 15205
January 6, 2020
Kristy Speidel
North Olmsted OH 44070
January 7, 2020
Dave Runser
North Olmsted OH 44070
January 9, 2020

Sue was very understanding

while at the same time offering useful tips with my fit and style.

Burch, Mr Joe
Victor NY 14564
December 6, 2019

Helen at the Eastern hills

location was AMAZING. She took a stressful situation for myself and made it so easy and relaxing to finalize the tux’s for the guys. She even called to see when and if a specific type of tux would be back in stock by my wedding date. When it wasn’t she helped me choose a different type of tux. If I ever had to use tuxedo junction again after my wedding, or refer someone to anyone, it would be Helen!

Ayers, Jacquiline
Williamsville NY 14221
December 8, 2019

Megan was awesome.

She was so helpful and wonderful.

Kevin Cooper Sr
Camillus NY 13031
December 12, 2019

Great service and took care

of my tuxedo rental fittings promptly and answered all my questions.

Thanks!

Adam Tolowitzki
North Olmsted OH 44070
December 15, 2019

The young woman who helped

us was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in locating our information.

Gallina, Anthony
Rochester NY 14626
December 5, 2019

Very helpful

Landes, Alan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
December 4, 2019

Matthew and Deven

at the Walden Galleria Mall location were above and beyond helpful!
They showed us samples of every possible suit combination we imagined and helped us compare until we decided on our favorite. They were patient and helpful. We left saying how grateful we were that they were so great!

Holbrook, Zack
Cheektowaga NY 14225
December 1, 2019

Saraha was a great help

very kind and generous. She did a great job helping me and my family look good and feel good. Great costumer service happy with my first experience she deserves a raise or promation great employee

Kevin negtin
Rochester NY 14626
December 15, 2019

Sarah was an amazing as hell,

especially with the group of people we had. She was full of joy and laughter and she loved helping out my family get fitted and suggestions on some suit apparel. I wouldn’t like to choose any other place than tuxedo junction. Full of warm welcomes.

Daniel Brown
Rochester NY 14626
December 15, 2019

A friend of mine

got married over the summer and he used Tuxedo Junction, and Arthur was awesome for that wedding, so I knew he was the right choice when it came to mine. He’s professional and friendly, easy and approachable. I know I’m in good hands with him.

Devin McMicken
Johnson City NY 13790
December 19, 2019

Debbie was great

to deal with especially

Barber, Nick
North Olmsted OH 44070
November 27, 2019
Robert James Jake
Rochester NY 14623
December 16, 2019

The store manager Arthur

Was a huge help with everything and even when he wasn’t there his employees was great to me and my groomsmen
Thanks for all the help u gave us with your personal attention to me and my special day I’ll recommend u to everyone thanks a lot

Hendricks, Michael
Johnson City NY 13790
December 3, 2019
Guck, Jeffery
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 30, 2019
Stacey, Chris
Williamsville NY 14221
December 1, 2019
Emerson, Chad
North Olmsted OH 44070
December 4, 2019
Pacheco, Omar
Amherst NY 14226
December 6, 2019
Pacheco, Omar
Amherst NY 14226
December 6, 2019
Potts, Matthew
Erie PA 16565
December 5, 2019

Great staff, very friendly and helpful

Petri, Joseph
Amherst NY 14226
November 24, 2019

😁

😁

Ries, Stephanie
Clay NY 13041
November 24, 2019
Koziol, Aaron
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 23, 2019
Pederson, Cody
Erie PA 16565
November 23, 2019
Macdonald, Rob
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 20, 2019

I had a great experience

at first I did not like what me and my date picked out but one of your employees the lovely lady went above and beyond to help me and get me adult prom ready she is really the BEST

Smith, Demario
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 22, 2019

Awesome People and Very accommodating.

Reed, Terrance
Johnson City NY 13790
November 22, 2019

We had a great experience

working with your company. You made me look good at my Black Tie Event over the weekend.

Torrence, Elijah
Akron OH 44310
November 19, 2019
Lefcakis, Alies
Pittsburgh PA 15205
November 19, 2019

Did a great job.

Wedding party looked great. Affordable and had the color I was looking for.

Bury, Tim and Kelly
North Canton OH 44720
November 20, 2019

Good service from a friendly staff.

Browining, Mr. Joe
Amherst NY 14226
November 21, 2019

My experience was absolutely fantastic.

