Skip to the main content

Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it…

See what thousands of our wedding and prom tuxedo customers are saying.


Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars
Litchenfels, Mr Raymond
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
October 17, 2023
Kerr, Galen
Amherst NY 14226
October 19, 2023
Nash, Ryan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 20, 2023
Zurinsky, Alex
North Canton OH 44720
October 26, 2023

The suits looked great

on everyone. The staff was always friendly and ready to help in any way possible. Thank you for everything!

Bernard, Shekspeare
October 2, 2023

I will definitely be back

or recommend Tuxedo Junction to anyone….
Thank you

Lyle Carte
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 3, 2023

Friendly service and great explanation

of all options. Submitted fitting sizes and was an easy process.

Desai, Neil
Victor NY 14564
October 3, 2023

Matthew was great in helping

my wedding party and would recommend him to anyone!!

Kobis, Patrick
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 5, 2023

All 3 workers friendly and

professional. Got there very busy time but waiting line moved along nicely.

Seward, Mr. David
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 5, 2023

The service we received was great.

My only complaint is that all but one jacket came in small and they didn’t come in until 4 days before the wedding. We were able to get it all resolved, but it did add some stress. I did want to mention Johnny Scanlon as an example of a great employee. He helped me most of the times that I went in and was wonderful.

Potersnak, Roger
Robinson Township PA 15205
October 2, 2023
Ellis, Talen
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 27, 2023
Fronczak, Anthony
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 24, 2023
Wright, Eli
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 23, 2023

Matt at the galleria mall

in Cheektowaga was an amazing individual! He met all my needs, he gave great advice on style and helped make my entire experience stress free and easy! I will highly recommend this specific store because of him!

Michael Zedick
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 19, 2023

Quick, easy, friendly experience!

Sosa, Brian
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 16, 2023

Everything was perfect! Nancy

was amazing. She made everything perfect for our big day!

Paradise, Kyle
September 19, 2023

Brennan, our formal wear consultant,

was the nicest young man. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. The store was very busy that day and he remained calm and got every customer take care of.

Adams, Gerald
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 15, 2023

We rented suits for our son

who graduated and just like with him, we always have a great experience!

Carpenter, Colton
Erie PA 16565
September 22, 2023

Helen was very helpful,

very friendly and a joy to be around.

Walters, Robert
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 14, 2023

Chad was so great and

we are so happy to have worked with him. He went above and beyond and made us feel at ease and comfortable. He is very knowledgeable and will do what he has to do to get everything together for you. The tuxedos were great and the process was smooth and easy. We really appreciate you Chad! Thank you again!

Fiona Cunningham
Syracuse NY 13204
September 11, 2023

Exceptional service on the phone

and in person from all staff involved

Thomas Courtice
Erie PA 16565
September 10, 2023

Helen was fantastic! Totally Proffesional

and extremely knowledgeable. She is an asset to your organization.
Best Regards,
Peter

Peter Boland
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 8, 2023

Very knowledgeable, fast and accurate

Nick Buscarino
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 8, 2023

Loved how friendly and easy

going the staff was they served every need and question we had

Patrick posella
Victor NY 14564
September 7, 2023

They made me feel comfortable

thru the process. Thank you very much. I’m looking forward to picking up my tuxedo.

Vaughn Fichter
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 7, 2023

Absolutely helpful and amazing.

The manager of the store and her co-lead we’re super helpful and patient with me.

Ventura, Nathaniel
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 6, 2023

The customer service was great

Sewell, Zack
North Canton OH 44720
September 6, 2023

Matthew was amazing!

Minotti, Rick
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 6, 2023

Great customer service

on a busy store day

Schultz, Jonathan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 2, 2023
Murphy, Patrick
Syracuse NY 13204
September 6, 2023

Debbie and her crew

was awesome.

Elijah gaddy
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 12, 2023

Amazing team that was able

to get my tuxedo sized and ordered. Even with the recent increase in customers from the other closed business, the staff was very kind, accommodating, and got everything perfect

Chirag Kher
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 11, 2023
Kelly, Dylan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 13, 2023
Mcclean, Matthew
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 13, 2023
Taylor, Antwuan
Syracuse NY 13204
September 2, 2023
Wagner, Will
Syracuse NY 13204
September 4, 2023

James is professional and efficient!

Thank you

Howe, Randy
Amherst NY 14226
August 26, 2023

George was very helpful and

saved our wedding! Give that man a raise!!!!

Chaffin, Derrick
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 24, 2023

Nancy was extremely knowledgeable, professional,friendly,polite

and an absolute joy to work with. Many qualities you don’t get to enjoy and appreciate much anymore.

Weber, Albert
Amherst NY 14226
August 24, 2023

Zack was a great help.

Higgins, Josh
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 21, 2023

Wonderful experience

Carington, Paul
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 21, 2023

Great service awesome people

Slish, Aaron
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 16, 2023

Very polite and super helpful

thank you so much.

Daniels, Mr.Harold
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 13, 2023

I haven’t got my suit

yet as it is not time. But my initial experience was very pleasant. Both of the people in there were very friendly and helpful for making decisions on what to go with

Rhodes, Cole
North Canton OH 44720
August 8, 2023

Very helpful, upfront and honest!

