Skip to the main content

Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…

See what thousands of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Brandon was a pleasure

to work with! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly, helpful and patient in helping secure sizes and ordering for a suit. He had his hands full as he was helping other customers at the same time but made my experience a positive one!
Give that man a raise!
Thank you!
DG Cicero NY

Deb Guarasce
Syracuse NY 13204
September 8, 2022

Gentlemen was very helpful

confident in what he was doing

Ortiz, Prudencio
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 1, 2022

Great customer service and

very friendly.

Kensinger, Mr. John
Syracuse NY 13204
August 29, 2022

Very knowledgeable and professional.

I had a great time. Thank you.

Gordon Rushia
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 28, 2022

Getting measured was made very

easy. It was not difficult at all.

William Aydt
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 28, 2022

George as always is

the best at what he does

MEALAND, MATTHEW
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 26, 2022

Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable

Hamilton, Craig
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 26, 2022

Excellent service, all tuxedos

fit great, other than a few minor things. All tuxedos came in a timely manner as well! Thank you

Mayes, Justin
August 22, 2022

Frank did a great job

at fitting me for an upcoming wedding that I will be in. He was very good and patient with me while trying to figure out the jackets were fitting weird. He went that extra step and made it a very nice experience. Thank you Frank!!

Graziano, Eric
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 21, 2022

Both employees were excellent

and very accommodating. A+

Conkling, Nick
Amherst NY 14226
August 21, 2022

Everything was great the staff

was excellent

Bitterman, Larry
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 20, 2022

Beautiful

Seay, Jeffrey
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 18, 2022

The man who helped us

was very helpful, handled the chaos of two weddings at once, and had a very nice tie!

Casey, John
North Canton OH 44720
August 18, 2022

Mr. Matthew Yee was an amazing

host. His joyful disposition made us feel right at home. He was a blessing to work with. I can learn a lot about having a better attitude just by spending 20 minutes with him. The company is lucky to have him. God Bless!!!

Logel, Mr. John
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 26, 2022

Employee was very nice

and provided great service.

John Spoerndle
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 31, 2022

Handled very professionally.

Roseman, Mr. Robert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 14, 2022

Helen was absolutely amazing

very knowledgeable and took great care of us with sizing and tuxes Thank you again for the great service and customer service

Robert London
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 8, 2022

My experience at this location

was amazing and beyond my expectations.As I had just came from Men’s Wearhouse. Where they were gross and unprofessional. At Tuxedo Junction I was so pleased use the service I payed full price and Tiped with pleasure.

Jeancarlos Irizarry
Amherst NY 14226
September 10, 2022

I got measured at

a local shop Ive always used to rent and the nice woman at Bernards didnt charge me for measurements. The gentleman I talked to on the phonw to order my tuxedo was ver friendly and courteous

Brent Bishop
Syracuse NY 13204
September 11, 2022

I wish I could give

I wish I could give more starts for Matthew and Bryce. There aren’t enough words to say how amazing they were!! Always so polite and professional!!! There was a little hiccup and Matt made it right for us.

Kim Faltisco
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 12, 2022

From the last minute phone

inquiry to coming in to be fitted, Matthew was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Our experience was awesome and I can’t wait to see my husband in his tuxedo! No picture available yet😞

Vickie Reisdorf
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 17, 2022

Staff outstanding very helpful

Craig Hamilton
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 13, 2022

I was very impressed

with George I will for sure be back for any suit needs in the future.

Pankratz, Nate
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 11, 2022
Marjenin, Mike
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 26, 2022
Foster, Robert
Syracuse NY 13204
August 23, 2022
Rockefeller, Chris
Victor NY 14564
August 21, 2022
Young, Ken
Syracuse NY 13204
August 21, 2022
Bitterman, Larry
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 20, 2022
Scammell, Dylan
Syracuse NY 13204
August 19, 2022
Russel, Easton
North Canton OH 44720
August 16, 2022
Cummings, Elmore
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 16, 2022
CAPELLAN, KENNY
Victor NY 14564
August 15, 2022
Haven, Bruce
North Canton OH 44720
August 13, 2022
PUCKETT, STEVE
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 13, 2022
AFFINITO MR MARK
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 11, 2022

Great job guys

Huggins, Richard
Syracuse NY 13204
August 31, 2022
Ecke, Larry
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 27, 2022
Chamers, Mr.Jim
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 2, 2022
Hoover, Hanlen
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 5, 2022
Arthur Page
Amherst NY 14226
September 8, 2022
Ken Neal
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 11, 2022

Matt and Bryce

that work in galleria mall are wonderful people they went above and beyond for me.

