Skip to the main content

Wedding Reviews

Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Celebrating our five star wedding reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, our wedding customers: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible.We saw hundreds  thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Debbie was awesome

Bennett, Erica
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 15, 2021

Everything was very efficient

and the employees were very friendly!

Gerstner, John
Victor NY 14564
September 15, 2021

Great initial service

during a very busy evening

Palmer, Chris
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 17, 2021
Ortego, Joe
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 16, 2021
Drews, Dave
Amherst NY 14226
September 16, 2021

It’s been a pleasure

to work with Brandon

Crandfiel, Jim
Syracuse NY 13204
September 12, 2021

Very quick and courteous fitting.

Lukowski, Mr. Christopher
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 11, 2021

Matthew was helpful with suggestions

regarding what color tie to wear.

Musial, Mr. Michael
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 14, 2021
Hutchinson, Mr. Roger
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 11, 2021

Waited an hour to be

Waited an hour to be fitted for a tux due to just 1 employee working. Once seen, the employee was very quick to fit and was able to get sizes right on the first attempt. I get finding employees is hard right now, but you cannot operate on a Friday evening with just 1 person working. Again, the person that helped us was great.

Brookins, Ben
Syracuse NY 13204
August 13, 2021

Sales clerk was great,

very knowledgeable and polite.

Szymanski, Ron
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
September 9, 2021
Donner, Mr Richard
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 9, 2021
GRIFFIN, CARLOS
Robinson Township PA 15205
September 9, 2021
Miller, Jake
North Canton OH 44720
September 9, 2021

Our sales person was excellent!

Treat, Bruce
Victor NY 14564
September 10, 2021

Extremely helpful

Basciotta, Lou
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 27, 2021

Very professional and

knew their product.A good experience.

Pertz, Mr.Ronald
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 24, 2021

Great fast service

Bonacci, Mr. Marc
Syracuse NY 13204
August 22, 2021

Great client management, attentive service.

Moss, Kevin
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 22, 2021

John and the other person

(I didn’t get her name), took care of my tuxedo needs with great care, and great humor. It was a super experience.

Shields, Mr. Bruce
Amherst NY 14226
August 22, 2021

All was great

LaPlante, David
Syracuse NY 13204
August 21, 2021

It has been years since

I’ve had to rent a suit/tuxedo. When we arrived at Tuxedo Junction it was fairly busy. Jamie was the only person working and I was amazed at how efficient she was. She handled everyone in a timely manner, was very courteous and a lot of fun to work with. I would recommend Tuxedo Junction to anyone looking to rent a suit/tuxedo. Thank you Jamie, job well done.

Vanderschaaff, Mr Randy
Erie PA 16565
August 21, 2021

Beth and Debbie were wonderful!

The bride spoke with Beth on phone and she provided all the detail to navigate getting ready for a wedding. In person was the same she helped us mix and match and get fitted. Debbie was there to help finalize and register. These ladies made it so easy and fast, and were a delight to work with!

Yehuda, Dan
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 21, 2021

Excellent fast service

Harris, Dustin
Syracuse NY 13204
August 19, 2021

Very professional, prompt and kind.

Banta, Mr Marc
Erie PA 16565
August 18, 2021

Had a great experience

with Tammy and Nolan they did a great job and we had a lot of fun

Groves, Dale
North Canton OH 44720
August 17, 2021
Lane, Mr.Walter Jr
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 31, 2021
Jankowski, Steve
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 20, 2021
0120100077
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 16, 2021

Both Tammy and the

young man working with her that day were absolutely incredible

Fry, Dustin
North Canton OH 44720
August 16, 2021

The two associates

in the store when we arrived had their hands full! We walk in with nine people all there for a fitting and they killed it; fun, quick, and no hassle measuring/fitting. Nolan and Tammy were great! 🙂

Groves, Nick
North Canton OH 44720
August 16, 2021

Jamie was fabulous,

Patience from heaven, understanding and knowledgeable. We are from out of town and she was excellent in accommodating what we needed

India Williams
Erie PA 16565
August 15, 2021

Dmitri is a good guy,

very professional at his job and is top notch with customer service. Give this man a promotion and a raise!

Cockrell, Jonah
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 14, 2021

Dimitri at South Hills Village

Tuxedo Junction was the best retail associate I have ever worked with in any store. He was funny, charming, swift, knowledgeable, and cared about us. He took care of all of our needs and added his own personal touch to the whole experience. He truly was the pinnacle of customer service. Please give this man a raise ASAP!!!

Spangler, Zach
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 14, 2021

Very patient with us

and very informative. Very helpful on corodinating with accessories. Would highly recommend.

Miles, Rich
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 14, 2021

Great customer service

and really fast

Eaton, Morgan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 10, 2021

The associate for the day

was having a rough day but was very on point and handled everything very well. I commend him all the way!

Sutton, Ben
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 9, 2021

Staff at this store

(Military Rd) was absolutely fantastic

Bless, Mr Ken
Niagara Falls NY 14304
August 8, 2021

Great experience, great customer service,

fast and efficient.

Higgins, Jessie
Victor NY 14564
August 7, 2021

We are getting married

in September. We had our first appointment today and Jamie was wonderful! She was so helpful with everything!

Cindy VanEvery
Erie PA 16565
August 4, 2021
Barrick, Benjamin
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 12, 2021
Bennet, Jacob
Syracuse NY 13204
August 10, 2021
Willson, Matt
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 9, 2021
Ortiz, Juan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 8, 2021
Neal, Mr Lamar
Erie PA 16565
August 5, 2021
Steeprock, Tyler
Syracuse NY 13204
August 5, 2021
Kucia, Mr. Ken
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 5, 2021
Kauffman, Nate
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 5, 2021
Kun, Robert
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 3, 2021
Glick, Scott
Victor NY 14564
August 3, 2021

Beth help me out

with the perfect fit her customer service was the best she was very welcoming and open with everything and answered all questions I had when came to the product and Beth also stepped in from time to time help

Deaver, Kym
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 2, 2021

George was the absolute best,

I wish more people were like him.

WARD, STEFANIE
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 1, 2021

Dimitri was great and

very quick.

Christopher Braunstein
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 1, 2021

George was great. Very thorough

and professional.

Todd, Mark
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 1, 2021

Dmitri was very fast and

professional. He Was able to help me out before a large party came in for their fitting. Would recommend Dmitri to anyone looking for help or getting fitted with tuxedo!

Davis, Ethan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 1, 2021

Tim was phenomenal to work with.

He made the process easy and enjoyable.

Crilley, Jason
Erie PA 16565
July 31, 2021

Nice and professional

Dewey, Mr. Dan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
July 31, 2021

Very helpful and accomodating

Polly, James
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
July 31, 2021

The gentleman who did my

measurements was very professional and made it so my pickup will be easier and more convenient by finding a closer location.

Brown, Sean
Amherst NY 14226
July 31, 2021

It was a very pleasant

and easy process of getting fitted.

Williams, Mr. Jack
Victor NY 14564
July 29, 2021

Excellant

Nagle, Daniel
Victor NY 14564
July 25, 2021

Extremely helpful

Seifert, Mr. Joseph
Amherst NY 14226
July 25, 2021

Chad was knowledgeable and

extremely helpful

Wilson, Kevin
Victor NY 14564
July 25, 2021

Everything went smoothly .

Fitting by store rep was knowledgeable and careful to walk me though the initial fitting .

Roger, Mr Ernest
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 24, 2021

I was more then pleased

with the experience that I had especially with one of the most important days of my life being my wedding. I was really happy with the friendly and extremely patient feeling that I got for you it was amazing. Thank you again!!!