Barron, Matt
Victor NY 14564
August 7, 2023

Excellent service

Cohen, Richard Mr.
Amherst NY 14226
August 6, 2023
Calabrese, Joe
Victor NY 14564
August 28, 2023
Valario, Michael
Syracuse NY 13204
August 26, 2023
Pressman, Mr. Joel
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 25, 2023
Valario, Michael
Syracuse NY 13204
August 25, 2023
Patterson, Juval
North Canton OH 44720
August 19, 2023
Dobmeier, James
Amherst NY 14226
August 25, 2023
Patterson, Juval
North Canton OH 44720
August 19, 2023
Eaton, Evan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 10, 2023
Avalos, Korey
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 13, 2023
Miller, Charles Jay
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 7, 2023
Iwanenko, Mr. Lenny
Amherst NY 14226
August 7, 2023

Helen was so nice and

professional and knowledgeable, I really appreciated her help! She was quick and efficient and made the whole process so easy!

Mingoia, Tyler
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 31, 2023
Alawdi, Farook
Syracuse NY 13204
July 27, 2023
Beechner, Mr Tyson
Syracuse NY 13204
July 29, 2023
Iannolo, Mr. Jim
Syracuse NY 13204
July 30, 2023
CAVENDER, JIMMY
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 31, 2023
Aliasso, Mr. Butch
Syracuse NY 13204
July 31, 2023

3 of my buddies were

in and out in less than 5 minutes to be measured. Very professional and friendly.

Daniel, Nick
North Canton OH 44720
July 23, 2023

Tim was very helpful and

polite. The fitting process was fast and he was able to provide answers to all of my questions.

Powell, Larry
Erie PA 16565
July 21, 2023

Helen was quick and so kind.

I will continue to return to this store. That was the best interaction I had with someone in a long time.

Mathaun, Ricky
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 20, 2023

Debbie was a big help

and got us in/out very quickly

Strehel, Mr.Jim
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 20, 2023

Both the guys working tonight

were amazing. I called to make an appointment and they told me no appointment necessary and to just stop on in. They were both awesome and took great care of us.

Arvidson, Greg
North Canton OH 44720
July 19, 2023

The ease of the process

of getting fitted was great and the employees were great!

Bock, Mr David
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 19, 2023

Very attentive for fitting

Aliasso, Mr. Joe
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 18, 2023

Very polite and courteous employees

Houde, Erick
Syracuse NY 13204
July 16, 2023

Great customer service.

Very professional young man. At the Tuxedo Junction inside the Boulevard Mall.

Morales, Hector
Amherst NY 14226
July 6, 2023

Great customer service. Very friendly

and was great experience

Martin, Kevin
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 3, 2023

Nancy was incredible. Tuxedos looked

amazing. Thanks again

Smith, Mark
Amherst NY 14226
July 2, 2023

George and Johnny were fantastic

in helping us prepare Tony to be the ring bearer in my sister-in-law’s wedding! They were attentive and incredibly patient every step of the way! Thank you both so much!

VALENTI, TONY
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 30, 2023

I was welcomed by Chad

and the fitting process was seamless.

Spanfelner, Mr. David
Syracuse NY 13204
June 30, 2023

Excellent customer service!

Jackson, Jalil
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 29, 2023

Employee very knowledgeable polite friendly

Wheeler, Thomas
Erie PA 16565
June 29, 2023

Great and good service in everything

Ramos, Francisco
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 28, 2023

The young man was very

professional when measuring me. Very polite and gave me all the information I need about pickup and drop off.

Woods, Byron
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 27, 2023

Johnny Scanlon is the best.

He is always working by himself when I go in and always handles it super well. He is the awesome!

Potersnak, Roger
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 26, 2023

Helen is the best in the biz

and everybody knows it. She was so helpful we couldn’t have done it without her.

Canada, Andrew
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 26, 2023

Love the professionalism and experience.

Great customer service.

Cooper, Kevin
Erie PA 16565
June 24, 2023
SEDLACEK, MR RICK
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 17, 2023
Maslanka, Mr.Tom
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 17, 2023
Lyrek, Cory
Syracuse NY 13204
July 22, 2023
Yonish, Mr.Richard Sr.
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 24, 2023
FRANCE, MR BOB
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 25, 2023
Harbaugh, Mr Frank
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 14, 2023
Consler, Andrew
Victor NY 14564
July 9, 2023
Omalley, Owen
Syracuse NY 13204
June 30, 2023
Collins, Eric
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 30, 2023
Jaworski, Mr Henry
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 30, 2023
Weaver, Mr. Andrew
Syracuse NY 13204
June 29, 2023
Woodward, Aaron
Victor NY 14564
June 25, 2023
Apgar, Darnyl
Syracuse NY 13204
June 28, 2023
Tredo, Jesse
Amherst NY 14226
June 24, 2023

Very professional,

Jung, Braylon
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 21, 2023

Polite, professional and quick,

easy fitting.
Let’s see how the rest of the service flows from start to finish.

Szafranek, Eugene
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 19, 2023

Very Easy Process !!!!!!!!!

Excellent Service

Knowlson, Mr Keith
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
June 16, 2023

Thank you

Grace, Mr. Ricky
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 11, 2023

Zach was an awesome employee!

Wolf, Brandon
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 8, 2023

Very helpfull and professional

Brennenman, John
North Canton OH 44720
June 8, 2023

Great customer service very attentive

good experience for my sons senior prom fitting

Mangus, Dominick
Erie PA 16565
June 6, 2023

Perfect experience!

Harwood, Christian
North Canton OH 44720
June 4, 2023

Daria was very helpful and

professional thanks for ur help.

Ortiz, Benny
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 4, 2023

Great service

Fletcher, Charles
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 4, 2023

Very helpful staff.

Kawecki, Liam
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 29, 2023

Very nice people was great

at telling you everything about prices and very friendly

Wittreich, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 28, 2023

Getting fitted was really great.

The gentleman who did the fitting was very personable and made me feel like I’d known him forever.

PELLEGRINI, MR ARNOLD
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 28, 2023

Both folks at the store

were wonderful.