Edward Faltisco
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 12, 2022

Amazing service! Extremely nice lady

with perfect options to choose from. Definitely will come back here for any event

Tyberius Klapp
North Canton OH 44720
September 14, 2022

Great service!! Great suit!!

Highly recommended!!

Jeff Judson
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 12, 2022

Excellent customer service experience. Nancy

Nancy was extremely knowledgeable, professional, personable, and helped myself and my elderly father and 3 sons to find the best fitting tuxedos we have ever rented. The price was very reasonable, and we couldn’t be happier !!

Michael Burns
Amherst NY 14226
September 19, 2022

All the staff, especially Nolan,

were fantastic to work with. Such gentleman and so fun to just talk to and joke around with. Would recommend to everyone!

James Donovan
North Canton OH 44720
September 19, 2022

Coming in from out of

Coming in from out of town. Nancy (Amherst, NY) made it extremely easy.

Kim Jackson
Amherst NY 14226
September 20, 2022
Kensinger, Mr. John
Syracuse NY 13204
August 29, 2022

Easy service

Easy service

Whitten, Riley
Syracuse NY 13204
August 25, 2022

Great service and polite.

Great service and polite.

Mcgill, Jeffery
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 25, 2022

Thank you!

Thank you!

McCloud, Eric
Victor NY 14564
August 23, 2022

Great

Great

Johnson, Clayton
Victor NY 14564
August 21, 2022

very nice and accommodating staff

Oconnor, Matthew
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 11, 2022

Good service, host was very

helpful and friendly.

Mathews, Al
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 6, 2022

Very professional staff

at this location. You are fortunate to have such knowledgeable employees. Would recommend others to use Tuxedo Junction.

Kundrat, Mr Gary
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 6, 2022

Great Service Very Professional!!!

Barksdale, Mr. Henry
Syracuse NY 13204
August 4, 2022

Great service by Dominic

and the other worker! I’ll also never forget they’re always closed tuesday!

King, Jeff
Syracuse NY 13204
August 8, 2022

knowledgeable attendants and quite personable

Giles, Mr Herbert
Syracuse NY 13204
August 8, 2022

David did a great job.

My jacket isn’t in stock so I was bumped up a size. I hope it works, because it is big.

Plumb, Chris
Amherst NY 14226
August 8, 2022

It was a perfect experience.

The young guy who took care of me was great. I was dreading looking for a suit but it was so easy. He has the perfect personality and skills. Thanks
Mark

Hrutkay, Mark
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 8, 2022
Hudson, Marc
Victor NY 14564
August 6, 2022
Impellicceiri, Paul
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 9, 2022

Everything went great .

Very relaxed and professional atmosphere!

Jarecki, Mr. Fran
Syracuse NY 13204
July 31, 2022

Fast and efficient service

Holmes, Kenneth Sr.
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 30, 2022

Customer service was great!

Don’t remember his name but he should be promoted!! At Victor New York Eastview mall

Evangelista, Josh
Victor NY 14564
July 29, 2022

Associate very knowledgeable, friendly,

and professional.

Campbell, Michael
Victor NY 14564
August 1, 2022

Wonderful person at the store

to work with…knowledgeable, responsive, good-hearted!

Porter, Jeff
Victor NY 14564
August 2, 2022

Awesome personnel!!

Jakubiak, Rich
North Canton OH 44720
July 25, 2022
Malinowski, Mike
Syracuse NY 13204
August 1, 2022
Horowitz, Mr Jordan
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 31, 2022
Kramarz, Mr. Mark
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 30, 2022
Sarratori, Chris
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 28, 2022
Fabrizio, Mr. Daniel
Syracuse NY 13204
July 28, 2022

You made all out groomsmen

and the groom look amazing and Spiffy!! 🤙🏻🤙🏻

Bandera, Lucas
July 18, 2022

Very happy with the excellent

service.

Bonthron, Lou
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 16, 2022

sales agent was extremely helpful

and courteous. I had a great experience and he made me feel like he was a part of the experience, not just providing a service

Lodderdale, Trent
Victor NY 14564
July 11, 2022

Awesome employees, good fit.

LaBarge, Keith
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 11, 2022

George is really good

at what he does appreciate all the help he gave.

Kibble, Matthew
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 10, 2022

Was a great experience.

Would recommend tuxedo junction over any other place

Howland, Holden
Amherst NY 14226
July 10, 2022

I walked in to get

fitted for my son’s wedding. The staff in the store was very kind and courteous. Would definitely recommend friends and family to go there.

Campbell, Mr Doug
Amherst NY 14226
July 9, 2022

Great service quick and painless.

Great service quick and painless. Lol

Bortle, Jeremiah
Syracuse NY 13204
July 5, 2022

Dominic and Brandon were excellent

working with us in ordering our suits !!