I believe I was working with Sue – she was great! I think I accidentally sent a one star review, that was by mistake. Five stars all the way!

Schrack, Dan
Rochester NY 14623
November 21, 2019
Azman, Mr Lou
North Olmsted OH 44070
November 19, 2019
Williams, Claude
Rochester NY 14626
November 21, 2019
Kane, Ryan
Williamsville NY 14221
November 21, 2019
Sill, Bob
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 21, 2019
DANLOVICH, ALBERT
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 22, 2019
DANOVICH, ALBERT
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 22, 2019

Fast friendly service with a smile

Maier, James
Rochester NY 14623
November 17, 2019

Some of our groomsmen

and father of the groom, especially had some issues with sizing and shoes. Everything did get fixed in a timely manor. I do wish they would have told us at first that the suits ran small. But they all looked amazing. So thank you!

Brayer, Victoria
Rochester NY 14623
November 18, 2019

Great job! Very attentive

and would do what they could to get your perfect suit ! Gorgeous suit for our wedding !

Arce, Katherine
Blasdell NY 14219
November 18, 2019

The Michael Kors suit

was ordered and arrived on time. The measurements were perfect and the reminders sent about pick and return were great

DelleFave, Anthony
Rochester NY 14626
November 7, 2019

Very efficient – suit was ready

ahead of time and a perfect fit.

thank you

Sherbyn, Jake
Rochester NY 14626
November 7, 2019

George was amazing,

we called on Friday needing a suit for Saturday, he made it happen, the suit fit my son like a glove and made things a little easier.

Nething, Chase
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 7, 2019

Excellent Service at sizing, pickup

and return. Great experience. Thanks again.

Culkowski, Mr. Michael
Williamsville NY 14221
November 6, 2019
Benjamin, Bryce
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 8, 2019
Ligouri, Mr. Tony
Erie PA 16565
November 7, 2019
Lowery, Cory
North Canton OH 44720
November 7, 2019

Attentive service and

got all the measurements right the first time through

COPLIN, BILL
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 6, 2019

Everything fit and looked perfect.

Bachner, John
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 5, 2019

The individual that guided me

through picking, sizing a Tux was professional and courteous.

Paton, Bill
Amherst NY 14226
November 5, 2019

The guys looked great!

Lucas, Jen
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 4, 2019

Excellent experience,

Sue gave us so much helpful information and guide us to the best choices. I definitely will be sharing my experience with friends and family. Thank you Sue!

Velazquez, Norberto
Victor NY 14564
November 4, 2019

Great service and the fitting

process was painless. Would highly recommend.

Leavitt, Mark
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 4, 2019

Nancy at the niagara falls

location on military road was amazing. She helped us with everything we needed was very informative and was able to help us find the perfect attire for the wedding!

Gifford, Sarah
Williamsville NY 14221
November 2, 2019

all good with the tux

Giumlian, Paul
Williamsville NY 14221
November 2, 2019

Great people!

Butry, Phil
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 2, 2019

Service was awesome

Rhynes, Chris
North Olmsted OH 44070
November 1, 2019

Last minute fitting.

Was undecided about style and color…rep was extremely helpful.

Ertl, Garrett
Erie PA 16565
November 1, 2019

The employees were great

to work with and everything went smoothly.

Owoc, Patrick
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 1, 2019

We got there close to closing

time to try on my tux. Helen stuck around to make an alteration so that we did not have to make an extra trip back to pick it up. Thank you

Vanburen, Doug
Williamsville NY 14221
October 31, 2019

We had a great experience

with Tuxedo Junction. Brayden greeted us upon entering and then proceeded to give us awesome customer service! He answered all our questions and graciously offered suggestions on the proper fit of the tux. When we came in for a fitting he listened to any concern we had and once again gave us good advice. The tux itself was in good shape as well as the shoes and other accessories. Kudos to Brayden on his excellent customer service!

Rosler, Isaac
North Canton OH 44720
October 31, 2019

everything was great, fit well,

polite staff friendly took care of me quickly, people loved the look of the wedding party and my suit

Schmidt, Mr. Joe
Amherst NY 14226
October 31, 2019

Staff was organized, efficient

& very helpful. Checked in with us several times leading up to our wedding day & was able to make a last-minute accommodation to our rental.