Hughes, Jonathan
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 26, 2023

I’ve been to rent

a suit twice, and both times were super easy and I got a high quality product!

Aiden Boman
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 24, 2023

George is the ultimate professional.

After visiting Macy’s, Nordstrom, and 2 different Men’s Wearhouse locations, my fiancé and I were feeling defeated and underwhelmed with choices for our wedding. In the first 5 minutes of our conversation with George we realized we found our salesman. He was kind, understanding, and an attentive listener. Those traits allowed him to make educated recommendations on a Tux that would look stunning, fit all of our groomsmen, and not leave us sweating in the August heat. I strongly recommend any groom make George his first visit. You’ll be glad you did!

Justin Downs
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 23, 2023
Wittreich, Nicolas
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 28, 2023
Crespl, Harold
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 28, 2023
Wittreich, Joseph
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 28, 2023
Gabel, Cavan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 28, 2023
Burns, Mr Robert
Syracuse NY 13204
May 27, 2023

Very supportive salespersons.

Great experience from start to finish. Made my sons first tux experience a great one!

Maureen R Leathersich
Victor NY 14564
May 23, 2023

5 star rating to the man

that helped pick stuff out for me and got my measurements, super personable and professional, definitely a recommendation to friends just solely based on this amazing customer service!

Xander kowalski
Syracuse NY 13204
May 22, 2023

We had a great time

getting our tuxedos @tuxedojunction

The experience at #tuxedojunction was amazing!! Erie pa location is the best

Patrick Hart
Erie PA 16565
May 22, 2023

We had the best experience

at the Erie, Pa location. Everyone was EXTREMELY HELPFUL! We could not have had a better experience!

Amber Lynn Pletz
Erie PA 16565
May 22, 2023

Made the process extremely easy

from start to finish for the initial order. Hoping the rest of the process goes as smoothly

Erin Froelich
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 22, 2023

Great selection. Friendly and

Great selection.
helpful staff!

Seneca, Phillip
Erie PA 16565
June 23, 2023

What a great experience!!

My son decided to go to prom a week and a half before the event. The gentlemen in the store were so friendly and patient while we picked out a suit. They were equally as helpful when we returned to pick up the suit and try it on. Nate looked fantastic and felt confident in his outfit for prom. Thank you for making the experience such a positive one!!

Bridget Patterson
Syracuse NY 13204
May 21, 2023

Bryce and Anna were incredibly

helpful. They made my experience as easy and convenient as possible.

Lalka, Andrew
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 21, 2023

My nephew felt, looked and

was fresh for the senior prom he was invited to.
The gentleman at Tuxedo Junction in The Mall at Robinson were helpful.

Thanks, again!

Marlena Moore
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 21, 2023

Easy and super service!

Very kind and helpful – excited for prom!

Natalie Beilein
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 20, 2023

I need to say how

much I appreciate Devon’s help today!! My child is trans, and I was really concerned that looking for a tux would be a difficult or less-than-welcoming experience. I WAS SO WRONG!! Not only was my child treated with respect, they were listened to, advised, measured…the whole 9… with acceptance and affirmation—this has frequently been a difficult journey for them, but Devon really helped them to find the perfect tux to make their prom memorable, comfortable and worth looking forward to. Truly, thank you!!

Karen urbanik
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 19, 2023
Acker, Andre
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 16, 2023
Hale, Eric
Syracuse NY 13204
June 17, 2023
Krenzer, Mr. David
Victor NY 14564
June 19, 2023
Katavich, Mr Joe
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 23, 2023

Excellent customer service.

Excellent customer service. My son and I were both very pleased with the help we received. Thank you!

Susan Dwyer
Syracuse NY 13204
May 20, 2023

I meant to say tuxes,

not texts!! (On my last review)

Laura Murray
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 19, 2023

Helen was a great help

for my son, she was very knowledgeable about the many kinds of texts and made everything run seamlessly

Laura Murray
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 19, 2023

they were very quick and

helpful and ran me thru every option i had.

Nicholas Hanson
Syracuse NY 13204
May 18, 2023
Michael T Turner Jr.
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 23, 2023
Dalton Thomas Whaley
Syracuse NY 13204
May 20, 2023
James Stockett
North Canton OH 44720
May 19, 2023
Nicole Donahue
Syracuse NY 13204
May 15, 2023

The shoe tongue gave my

The shoe tongue gave my bow husband a blister on the top of his foot. Definitely need thick socks next time.

Taylor Furniss
Amherst NY 14226
May 8, 2023

The atmosphere was very nice

The atmosphere was very nice and the salesman was knowledgeable and sincere. It’s the price that shocked me. I expected $150, but I could have bought him a suit for $240.

Christine Peterson
Erie PA 16565
May 7, 2023
PEARSON, OWEN
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 29, 2023
Curkendall, Cody
Syracuse NY 13204
June 1, 2023
Johal, Manshaan
Amherst NY 14226
June 1, 2023
Kennedy, Evan
Amherst NY 14226
June 5, 2023
Maruca, Mr Mark
Erie PA 16565
June 7, 2023
Ertel, Jordan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 10, 2023
Power, Dan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 10, 2023
PARETTO, MR. TONY SR.
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 13, 2023

We had multiple groomsmen

from out of town and we were accommodated with being able to pick up from multiple locations! They also extended our return date for the suits because the wedding was out of town! The manager Nancy at the location we worked with was in constant contact with us about everything we needed! The suits also were very well kept and looked great! Overall an amazing experience!

Buell, Greg
Amherst NY 14226
June 11, 2023

Staff was helpful, informative and

very nice.