Cook, Tyler
Erie PA 16565
July 23, 2021

Great experience! Service was wonderful.

Mckain, Evan
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 23, 2021

I needed a tuxedo

for my daughter’s out of “ town”. Sales associate was polite, knowledgeable, thorough. Dimitri was the mans name. Due to travel plans pick-up date needed to be adjusted . Dimitri did the best he could due to company policy. All in all a painless experience.

Ganick, Joe
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
July 22, 2021

Very helpful and friendly

STAYOCH, MICHAEL
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 20, 2021

Polite, friendly and helpful.

Atkins, Robbert
Victor NY 14564
July 20, 2021

Very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous.

Brojek, Mr Craig
Erie PA 16565
July 19, 2021

Busy but good time. Thanks.

Medved, Ken
Victor NY 14564
July 19, 2021

Debbie was amazing!

She helped bring our vision together and made me feel very comfortable and confident despite me being bigger. I left knowing that she will do everything to make sure I look good on my wedding day.

Gannon, Jack
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 16, 2021

Mathew was very helpful

when fitting my dad for a suit. He was very patient as my dad was a little slower moving due to mobility issues. I noticed how he treated other customers and I was impressed by his demeanor and professionalism. Both of he and Will were exceptional and got people in and out quickly.

Schue, Mr. Wayne
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 16, 2021

Excellent customer service from Debbie!

Hawke, David
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 16, 2021

Will @ Galleria Mall

was excellent!!

Kline, Edmond
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 16, 2021

Great expert.

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Ford, Douglas
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 16, 2021
Pyzczynski, Mr. Paul
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 4, 2021
Bearam, Kwesi
Victor NY 14564
September 5, 2021

George at the Tuxedo Junction

store in Robinson Township, PA was fantastic. Very friendly and made the process super easy. Great experience!

Bittle, Tim
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 15, 2021
Kidd, Mr. Todd
Erie PA 16565
July 31, 2021
Pruchnitsky, Chad
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
July 31, 2021
Hill, Joe
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 30, 2021
Szymanki, Micah
North Canton OH 44720
July 27, 2021
Berardinelli, Mr.Todd
North Olmsted OH 44070
July 25, 2021
Leckey, Jacob
Amherst NY 14226
July 11, 2021

Everyone was extremely professional, courteous

and Clean!

Bentley, Mr. David
Amherst NY 14226
July 10, 2021

Prompt and professional service

Banta, Mr Marc
Erie PA 16565
July 10, 2021

Very professional, patient and courteous.

Rhydzik, Michael
Amherst NY 14226
July 8, 2021

Sorry that I don’t recall

the salesperson’s name but he was so professional in the way he handled himself. Very polite,well spoken. He represents tuxedo junction very well and they should be proud of this young man. 5 star all the way

Cypher, Mr James
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 8, 2021

Great staff!

Kantor, Drew
Amherst NY 14226
July 8, 2021

Dmitri was awesome,

had great conversation and was quick in and out for the fitting.

Hnat, Alec
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
July 6, 2021

Very satisfied

Duberow, Mr Donald
Erie PA 16565
July 6, 2021
Volcko, Ryan
Syracuse NY 13204
July 23, 2021
Purdy, Russell
North Canton OH 44720
July 22, 2021
Barton, Zach
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
July 21, 2021
Mitchell, Austin
Syracuse NY 13204
July 16, 2021

The lady working

was very sweet and kind..

McLaughlin, Dean
Victor NY 14564
July 5, 2021

John at the Boulevard Mall

in Amherst, NY was fantastic. He deserves a big raise!

Wirth, Trevor
Amherst NY 14226
July 4, 2021

Very professional and reliable staff.

John was awesome and made sure I found the best tuxedo for my Wedding and to fill my needs. A lot of experience and I highly recommend anyone looking to rather buy or rent a Tux to check out Tuxedo Junction inside the Boulevard Mall

Rizek, Mohammad
Amherst NY 14226
July 3, 2021

Very great sales associate.

The gentleman John made sure he took care of our needs for my big day. Thank you so much! Can’t wait to pick up my tuxedo

Rizek, Mohammad
Amherst NY 14226
July 1, 2021

No issues

in and out quickly email confirmation I got says I need to return tux on Sunday not sure how to do that since your closed

Wolski, Mr. Darren
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 30, 2021

Helping me out very well

Smith, Richard
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
June 30, 2021

excellent customer services

waiting to see our products

Shafi, Naseem
Amherst NY 14226
June 30, 2021

Staff at the Niagara Falls Blvd

store were very nice and helpful.

Tabak, Christian
Amherst NY 14226
June 30, 2021

Great customer service!

The same young lady helped us every time and she was knowledgeable, kind, and professional. The suit was a good quality, looked great, And fit great. Thank you for the great experience!

Robinson, Riddick
Syracuse NY 13204
June 29, 2021

Easy, quick and friendly service!

Much better than other similar retailers around in my experience.

Bowers, Cam
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 28, 2021

Wonderful service

at the military road location in Niagara falls. Very professional. Thank you.

Vanoni, Louis
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 26, 2021

Exceptional service! Thank you

Bianchi, Mr. Lew Sr.
Victor NY 14564
June 26, 2021

Guy was very professional

and excellent service

Hunter, Brandon
Victor NY 14564
June 22, 2021

Great experience!!!

Newton, Shawn
Amherst NY 14226
June 21, 2021

2 days in a row

the team at tuxedo junction in the Robinson mall were on point making sure the team had the right stuff. Shout to my man George! We were looking for a new spot and we found it.
Thanks George!

Boyer, Jaryd
Robinson Township PA 15205
July 10, 2021

Dimitri was a pleasure

to work with.

Zach, Dye
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
June 20, 2021

Fast service with

an attention to detail.

Seniecle, William
Syracuse NY 13204
June 20, 2021
Paris, Anthony
Syracuse NY 13204
July 8, 2021
Grinnell, Dan
Victor NY 14564
July 2, 2021
BURRIS, MR. BURLEY
Amherst NY 14226
July 1, 2021
Everson, Josiah
Syracuse NY 13204
June 28, 2021
Hockwater, Mr. Paul Jr
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 28, 2021

Both of the men were

Both of the men were

Harrison, Mason
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 18, 2021

Jamie had great customer service,

She was very helpful and found us exactly what we were looking for. Great place to do business Thank you Jamie

Cruz, Luis
Erie PA 16565
June 18, 2021

Chad was great

and very helpful. Looking forward to trying on my suit and looking good for my ball on Friday night!

Zaccour, Jason
Victor NY 14564
June 16, 2021

Fast service

Bordonaro, John
Amherst NY 14226
June 15, 2021

fast and very efficent

STAYOCH, ROBERT
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 15, 2021

Professional and courteous employees

even during busy season

Cohen, Cooper
Victor NY 14564
June 14, 2021

The saleswoman was very helpful,

professional, and attentive to everything we needed.

Collette, James
North Canton OH 44720
June 14, 2021

The lady that worked

with me was awesome and very helpful

Justice, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 13, 2021

Associates were great!

Scott, Quenton
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 13, 2021

John was excellent

to work with!!

Miller, Mason
Amherst NY 14226
June 12, 2021

The guys at tuxedo junction

are amazing especially John from buffalo, giving me suggestions and helping me achieve my favorite look. They were also a huge help for graduation so thank you!

VanMaaren, Cooper
Victor NY 14564
June 7, 2021

Amazing custoner service from branden!

Kowalski, Xander
Syracuse NY 13204
June 7, 2021

They were very helpful

and new what they were talking about. Impeccable service.