Scott, Brendan
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 29, 2019

I found Nancy

to be quite helpful and knowledgeable and would definitely return and recommend the services to others. Bravo

Rosa, Frank
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 29, 2019

There was as a last minute

mix up with my suit and the staff went above and beyond to make sure it was right. They even delivered it to me instead of having to go pick it up. Only complaint is that the evening shift only has 1 person and they can easily be overwhelmed with how busy they can get.

Bialek, Emily
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 28, 2019
Johnston, Casey
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 7, 2019
Penzo, Mike
North Olmsted OH 44070
November 6, 2019
STROHECKER, SAMUEL
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 6, 2019
Toledo, Joshua
Amherst NY 14226
November 5, 2019
Davis, Dana
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 4, 2019
Zogaria, Chelsea
Blasdell NY 14219
October 28, 2019

Absolutely wonderful thank you.

Jerozal, Bernard
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 28, 2019

Everyone at the boulevard mall

store was amazing! Especially John. Big props to the whole team over there!

Kosmowski, Alex
Amherst NY 14226
October 28, 2019
Bialosky, Mr. Don
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 5, 2019
Wnukowski, Christine
Erie PA 16565
November 4, 2019
Walker, Ryan
Williamsville NY 14221
November 2, 2019
Augustynek, Matt
Amherst NY 14226
November 2, 2019
Koller, Ryan
Rochester NY 14623
November 1, 2019
Butry, Phil
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 31, 2019
Scarincio, Brandon
Amherst NY 14226
October 30, 2019

Great suits for a great wedding

thanks TJ

Decker, Jamie
New Hartford NY 13413
October 30, 2019

My wedding day was amazing

thanks to you guys. Everybody loved my jacket & the groomsmen looked phenomenal. Thank you for being professionals & making this day excellent for us!

Malone, Kelvin
Akron OH 44310
October 29, 2019

Totally Impressed.

Kayla did an amazing job. First class service. Communication was outstanding through the whole process. In today’s world, personal service is everything!! She did it along with her staff. Adjustments were made on time. Tuxes arrived a week early. Prices were fair. Would come back again for sure. Thanks so much for being an important part of our wedding day.

MARPLE, DOUG
Rochester NY 14626
October 27, 2019

Aside from the minor groomsman

fitting gripes. Everything went well.

Villareale, Andrew
Rochester NY 14626
October 25, 2019

Wonderful

Wonderful

Corrao, Mr. Tom
Amherst NY 14226
October 24, 2019

Awesome

Awesome

Corrao, Mr. Tom
Amherst NY 14226
October 24, 2019

Everything was perfect!!!

Peregoi, Devin
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 24, 2019

Excellent fit, excellent service,

everything was great for my son’s great wedding day, everything was perfect! I would highly recommend your services!!!!

Tom S

Schultz, Mr. Tom
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 24, 2019

Fast, friendly service.

Tux fit and everything worked out as planned.

Cooper, Brett
Akron OH 44310
October 24, 2019

Our experience was very pleasant

and professional. We will continue to do business with this company,

Meyer, Ion
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 7, 2019

Another wonderful experience

with tuxedo junction! The employees really take their time to make sure you get exactly what you want and that it fits correctly when it comes in. I recommend this store in Cuyahoga Falls to everyone I know with boys!

Slinker, Kim
Akron OH 44310
October 24, 2019

Great fit thank you

Stupak, Luke
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 23, 2019

Excellent service! Knowledgeable employees.

Criisafulli, Giacomo
Camillus NY 13031
October 23, 2019

Very professional

from beginning to end!! Fit perfect!

Mitchell, Danny
Rochester NY 14623
October 23, 2019
Arnett, Kathleen
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 28, 2019
Forinash, Kim
Erie PA 16565
October 26, 2019
Eisenhart, Micheal
Amherst NY 14226
October 25, 2019
Ninemire, Mark
Camillus NY 13031
October 25, 2019
Channell, Kevin
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 24, 2019
Pujols, Will
Camillus NY 13031
October 24, 2019
FERRIS, STEVE
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 23, 2019

Your team was Awesome!

The tux was awesome! The timing of its arrival was awesome! The whole experience was just awesome! I will definitely be back. I will recommend your place as much as I can. Thank You

Hollebrandt, Dan
Victor NY 14564
November 9, 2019

Great service and

great communication with staff.