Johnson, Mark
Syracuse NY 13204
July 4, 2022

It was an extremely pleasant

experience!

Odonnell, Mr. Pat
Syracuse NY 13204
July 2, 2022

The staff was amazing

and super helpful!!!

Hopper, Brianna
Victor NY 14564
July 1, 2022

The young man who assisted us

was friendly, professional, competent and efficient. It was an outstanding experience.

Mcnamara, Emmett
Amherst NY 14226
July 4, 2022

Just for the gold cuff links

Sheaer, James
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 27, 2022

Your representative was excellent and

did a great job.

Gidwitz, Mr. Steve
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 25, 2022

Fast, straightforward, nice service

Schlosser, Connor
Erie PA 16565
June 24, 2022

The manager that helped me

was very helpful.

LANE, MR DENNIS
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 24, 2022

Everyone was great to work with

After trying on my final fitting we upsized the shirt to fit more comfortably. The worker was very pleasant and accommodating. Loved the suit it was a big hit! Thanks.

Boyer, Ethan
Amherst NY 14226
June 23, 2022

Jake is crushing it! Guy

Guy was there by himself and took the time to greet me and let me know he would be with me as soon as possible. I’d offer him a job but I’m sure you’re compensating him quite well, he is obviously worth it.

Keep it up Jake!

-Anthony Doan

Doan, Tony
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
June 22, 2022

Worked with George Beers today.

Very professional. Very straightforward. Very kind. Unusual and powerful combination of characteristics. I would recommend Tuxedo Junction based on that experience.

Leffler, Mr Bill
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 19, 2022

The staff was very helpful

and informative

Lafountain, Ronald
Victor NY 14564
June 18, 2022

The Tux fit perfect,

everything was handled well.

Jezewicz, Christopher
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 13, 2022

Great friendly service very fast

and efficient.

Nordvik, Steven
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 10, 2022
Miller, Ryan
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 30, 2022
Daniels, Phil
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 27, 2022
Fanelli, Jeremy
Syracuse NY 13204
June 27, 2022
Culmo, Mike
Victor NY 14564
June 22, 2022
Hall, Norman
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 17, 2022

Dominic was great very helpful

and pleasant

Shirley, Andrew
Syracuse NY 13204
June 10, 2022

Fast service, everything well explained,

and the person helping was great. Overall top notch experience.

Zach N.
Amherst NY 14226
June 9, 2022

Nick is amazing.He was knowledgeable,

friendly, helpful and a while running the store, there were 10 other young men being taken care of and he NEVER complained or was rude
He deserves a raise !

Metz, Tanner
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 7, 2022

The young man

(I believe his name was Jimmy?) that worked with us was exceptional. He was super friendly, helpful and efficient. Great experience.

Bieger, Aidan
Amherst NY 14226
June 6, 2022

Absolutely loved the suit.

Pretty cheap, i only wish i could have bought it. Suit fit very well, perfect colors, it was all great. Staff was awesome too, met a friend from highschool, not to mention how they helped me save a little bit of money. 10/10 definitely would go again.

CULVER, Tim
Amherst NY 14226
June 17, 2022

The staff was very helpful

and pleasant

Obiren, Mr. Kenneth
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 6, 2022

The customer service representative was awesome

I did not want to spend a ton of money and she was very patient and helped us pick a great affordable choice. It ended up being a better choice. I would definitely use this store again for his senior ball!

Alexandre, Chase
Victor NY 14564
June 6, 2022

Very helpful with making choices

that would best fit what we were looking for on our wedding day ! Spent a lot of time with us and willing to work with us even with groomsmen out of state !

Evans, Davin
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 5, 2022

It was amazing

Jones, Kaylia
Syracuse NY 13204
June 11, 2022

Jake was very professional

Jake was very professional while getting me fitted for my daughters wedding.

Roberts, Mr. Greg
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
June 5, 2022
Cali, Joe
Amherst NY 14226
June 21, 2022
Bolden, Henry
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 19, 2022
Brian. S. Caskey
North Canton OH 44720
June 18, 2022
Aronica, Jon
Amherst NY 14226
June 17, 2022
Lockwood, Shaquan
Syracuse NY 13204
June 16, 2022
Crane, Mr. Richard
Erie PA 16565
June 15, 2022
Mclaughlin, Brad
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 13, 2022
Jacobs Hunter
Victor NY 14564
June 13, 2022
Wells, Justin
Amherst NY 14226
June 13, 2022
Sirmons, Jawil
Victor NY 14564
June 12, 2022
Cross, Mr Jerry
North Canton OH 44720
June 5, 2022

the whole process only took 10

minutes, staff was super quick, and very very friendly !! definitely plan on coming back in the future

Morawski, Jerry
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 4, 2022

Nancy was absolutely amazing!!!