Lopez, Rafael
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 6, 2021

Amazing experience. Nancy was awesome,

she made the stressful experience a fun one!

Farrell, Kyle
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 5, 2021

Smooth experience

Robinson, Jim
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 5, 2021
Chiaramonte, Michael
Erie PA 16565
June 25, 2021
Lipscomb, Tim
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 25, 2021
Simpkins, Jonathan
Erie PA 16565
June 24, 2021
DiGangi, Charles
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 15, 2021
Tafelski, Matt
Amherst NY 14226
June 15, 2021
Alejandro Charlotten
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 15, 2021
Crewl, Logan
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 15, 2021
Lopez, Rafael
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 5, 2021

Nathan was very helpful, knowledgeable,

and efficient from a time perspective. Good experience.

Werbitsky, Jon
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 4, 2021
BURKE, DAVON
Robinson Township PA 15205
June 10, 2021
Heffernan, Duffy Mr
North Canton OH 44720
June 10, 2021
Welch, Joseph
Syracuse NY 13204
June 10, 2021
Makolinski, Nathan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 8, 2021
Farr, Tom
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 8, 2021
Raqdovic, Ben
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
June 7, 2021
PERON, JOSHUA
Cheektowaga NY 14225
June 7, 2021
GREEKROUSE, MAVERICK
Victor NY 14564
June 4, 2021
Abel, Gabriel
Victor NY 14564
June 4, 2021

She was awesome

she was very nice to me and my sister

Swan, James
Syracuse NY 13204
June 4, 2021

Nancy and the young gentleman

on military road in Niagara Falls already had the answers before I asked the questions

Russell, Timothy
Niagara Falls NY 14304
June 3, 2021

LOVE IT !

LOVE IT !

Gamble, Jveon
North Canton OH 44720
August 23, 2021
Dawkins, Sean
Syracuse NY 13204
August 18, 2021
Thorton, Emmanuel
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 18, 2021
Libera, Dan
Syracuse NY 13204
August 20, 2021
Saffer, Matt
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
August 21, 2021
HALEY, MAURICE
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 23, 2021
Stout, Joseph
Syracuse NY 13204
August 23, 2021
Bellanti, Nicholas
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 25, 2021
Sparks, Chris
North Canton OH 44720
August 27, 2021
Prokay, Mr.Joe
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 28, 2021
Fetterman, Jason
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 28, 2021
Rowland, Bob
Syracuse NY 13204
August 28, 2021

Service is great

Service is great

FRANKLIN, DENNIS
Robinson Township PA 15205
August 29, 2021

Staff were professional and very

Staff were professional and very friendly the location was clean and very nice I would highly recommend this location

Fellows, Richie
Syracuse NY 13204
August 27, 2021

John at the boulevard mall

John at the boulevard mall location was amazing. Super friendly and made the whole process of getting a suit for my friends wedding stress free.

Byrd, Matt
Amherst NY 14226
August 10, 2021
Miranto, Brian
Amherst NY 14226
August 11, 2021

Great

Great

Turner, Zachary
Erie PA 16565
June 19, 2021

Had a great experience with

Had a great experience with Helen; she was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Thank you for being able to accommodate my tux needs on such short notice.

Steingasser, Adam
Amherst NY 14226
June 3, 2021
Davic, Mr Al
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
June 3, 2021
Banks, Eric
North Olmsted OH 44070
June 2, 2021
Nunnari, Angelo
Amherst NY 14226
May 9, 2021

So far so good. Customer

So far so good. Customer service great vet appreciation was also.

Gidney, Terrence
Amherst NY 14226
May 13, 2021

Your amazing staff at the

Your amazing staff at the military road location was super friendly! Evan was super helpful and was so good at his job!

Endres, Nick
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 9, 2021

The location was very busy

The location was very busy but two ladies working there moved people in and out with ease

Bukszar, Mr.Thomas
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 9, 2021

TAMMY AND THE STAFF WAS

TAMMY AND THE STAFF WAS SO GREAT TO WORK WITH/VERY HELPFUL /THANKS

Croxton, Dave
North Canton OH 44720
May 9, 2021

The staff is excellent as

The staff is excellent as always, and I would recommend them to friends and family.

Jordan, Kyler
North Canton OH 44720
May 9, 2021

The staff at Tuxedo Junction

The staff at Tuxedo Junction were knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient! I would highly recommend this location to anyone looking to rent a tuxedo for a special occasion!

Masaschi, Will
Victor NY 14564
May 8, 2021

Joe, John, & Matthew wow

Joe, John, & Matthew wow just wow. These guys took such good care of my father in law myself, and best man. I still have one other party member to be sized but they took such great care of us. 10 of 10 will return if i need to

Warden, Joseph
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 8, 2021

It was great am fast

It was great am fast

Santos, Jonathan
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 8, 2021
Gidney, Terrence
Amherst NY 14226
May 13, 2021
Ellender, Nicholas
Victor NY 14564
May 10, 2021
Chambers, Geostice
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 9, 2021
Martinic, Luke
Amherst NY 14226
May 8, 2021
Berner, Cadin
Syracuse NY 13204
May 8, 2021
Bertini, Gavin
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 8, 2021
Bennink, Jack
Syracuse NY 13204
May 8, 2021
Patriarco, Brandon
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 8, 2021
Macy, Cody
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 7, 2021
Ferris, Ricky
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 7, 2021
CIOTUSZYNSKI, JORDAN
Amherst NY 14226
May 7, 2021
Bazemore, Devaughn
Pittsburgh PA 15241
April 29, 2021

Very helpful and friendly!

Very helpful and friendly!

Gallagher, Cameron
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 8, 2021

Chad was excellent with helping

Chad was excellent with helping me pick out the right suit and accessories for the wedding. I highly recommend choosing Tuxedo Junction over others!

Willsey, Zack
Victor NY 14564
May 8, 2021

had a very pleasant time

had a very pleasant time picking out a design, woman helping us was very friendly and understanding

Lavery, Donovan
Erie PA 16565
May 7, 2021

Megan did a wonderful job

Megan did a wonderful job helping us pick out a tux for my son’s prom even though she was very busy. Thank you!

Castracane, Anthony
Syracuse NY 13204
May 7, 2021

Very nice

Very nice

Batson, Brandon
North Canton OH 44720
May 6, 2021

Great customer service. Lovely people

Great customer service. Lovely people in there definitely a great experience

Cummins, Nate
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 6, 2021

The associate was absolutely amazing.

The associate was absolutely amazing.

Brown, Mario
Amherst NY 14226
May 6, 2021

The lady there made me

The lady there made me feel very weird and it was hard to figure out what I needed and she didn’t really help as much as she could have but the guy there really helped me and was good with finishing the process, fitting, and purchase. But, overall it was a very good experience. I would very much go back for my wedding or anything formal.

Shuba, Gabriel
Syracuse NY 13204
May 6, 2021

Representative was very helpful, knowledgeable

Representative was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

Kaiser, Mr.Jim
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 6, 2021

One of the best places

One of the best places to rent suits, and excellent service.

Baquedano, Brayn
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 5, 2021

There was only one employee

There was only one employee (Dmitri) and lots of customers. It was a Saturday. He never rushed us or the other customers and was kind and professional the entire time.

Zatolochenko, Viktor
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 4, 2021

The staff was great and

The staff was great and friendly and very knowledgeable

Ahmad, Ahmad
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 3, 2021

Very helpful and friendly.

Very helpful and friendly.

Burlingham, Bobby
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 3, 2021

Nolan did a great job

Nolan did a great job while we were there!