Licht, David
Amherst NY 14226
November 11, 2019
Costello, Carl
Akron OH 44310
November 10, 2019
Ringling, Brian
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 10, 2019
Gannon, Noah
Akron OH 44310
November 11, 2019
Tavernaris, Mike
North Canton OH 44720
November 11, 2019
Hugg, Eric
North Olmsted OH 44070
November 12, 2019
Mackey, Scott
North Olmsted OH 44070
November 13, 2019
Dubois, Paul
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 14, 2019
Smith, Donald
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 14, 2019
Barnes, Mr. George
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 14, 2019

Our experience was wonderful

Heckathorn, Mike
North Canton OH 44720
November 14, 2019

The tux was fine.

I thought the cost was too high.

Deshler, Edward
Pittsburgh PA 15205
November 14, 2019

Awesome job. Enjoyed the service!

Caputo, Matt
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
November 14, 2019

Everything was just wonderful.

The customer service, the fittings, and the tux.

Baksh, Ammar
Williamsville NY 14221
November 16, 2019

Friendly and prompt service. Loved

the tux. Thank you!

Arkwrighrt, Chris
Erie PA 16565
October 23, 2019

George at the Cranberry location

did an outstanding job! His attention to detail and his personality made our experience exceptional. Keep up the the good work!

Brubach, Larry Mr
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 25, 2019

Hello u guy’s put me

on the map!! I must say very very pleased!! Tuxedo junction will be my event choice from here on in!! THANK You for the stylish attire!

Houston, Catanya
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 22, 2019

No issues. Awesome service

Griffin, McKenzie
Victor NY 14564
October 21, 2019

Nancy was awesome

she helped me out so much thanks again for everything

Hernandez, Atochi
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 21, 2019

Everything was great!

I would just say shoe sizes and footwear should be more accommodating for a long night of partying. Excellent customer service all around.

Kurtis, Katie
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 21, 2019

All employees knowledgeable and friendly.

Tux was on time and perfect.would definitely recomend.

Maiola, David
Amherst NY 14226
October 18, 2019

The suit fit well.

The shoes were horrible. Apparently I don’t have EEE width shoes. I had to use different shoes. The young man who was at the register was rude when we came in to pick up our tuxes. He wasn’t rude to us but he snapped his fingers at his co-workers which I found insulting.

Detine, Mr. Raymond
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 18, 2019

I had a great experience

with getting my suit. As a group, we went in and all of us measured and everything ready quite quickly. At the time of our fitting, everyone’s suits fit without any real alterations needed. During the wedding, everything was comfortable and looked good. Overall, if the situation comes up again, I will return for another rental.

Wyrostek, Gordon
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 17, 2019

Great job!

Flint, Donovan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 17, 2019

They were very polite

and quick came in for my second fitting almost a week early!!!!!! I am very please with the service!!!

Beagle, Brandon
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 17, 2019

A bit Pricey, but

the friendly & helpful staff made it overall Great.

ANDERSON, LOUIS
Rochester NY 14626
October 17, 2019

Luckily the tux was ready

a few days early so getting a larger jacket and shoes, and a smaller size pants was not a huge problem. It made for an extra trip but everything else was great

Raduns, Mr. Kevin
Williamsville NY 14221
October 17, 2019

Great service, great fit,

made everything easy. Thanks.

Detine, Aidan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 17, 2019

Very flexible with time frames,

very friendly staff

Guy, Robert
Clay NY 13041
October 17, 2019

Great job! No Regrets!

Danish, Brian
Victor NY 14564
October 17, 2019

Great people and

great customer service

Montgomery, Robert
Victor NY 14564
October 17, 2019

Loved both of the girls

that helped us. Everything was perfect. Thank you.

Stewart, Tyler
North Canton OH 44720
October 16, 2019

Everything was great

besides having to turn the suit in sunday still #%* up

Alberti, Christofer
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 16, 2019

The lady that helped out

was just a huge help was able to answer my questions (and those of the person that I assume was in training) quickly and reassuring! Will come back again

Newey, Andrew
Rochester NY 14626
October 16, 2019

Always makes my son look great!

Great service!!

Ware, Ziaire
Akron OH 44310
October 16, 2019

Good stuff and great fit

Bush, Brian
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 15, 2019

The ladies we very accommodating

and friendly. Great conversation and very fun and professional.

Gilbert, Kenny
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 15, 2019

The suits looked fantastic.