Vasiliadis, Sam
Amherst NY 14226
June 3, 2022

tuxedo junction service was good

amd the employees was nice to me and help me out with a suit i wanted for prom

Santiago, Leo
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 2, 2022

Matt was a true blessing.

Very helpful and caring..

Fox, Kenneth
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 2, 2022

Nancy was great,

she offered lots of suggestions!

Butler, Frank
Amherst NY 14226
May 28, 2022

The suit was great and

I got a lot of good compliments on it

Najib, Sayadi
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 28, 2022

Both of the employees where very

kind and professional. They both where working very hard.

Newton, Jayden
Syracuse NY 13204
May 25, 2022

Very nice and

easy to work with

GILBERT, LAKE
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 25, 2022
Openbrier, MR.Kenneth
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 9, 2022
Prince, Kyla
Amherst NY 14226
June 9, 2022
Bird, Mr. Don
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 7, 2022
Walker, Robert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 6, 2022
AVERY, IAN
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 4, 2022
Clarkson, Zander
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 2, 2022
White, Andre
Amherst NY 14226
June 1, 2022

This review is for the

entire experience renting a tux from Tuxedo Junction. When we went to rent a tux the store was busy and only Jake was working. Jake remained calm and professional the entire time and still managed to have us in and out fairly quickly.
When we went for the fitting the store was even more crowded. Jake and another associate were working taking care of fittings and initial renting. Jake was effortlessly fitting three customers at a time. If he was under pressure, you wouldn’t have known. I anticipated adjustment alterations and a second fitting, but Jake’s initial measurements were so spot on none were needed. In fact, everyone I watched being fitted before and during my son’s fitting didn’t need second alterations either.
The South Hills Village store has a great asset in Jake and I would recommend everyone to shop or rent there when the need for men’s formal wear arises. The other gentleman working the seemed very knowledgeable too and was helping his customers effortlessly as well. Wish I was able to use his name also for recognition.
Anyway, thanks Jake for making the tuxedo rental experience a great one.

Yaquinto, Ty
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 27, 2022

Nice job

hard to get you guys back the next day Sunday with u guy close at three pm. Tony had a couple to many

DELMONTE, ANTHONY
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 23, 2022

Great picture experience

all the way around.

Sisson, David
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 22, 2022

Brandon was super helpful and

the wait wasn’t bad at all.

Brunelle, Greyson
Syracuse NY 13204
May 22, 2022

Brandon was great, very knowledgeable

and professional

Fiorenza, Patrick
Syracuse NY 13204
May 21, 2022

The gentleman helping us

was knowledgeable and guided my son around the store showing him different options. Even though, the store was filling up, everyone was helped in a controlled fashion. Thank you.

Ramirez, Enrique
Syracuse NY 13204
May 18, 2022

Matthew who helped me

with my rental was phenomenal. He was so quick, I was in and out in no time. He is very knowledgeable and personable. What an incredible asset he is to Tuxedo Junction.

Sisson, David
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 17, 2022

I never had to do

all of this as it has been stressful looking for tuxedos for my wedding. Nolan I believe the young man’s name was, was very very helpful with setting me up and providing me with information as well as getting me what I wanted with my tuxedos.

Harkless, Kele
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 15, 2022

Awesome service

Brownschikle, Mr Dan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 15, 2022

Awesome service!!! Nancy was very

helpful and helped us stay on budget.

Rehwaldt, Colin
Amherst NY 14226
May 15, 2022

Helen was awesome!!

She actually made the daunting task of picking out and fitting for a tux a fun experience! Thanks again Helen!

Senick, Caleb
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 15, 2022
Colegrove, Nate
North Canton OH 44720
May 29, 2022
Ziccarelli, Mr. Dana
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 23, 2022
Jones, Robert
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 22, 2022
Northrup, Liam
Victor NY 14564
May 22, 2022
Cheers, Mark
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 21, 2022
Mclear, Aidan
Amherst NY 14226
May 20, 2022
MILLER, MR ALAN
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 20, 2022
Turner, David
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 19, 2022
Reddington, Patrick
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 18, 2022
Eggleston, James
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 16, 2022
Cassetty, Thomas
North Canton OH 44720
May 15, 2022

Great service.

Rhatigan, Frances
Victor NY 14564
May 14, 2022

The guy that helped me

was super nice, can’t recall if I got his name but he was working 5/14 at 3pm and man needs a raise. He was handling three different groups of people at once and was totally organized. Good work by this man

Ertl, Garrett
Erie PA 16565
May 14, 2022

Dave has been is a great help

during our rental process. He has checked every detail like ordering the matching color tie & pocket square so the bride & groom have exactly the color combo they requested for the dads.
Thank you so very, very much.