Mcgary, Johnny
North Canton OH 44720
May 3, 2021

It was a busy day

It was a busy day at the store on Saturday, 5/1/21. Nonetheless, Gabbie was a friendly and efficient salesperson. She helped with the selection of jackets and colors. She was also very knowledgeable with the fitting and shoe selection. We appreciated her patience and expertise. It all made for a great experience at Tuxedo Junction.

Pinter, Charlie
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 3, 2021

The ladies were great! Friendly,

The ladies were great! Friendly, knowledgeable and the whole process was easy!

Spurrier, Charlie
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 2, 2021

The gentleman working with us

The gentleman working with us was very patient and even helped multiple costumers at the same time. He did a fantastic job!

Moorehead, Ryan
North Canton OH 44720
May 2, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff

Very friendly and professional staff

Hacker, Mr. James
Amherst NY 14226
May 2, 2021

Great experience, very friendly and

Great experience, very friendly and helpful with picking and options.

Ernst, Jake
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 1, 2021

Wonderful Efficient service

Wonderful
Efficient service

True, Jocob
Victor NY 14564
April 30, 2021

Was great on helping me

Was great on helping me get exactly what I needed for my senior prom experience. I’m going to look and feel great knowing I made a great decision.

Reinwald, Madyson
Erie PA 16565
April 29, 2021

Brandon does a great job

Brandon does a great job making suggestions and being sure you’re happy with the rental

Andaloro, Joey
Syracuse NY 13204
April 29, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! They

Friendly and knowledgeable staff! They made our experience enjoyable! Thank you!

Mayer, Nicholas
Amherst NY 14226
April 29, 2021
Rapela, Joseph
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 3, 2021
Chmiel, Kyle
Amherst NY 14226
May 3, 2021
Turner, Larry
Victor NY 14564
May 3, 2021
Warner, Luke
Syracuse NY 13204
May 3, 2021
Blazenyak, Michael
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 2, 2021
Dellinger, Andy
Amherst NY 14226
May 2, 2021
Konovsky, Ryan
North Canton OH 44720
April 30, 2021
Karn, Henry
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 30, 2021
Dutcher, Chase
Syracuse NY 13204
April 29, 2021
Zoladz, Jonathan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 28, 2021
Reese, Leon
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 28, 2021

Schultz, Ron
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 24, 2021
Laffey, Mr. Joseph
Pittsburgh PA 15241
April 24, 2021

Very nice person. Attentive to

Very nice person. Attentive to the customer, professional, excellent company representative.

Manera, Robert
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 29, 2021

Love the experience. The staff

Love the experience. The staff treated me like family. The staff made me feel important and comfortable

Wilson, Chris
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 28, 2021

The gentleman where very helpful.

The gentleman where very helpful.

Wilson, Joshua
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 28, 2021

Joe and John from the

Joe and John from the Blvd location were a huge help and gave great customer experience. Highly recommend them as salesmen. I was in and out fitted properly in under a half hour.

Rende, Shane
Amherst NY 14226
April 26, 2021

The suits are great quality.

The suits are great quality. I just wish they would keep us posted on when our suit will arrive so I’m not so worried with the event coming up.

Chapman, Johnathan
Erie PA 16565
April 26, 2021

The store needs to be

The store needs to be properly s by taffed to handle the amount of business. The store was understaffed on 4/25/21 causing long waits. The manager working that day did her best to attend to everyone.

Sturm, Alex
North Canton OH 44720
April 25, 2021

Chad was very helpful and

Chad was very helpful and the process was very quick

Marshall, Will
Victor NY 14564
April 25, 2021

Very helpful and explain in

Very helpful and explain in detail and real polite

Riley, Mr John
North Canton OH 44720
April 25, 2021

Chad at Eastview Tuxedo Junction

Chad at Eastview Tuxedo Junction was great to work with. He was very efficient and had me sized in a matter of minutes. The store was very clean and he took good care to sanitize the items that were used to size me. The check out process was very easy and he was very helpful with explainig what will come next as the time approaches for the event. A very reasonable price and stress-free experience!

Elwell, Patrick
Victor NY 14564
April 24, 2021

Great friendly service.

Great friendly service.

Wyant, Trenton
Erie PA 16565
April 24, 2021

Very respectable a very understanding

Very respectable a very understanding great customer service

Melchior, Christopher
Syracuse NY 13204
April 24, 2021

They were very friendly and

They were very friendly and helpful too

Roth, Joseph
Syracuse NY 13204
April 24, 2021

Great customer service!!! Thank you!

Great customer service!!! Thank you!

Villone, Justin
Victor NY 14564
April 24, 2021

The salesperson was friendly and

The salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. He helped me select a great tuxedo for my upcoming wedding. Thank you!!

Lillie, Douglas
Victor NY 14564
April 24, 2021

Tammy was great to work

Tammy was great to work with!

Kiraly, Matt
North Canton OH 44720
April 23, 2021

Very nice and easygoing.

Very nice and easygoing.

Mr, Kenneth Forsgren
Erie PA 16565
April 23, 2021

Had a wonderful experience! Engaging

Had a wonderful experience! Engaging staff and an enjoyable atmosphere.

Swinehart, Shanna
North Canton OH 44720
April 22, 2021

Service was exceptional!

Service was exceptional!

Dulik, Aiden
North Canton OH 44720
April 21, 2021

The team member that assisted

The team member that assisted me today was fantastic and provided excellent service!

Blaisdell, Jacob
Victor NY 14564
April 19, 2021

The gentleman who fitted me

The gentleman who fitted me today was very professional and did an excellent job.

ROCCO, CHRIS
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 17, 2021

Very respectable staff and helped

Very respectable staff and helped with all my needs

Hyna, John
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 17, 2021

Debbie was wonderful! We appreciated

Debbie was wonderful! We appreciated her getting us in and fitted with only a week out.

Starkey, Kaden
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 16, 2021

Nolan did a great job

Nolan did a great job fitting me and it was very quick and simple very great job

Lee, Ashton
North Canton OH 44720
April 16, 2021

Mathew very professional

Mathew very professional

Henderson, Gregory
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 14, 2021

Very timely and she was

Very timely and she was good at her job.

Lindquist, Mr.Paul
Erie PA 16565
April 12, 2021
Hughes, Cody
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 23, 2021
Delabio, Michael
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 23, 2021
Song, Justin
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 21, 2021
Lewis, Steven
Amherst NY 14226
April 19, 2021
Fair, David
Erie PA 16565
April 17, 2021
Kennedy, Thomas
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 15, 2021
Grunzweig, Peter
Amherst NY 14226
April 14, 2021
Widner, Connor
Victor NY 14564
April 14, 2021
Crocker, Walter
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 10, 2021
Smith, Mark
North Canton OH 44720
April 10, 2021
Wheaton, Jacob
Victor NY 14564
April 9, 2021
Jones, Landon
Syracuse NY 13204
April 9, 2021
Kass, Jay
Pittsburgh PA 15241
April 8, 2021
Jones, Rick
Erie PA 16565
April 8, 2021
Hill, John
Victor NY 14564
April 8, 2021
Mchugh, Bill
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 7, 2021
Aquilina, Mr. Beau
Victor NY 14564
April 6, 2021
Roberts, Charley
North Canton OH 44720
April 2, 2021
Santiago, Kas
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 14, 2021

Tammy was so helpful. We

Tammy was so helpful. We scheduled an appt and she was timely and was very helpful in picking out colors and styles that would look best with his date’s dress. We are looking forward to seeing the tux in a few weeks!!

Miller, Logan
North Canton OH 44720
April 14, 2021

everyone was great

everyone was great

Zawodzinski, Mr.Gary
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 13, 2021

Amazing the gentleman that took

Amazing the gentleman that took care of me Mathew was great very professional and helpful

THOMPSON, JEFF
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 13, 2021

Great service!!!