Fittings went smoothly and when a jacket wouldn’t fit, it was replaced immediately. Awesome experience.

Macneill, Megan
Amherst NY 14226
October 15, 2019

Matthew was very helpful

and went above and beyond

Buchholz, Patrick
Blasdell NY 14219
October 15, 2019

Went very smooth,

Know problem with answering questions. The person assisting me was very friendly and you could see she was interested in helping me with the details. My wife and I left feeling good about how this year went.

Young, Samuel
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 23, 2019

Very high level of professionalism

from both staff members that I worked with (Zion and Julie). We had everything that we needed! Great communication, thanks for making it easy!

Mccullough, Brian
Akron OH 44310
October 15, 2019
Schuerger, Houston
Erie PA 16565
October 19, 2019
Cody, Landon
Victor NY 14564
October 21, 2019
Mousessian, Michael
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 21, 2019
Walsh, Jim
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 22, 2019
Koenig, Matthew
Amherst NY 14226
October 22, 2019
Behringer, Dave
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 23, 2019

Jake was real professional

and efficient , walked us through everything. In and out fast

Labrozzi, Kyle
Erie PA 16565
October 14, 2019
Roland, Demario
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 18, 2019
Erekson, Jason
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 18, 2019
Jackson, Jonathan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 17, 2019
Gonzales, Angel
Akron OH 44310
October 17, 2019
Wolf, Matthew
Camillus NY 13031
October 15, 2019

Our experience was great. Everything

was on time and the staff was so easy to work with! The suits were beautiful and we could not have had a better experience.

Culkar, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 15, 2019

The service we received

from the very first time we walked in it was just fabulous all the way up till the return of the suits everything fitted and was very comfortable here are a few pictures from the wedding. I’ll always recommend the company if anybody ask me a good place to rent or buy suits

Demario T Roland
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 15, 2019

Thank you

Gilley, Fred
Rochester NY 14626
October 14, 2019

All of our guys looked

Snyder,Hilary
Blasdell NY 14219
October 14, 2019

The guys at the Robinson

Tuxedo Junction were amazing. They understood the look we were going for and we’re very patient with me as the bride and helped us very much! Once again they were great!

Sweeney, Megan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 14, 2019
Torres, Richard Sr.
Rochester NY 14623
October 14, 2019
Lock, Emily
Blasdell NY 14219
October 14, 2019
Maul, Charles
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 14, 2019

Everything was clean and

fitted great! Excellent service upon pickup as well!

Danish, Brian
Victor NY 14564
October 14, 2019
Nugent, Mr.Dan
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 16, 2019
Ferguson, Richard
Amherst NY 14226
October 16, 2019
Gonzales, Angel
Akron OH 44310
October 16, 2019
Haridas, Arjun
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 16, 2019
Mulvin, Traecy
Erie PA 16565
October 16, 2019
Oneal, Jamaul
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 17, 2019
Tierney, Mr. Paul
Rochester NY 14626
October 17, 2019
Kuwik, Phil
Blasdell NY 14219
October 17, 2019

I was very apprehensive initially

about using a more “commercial” tailor. We recieved personal service from the start, and I don’t just mean at the store. The Gentleman came out to the venue, made sure things were perfect, especially on those who don’t typically dress in formalwear, and the wedding was a complete success. I would recommend Tom, and Tuxedo Junction to anyone looking to dress for any formal occasion.

Bryant, Derek
Johnson City NY 13790
October 17, 2019

Great customer service

from the first time I called to us going into the store to choose a tux.

Bugal, Heather
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 13, 2019

Emma was simply amazing

with helping the bridal party select their suits and tuxedos. She is so knowledgeable about the ins and outs of formal wear. Her customer service skills are always top notch and her knack for remembering faces is impeccable!

Eychner, Deirdre
Victor NY 14564
October 14, 2019

Little confusion at times

communication mixup, but otherwise perfect

DIMARCO, GIONA
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 14, 2019

Jay was awesome

new his stuff and very professional would come back again

Jones, Terence
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 12, 2019

From day 1 your staff

listened to what I was looking for and assisted me in choosing the right tux. All that they said would be done was done with professionalism. When in need of a tux again I will choose tuxedo junction and also tell people about the great service I received.

Belton, Eugene
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 11, 2019
Kell, Brayden
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 14, 2019
Raduns, Jim
Victor NY 14564
October 14, 2019

Well Done!!