Trevor Rice
Amherst NY 14226
May 8, 2023
Christopher Allen
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 8, 2023

Debbie and the team

went above and beyond to make our special day easier! Would recommend everytime.

Anthony porter
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 8, 2023

Beth and Debbie was amazing.

They was able to get us in and out. They made sure all our needs was met.

Jasmine Berry
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 7, 2023

George at Robinson mall

was very friendly and helpful

Kristen Hall
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 7, 2023

We had excellent service at

We had excellent service at our visit today. I feel terrible that I cannot recall the name of the lady who took care of us today (her name began was a D), but she was extremely professional, very kind and highly accommodating. She did an amazing job assisting my son with his tux selection.

Tracy Evilsizer
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 6, 2023

Perfectly handled. Will recommend

Kenneth Huhn
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 5, 2023

This is my third prom

that I’ve gone to Tuxedo Junction for and, once again, I’ve had a great experience. The staff was helpful and kind, as well as quick and efficient. I recommend the store to my friends who also need tuxes and suits for their proms.

Nicolas Kohmuench
Erie PA 16565
May 6, 2023

Amazing service!!! Great help

and advice from our associate!! I wish I knew his name he was awesome!!!! They were super busy and he was taking his time with us and made us feel very important!!! He’s a great asset!!! Thx Tuxedo Junction your inventory is amazing and up to date with the times!!! We are super grateful!!!!

Jammie Barnes
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 5, 2023

The representative I believe her

name began with a D( I can’t remember lol) she was very patient and nice 😊

Kiana jackson
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 4, 2023

Loved it

Ryan Stoness
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 4, 2023

Good customer service

Josh
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 2, 2023

Great job, very professional

and helpful!

Jamie Rigby
Syracuse NY 13204
May 2, 2023

Great experience! Devin was professional

and friendly and our whole group got taken care of quickly!

Jaydon Miller
North Canton OH 44720
May 1, 2023

You all did a fantastic

You all did a fantastic job!!

RJ Dennison
Syracuse NY 13204
May 1, 2023

Could not be more pleased

with your customer service!!

Melissa Polen
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 1, 2023

Easy process!

Tracy Bennett
Syracuse NY 13204
May 1, 2023

The staff at Tuxedo Junction

in Destiny USA are always very friendly and helpful. Brandon has helped us on more than one occasion, he is very kind and courteous. We have enjoyed renting from this location…I would recommend them to everyone.

Karen ONeil
Syracuse NY 13204
May 1, 2023

Debbie was awesome.

Had a bit of a wait, but she was very attentive to my son and I for his prom needs when it was our turn to be waited on.

Cynthia Thomas
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 30, 2023
Austin Windau
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 30, 2023
Luis Garcia
Amherst NY 14226
April 29, 2023

Service was excellent

selection was great

Kim Roark
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 29, 2023

I had a blast with

my son and his friend picking out tuxedo. Looking forward to seeing them in them for their prom.

Ginger Wolfe
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 28, 2023

Brandon did an excellent job

with my son tonight! Thank you for the great service ☺️

Ellen Somers
Syracuse NY 13204
May 8, 2023

quick and easy service

in the store. Staff knew exactly what they were doing.

Mark Meyers
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 8, 2023

The tux was terrific!

He looked amazing!

Patricia Dudley
North Canton OH 44720
May 8, 2023

great as usual

DAVID HENRY HEARON
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 12, 2023

Great services

russell A wansart
Amherst NY 14226
May 12, 2023
Richard Posey
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 13, 2023
Vincent Proctor
Erie PA 16565
May 14, 2023

Phenomenal

Dominique bennett
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 8, 2023

Dude was supper chill

all around good guy

Jacob Maracle
Amherst NY 14226
May 7, 2023

very nice and helpful

Brandon Wolfe
North Canton OH 44720
April 26, 2023

Great service with amazing selections.

Agerter, Ty
Syracuse NY 13204
April 20, 2023

From the moment we walked

into the store, we had such an amazing experience. We were met and greeted by Matthew. He had a big smile on his face, was eager to help, listened to everything we had to say, and gave us everything we asked for. With going through a terrible experience elsewhere, what a relief it was to choose your store and Matthew as our “Tux man.” I would recommend both to anyone I come across.

Robert Hess
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 22, 2023

They where super helpful and

I got my suit quick and easy.

THIEL, TYLER
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 21, 2023

Nancy is the best

at what she do with excellence A+ customer service

Oliver foster
Amherst NY 14226
April 22, 2023

Anthony was just outstanding

in helping us pick out the tuxedo and make sure the measurements were precise. He was very friendly, professional and answered all of our questions with a smile. We were dreading going to rent a tux but he made it quite painless. A+++

Chris Moesch
Amherst NY 14226
April 22, 2023

Johnny was awesome.

Really knows his stuff.

David Miller
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 23, 2023

All was excellent

Kirk Kreuzwieser
North Canton OH 44720
April 24, 2023

You were so nice and

accommodating throughout the process. Thank you so so much everything went off without a hitch!

Erin Broderick (McCabe)
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 24, 2023

Everyone looked awesome

in the suites.

Cody Stachewicz
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 24, 2023
Dicesare, Bernie
Amherst NY 14226
April 21, 2023
Kamerer, Mr Jeff
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 20, 2023

I never been there before

it was interesting and I’m not worried about any price because the guy who served me was very good and I will return again and I will let everyone I know about tuxedo junction and want to thank you for everything

Sanders, Mike
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 18, 2023
Ramos, Francisco
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 18, 2023

James at the Boulevard Mall

was outstanding. He is friendly, professional, eager to help. We were in and out in a timely manner. James made the process of choosing a tuxedo enjoyable, stress free and fun. Thanks James!