Kula, Mr. Paul
Amherst NY 14226
July 27, 2022

Great experience getting measured

for my daughters wedding Tuxedo.

Hartman, Mr.Paul
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 13, 2022

Quality clothing. Friendly

and helpful well informed sales rep.

White, Nick
Amherst NY 14226
May 13, 2022

Very professional very kind

highly recommend them

Rosado, Nate
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 12, 2022

Dominic was attentive and

extremely helpful. I wish he worked for me

DeSantis, John
Syracuse NY 13204
May 11, 2022

Staff was very nice

Wisniewski, Keegan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 9, 2022

It was busy.

Only one person working behind the desk. But he was professional and took his time with each person as if they were the only people in the store.

Akrie, Gerald
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 9, 2022

Taken real good care of.

Listened to my taste of tux. Very pleasant.

Doyle, Connor
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 9, 2022

Exciting experience!

We had an amazing time selecting the perfect tux for prom!

Kennedy, Tyler
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 8, 2022

Everything was handled extremely well

from the moment we walked in the door till dropping off the tuxedo tuxedo! We would highly recommend

Phillips, Zander
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 8, 2022

manager stayed open to do

wedding party we arrived after closing time very professional great personality excellent experience thank you

Stahl, Mr.Jim
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 8, 2022

The lady was really nice

she made sure I got what I wanted and made sure everything was going to look good and made sure what I wanted was the number one priority!!!

Xzander Natal
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 8, 2022

The lady in the store

was awesome! She had a huge line of parents and boys but kept us moving smoothly while giving great service simultaneously.

Ellenberger, Kevin
Erie PA 16565
May 6, 2022
VanDruff, Richard
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 17, 2022
Cerra, John
Syracuse NY 13204
May 16, 2022
DiBello, Keyan
Erie PA 16565
May 15, 2022
Hasfurter, Johnray
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 15, 2022
Williams, Jeremy
Erie PA 16565
May 15, 2022
Duncan, Isaiah
Syracuse NY 13204
May 14, 2022

Great work – fast professional service

Hayes, Chuck
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 6, 2022

This was our initial experience.

Jake was extremely knowledgeable and handled the busy store by himself with extreme confidence and professionalism. We were very impressed.

Yaquinto, Ty
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 6, 2022

Jake was awesome!!!! Super helpful,

extremely professional and an all around nice guy!!! Not to mention he was very well dressed! Definitely easy to work with!!!! You are lucky to have him!!!

Weber, Kevin
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 5, 2022

It was the first time

for us to rent a suit for our son. We were hoping to find someone to help us with this uneasy task. It went beyond our expectations! I was absolutely amazed! They took care of EVERYTHING. Super friendly service. If we need it again this would be the place to go. Would definitely recommend to everyone I know. Thank you!

Aranovsky, Daniel
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 5, 2022

Wonderful experience for a first timer.

They were so patient and understanding

White, Darrell
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 5, 2022

Great service and employees!

Wonderful experience in store

Vecchio, Frank
Syracuse NY 13204
May 4, 2022
Arendt, Tom
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 13, 2022
Jones, Robert
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 11, 2022
Hill, Alex
Victor NY 14564
May 11, 2022
Miller, Larry
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 11, 2022
Bovanizer, Steven
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 10, 2022
SCHULTZ, DANIEL
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 10, 2022
Brumbaugh, Chris
Erie PA 16565
May 8, 2022
Olsen, Maddox
Victor NY 14564
May 8, 2022
Kidd, Murice
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 8, 2022
Rees, Landan
Amherst NY 14226
May 7, 2022
Hanna, Jon
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 7, 2022
Dalessandro, Carmine
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 4, 2022

Everything was great

from the customer service to getting everything I needed for my wedding. Only problem they got my sized mixed up but they did fix it in time. It was a great experience

Rodgers, Lugene
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 3, 2022

The guy was very nice

and hooked me up with exactly what I wanted.

Sack, Jesse
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 2, 2022

Everyone in the store

was super helpful and knowledgeable!

Schmelz, Carter
Amherst NY 14226
May 1, 2022

Our sales associate was very

knowledgeable, patient and kind. There was a great selection w/flexibility in the cost too! Thank you!

Danks, Peyton
Victor NY 14564
April 30, 2022

Fast and efficient service!!

They were great!!

Hudgins, Nelson
Syracuse NY 13204
April 29, 2022

Chad made it happen

on a very short notice I appreciate him a lot

Osborne, Chris
Syracuse NY 13204
April 30, 2022

Great sales associate.