Givens, Anthony
Rochester NY 14626
October 11, 2019

This was far better

than Men’s Wearhouse!!

Hopkins, Dylan
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 11, 2019
Bugal, Heather
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 13, 2019
Kelleher, Tristen
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 12, 2019
Feltz, Ron
North Canton OH 44720
October 12, 2019
Baldwin, Xavier
Erie PA 16565
October 11, 2019
Bartz, Mr. Fred
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 10, 2019
Rease, Jake
Amherst NY 14226
October 10, 2019
Schadt, Tyler
Johnson City NY 13790
October 10, 2019
Pugh, Matthew
Clay NY 13041
October 10, 2019
Held, Jonah
North Canton OH 44720
October 10, 2019

You guys have a very

run store. We came back to use you again and will always consider you first for any formal rental needs we have in our family

Brown, Richard Jr.
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 10, 2019

I have worked

in the wedding industry for most of my adult life but when it came to my own, only one place came to mind for our Tuxedo rentals. From the moment I walked in, Nancy was absolutely amazing to deal with. She took to my three-year-old son who is very hyper and was able to calm him and guide him through the process with a smile and even gave him a snack at the end as his reward. I couldn’t be happier

Olscamp, Joseph
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 14, 2019

Very pleased.. good service!

Evans, Mike
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 10, 2019

Very helpful

wrong size shirt but o problem very accommodating staff

Trinko, Jerry
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 10, 2019

My tux was fit just perfect.

All associates were extremely helpful.
Thank you

Tarasco, Gary
Rochester NY 14626
October 10, 2019
Shank, Dennis
Johnson City NY 13790
October 10, 2019

Everything was fine

Rethage, Chris
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 9, 2019

Suit fit well on the

first try and looked great

Phillips, Andrew
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 9, 2019

Everything was in on time,

the fit was great, the representative was extremely kind and knowledgeable, and return was effortless. Job well done!

Pavicic, John
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 9, 2019

Fantastic.Staff A plus plus plus.Tux

Tux was fitted properly.Great experience.Sarah was so professional.

Talerico, Mr. Joe
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 9, 2019

Great job!

Quilliam, Jayson
Rochester NY 14623
October 9, 2019
Nientimp, Matt
Erie PA 16565
October 9, 2019
Nawojski, Tim
Rochester NY 14623
October 9, 2019
Lill, George
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 9, 2019

Your manager did a great

job (forgot her name) Very seamless, great tux, Excellent!

Hamlin, Mr David
Akron OH 44310
October 10, 2019
Trumbull, Prestyn
New Hartford NY 13413
October 10, 2019
Michaud, Paul Mr.
Clay NY 13041
October 10, 2019
Nalbone, Mr William Sr
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 10, 2019
Elder, Ben
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 10, 2019

Suits arrived on time, fit perfectly

and looked great in my photos.

Cowie, Jake
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 7, 2019

Sales rep was friendly

and efficient

Shampine, Mike
Clay NY 13041
October 7, 2019

Great service, jay was excellent

and made the process as painless as possible

Palombo, Jonathan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 6, 2019

Great service

BEAN, CHRIS
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 6, 2019

Couldn’t have asked

for a better experience. Everything on the big day went amazing and I’ll use and recommend TJ in the future. Keep up the excellent work!!!

Helbig, Matt
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 8, 2019

You guys did an awesome job!

So many people complimented me & my groomsmen on our tuxes and shoes. I’m a big guy and the fitting was perfect! Thank you!

Pugh, Matthew
Clay NY 13041
October 8, 2019

Very pleasant ladies

Rivera, Mr Santiago
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 6, 2019

Team was awesome

Dolpp, Mr. Mike
Amherst NY 14226
October 8, 2019

Good service and very helpful

thank you

Pagan, Edmond
Erie PA 16565
October 4, 2019

Overall our experience was great.

Sue at Eastview was hands down wonderful and made sure everything went well. The initial fit of some of the suits was off and quite boxy looking but I guess that is what happens with a rental and not custom fitted suits. Everything was clean and pressed. We had no real issues.

Donachie, Kevin
Victor NY 14564
October 4, 2019
Ruzzine, Dominic
Amherst NY 14226
October 8, 2019

Friendly staffed.

Made sure everything was perfect for our wedding day.