Great service!!!

Jeznach, Henry
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 13, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff

Very friendly and professional staff

Lugo, Lester
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 12, 2021

lady that took care of

lady that took care of me was awesome!!

Carr, Mr Joseph
Niagara Falls NY 14304
April 12, 2021

We went in looking for

We went in looking for suits for my wedding. Everyone was so amazing and helpful to us. We got expert opinions, and everyone was extremely professional. I felt great walking out. I cant wait to see what they look like on my wedding day.

Morganstern, Eric
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 11, 2021

Great service today! Efficient

Great service today! Efficient and pleasant! Thank you Nicole!

Colantonio, Cooper
Victor NY 14564
April 10, 2021

John was amazing very helpful

John was amazing very helpful and enthusiastic

Erick, Brian
Amherst NY 14226
April 10, 2021

Tammy & Nolan on the

Tammy & Nolan on the north canton location are sure a great team!!!!! They made this appointment easy and answered all my questions before I could even think of them. My father in law purchased a suit and my boys were all fitted and looked great!!!! Great price Great selections great team!!!!!!!! Thank you Tammy & Nolan!!!!

Hill, Dalvin
North Canton OH 44720
April 10, 2021

The person working at the

The person working at the desk was very friendly and kind and helpful

McBeth, Jackson
Victor NY 14564
April 9, 2021

Sales person was very helpful

Sales person was very helpful explaining my options

Delgobbo, Peter
Syracuse NY 13204
April 9, 2021

Debbie has great customer service

Debbie has great customer service she makes you feel at home! She was great with my son he is so excited to be in our wedding! He looks great and felt great!

Bleigh, Mason
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 8, 2021

I had a great experience

I had a great experience in store and Tammy was very kind, informative, and accommodating.

Jordan, Jcolbe
North Canton OH 44720
April 8, 2021

fast and easy to pick

fast and easy to pick out tux and to size it up. we knew what we wanted and the rep walked us through the whole process. i would recommend

Rinaudo, James
Victor NY 14564
April 8, 2021

Very Helpful, very nice and

Very Helpful, very nice and very informative!

Paluch, Nick
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 5, 2021

Excellent service

Excellent service

Humphrey, Leon
Syracuse NY 13204
March 30, 2021

Friendly environment! Thank you

Friendly environment! Thank you

Brickner, Matt
North Canton OH 44720
April 5, 2021

George did a good job

George did a good job

Rotina, Sylvan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 5, 2021

Great service, no issues we

Great service, no issues we were a little late and took my group right in

Wainwright, Kyle
Syracuse NY 13204
April 3, 2021

What I like was in

What I like was in and out the man was very professional

Rebmann, Ed
Pittsburgh PA 15241
March 31, 2021

This is our first time

This is our first time dealing with Chad at the eastview location and the service has been great! I would recommend him to everyone looking for a tux!

Crawford, Jason
Victor NY 14564
March 30, 2021

Megan was super helpful and

Megan was super helpful and stayed open even though store was closed and she didn’t rush us. Super helpful!!!

Parker, Greg
Syracuse NY 13204
March 29, 2021

We were so happy with

We were so happy with the service provided to us by Dimitri! He is professional, knowledgeable, & super-friendly! He answered all of our questions, and made sure that every detail was addressed! We highly recommend him! The appointment was stress free, and the store was clean and inviting!

Walters, Bruce
Pittsburgh PA 15241
March 28, 2021

The walden Galleria Location were

The walden Galleria Location were great! Both associates were extremely helpful and nice. It made the experience actually enjoyable. This place will have my business from now on if it’s like this, actually good customer service something that seems to be harder to come by now a days. Thank you so much.
-Matt

Coons, Matthew
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 28, 2021

Tammy was awesome! She gave

Tammy was awesome! She gave us the best customer service & stayed late to make sure we got everything correct! Thank you so much Tammy!

Taylor, Derek
North Canton OH 44720
March 27, 2021

The professionalism and speed of

The professionalism and speed of the process was wonderful.

Evans, Larry
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 26, 2021

Amazing ! Very friendly,

Amazing ! Very friendly, lovable and caring! The service was excellent. She was great at helping us decide on colors and styles. I had just had a horrible experience in another tuxedo store and she made me feel so much better. Thank you again

Lopez, Edwin
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 23, 2021

Great job

Great job

Larkins, Georgie
Pittsburgh PA 15241
March 23, 2021

Very nice people 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Very nice people 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Casey, Jarmel
Amherst NY 14226
March 22, 2021

Debbie was awesome, an expert

Debbie was awesome, an expert and I’m sure my tux will be perfect for the wedding thank you.

Foster, Terrell
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 16, 2021

Service was great and fast.

Service was great and fast. Nancy remembered me from before. She looked me up on the computer and gave me what suit I wanted. It’s always great when someone knows what you want and provides it to you

Rickard, Mr Donald
Niagara Falls NY 14304
March 15, 2021

They were so helpful and

They were so helpful and amazing! Making so much easier with wedding planning thank you!

Witt, Westley
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 15, 2021

My sales associate was very

My sales associate was very knowledgeable very quick and professional I had a good experience at tuxedo junction I will recommend this location to friends and family The pricing was very very reasonable overall I had a good experience

Peticca, Benito
North Olmsted OH 44070
March 13, 2021

Nancy provided such a welcoming

Nancy provided such a welcoming environment and was extremely helpful in finding the perfect tuxedos.

Matiash, Jeff
Niagara Falls NY 14304
March 13, 2021

Great experience with great employees!

Great experience with great employees!

Britton, Dana
Cheektowaga NY 14225
March 8, 2021

Great service

Great service

Blunt, Joseph
Syracuse NY 13204
March 2, 2021

Employee who took initial measurements

Employee who took initial measurements was friendly personable and very quick, a pleasure to deal with.

Schmittle, Mr Mike
North Olmsted OH 44070
February 28, 2021

Great service and very friendly

Great service and very friendly

Shatraw, Shad
Syracuse NY 13204
February 27, 2021
Mckiban, Mr.Greg
North Canton OH 44720
March 27, 2021
Moore, Dennis
Pittsburgh PA 15205
March 25, 2021
Tomasello, Valentino
Amherst NY 14226
March 22, 2021
Caliz, Edgar
Amherst NY 14226
March 21, 2021
Hyder, Dustin
North Canton OH 44720
March 16, 2021
Smith, Emilio
Syracuse NY 13204
March 7, 2021
Virgin, Andrew
Victor NY 14564
March 2, 2021
Rudowicz, Eric
North Olmsted OH 44070
February 27, 2021
Churilla, Matthew
Pittsburgh PA 15205
February 25, 2021
Yacono, Mr. Joel
Amherst NY 14226
February 23, 2021
Monte, Tony
North Canton OH 44720
November 14, 2020
BAEZ, DANIA
Cheektowaga NY 14225
December 21, 2020

Suits and service were great!

Suits and service were great! All of the groomsmen thought they looked good. Staff at Tuxedo Junction were very helpful. So happy we went with the green, we got lots of compliments!

JACKSON, EMMA
Victor NY 14564
November 9, 2020

Professional Staff!

Professional Staff!

Null, Mr Ed
Amherst NY 14226
February 20, 2021

Megan at the Syracuse (Destiny

Megan at the Syracuse (Destiny Mall) store was very helpful and patient. She answered all of our questions (and there were a lot). We look forward to working with her throughout the wedding process. We would recommend going to this specific store because of her.