Mruzek, Dominic
Victor NY 14564
April 29, 2022

Made it super simple and

not confusing. We appreciated both sales associates’ being knowledgable and helpful and fast.

Mapstone, Xander
Victor NY 14564
April 29, 2022

They where Very nice very

easy very fast awesome and great people to work with

Seelman, Shawn
Syracuse NY 13204
April 28, 2022

Kinda expensive for just a

rent but other than that great people!

Tilly, Kamden
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 28, 2022

Associate was extremely helpful

Hamilton, Scott
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 28, 2022

very friendly and helpful

Lis, Scott
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 27, 2022

Fantastic service and

I was able to find a great tuxedo

Elliott, Evan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 26, 2022

Very kind, knowledgeable, efficient,

cost effective.

DeFrees, Jonathan
Syracuse NY 13204
April 25, 2022

Staff was knowledgeable, courteous and

very helpful. I will recommend Tuxedo Junction to everyone who has a need where a tuxedo,

Diaz, Manny
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 24, 2022

The employees in the store

were above and beyond helpful. I greatly appreciate all of the help and work they put in to make sure I was helped and understood the process. I’ve been to all kinds of tuxedo places over the years but Tuxedo junction in the Robinson mall was easily a 10/10

DAntonio, Anthony
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 23, 2022

Very kind and helpful

Devine, Adam
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
April 23, 2022

The gentleman was so professional

and friendly! I was very happy with my whole experience!

Williams, Steve
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 23, 2022

The gentleman who waited on us

was polite, very helpful and very professional. It’s nice to see that.

Clancy, Mr. Mike
Syracuse NY 13204
April 23, 2022

The guy who helped us

explained that he was new but he was extremely helpful and did a terrific job. He was very polite and took the time to answer all of our questions. He made the experience great for us!

Sippel, Kai
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 22, 2022

The person who called

to confirm my measurements was very courteous and helpful. Much appreciated!

Otero, Jose
Erie PA 16565
July 21, 2022

Wonderful service!

Hopper, Liam
Victor NY 14564
July 22, 2022
Wilson, Chuck
Amherst NY 14226
July 10, 2022
Eadah, Marc
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 14, 2022
Carter, Chuck
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 17, 2022
Green, Tyler
Victor NY 14564
July 17, 2022
Brown, Tyler
Victor NY 14564
July 18, 2022
Adams, Chris
Amherst NY 14226
July 23, 2022
Kirkland, Mart
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 23, 2022

Customer service at the Walden Galleria

store was great, very easy experience

Bertucci, Matthew
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 25, 2022

Professional and helpful with character!

Job well done

Smith, Brock
North Canton OH 44720
April 21, 2022

Very pleased with service and

staff! Will definitely recommend!

Duke, Nathaniel
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 21, 2022
Hansen, Matt
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 2, 2022
Reale, Jacob
Syracuse NY 13204
May 2, 2022
Daniel, Joseph
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 1, 2022
Logue, Ryan
Amherst NY 14226
May 1, 2022
Goree, Tyshawn
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 30, 2022
Goree, Tyshawn
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 30, 2022
Clinski, Zach
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 28, 2022

Nancy is funny, informative, and

has amazing customer service!! She is the best!

Mann, Nick
Amherst NY 14226
April 21, 2022
Ode, Jacob
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 28, 2022
Erdner, Jacob
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 26, 2022
Spawton, Mr. Ken
Amherst NY 14226
April 26, 2022
Saucier, Adam
Syracuse NY 13204
April 25, 2022
Tyler daugherty
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 25, 2022
Calkins, Gavin
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 24, 2022
Goree, Tyshawn
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 24, 2022
Goree, Tyshawn
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 24, 2022
Goree, Tyshawn
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 24, 2022
Goree, Tyshawn
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 24, 2022
0
jared Sittig
Victor NY 14564
April 24, 2022
Binius, Bryce
North Canton OH 44720
April 23, 2022
Pursley, Aidan
North Canton OH 44720
April 22, 2022
Robertson, David
Erie PA 16565
April 22, 2022
Johnson, Zach
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 21, 2022
JG
Syracuse NY 13204
April 21, 2022
Marsh, Mike
Syracuse NY 13204
April 18, 2022
Gamble, Jake
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 18, 2022

The guys that worked that day

were a great help.

LaBarge, Keith
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 30, 2022

The saleswoman was polite

and right on with the measurements and very helpful I will do business again thank you

Burfitt, Mr.Leroy Sr
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 30, 2022

Good job

Good job

Kluss, Mr. David
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 23, 2022

Great service

Great service

Mangan, Corey
Syracuse NY 13204
June 16, 2022

Great service!

Great service!

Mazzi, Nick
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 12, 2022

Great service

Great service

Beckman, Marc
Syracuse NY 13204
June 10, 2022

Great job!

Great job!

Proto, Zachary
Amherst NY 14226
May 14, 2022

Perfect

Perfect

Huggins, Brian
Syracuse NY 13204
May 7, 2022

Very polite and helpful

Very polite and helpful

Moschiano, Dominic
Victor NY 14564
April 30, 2022

I love It

I love It

Goree, Tyshawn
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 30, 2022

Staff were very professional and

found exactly what we were looking for, couldn’t be happier with the choice of color accents and total experience.

Humes, Reagan
Erie PA 16565
April 16, 2022

Excellent service! Very professional,

courteous, and helpful

Gurgol, Josh
Amherst NY 14226
April 16, 2022

Very pleasant staff,

during a very busy day. Thank you!

Bandera, Anthony
Syracuse NY 13204
April 17, 2022
0
Karen O’Neil
Syracuse NY 13204
April 17, 2022
Hauff, Nikita
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 15, 2022
Caldwell, Robert
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 15, 2022

Erica was very helpful

and I especially appreciated her recommendations regarding size, fit, …

Salada, Mr Mark
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 14, 2022

Bryce was extremely helpful.

Flemming, Brian
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 14, 2022

Absolutely awesome and professional

Milesky, Logan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
April 15, 2022

The experience my daughter received

was exceptional. To say that we received an attention to detail is an understatement. I appreciate the wonderful customer service.

Vattimo, Alyssa
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 13, 2022

Excellent Service!!!

JOCZ, MICHAEL
Syracuse NY 13204
April 15, 2022
Gorney, Caleb
Amherst NY 14226
April 13, 2022
ONeill, Jarrod
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 13, 2022
Krombach, Brody
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 14, 2022
Routhier, Andy
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 14, 2022

Great fitting experience.

Guys made it fun!

Knupfer, Mr.Dave
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 11, 2022

Quick, friendly service.

Patient and helpful.

Michatek, Alyx
Victor NY 14564
April 10, 2022

nice sales Reps

Carswell, Cornelius
Syracuse NY 13204
April 9, 2022

Top notch service

and my man George at the Robinson location was knowledgeable, friendly and patient…Thanks for the great service

SMITH, OMARI
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 9, 2022

Great service, quick,

no wait time to be measured.

Laplant, Josh
Victor NY 14564
April 9, 2022

Really a very professional experience.

No stress exceptional attention to detail and really listened to meet our needs. Will definitely be back..

Rideout, Dakota
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 9, 2022

Tim and Jamie were very

pleasant and helpful during our visit. The fitting didn’t take long to complete. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Messinger, Mr Bill
Erie PA 16565
April 8, 2022

This place was amazing !!

We started at a different place they had nothing in stock to even see. I called the store they told me they had 3 different types of tan to come in and look. When we got there we were kindly greeted even though it was extremely busy. Nolan was beyond helpful ! Can’t say enough about how wonderful he was we walked in with 6 guys that needed to be fitted. He helped me pick the right colors to match my bridesmaids dress and was very quick and patient getting all the guys in the right size !! Thank you Nolan for making our experience so great ! If we could give you 10 stars we would !!!

Sidari, Matthew
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 11, 2022

We were extremely satisfied

with the gentleman that helped us! He was the perfect face for your establishment! Made us all feel very comfortable! He let it all happen effortlessly!!

Phillips, Zander
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 7, 2022

We had a wonderful experience!

Thank you so much for all of your help! We will be coming back to your store again for all our future tux rentals.

LANDRY, RYAN
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 11, 2022
Crosbey, Jeff
Syracuse NY 13204
April 6, 2022
Delacroix, Will
North Canton OH 44720
April 7, 2022
Ryan, Tyler
Amherst NY 14226
April 9, 2022
Crivelli, Mr. Ugo
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 10, 2022
Packer, Jacob
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 10, 2022
Lewis, Brandon
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
April 11, 2022

Great customer service

Wallace, Frank
Victor NY 14564
April 4, 2022

The guy that was working

at the time was very helpful and kind

Unis, Frank
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 4, 2022

Jake quickly responded

to my inquiry and helped set up my rental. Jake was very helpful & provided excellent customer service.

E Barr
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
March 30, 2022

Outstanding Service!!!

Walter, Lucas
Syracuse NY 13204
April 3, 2022
Marin, Tony
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 30, 2022
Wisniewski, Jeremy
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 31, 2022
Hagins, Kwentarie
Victor NY 14564
April 4, 2022

Excellent service.

My info states Amherst NY location. I did business with the Niagara Falls location. Thanks

Dobson, Mr. Harry
Amherst NY 14226
March 26, 2022

Love dealing with these guys,

John at the Blvd. mall is extremely helpful.