Clody, Sean
Amherst NY 14226
October 6, 2019

The store employee

could not have been nicer. She was welcoming, funny and very helpful!

Schrack, Dan
Rochester NY 14623
October 5, 2019
Collins, Trevor
New Hartford NY 13413
October 8, 2019
Parylo, Joseph
Blasdell NY 14219
October 8, 2019
Holter, Mark
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 3, 2019
Mixson, Willie
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 3, 2019
Mixson, Taimere
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 3, 2019
Lewellyn, Ethan
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 3, 2019

Very easy to decide

the style and color with the help from your staff. Order was in on time and last minute alterations where done on site.

Hoyt, Brian
Clay NY 13041
October 8, 2019

Thank you!

Smetts, Mandy
Akron OH 44310
October 7, 2019
Newman, Carlington
Rochester NY 14626
October 4, 2019
Busch, Jason
Amherst NY 14226
October 5, 2019
Pujols, Will
Camillus NY 13031
October 5, 2019
Lutes, Christian
North Canton OH 44720
October 5, 2019
Jacobs, Nicolette
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 6, 2019
Barkley, Michael
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
October 7, 2019
Fitzpatrick, Maureen
Blasdell NY 14219
October 7, 2019
Roth, Michael
Camillus NY 13031
October 7, 2019

John and his staff served as life savers

this past week. I had another tuxedo rental company booked for both my wedding (Oct. 19) & another black tie wedding (9/28) that I was attending. When I picked up my tux for the 9/28 wedding, the shirt this company put me in was huge, and the material of the tux was extremely worn, washed out, and smelled musty. I swiftly went over to Tuxedo Junction where I was greeted by John and I began to tell him what I just experienced. John and the other employee who was working at the time were very sympathetic, and also had a selection of tuxedo’s for me to buy for the upcoming wedding I was attending in DC the next day. I purchased a tux that day, and had my wedding party of 10 switched over to Tuxedo Junction as a result. The product is new, up to date, and the service I has received from the staff has been tremendous. They take the time to make sure everything fits the way you want it to, rather than take two quick measurements and throw garments at you (like the other place). I will continue to endorse Tuxedo Junction and tell everyone my wonderful experience with them so far!

Dolpp, Benjamin
Amherst NY 14226
October 3, 2019

Tuxedo’s looked and fit amazing!

We had a great experience. The minor issues we had were Two groomsmen were missing cuff links and button covers. Also, one groomsman had a different colored pocket square from the rest of the guys.

Patteron, Brian
Camillus NY 13031
October 2, 2019

This was the first time

we used Tuxedo Junction, and it was a great experience from start to finish. George was so friendly and made the entire process as easy and pleasant as possible. The suit fit perfectly, and my son looked great! We’ll be coming back for every suit/tuxedo he needs in the future.

RAUGHT, BRENNAN
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 2, 2019

I was in to get

fitted for a tux .. so far this has gone well .. the 2 staff members, Justin and another gentleman, were quite friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful..

Gunter, Ed
Erie PA 16565
October 3, 2019

Great service and support…

Lumadue, Jim
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 2, 2019

George was awesome!

Lamm, Max
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
October 2, 2019

Our rental was easy and

reasonably priced. Conner looked fantastic and we appreciated that the measurements taken on our initial visit we accurate enough that we didn’t have to come back after the fitting.

Mccauley, Conner
Akron OH 44310
October 2, 2019

Everyone was very helpful

and nice!! Price was great too compared to the surroundings stores!!

Shaw, Devin
Akron OH 44310
October 2, 2019

Everything was great!! ThankU!!!

Campbell, Antwan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 3, 2019

All of the store attendants

were excellent! Fittings were perfect. Thank you!

Foster, Mr Dennis
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 3, 2019

Hellen at Eastern Hills mall

was nothing short of amazing! Made my experience very enjoyable!

Murray, Bill
Williamsville NY 14221
October 3, 2019

Thank you soooo much

for hooking me up with a killer tux!
I found it perfectly matched with the color gold

Ross G!
#Emmy

Gudotti, Ross
Pittsburgh PA 15241
October 2, 2019

great fit. shoes also

were surprisingly comfortable

Zak, Mr. Mark
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 3, 2019
Reiss, Glendale
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 2, 2019
Hopper, Paul
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 2, 2019
Ingram, Chad
Camillus NY 13031
October 2, 2019

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields

Select A Store Near You:
I Am Human