Wittman, Marc
Amherst NY 14226
April 17, 2023

Overall great experience! Very professional,

while still making it fun and exciting for my son.

Blandford, Mason
Syracuse NY 13204
April 8, 2023

Excellent service we love it

love it there

Hughes, Cody
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 8, 2023

Anthony was a Rockstar.

He was so kind and helpful to us. Thank you Anthony!!

Roberts, Daniel
Amherst NY 14226
April 8, 2023

Helen was awesome!

Take good care of her!

Bax, Fran
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 8, 2023

Super cool people to work

Trader, Gavyn
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 6, 2023

Nancy was professional, thorough, obviously

capable, and a joy to work with.

Teall, Mr Fredrick
Amherst NY 14226
April 6, 2023

Excellent service!

Montone, Luke
Syracuse NY 13204
April 6, 2023

Very happy with our experience

MAURER, NICK
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 7, 2023

The fitting and knowledge

of the associates was wonderful. Great experience!

Parkhurst, Joe
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 10, 2023

For the past two years

I been going here because they never disappoint

Allen, William
Erie PA 16565
April 8, 2023

Thank you for helping us out.

We had a great experience. All expectations were met, and their service was very organized. Stacy was kind and helpful! Apparently, I accidentally gave 2/5 star rating unintentionally when I opened the review email this morning. I have no idea how that happened. I wish I could take that away because we had a great experience. I’m really sorry about that. You might want to try a new platform for reviews if it is that easy to accidentally hit a star rating and it gets processed without actually filling out the review.

Good, Brendan
Erie PA 16565
April 17, 2023

George at three Robinson location

was very helpful

Buerklrhall, Brayden
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 15, 2023

The young gentleman that waited

on us was very polite and knowledgeable.

Ross, Herb
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 16, 2023

Great selection, and friendly staff.

Matt, Porter
Syracuse NY 13204
April 12, 2023

Alex was super helpful, kind,

and knowledgeable! Thanks for all your help!

Landry, Ryan
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 17, 2023

Wonderful experience! Thank you

for your patience and assistance in the process!

Whalen, Maverick
Syracuse NY 13204
April 7, 2023

Bryce was so kind and

knowledgeable! We’ve never enjoyed shopping for clothes for my son as much as we did at Tuxedo Junction. I’m so excited to see him in his tux! Thank you Bruce – you’re the best!

Gregory, Collin
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 18, 2023

Matthew the store employee is

a great ambassador for your brand. I enjoyed working with him for my son’s wedding.

Reger, Mr.Tom
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 5, 2023
Hutchings, Ryan
Syracuse NY 13204
April 17, 2023
Andrew Grimone
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 17, 2023
Lyga, Nick
Syracuse NY 13204
April 15, 2023
Lovra, Graham
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 13, 2023
Greene, Tristan
Syracuse NY 13204
April 13, 2023
Tersigni, Justin
Erie PA 16565
April 7, 2023
Neuman, Dakota
Syracuse NY 13204
April 7, 2023
Laskovics, Robert
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
April 6, 2023
StMartin, Christopher
Syracuse NY 13204
April 15, 2023

Frank was a big help.

This is our first experience with a tux. He was happy to answer all of the questions we had and was very knowledgeable.

Burleson, Jordan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
April 2, 2023

George is always a pleasure

to work with. Always helpful and the reason we keep going back for all our formal needs!

Fedorka, Camron
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 30, 2023

👍🏽 THANKS SO MUCH

👍🏽 FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Messina, Frank
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
March 28, 2023

The worker that helped us

was so great. Efficient, quick and new exactly what he needed. Because of him we had a great experience.

MEHL, DUBLIN
Syracuse NY 13204
March 27, 2023

Awesome. Thanks for your help.

Crowley, Patrick
Victor NY 14564
March 27, 2023

Nancy is absolutely FANTASTIC

and so super helpful. Great asset to TJ!

Robinson, Michael
Amherst NY 14226
March 23, 2023

Debbie the manager was great.

I showed her the look I was going for and she used her experience to have me make the right decisions.
Unlike other places I went to, Debbie was professional and didn’t tell me I had to order on-line.

Betliskey, Ed
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 23, 2023

Chad in Syracuse was great

much better than my experience at men’s wear house

Seward, Andrew
Syracuse NY 13204
March 19, 2023

Wonderful people to work with.

Took time to make sure I had a good fitting.

Bucceri, Mr.James
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 19, 2023

Great overall experience.

The staff was friendly and very helpful. Helped my son find the perfect prom suit!

Page, Keith
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 17, 2023

George the Senior Salesman

was excellent.

DIMITRIOU, GEORGE
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 11, 2023
Nash, Jaurice
North Canton OH 44720
March 10, 2023
Snopkowski, Dillon
Niagara Falls NY 14304
March 9, 2023
Parish Brooks
Syracuse NY 13204
March 3, 2023

Brandon was beyond helpful

and made the experience enjoyable, quick and easy. Brandon has a great personality.

Autumn m dawson
Syracuse NY 13204
February 28, 2023

Brandon was absolutely amazing.

He helped us with fitting my husband’s tux for my sister’s wedding over the phone since we live out of state. He even went out of his way to make sure we got our payment receipt. He has great customer service.

Jessie Paslaski
Syracuse NY 13204
February 27, 2023

Chad and his team at

the destiny mail did an absolutely fantastic job helping us with our wedding. They went above and beyond our expectations and did everything in their power to help us out. I can’t thank them enough.

My groomsmen’s party where mostly out of town, but the team did a great job making sure the tuxes fit.