Dodge, Austin
Amherst NY 14226
March 25, 2022

Very professional and quick.

Phillips, Mr Mike
North Canton OH 44720
March 26, 2022

Had a great experience

with these guys. They took great care of all of the guys and created a friendly environment with us all

Knight, Nicholas
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 25, 2022

George is the best!

PATITUCCI, ANTHONY
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 25, 2022

Very pleasant associates

Allen, Justin
Syracuse NY 13204
March 25, 2022

So I set this account

up a few weeks ago came in today to get me and my son and nephews fitted. Turns out nothing I set up was right and things were promised that I did not receive. That left a bad taste and experience with me and was thinking about switching to another tux company. Trisha worked very hard today to turn my experience around and she went above and beyond to make me feel better which I appreciate that to the fullest. You guys need more employees like Trisha I would return and recommend people just because of her she needs a raise

Fleming, Tremayne
Victor NY 14564
March 26, 2022
Stgermain, Bradley
Victor NY 14564
March 26, 2022
Way, Mr. William
Syracuse NY 13204
March 26, 2022
Maiolo, Mr. Mel
Amherst NY 14226
March 27, 2022
Blanton, Chris
Victor NY 14564
March 27, 2022
Lockwood, Shaquan
Syracuse NY 13204
March 28, 2022

Fantastic service!

Fantastic service!

Castelluci, Jordan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
March 27, 2022

I don’t like

how the suits fit and a customer is stuck with whatever because of the customer size I’m very dissatisfied

RobertsSr, Mr. Terry
Erie PA 16565
March 23, 2022

Genuine attentive service

that made our experience super fun. Several people on the store and he handled it smoothly. Can’t wait to see my sons tux

Dunn, Gavin
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 14, 2022

Matthew at Walden Galleria

was extremely helpful. I tend to be a bit of an indecisive person but, Matthew was able to help me make a decision while also being understanding. Thank you.

Monnier, Tom
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 23, 2022

Chad and Dom were super

helpful and professional!

Martin, Samuel
Syracuse NY 13204
March 24, 2022

Fabulous job everyone was kind

and excellent

Gomolchak, Eric
Erie PA 16565
March 18, 2022

Made everything easy and accommodating.

Would recommend to anyone

Christopher, Nolan
Amherst NY 14226
March 18, 2022

Great service..

Kinnard, Calvin
Erie PA 16565
March 18, 2022

Excellent and knowledgeable service

Galioto, Mike
Amherst NY 14226
March 15, 2022

Very helpful, knowledgeable and

upbeat attitude made this a fun experience to remember! Thanks again! 🙂

Frederick, Mr. Garret
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 14, 2022

Great experience

Ruffin, Christopher
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 13, 2022

Associates were very friendly and

professional. They’re very knowledgeable and offer a wide selection to choose from.

Litchfield, Conner
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 12, 2022

John was excellent

could not have asked for a better consultant, Also made the process fun and fast. Thank you

Wilson, Mark
Amherst NY 14226
March 20, 2022

Employee was very polite and

courteous. Went out of her way to be helpful.

Kappenhagen, Mr.Andrew
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 12, 2022
Snyder, Wessin
Victor NY 14564
March 21, 2022
Boone, Edward
Victor NY 14564
March 13, 2022
Cortese, Ronald
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
March 12, 2022

I believe the lady

who took care of us was named Jamie she did a fabulous job for 3 goofballs lol! Hope we started your day off right and I’m sorry you got swapped with customers and being by yourself! Thank you for great service and making our experience a great one!

Chance, Bobby
Erie PA 16565
March 20, 2022

Matthew and Bryce were great

definitely recommend the store to my friends.

Battaglia, Robert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 21, 2022

After our first experience

we decided to change from renting suits to purchasing our suits instead. Matt was very polite and soo helpful over the phone to change the order and then again when we came in today to get measured. The groomsmen were astonished how he was able to measure them up and guess their size without even using a tape…he’s a true professional of his craft.

Bissell, Jeff
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 19, 2022

Great people!

Wright, David Sr.
Victor NY 14564
March 21, 2022

I’ve purchased Tux’s off George

twice now and appreciate the comprehensive service.

ALEXANDER, TROY
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 21, 2022

great service!

Roe, Bernie
Syracuse NY 13204
March 10, 2022
Stclair, Lydale
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 14, 2022
Beduhn, Kevin
Erie PA 16565
March 14, 2022
Williams, Jay
Syracuse NY 13204
March 17, 2022
Williams, Jay
Syracuse NY 13204
March 17, 2022
Bing, Devon
North Canton OH 44720
March 19, 2022