Shannon, Rory
Syracuse NY 13204
February 13, 2021

Olivia was our consultant and

Olivia was our consultant and she was very helpful and thorough. We were able to narrow down exactly what I was looking for and was able to book on my very first visit. My fiancé and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Thanks Olivia!

Senior, Benjamin
Cheektowaga NY 14225
February 9, 2021

Very helpful and very nice

Very helpful and very nice

Hamdan, Moody
North Olmsted OH 44070
January 31, 2021

Service was great, and

Service was great, and when i needed to get adjustments the response was quick. The only need for improvement would be on tbe return. I followed the directions exactly, but for some reason i kept getting follow up emails ascif i did not return the items.

LOGAN, CHUCK
Pittsburgh PA 15241
January 30, 2021
Cigna, Robert
Victor NY 14564
January 29, 2021

Great fitting and nice person.

Great fitting and nice person. Unfortunately you closed the store due to Covid and it became very confusing with your automated email/texts…You did a nice job getting Tux’s via mail…again many people were from out of town and did not see or try on the Tux until wedding day. Overall I was happy with how handled. My biggest advice would be in the future- don’t send automated return messages; saying go to store? It was closed?

Bauer, Mr Jeff
North Canton OH 44720
December 28, 2020

Nancy was extremely knowledgeable and

Nancy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Wonderful experience due to her!

Miller, Mr Jeffrey
Niagara Falls NY 14304
December 27, 2020

The shoes were great looking

The shoes were great looking on me and the pants felt wonderful. Perfect for the wedding.

Prenatt, Christopher
Amherst NY 14226
December 23, 2020

Service was great

Service was great

Hrichen, Mr. Nick
Cheektowaga NY 14225
December 1, 2020

The ladies were very helpful

The ladies were very helpful

PHILLIPS, BRYAN
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 30, 2020

Wonderful everything was more than

Wonderful everything was more than what we expected. Costumer service was above and beyond what we were expecting. They go out their way to make sure you one and only special day goes well. Thank you again!

KNOX, ALVIN
Pittsburgh PA 15241
November 28, 2020

Well done, we enjoyed our

Well done, we enjoyed our experience at Tuxedo Junction, especially given what is ongoing in the world.

Noah, Scott
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 15, 2020

Great

Great

Wolfe, Lane
Erie PA 16565
November 13, 2020

Great staff

Great staff

Lomire, Jackie
Syracuse NY 13204
November 10, 2020

Looked fantastic

Looked fantastic

Adams, Michael
Niagara Falls NY 14304
November 9, 2020

The lady that sold me

The lady that sold me the tux went out of her way to help me and was absolutely someone anyone would want as the face of their store. The tux looked great as well

Fawley, Jason
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 28, 2020

Very attentive and helpful

Very attentive and helpful

Frank, Stephen
Syracuse NY 13204
November 9, 2020

My husband, his 6 groomsman,

My husband, his 6 groomsman, my father and brothers all looked amazing. There were a couple minor mishaps during first fitting (Wrong sizing and a missing button) but they were fixed in a timely manor. Everything turned out great! Thank you!

Kilbourn, Marceline
Syracuse NY 13204
November 2, 2020

Everything was perfect and they

Everything was perfect and they were so easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them and work with them again in the future!

Walsh, Kyle
Victor NY 14564
November 2, 2020

My fiancé and I were

My fiancé and I were welcomed with kindness and such great help from all the staff. They assisted with picking out coordinating colors, and made the tuxedo selection such an easy and fun process!

Deer, Sara
Amherst NY 14226
November 1, 2020

Everything was well

Everything was well

Horton, Charmaine
Amherst NY 14226
October 27, 2020

From helping us pick out

From helping us pick out our tuxedos, to ensuring the fitting was completed, I could not be more pleased with how our special day went. The tuxes looked great and garnered so much positive feedback. I couldn’t be more pleased!

Barker, Leland
Erie PA 16565
October 26, 2020

Very professional service and very

Very professional service and very courteous service by the staff. I am very pleased with everything.

MELENDEZ, MR. NELSON
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 25, 2020

My husband looked amazing on

My husband looked amazing on our wedding day! I’m so glad we were able to find something different through tuxedo junction!

Sido, Carly
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 20, 2020

Fast, easy and efficient

Fast, easy and efficient

Melas, Mark
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 20, 2020

We were very satisfied and

We were very satisfied and they fixed everything we needed just the way we needed it.

Cerisko, Jessica
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 19, 2020

This journey has been overwhelming

This journey has been overwhelming and I must say, Tony was a huge help. He was very knowledged and took a lot of pressure off my mind. I cant thank him enough.

Pezzino, Joe
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 18, 2020

Brandon I believe was his

Brandon I believe was his name. Was excellent at his job. Very professional and precise. Made my fitting a breeze and good experience. Although the prices are high there. I would recommend.

Stewart, Patrick
Syracuse NY 13204
October 15, 2020

Dude at the store in

Dude at the store in Robinson did an excellent job. He had everyone in my wedding fitted perfectly. I would 100% recommend your store and your people.

Marchetta, Austin
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 12, 2020

Everything was perfect! Thanks

Everything was perfect! Thanks

McAllister, Mike
North Canton OH 44720
October 12, 2020

Absolutely amazing best customer service.

Absolutely amazing best customer service. Extremely happy we decide to go with Tuxedo Junction couldn’t of been happier

Berkheimer, Bri
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 12, 2020

Service was excellent

Service was excellent

Philbrick, Robert
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 11, 2020

Job well done!!!

Job well done!!!

Taylor Corbett
Erie PA 16565
October 6, 2020

Very pleasant/friendly staff Member

Very pleasant/friendly staff Member

Palma, Mr George
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 4, 2020

Danielle was great!!

Danielle was great!!

Murphy, Stephen
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 30, 2020

Very good salesperson! But store

Very good salesperson! But store was crowded and she needed more help.

Heredos, Mr.James
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 27, 2020

Great fitting

Great fitting

Grossman, Richard
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 23, 2020

the two guys working were

the two guys working were very professional and very helpful.

Kadri, T.J.
North Canton OH 44720
September 22, 2020

I was very happy how

I was very happy how everything went. On time with rental

David hardmon
Rochester NY 14626
September 22, 2020

Wonderful service! Everything was perfect!!

Wonderful service! Everything was perfect!!

Vera, Justin
Erie PA 16565
September 21, 2020
Butkowski, Jacob
Amherst NY 14226
May 12, 2021
Rolly, Kyle
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 12, 2021
Bruning, Nick
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 13, 2021
Frierson, Loanieya
Amherst NY 14226
May 14, 2021
Kolarz, Scott
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 14, 2021
Fleming, Holden
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 15, 2021

Very helpful staff. Made the

Very helpful staff. Made the proccess smooth and easy

Gentile, Anthony
North Canton OH 44720
May 11, 2021

Matthew was very nice..professional…we loved

Matthew was very nice..professional…we loved his name tag!!

Chmura, Nate
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 13, 2021

Great service

Great service

Martin, Jevon
Erie PA 16565
May 13, 2021

Needed help with wedding because

Needed help with wedding because of course its my first time and honestly Chad was amazing and really shows the passion for the business and I will be getting more and more people for years to go to your business.

Hall, Alex
Victor NY 14564
May 14, 2021

Nolen was very professional and

Nolen was very professional and so nice and accommodating. He went above and Beyond trying to help us actually
visualize what the tux and vest /tie color would look like when we got it.Tammy was rude made a comment to the family she was helping that a prom tux selection should take 15 minutes not an hour. We were in out and decided in about 30- 35 mins customer service is not her strong point.Tammy was also short and rude with a family when we actually came to pick up the tux the first time. People that work in customer service should not behave this way bad for business. It’s pretty bad when my son actually mentioned it after we left how rude she was. The the rating on this for Nolen would be a 10..Tammy 0.