Benjamin Haywood
Syracuse NY 13204
February 27, 2023

the guy working was

an absolute stud

Steven Marone
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
February 27, 2023

Great experience so far!

Got a good deal and a color I wanted! Debbie was fantastic!

Sammie Sanker
North Olmsted OH 44070
February 25, 2023

Insightful, courteous, and patient with

all especially with the kids being done up

Maxwell Brown
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 20, 2023

Everything about the experience was

great. From John’s friendly and happy attitude to the the young ladies who helped us the day we picked up our tuxedos! I would have no problem recommending you to others!

Dennis Tyson
Victor NY 14564
February 17, 2023

Got all measured up for

our daughters wedding. George was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. Made the whole process a pleasure!

Lou Benaquista
Robinson Township PA 15205
February 16, 2023

The staff was very organized,

friendly, and helpful when our group came in to try on our tuxedos, and quick to help when we picked them up. Appreciated the quick and helpful service. Thanks!

Ronald Way
Victor NY 14564
February 14, 2023

This was a very great

experience for me and my wedding party. John was very knowledgeable and very friendly and made the experience all that much better

Eric Yockel
Victor NY 14564
February 14, 2023

Dom was OUTSTANDING! I apologize

I apologize if I put a 2 star review but I would give him 6 stars if I could. From his attention to detail to making sure that myself and my fiancé are 100% satisfied with the purchases, Dom is great!!

Michael Serbun
Syracuse NY 13204
February 13, 2023

Excellent friendly service! 5 stars

all the way!

Dean Nowakowski
Robinson Township PA 15205
February 9, 2023

Staff was awesome

Michael Avent 2nd
Victor NY 14564
February 6, 2023

Our son Andy needed a

dress suit for the “Night to Shine” prom. Andy is a disabled, dependent adult.

Tim was very kind, patient and courteous with Andy.

He assisted Andy in making his selections and his experience was very evident.

I would highly recommend your business to others.

Patty Johnson
Erie PA 16565
February 3, 2023

I rented a tuxedo for

a gala, they called me out to try it on but I was not satisfied with the work, the tuxedo was very tight and the pants were very wide and short, they told me it was too late to be able to make any alterations to the tuxedo, so I decided not to get Well, I was not satisfied, I paid 333 dollars for a tuxedo that I never used and to my surprise I did not get any refund or credit. I left unsatisfied and I gave them 333 dollars out of my pocket for free… I’m not going back to the place.

Alex Gutierrez
Amherst NY 14226
February 2, 2023

Devon was attentive and helpful

and made sure to ask all the right questions and make sure we were completely comfortable with everything. He was very insightful and guided us through the process, which we knew nothing about going in.

Kelly Hall
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
February 2, 2023

Host was very welcoming and

worked with us every step of the way. outlined everything well and was swift

Stephen Sennert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
January 29, 2023

Very friendly, efficient, and pleasant

I still have to do the final fitting but everything has gone great so far

Eric C Carter
Amherst NY 14226
January 28, 2023

Salesperson went above and beyond

helping us choose a tuxedo for my son. Very pleasant to work with. Would definitely come again!

Donna Bandinelli
Niagara Falls NY 14304
January 27, 2023

Tuxedo junction saved the day!!

We got suits from a different company and they gave us the wrong color completely. This store was able to rush order suits for all the groomsman and my lovely groom – they were perfect, great quality, and an awesome fit. Would highly recommend!!! And am very appreciative of the amazing service from Mark and his team.

Jordan kindinger
North Canton OH 44720
January 23, 2023

The staff that assisted us

was professional and personable. They made the experience enjoyable.

Mark Woodworth
North Olmsted OH 44070
January 23, 2023

Great service

chase Lord
Syracuse NY 13204
January 14, 2023

Had a great time getting

fitted for my tux .Bryce was great to work with! I had my tux from here 21 years ago that’s exactly why I came back here for my to be son inlaws tux! Great service thank you Bryce!

Ricky Sieck
Amherst NY 14226
January 11, 2023

Excellent customer service.

Helped with all of our changes with a smile and prompt service. Would definitely recommend.

Anthony Mast
Victor NY 14564
January 9, 2023

Everything was very nice, suits

fit great! Easy return and pickup!

Zach Nieminen
Cheektowaga NY 14225
January 2, 2023

We had a great experience

for our NYE wedding! The suits were beautiful! Would definitely recommend Tuxedo Junction to anyone!

Brianna Lynn Stiner
Victor NY 14564
January 2, 2023

John was very attentive, and

moved 5 of us through quickly for fitting and getting our paperwork done. John was very pleasant, professional, and easy to work with. A good experience for something I haven’t done in many years. Thanks John!

Ronald Way
Victor NY 14564
December 29, 2022

Very Knowledgeable and helpful

would definitely recommend

Gerard Grohol
Syracuse NY 13204
December 26, 2022

Very helpful and friendly!

Michael Pancurak
Erie PA 16565
December 12, 2022

The service given to me

from Nancy was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Just a solid experience all the way around.

Bob Scherer
Amherst NY 14226
December 7, 2022

Very helpful staff, very patient

Larry Gardner
Amherst NY 14226
November 29, 2022

Great place to shop!

GOOD PRICES! we’re really considerate!

Roberto lopez
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 28, 2022

Had a fantastic experience from

start to finish. Was there first thing in the morning. Great customer service

Chris Czechowski
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 18, 2022

They did a wonderful job

and the tux was excellent for my wedding!

Robert Bradley
Victor NY 14564
November 17, 2022

I’m So sorry my last email

i must’ve clicked 1 star. You all were
So great with us!! Thank you so much!

Bree Kolodziej
Robinson Township PA 15205
November 17, 2022

Suits fit and looked perfect!

Kali A O'Brien
Syracuse NY 13204
November 14, 2022
Bria Robinson
North Canton OH 44720
February 3, 2023
Kent Thall
Syracuse NY 13204
January 14, 2023

Saleswoman was great and

was very patient and professional

michael monzyk
Amherst NY 14226
November 11, 2022

Very helpful and knowledgeable gentlemen

worked with me.

Greg Custer
Syracuse NY 13204
November 8, 2022

The girl that took care

of me was friendly and thorough

Dave Colbert
Victor NY 14564
November 7, 2022

Very nice, friendly and respectful

they know what there doing

Gloria Hill
Syracuse NY 13204
November 6, 2022

Everything fit perfectly and

such a very professional establishment

Johnny hoffman
Robinson Township PA 15205
October 31, 2022

Your staff at the Galleria Mall

are excellent !

KIRBY JOHNSON
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 6, 2022

Awesome experience very friendly staff

Ball, Dan
Amherst NY 14226
March 30, 2023

Excellent service and fantastic people.

Morris, Ryan
North Canton OH 44720
April 2, 2023

Chad was amazing!

He worked with me the entire time I was there. He knew his stuff and he knows exactly what the experience is like! He took his time and dedicated his opinions on my choice and styles and made sure my time was worth spending at Tuxedo Junction. He showed lots of eye contact and enthusiasm, he was very respectful and humorous! But most importantly welcoming! – Cori

Perdue, Corinthian
Syracuse NY 13204
April 3, 2023
Wagner, Rob
North Canton OH 44720
March 18, 2023
Bees, Jonah
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 19, 2023
Mitchell, Nick
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 21, 2023
Naughton, Ryan
Syracuse NY 13204
March 22, 2023
Hicks, Stu
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 27, 2023
Iorio, Jeffrey
Victor NY 14564
April 1, 2023
Long, John Jr.
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 3, 2023

Despite it being somewhat busy

and there only being two people minding the store, I was courteously addressed and attended to in a polite, timely, and professional manner.

Freer, Connor
Robinson Township PA 15205
April 3, 2023

Hi, great experience

with Matthew and Anna. Very professional and friendly.

Paul v sullivan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 27, 2022

You guys did great

I will be using you again thank you so much

Shawn R Macgregor
Robinson Township PA 15205
October 26, 2022

We had a wonderful experience

and we had an awesome wedding. The groomsmen and best man looked so handsome! Thank you for everything!

Nichole Illig
Erie PA 16565
October 25, 2022

Excellent service and the store

manager was most accommodating and very professional

Bruce Brundidge
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 25, 2022

Really great service.

Joseph Wolkiewicz
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 22, 2022

Friendly and helpful service

made the experiance one I would reccomend to anyone getting married.

Johnathan Boorady
Amherst NY 14226
October 11, 2022

The suits all fit

and looked great! Only downside is that they had to be returned the day after the wedding, a few extra days would be better

Corey Reynolds
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 11, 2022

Excellent customer service and

the suits fit amazing!

Tyler Calhoun
Victor NY 14564
October 10, 2022

10/10 stars

William micochero
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 10, 2022

Tuxedo junction worked with us

to get the tuxedo’s early and fitted for our wedding. Since it was out of town and allowed to return when we got back.

Christopher Vance
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 10, 2022

The Tuxes were sized correctly,

available on time, and looked great! Didn’t have any issues whatsoever.

Scott Durig
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
October 10, 2022
Mariah Eydt
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 10, 2022

very professional! service from beginning

to end was spot on! would reccomend to anyone without hesitation! special recognition to EastView Mall associate! 5 star effort there!

michael Eckert
Victor NY 14564
October 9, 2022

The location in North Olmsted

was very helpful. I came to pick up my tuxedo and the women there are very helpful. They even got my tuxedo that needed to be refitted in one. If i left a bad survey. It was probably for the incorrect company so i apologize for that.

Chris Garcia
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 6, 2022

Amazing. Everything went as perfect

as I imagined. I couldn’t ask for a better Representative like Brandon in Destiny USA. Thank you all

Ashley Bloss
Syracuse NY 13204
October 3, 2022
0
Ronald Haynes
Cheektowaga NY 14225
November 18, 2022
0
Paul Hockwater
Amherst NY 14226
October 17, 2022
0
Timoy Westmorland
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
October 3, 2022

George and his whole team

were fantastic throughout the whole process. Everyone was very professional and treated us like VIP’s. I will be sure to recommend them to anyone that needs suit rentals.

Jake Wood
Robinson Township PA 15205
October 2, 2022

Staff was great, everything fit

perfect, easy return. Walden Galleria Mall Location, Buffalo, NY
Thanks.

Jeffrey Studley
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 2, 2022

Overall, we had a great

experience. Our men looked good & everyone had suits on time. Most men’s original suit did not fit so we were waiting for replacement pieces the day before the wedding.

Leah DeSantis
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 30, 2022

Bryce and Matthew

at the galleria mall are awesome!

Matthew mccarthy
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 26, 2022

Wonderful job and

attention to details!

Megan Larkin
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 26, 2022

Brandon was a great help

every time I went in.

Matthew Wright
Syracuse NY 13204
September 26, 2022

Wonderful service, had everything

I needed

Dillan Cruz
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 25, 2022
Tanya Hollister
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 30, 2022

The gent that works

at the South Hills Village mall location is stellar. He is the only worker, and has to fit, answer phone and so adjusments all at once. He deserves a Hefty Raise!!!!! I would recommend him to anyone

He gets a 5star rating, the fux gets a 3 1/2 or 4, quality was just So-So

Theron Ladd
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 25, 2022

Very polite and super helpful

Tyler Thiel
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 22, 2022

Pleasant, quick and accommodating!

Nicole Holloway
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 21, 2022

My experience with Tuxedo Junction

was the best rental experience I have ever had. Our representative Nancy was the most thoughtful, caring, and professional person I have had the pleasureofworking with. She not only met our expectations but exceeded them. Her attention to detail made all of us look and feel our best. I want to sincerely thank Nancy for all her hard work and for helping to make my Daughter’s Wedding one of the greatest days and memories of my life!!!

Michael Burns
Amherst NY 14226
September 21, 2022
Jacob Aagaard
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 26, 2022
0
Zach Guarasce
Syracuse NY 13204
September 25, 2022
Timothy O’Leary
Syracuse NY 13204
September 24, 2022
Timothy O’Leary
Syracuse NY 13204
September 24, 2022
Kevin Guernsey
Syracuse NY 13204
September 21, 2022

Everything was Great

Orr, David
Niagara Falls NY 14304
March 11, 2023

The staff was fun

to work with and knew their products and services well.

Basta, Mark
Victor NY 14564
March 12, 2023

The associate at the store

was very friendly.

Isabella, Chris
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 12, 2023

Mr Ercan did a fabulous job.

He understands what he does and it shows. Great customer service.

Tuttobene, Talan
Victor NY 14564
March 12, 2023

Geo was absolutely fabulous and

very precise.

Benton, Bryce
Robinson Township PA 15205
March 14, 2023
Whitelow, Wesley
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
March 11, 2023
Lunger, Mr. William
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 16, 2023
Mancini, Samuel
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 17, 2023

Great experience!

Great experience!

Hurwitz, Wes
Syracuse NY 13204
March 15, 2023
Mariessa Kaiser
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 10, 2022
Lee Wirges
Amherst NY 14226
November 14, 2022

Brandon was a pleasure

to work with! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly, helpful and patient in helping secure sizes and ordering for a suit. He had his hands full as he was helping other customers at the same time but made my experience a positive one!
Give that man a raise!
Thank you!
DG Cicero NY

Deb Guarasce
Syracuse NY 13204
September 8, 2022

Gentlemen was very helpful

confident in what he was doing

Ortiz, Prudencio
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 1, 2022

Great customer service and

very friendly.

Kensinger, Mr. John
Syracuse NY 13204
August 29, 2022

Very knowledgeable and professional.

I had a great time. Thank you.

Gordon Rushia
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 28, 2022

Getting measured was made very

easy. It was not difficult at all.

William Aydt
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 28, 2022

George as always is

the best at what he does

MEALAND, MATTHEW
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 26, 2022

Everyone very helpful and knowledgeable

Hamilton, Craig
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 26, 2022

Excellent service, all tuxedos

fit great, other than a few minor things. All tuxedos came in a timely manner as well! Thank you

Mayes, Justin
August 22, 2022

Frank did a great job

at fitting me for an upcoming wedding that I will be in. He was very good and patient with me while trying to figure out the jackets were fitting weird. He went that extra step and made it a very nice experience. Thank you Frank!!

Graziano, Eric
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 21, 2022

Both employees were excellent

and very accommodating. A+

Conkling, Nick
Amherst NY 14226
August 21, 2022

Everything was great the staff

was excellent

Bitterman, Larry
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 20, 2022

Beautiful

Seay, Jeffrey
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 18, 2022

The man who helped us

was very helpful, handled the chaos of two weddings at once, and had a very nice tie!

Casey, John
North Canton OH 44720
August 18, 2022

Mr. Matthew Yee was an amazing

host. His joyful disposition made us feel right at home. He was a blessing to work with. I can learn a lot about having a better attitude just by spending 20 minutes with him. The company is lucky to have him. God Bless!!!

Logel, Mr. John
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 26, 2022

Employee was very nice

and provided great service.

John Spoerndle
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 31, 2022

Handled very professionally.

Roseman, Mr. Robert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 14, 2022

Helen was absolutely amazing

very knowledgeable and took great care of us with sizing and tuxes Thank you again for the great service and customer service

Robert London
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 8, 2022

My experience at this location

was amazing and beyond my expectations.As I had just came from Men’s Wearhouse. Where they were gross and unprofessional. At Tuxedo Junction I was so pleased use the service I payed full price and Tiped with pleasure.

Jeancarlos Irizarry
Amherst NY 14226
September 10, 2022

I got measured at

a local shop Ive always used to rent and the nice woman at Bernards didnt charge me for measurements. The gentleman I talked to on the phonw to order my tuxedo was ver friendly and courteous

Brent Bishop
Syracuse NY 13204
September 11, 2022

I wish I could give

I wish I could give more starts for Matthew and Bryce. There aren’t enough words to say how amazing they were!! Always so polite and professional!!! There was a little hiccup and Matt made it right for us.

Kim Faltisco
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 12, 2022

From the last minute phone

inquiry to coming in to be fitted, Matthew was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Our experience was awesome and I can’t wait to see my husband in his tuxedo! No picture available yet😞

Vickie Reisdorf
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 17, 2022

Staff outstanding very helpful

Craig Hamilton
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 13, 2022

I was very impressed

with George I will for sure be back for any suit needs in the future.

Pankratz, Nate
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 11, 2022
Marjenin, Mike
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 26, 2022
Foster, Robert
Syracuse NY 13204
August 23, 2022
Rockefeller, Chris
Victor NY 14564
August 21, 2022
Young, Ken
Syracuse NY 13204
August 21, 2022
Bitterman, Larry
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 20, 2022
Scammell, Dylan
Syracuse NY 13204