Kelli
North Canton OH 44720
May 15, 2021

Even with the store packed

Even with the store packed and lots of people waiting, Tim and the other employees were kind, patient, and efficient. Always a great experience

Diniaco, Athan
Erie PA 16565
May 15, 2021

Very good service, quick and

Very good service, quick and easy.

Hartnett, Jacob
Syracuse NY 13204
May 16, 2021
Tawney, Mr Tom
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 16, 2021
Castle, Mr. Michael
Victor NY 14564
May 16, 2021

Awesome so far

Awesome so far

Lippert, Lance
Victor NY 14564
May 17, 2021
Dollar, Dylan
Victor NY 14564
May 17, 2021

The sales associate was so

The sales associate was so kind, informative, and helped us to find exactly what we wanted!

Kucera, Tristan
Syracuse NY 13204
May 17, 2021

I came in with my

I came in with my son to get a suit. It was a great experience. Megan was phenomenal. She was very calm cool and collected in the midst of being the only one in the store. She should be commended on her great customer service and professionalism. Thank you Meghan for all your help

Kathy Gigantelli
Syracuse NY 13204
May 18, 2021
Zasowski, Joseph
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 19, 2021

Matt did a Fantastic Job

Matt did a Fantastic Job

Zasowski, Joseph
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 19, 2021

Matt did a Fantastic Job

Matt did a Fantastic Job !!!

Zasowski, Joseph
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 19, 2021

Nancy was great very helpful

Nancy was great very helpful for 1st tux rental!

Kott, Robert
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 19, 2021
Lynn, Moses
Victor NY 14564
May 19, 2021
Richardson, Skyler
North Canton OH 44720
May 20, 2021
Haitz, Craig
Amherst NY 14226
May 20, 2021
Borzilleri, Mr. Jason
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 20, 2021

Nancy was wonderfull beautiful customer

Nancy was wonderfull beautiful customer service ❤️

Dolson, Danero
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 20, 2021

I never give feed back

I never give feed back but I have to tell you that Matthew was highly professional and made my daughter’s wedding day excellent.I had one minor problem and notified Matthew and he resolved my issue instantly.thank you for everything

Vivian, Mr.Dan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 20, 2021
Engert, Ethan
Victor NY 14564
May 21, 2021
Woods, Jaidyn
Syracuse NY 13204
May 22, 2021
Patterson, William
Amherst NY 14226
May 22, 2021
Liu, Samuel
Amherst NY 14226
May 22, 2021

Great service

Great service

Wofford, Tyren
Erie PA 16565
May 22, 2021
Kilby, Kaleb
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 22, 2021
Mcclurg, Dylan
Victor NY 14564
May 23, 2021
Yousett, Tyler
Amherst NY 14226
May 23, 2021
Makolinski, Nathan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 24, 2021
Bennink, Jack
Syracuse NY 13204
May 24, 2021
Russ, Marcel
Victor NY 14564
May 24, 2021
Campbell, Stephen
Erie PA 16565
May 25, 2021

Our associate was very helpful

Our associate was very helpful and knowledgeable

Delo, Ethan
Amherst NY 14226
May 25, 2021
Munguia, Derick
Victor NY 14564
May 26, 2021
Scanlan, Bryan
Upper St. Clair PA 15241
May 26, 2021

The store was neat, clean,

The store was neat, clean, bright and organized. The staff was welcoming and so friendly.

Dunn, Collin
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 26, 2021
Chandler, Shawn
Erie PA 16565
May 28, 2021

Did a wonderful job ,

Did a wonderful job , very professional and ontime with every step. Fit and quality was spot on .

Hansen, Mr Christopher
Victor NY 14564
May 28, 2021
Tamrowski, Mr. Dan
Amherst NY 14226
May 28, 2021
Isaacson, Nathan
Robinson Township PA 15205
May 28, 2021
Buck, Dave
Syracuse NY 13204
May 29, 2021
Tse, Jeffrey
Syracuse NY 13204
May 29, 2021

Nancy at the Military Rd./

Nancy at the Military Rd./ Nuagara Falls location was super helpful! Knowledgeable, friendly and knew just how to help us navigate, offered many choices

Milleville, Ryan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 29, 2021
Walshvelo, Dylan
Victor NY 14564
May 29, 2021

Staff were very helpful and

Staff were very helpful and made great suggestions. Great experience!

Wilmot, Scott
Victor NY 14564
May 29, 2021

Your employee John was exemplary.

Your employee John was exemplary. I have an upcoming wedding and brought my father who is paralyzed to the store for a fitting. John was compassionate and understanding throughout the process with his limitations. He also made a point to discuss incase the fit is off, how to best proceed by picking up the suit a few days prior

I also work in the customer service industry and wanted to recognize his great performance

Helwig, Michael
Amherst NY 14226
May 30, 2021

Very knowledge able quick moving

Very knowledge able quick moving staff. Great experience

Updegrove, Kyle
Syracuse NY 13204
June 1, 2021

He worked very well us thank u

Brown, Jermain
Pittsburgh PA 15205
October 22, 2020

We received compliments

on how good the tuxedos looked. Jacket was a little shirt in the sleeves but staff fixed right away. Highly recommend.

Barlow, George
Akron OH 44310
October 12, 2020
Senn, Brandon
Victor NY 14564
October 12, 2020
Loney, Trevor
Victor NY 14564
October 13, 2020

5 stars all the way.

We were very happy with Tuxedo Junction. The groomsmen and fathers looked great.
Debbie and the staff at Great Northern are the best. They were very helpful and made everything so easy.
Thanks again!

Oblak, Leo
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 13, 2020

we had a sudden drop

out 2 weeks before our wedding well more like a week and 3 days but still ans we called them to make sure it was OK we find a replacement and if they would be able to have it here and done, and they did and it was an amazing job will recommend them to anyone.

Confer, Samantha
Erie PA 16565
October 14, 2020

Great service great people

to work with

Jackson, Shaun
Amherst NY 14226
September 21, 2020

I had a negative experience

at a competitor of tuxedo junction. I called them same day and with 30 minutes accomplished everything the competition could not. 5/5 beyond pleased.

Hutchison, Joshua
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 21, 2020

I’m not much of a

“dresser-upper”, but the man who was fitting me and the woman who was working with the rest of my party were incredible. As you would expect from a group of high schoolers (Homecoming Court to be exact), there was a little confusion. The workers took it in stride and made the process incredibly easy. I have nothing negative to say and would highly recommend!

Rathbun, Mitchell
Erie PA 16565
September 20, 2020

Very friendly staff and really

good with kids

Ebert, Donna
Amherst NY 14226
September 20, 2020

So far Tuxedo Junction has

done amazing! Beth helped us when we came in to get measured, and was so great! Looking forward to seeing how my tux fits!

Downing, Anthony
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 18, 2020

Your workers were very polite

and made the process so smooth

Thompson, Daniel
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 16, 2020

The sales man Dimitri

was amazing definitely give him a 5 star he went above and beyond to make sure everything was right and I was happy. THANK YOU DIMITRI AND EVERYONE AT TUXEDO JUNCTION

Wood, Leroy
Erie PA 16565
September 14, 2020

You guys did absolutely fantastic!

Fisher, Brendon
Syracuse NY 13204
September 14, 2020

The tuxes turned out perfect

and looked so good. Every guy said the shoes were comfortable and overall extremely happy with everything. From service to quality.

Russell, Alec
Akron OH 44310
September 14, 2020

The guy was awesome!

He answered all my questions and was polite to my mom who also had questions. Great experience!

DICK, KEVIN
Victor NY 14564
September 13, 2020

Professional perfect in with

all the facets , quick and so nice

Huckleberry, Peter
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 9, 2020

Nasir is a very professional

man who genuinely cares about the styles I’m putting together. This is my second order with Nasir this year. I wouldn’t do business with Tuxedo Junction without him. He’s a difference maker.

Johnson, Leander
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 8, 2020

Everything was great

Pope, Kenneth
Amherst NY 14226
September 8, 2020

Awesome service, great fit.

No complaints!

BILSKI, VINCE
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 7, 2020

The Tuxedo was absolutely perfect.

Goldsmith, Alex
Amherst NY 14226
September 7, 2020

The people were awesome and

very helpful!

Rhodes, Galen
Erie PA 16565
September 7, 2020

Olivia was so patient and

helpful each time we were at the store. She made our experience pleasant and stress-free.

Cavanaugh, Robert
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 6, 2020

Beth and Mike were awesome today

They were very knowledgeable and made the whole experience fantastic! This is the second time we have dealt with Tuxedo Junction. The last time was 2 years ago when my other daughter got married. I am looking forward to working with you again.

Sindelar, Mr Randy
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 5, 2020

Beth was such an outstanding

consultant. Very knowledgeable and professional. She kept it light and simple but at the same time fun. Very happy with my recent rental experience at Great Northern Mall.

Nicholas Leiter
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 3, 2020

Great on communication

McAllister, Mr. Thomas
North Canton OH 44720
August 29, 2020

Debbie was super nice

Hofecker, Nicholas
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 25, 2020

Great service, very informative and

and willing to go above and beyond and present all options and understanding of the entire ceremony. 🙂

Watson, Jason
Amherst NY 14226
September 1, 2020

I have never seen my fiance

in a tuxedo before so when we went in for the measurements I was already overwhelmed they put everything together so well and took there time

Monroe, Megan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
August 24, 2020

@tuxedojunction

Shelton, Mariah
North Canton OH 44720
August 31, 2020
Feeney, Christopher
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 28, 2020
Priddy, Emily
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 28, 2020
Asturi, Mario
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 29, 2020
Smith, Jeff
Syracuse NY 13204
October 3, 2020
Bias, Mr Ronnie
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 5, 2020
Romeo, Cecile
North Olmsted OH 44070
October 5, 2020
Marchione, Aaron
Cheektowaga NY 14225
October 5, 2020
Bendure, Duncan
Erie PA 16565
October 6, 2020

Suits were so great!..

and the staff was amazing in helping to make sure everything was perfect for our special day!

Horne, Samantha
Niagara Falls NY 14304
October 4, 2020

From the second we walked

into Tuxedo Junction we had such a good experience! Michael at the Great Northern location didn’t such an amazing job from that first appointment to dropping the rentals back off. It’s employees like the ones at that location that made everything for our wedding day go so smoothly. The suits were perfect, and Michael’s personality was the icing on the cake for us. We’ll definitely keep this company and location in mind for any future suit/tux needs. Thank you so much for helping make our day absolutely perfect!

Kaib, Jamie
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 24, 2020

Danielle was great.

Made the experience really easy. 5 stars…

Schmidt, Ken Mr
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 24, 2020

The associates of the store

seemed professional and very warming and friendly with our visit! Will recommend this store in the future!

Karcz, Wayne
Amherst NY 14226
August 23, 2020

Debbie was fast, friendly, courteous,

and professional.

Koncz, Mr.Jason
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 23, 2020

Excellent service

Ezell, Jamal
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 22, 2020

Tuxedo Junction (Bradley) Made this

experience excellent. Everything was so simple, organized and non-painstaking. Not to mention, everyone looked great. Thank you!

Swiger, Alec
Pittsburgh PA 15205
August 31, 2020

Great experience 👍

Pope, Kenneth
Amherst NY 14226
August 31, 2020

The guy’s were great

to deal with and they took good care of my son to get fitted for a tux.

Palczewski, Josh
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 22, 2020

I mean it to be 5 STAR

Vanderwerff, Greg
Syracuse NY 13204
August 21, 2020

We went for my brothers wedding

there was 5 of us. Brandon was funny , knowledgeable and had excellent customer service. It was all of our first time being there and he made it an experience that will bring us back!

Vanderwerff, Greg
Syracuse NY 13204
August 21, 2020

Great service, in and out

with no hassle!

Sikorski, Bailey
Amherst NY 14226
August 21, 2020

I definitely found the tux

I was looking 4 , it looks SUPER AWESOME , can’t wait 2c it on me!!!!!!! Thanx again Junction !!!!

Kondol, Ken
Cheektowaga NY 14225
August 20, 2020

Everything was great, thanks again

Miller, Corey
Pittsburgh PA 15205
August 20, 2020

Debbie was the difference maker

that sold me. She and the entire staff were AMAZING in assisting us with matching colors/texture/looks of the tuxes. Also with helping the bridal party making sure everything was all set and that there were no problems. I felt confidence and ease of mind and they knocked it out of the park. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience all the way around. I wish i could give you 10 stars!

Kovalsick, Steven
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 17, 2020

Great Service.

Beardsley, Andrew
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 18, 2020

The one woman that worked with us

did an excellent job helping us with the whole process. Great customer service!

Barbaglia, Tori
Syracuse NY 13204
September 21, 2020

Great service!

Cathleen Young
North Canton OH 44720
August 14, 2020
Hegarty, Brett
Pittsburgh PA 15241
September 21, 2020
Tokay, Haylee
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 21, 2020
Tumminello, Elisabeth
Pittsburgh PA 15205
September 21, 2020
Pickles, Mr. Keith
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 17, 2020
Knab, Meghan
Victor NY 14564
September 21, 2020
Lurz, Mike
Amherst NY 14226
September 14, 2020
Carter, Chris
Amherst NY 14226
September 14, 2020
Asturi, Mario
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 8, 2020
Hunt, Jim
North Olmsted OH 44070
September 7, 2020
Irwin, Cody
Niagara Falls NY 14304
September 7, 2020
Pena, Willfrado
Cheektowaga NY 14225
September 6, 2020

The worker that helped me

The worker that helped me was very helpful and helped with everything i needed for my first time and she was very nice

Tredo, James
Syracuse NY 13204
August 25, 2020

The staff was not only extremely

knowledgeable and helpful but they were extremely friendly. They made my experience as easy as possible and made me feel very comfortable. I will absolutely recommend Tuxedo Junction at East View Mall to anyone who needs a tux.

Geraldo Colon
Victor NY 14564
August 14, 2020

Service was excellent

and fine staff!

Muhammad, Qiydaar
August 10, 2020

Everything was great!

HOFFMAN, JASON
Pittsburgh PA 15241
August 10, 2020

This experience was wonderful

excellent customer service

Pride, Brandon
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 10, 2020

The guys their were very fast

and very accurate and very polite. Great place and workers so please with everything so far.

Robert apa
Amherst NY 14226
August 8, 2020

Had everything on time.

The tuxedos we choose were all the right colors and sizes. The staff was really knowledgeable and tentative..really good experience

Gurule, Henry
Blasdell NY 14219
August 4, 2020

This is Bonnie Collin

you guys were great helping us out with last minute changes!

Collin, Eugene
North Canton OH 44720
August 4, 2020

Very friendly! Great experience!

Swartz, Mark
Amherst NY 14226
August 2, 2020

Great

Lowery, Dumont
North Olmsted OH 44070
August 1, 2020

    Fill out the form below for more information:

    *required fields

    Select A Store Near You: