×

Nationwide Locations

Average Rating 4.9 out of 5 stars

Celebrating our five star wedding reviews!


As a company, our number one priority is 100% customer satisfaction in service and product. But the question came about: How will others come to know this about our company? We needed to ask you, our wedding customers: How did we do?

The feedback has been incredible.We saw hundreds  thousands of replies from customers like you about their experiences. Thanks to you, others can now read about your experiences and make a confident decision in renting formal wear.

Was a great experience

Matenau, Aaron
New Hartford NY 13413
May 16, 2018

Very helpful picking

my hard to match vest color. Tux fit me great. Very happy with the ease of measurements to pick up and drop off. Fast and quick.

Louth, Trevor
Amherst NY 14226
May 15, 2018

Very helpful picking

my hard to match vest color. Tux fit me great. Very happy with the ease of measurements to pick up and drop off. Fast and quick.

Louth, Trevor
Amherst NY 14226
May 15, 2018

It was perfect fit thanks again

Hussein, Nader
Camillus NY 13031
May 15, 2018

Nancy was awesome

at the Easternhills Mall location in Williamsville NY. She took her time to make sure the tux fit properly. When I decided at the last minute to switch to a bow tie, she had a couple of options waiting for me! Now that’s awesome service! Thank you Nancy.

Geska, Nick
Williamsville NY 14221
May 15, 2018

Thank you tor another amazing

experience with your staff and quality formalwear!

McDonald, Patrick
Camillus NY 13031
May 15, 2018

Thank you tor another amazing

experience with your staff and quality formalwear!

McDonald, Patrick
Camillus NY 13031
May 15, 2018

Your staff is Very helpful.

Heitler, Donald
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 15, 2018

the attendant was quick

and proficient. we were very happy.

Sennet, Megan
Erie PA 16565
May 15, 2018

Great job. Fast friendly service.

Two tuxes in about 3 weeks. Great job. See you next season.

Suchomski, Zac
Camillus NY 13031
May 15, 2018

Fantastic customer service. Great communication.

Sommers, Jake
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 15, 2018

Absolutely perfect

Bishop, Justin
Amherst NY 14226
May 15, 2018

Very good experience!

Smith, Lucas
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 15, 2018

Very good experience!

Smith, Lucas
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 15, 2018

Great fit and looked awesome

Griswold, Nicholas
Williamsville NY 14221
May 15, 2018

great service and employees. the

the selection is great and easy to work with.

Edwards, Anthony
Camillus NY 13031
May 15, 2018

Jeff was great!

Sirica, Mr. Dan
Blasdell NY 14219
May 15, 2018

Worker was very nice

and helpful (I believe her name was Beth). Fantastic employee

Comnick, Isaiah
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 14, 2018

Dante was very friendly

and helpful. He put out several options and color choices

Smith, Mathew
Victor NY 14564
May 14, 2018

The sales associate

couldn’t have been more helpful and professional

Szymanski, Jake
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 14, 2018

Thank you for all

of your help I really appreciate the the positive atmosphere

Mccarl, Pat
Erie PA 16565
May 13, 2018

Service was excellent

and we found everything we were looking for.

Zyra, Scott
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 13, 2018

Great friendly staff. Great experience

and very informative! Thank you!

ZOBRIST, MATTHEW
Amherst NY 14226
May 13, 2018

Everything fit good

and the staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend tuxedo junction for your formal wear.

Keegan, Mr. Larry
West Seneca NY 14224
July 17, 2018

Did a great job.

Very friendly staff.

Daniels, James
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 18, 2018

Service was quick

whenever I needed to come in, and adjustments were made extremely quickly and fit well.

Manley, Collin
Amherst NY 14226
July 18, 2018

Great job!!!

Schaeffer, Matthew
Rochester NY 14626
May 12, 2018

Great customer service !!

Thank you!

Phillips, Jake
Victor NY 14564
May 12, 2018

Excellent service and tux !

Thank you

Schultz, Liam
Camillus NY 13031
May 12, 2018

I love the service there.

My son has an intellectual disability and he was treated as any other adult

Kothari, Kyle
New Hartford NY 13413
May 11, 2018

I love the dude

at this location. He graduated the same highschool as me and he’s real easy to talk to. Super helpful that he knew the catalog and all of the questions I needed answering. Super nice experience.

Posa, Victor
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 11, 2018

Was very helpful and polite.

Rivera, James
Rochester NY 14623
May 11, 2018

Awesome!! Couldn’t have asked

for better service!

Sadowski, Jeremy
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 10, 2018

Initially received the wrong color

pants, but situation was made right and was handled so well that I still feel you deserve a 5⭐️rating. It’s customer service that makes the difference. Good job!

Loughman, Mitchell
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 11, 2018

My tux was really comfortable

and I felt like I looked really good!

Wyatt Tristan Jones
New Hartford NY 13413
May 10, 2018

On time, good customer service,

no issues amongst a 9 person groomsmen/groom group.

Dale Thornton
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 16, 2018

Tuxedo was ready ahead

of schedule which was much appreciated . The event I was attending was out of state so this was very important to me.

Messina, Bob
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 10, 2018

Everything was good

Lessig, Robert
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 10, 2018

My favorite place

to get a tux! Friendly staff, great selection of styles and colors, and the tuxes are always top notch.

Zielinski, Collin
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 10, 2018

It was a great experience.

They were easy to work with, and it was prompt. We got our tuxedo quickly!

Lincoln, Kyle
Rochester NY 14623
May 10, 2018

Workers were very professional

nal and did their job right

Budziszewski, Jacob
Blasdell NY 14219
May 9, 2018

Staff was very friendly

and knowledgable. We had a great experience and we would definitely come back again

Wilson, Brayden
North Canton OH 44720
May 9, 2018

Good customer service

quick accurate measurements

Fosdick, Ian
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 9, 2018

The customer service reps

were professional and fun. They were patient and kind. They helped me find the perfect tuxedo. I loved it. The fit was great.

Grant, Jarred
Camillus NY 13031
May 9, 2018

Good fitting, good value and on time

Blackwell, Thomas
Blasdell NY 14219
May 9, 2018

Quick, efficient process. Friendly,

knowledgeable staff. Great tuxedos with tons of options.

Martin, Connor
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 9, 2018

Awesome job!! Everything fit perfect.

Staff was amazing.

Blackstone, Stefan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 9, 2018

Everyone there was so nice

and helpful I will be back next year for sure

THOMAS, TYRELL
Rochester NY 14626
May 9, 2018

Service was excellent.

We didn’t have to wait to be waited on, and they were very friendly and helpful.

Best, Evan
Victor NY 14564
May 8, 2018

Everyone was very nice

and very helpful! There was just a bit of a wait and since it was crowded it got a little hectic at times. The small space was a little tight. But the service was excellent!

Gina Bolognone
Camillus NY 13031
May 8, 2018

A big thanks to Bradley

who did a great job with assisting us with everything ! We had a last minute change , and he made it happen ! A+

Humphries, Devontae
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 8, 2018

I received so many compliments

on my tuxedo and shoes!

Spencer, Charles
Pittsburgh PA 15205
May 8, 2018

Very smooth experience.

Staff extremely pleasant to deal with.

Brooks, Dylan
North Canton OH 44720
May 8, 2018

Everything was great, thank you!

Dascoli, Joseph
Williamsville NY 14221
May 8, 2018

I been going here for

all my dances and this is far the best

Light, Zachary
Erie PA 16565
May 8, 2018

could not have been easier

service was professional

Pfeil, Ken Mr
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 8, 2018

The sales person was SUPER

friendly and helpful!

VESTER, JOSH
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 8, 2018

We had a great experience

working with Helen.

LEIBLE, KEN
Amherst NY 14226
May 8, 2018

The gentlemen that helped us

at the Walden Galleria we’re amazing! Extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great initial experience!

Hernandez, Patrick
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 8, 2018

The environment was very welcoming

and the staff was very help with trying to match the colors I needed. They were also very helpful with offering their opinions and time.

Podgorny, Mitchell
Amherst NY 14226
May 8, 2018

Lucas was busy,

but very helpful and professional.

Sinclair, Dakota
Clay NY 13041
May 7, 2018

Absolutely painless!!!

Our sales girl was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Very pleased!

JOHNSTON, TJ
Pittsburgh PA 15241
May 7, 2018

Guy was super friendly and helpful!

Brisson, Brayden
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 7, 2018

the staff was very helpful

and patient with me and my questions

HARMON, HUNTER
Rochester NY 14626
May 7, 2018

Everything was amazing – fit,

look and customer service. Thank you

Hill, Jordan
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 7, 2018

I worked with Ajani

and Bryce during my recent visit. They were incredibly professional and made the process simple. I’ve been to this location before and was given the same excellent customer service. During that visit, the gentleman who has worked for the company for 8 years (apologies for not recalling who, as I confused the two names!) helped me. He couldn’t have been more helpful.

Give both of these guys a raise! I can rent or buy a tux anywhere – but these guys are the reason that I visit your store.

Kolar, Shea
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 7, 2018

Lovely experience, i love coming

to Tux Junc. because they always service me so swellingly and they have great taste and sense in fashion .

Brooks, Ronald
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 7, 2018

Great selection and products.

Our salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Brown, Michael
Victor NY 14564
May 7, 2018

Great service.

Ribeiro, Rabul
Victor NY 14564
May 7, 2018

Everyone was friendly and helpful

Wood, Keith
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 7, 2018

Store was busy but

the wait wasn’t long at all. Very knowledgeable store personnel answering all my questions and offering some reasonable suggestions. Would recommend TJ for anyone looking for a suit or tux rental

Siano, George Mr.
Williamsville NY 14221
May 7, 2018

Fit me and my boys

for my wedding and was friendly and stayed with us the whole time until finished. Answered all my questions thoroughly and no hesitatiion.

Smedley, Dwayne
North Canton OH 44720
May 7, 2018

good job

BOWER, RICKY
Rochester NY 14626
May 6, 2018

Bryan was really nice

and it was a very quick and easy fitting

Wilk, Sal
Clay NY 13041
May 6, 2018

Logan did a nice job

with getting my kids and I squared away in a timely manner.

Deventier, Bryan
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 6, 2018

very efficient and quick

Dempsey, Kyle
Blasdell NY 14219
May 6, 2018

Great customer service. Explained everything

Explained everything and answered all questions thoroughly

Mcbride, Jason
Camillus NY 13031
May 6, 2018

Great customer service

Ford, Abdul
Johnson City NY 13790
May 6, 2018

My visit to this store was exceptional

exceptional and the service was great. Nick was very well mannered and helpful as well.

Vanaernam, Seneca
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 5, 2018

The staff was very patient

and respectful. Both ladies were very helpful.

Reinel, Tyler
Akron OH 44310
May 5, 2018

Logan took good care

of helping me pick out a suit for my wedding!

Kinney, Wayne
Niagara Falls NY 14304
May 5, 2018

Excellent service, we will recommend

yinz guys to any one.. ¿°)

Williams, Andrew
Pittsburgh PA 15235
May 5, 2018

Outstanding service

Schneider, Dave
Victor NY 14564
May 5, 2018

It was a snap

getting my husband’s suit for our daughter’s wedding. The suit is very handsome on him.

Pomietlasz, Richard
Blasdell NY 14219
May 5, 2018

The man got me in and out

almost as soon as he put me in he got the colors and sizes I needed and was kind.

Reinard, Timothy
West Seneca NY 14224
May 5, 2018

Great service in and out

very quick great suggestions from the staff would rent a tux here again

Schoenborn, Mason
Camillus NY 13031
May 5, 2018

Service was amazing,

this was the first time I’ve ever rented a tux, and it went way quicker than I thought it would, the person who helped me had me sized up and trying things on not even 5 minutes after I walked in the door, he was super helpful and made the process quick and easy. 10/10 would come back again

Walp, John
Amherst NY 14226
May 5, 2018

The salesman who took our order

was awesome! He helped me coordinate my son’s outfit when we didn’t know the color of his date’s dress. He also helped me to make an affordable choice so I felt comfortable with what I was getting for my son. I was very pleased and totally satisywitj the ordering process.

Falk, Ryan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 5, 2018

Nice and helpful

Wilk, Joe
Amherst NY 14226
May 5, 2018

The two women that I worked with

at the Eastern Hills Mall store were wonderful. I certainly would recommend that store for anyone who likes excellent service from charming people. Thank You!

Olsen, Thomas
Williamsville NY 14221
May 4, 2018

great experience, very helpful

Ockenden, Megan
Victor NY 14564
May 4, 2018

Staff was very helpful

and informed me of the many different choices I was able to pick from.

Beecher, Jake
Amherst NY 14226
May 4, 2018

service was great!!

service was great!!

matthew laframboise
Rochester NY 14626
May 3, 2018

Loved the suit! Thank you!

Blackburn, Mason
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
May 3, 2018

Amanda was very helpful 😊

Filippelli, James
Amherst NY 14226
May 3, 2018

Great experience. Lots of great suggestions

from the shirt that was fitting to my build to the tie needed. Paula took time with me explaining everything and I never felt rushed into a decision.

Miller, Mr. Dale
Cheektowaga NY 14225
May 2, 2018

Amazing

Dukes, Michael
Victor NY 14564
May 2, 2018

Great service with the fitting!

Hamilton, Rick Mr.
North Olmsted OH 44070
May 2, 2018

Quick and efficient service and

willing to help us look at every option possible ASAP and good prices too

Saenger, Donovan
New Hartford NY 13413
May 1, 2018

Great job. High quality tuxedos.

Trivisonno, Tomaz
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
May 1, 2018

He helped me well and

it was in and out great!!!

Luna, Felix
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 30, 2018

Great service

Walsh, Tim
Camillus NY 13031
April 30, 2018

I felt very well responded

to when I had questions. It felt like they treated me like I’ve been there before even though it was my first time.

Fritton, Jacob
Amherst NY 14226
April 29, 2018

Very polite and helpful

Hartman, Rick
New Hartford NY 13413
April 29, 2018

Great service!!

Perdomo, Gregory
Rochester NY 14623
April 29, 2018

Very friendly and awesome customer service

Moses, Steven
Camillus NY 13031
April 28, 2018

You did a great job

taking care of us.

Edwards, Gage
Camillus NY 13031
April 28, 2018

She was fabulous

Rotuna, Sylvan
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 27, 2018

Great experience

Ungelich, Logan
Clay NY 13041
April 27, 2018

Very efficient and professional!

Suits, Leonard MR.
Clay NY 13041
April 29, 2018

Excellent job to get fitted properly.

Thanks again!

Wilson, Greg
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 27, 2018

The staff members were friendly

and professional. I look forward to going back for the final fitting and seeing the staff again. Very professional atmosphere!

Yerkey, Micheal
North Canton OH 44720
April 27, 2018

Debbie was great!!

Fini, Carmen
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
April 26, 2018

We have been going through

Tuxedo Junction for 5 years now 2 weddings and a prom very happy with them and the service.

Kiblin, Shawn
Amherst NY 14226
April 26, 2018

The customer service was exceptional.

The person that took care of us was very knowledgeable and very helpful with suggestions

TESTA, ALEX
Rochester NY 14626
April 26, 2018

Liz was fantastic !!!

Schultz, Liam
Camillus NY 13031
April 26, 2018

The girl who helped us

was extremely help and very nice.

Bopp, AJ
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 25, 2018

Nick was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and helpful.

Ratner, Josh
Williamsville NY 14221
April 25, 2018

Over all good service.

Gianakas, Paul
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
April 24, 2018

very quick and helpful

Zarefoss, Jared
North Olmsted OH 44070
April 24, 2018

Brad was nice and easy

to work with and gave good suggestions. The suit looked great and fit great. I’d visit the Robinson tuxedo junction for my next tuxedo rental.

Cullen, Scott
Pittsburgh PA 15205
April 24, 2018

Awesome ladies they helped me

the minute I walked in the door I would definitely recommend them

Mccabe, Ken
Pittsburgh PA 15241
April 23, 2018

Very helpful and knowledgeable!!!

Green, Tyler
Victor NY 14564
April 23, 2018

Lindsay at the McKinley mall location did a great job!

Norman Freeman, Aaron
Blasdell NY 14219
April 22, 2018

The employees are very nice and helpful.

Miller, Chase
Pittsburgh PA 15241
April 21, 2018

Very courteous staff

Pagley, Curtis
Cranberry TWP PA 16066
April 21, 2018

Always loved Tuxedo Junction

Always loved Tuxedo Junction

Deering, Kendall
Blasdell NY 14219
April 21, 2018

Alex was a wonderful salesman.

He was the only one there & he did it all!!!

Mickovic, Matthew
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
April 23, 2018

The manager measured my step son for my wedding

She was so nice with him and made him so excited for the wedding.

Farina, Donato
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 14, 2018

The girl that fitted me was awesome!

Very professional and confident in what she was doing.

Dicks, Jared
Johnson City NY 13790
July 14, 2018

Bryce was a huge help

at the walden galleria store. He knew what we were looking for and had great information and answers for all the questions we had.

Sundy, Bryan
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 15, 2018

Connor was a great help.

Can’t wait for our special day!

McGraw, Todd
Cheektowaga NY 14225
July 15, 2018

It was great service

and you were very helpful and quick and pleasant!!!

Martinez, James
Camillus NY 13031
July 16, 2018

Everything and everybody was great!

Would highly recommend Tuxedo Junction.

Sheehan, Donald
Victor NY 14564
June 28, 2018

Fantastic job well done.

Miller, Mark
Clay NY 13041
July 4, 2018

Excellent. Thank you.

Mikec, Jake
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 10, 2018

I was felt welcome

by staff and taken care of right away. I was fitted right away and didn’t take long before I done and put the door. Fast Courteous and took the time to make sure everything was measured right.

Cordero, Mr. Bobby
Cheektowaga NY 14225
April 22, 2018

Thank you so much.

Thank you so much to Tuxedo Junction and especially George at Monroeville! I wanted to look really good for my daughter’s wedding and I did! Having poor health, it is very rare that I get dressed up and you made me feel like it was my special day. You made me look and feel like a million dollars. I know it took a long time to fit me with having to stop so often. George was so patient and considerate of my needs and that means more to me than I can say. He fitted me perfectly and made what I thought would be a difficult process so easy and enjoyable. I received so many compliments! Thank you George so much for your patience, expertise and dedication. You really did play a big part in helping me enjoy such a special day for me and my family.

Williams, Dave
Pittsburgh PA 15235
April 23, 2018

Walked in and received help right away

She was very friendly and helpful.

Brooks, Dylan
North Canton OH 44720
April 25, 2018

excellent service

Allerton, Aaron
Victor NY 14564
July 13, 2018

Very helpful employee.

Grzeskowiak, Andrew
Niagara Falls NY 14304
July 13, 2018

I love y’all service

Reed, Nasire
New Hartford NY 13413
June 26, 2018

Such a great experience with these people!!

Zollo, James
Clay NY 13041
July 3, 2018

Everything was perfect and earlier than expected

thank you

COLTOGIRONE, Jeremy
Pittsburgh PA 15241
July 2, 2018

The customer service was great

I was in and out in no time very professional

Kevin
West Seneca NY 14224
July 6, 2018

So helpful and professional… great experience!

Stile, Matt
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 10, 2018

Our salesperson was Vinny

Our salesperson was Vinny at the boulevard mall location in buffalo NY and he was awesome! Very knowledgeable and articulate. We had just come from men’s warehouse and was blown away at how different the experience was. We felt comfortable and not pressured and we felt well informed. Thanks Vinny!

Kelly Williamson
Amherst NY 14226
July 5, 2018

Service person did a great job!

Lawrence, William
Mayfield Heights OH 44124
July 12, 2018

Came in with a child…

Came in with a child… which can be a challenge…. super job guys!!

McClain, Jennifer
Pittsburgh PA 15205
July 10, 2018

John is excellent too work

John is excellent too work with and can’t wait for my big day and see me in tuxedo, my soon too be step sons, my best man and my step dad. I’m pumped up and know I will be looking sharp

Smedleey, D
North Canton OH 44720
July 11, 2018

Staff was very professional. Fitting

Staff was very professional. Fitting took about 15 minutes. Tux was available for pickup about one week prior to event in case it needed minor alterations. Needed minor alterations to coat sleeve which was done right in the store. Took about 15 minutes. Also needed a size smaller shoe which they also had at the store. Very happy with the whole process.

Brignon, Mr. Mike
Blasdell NY 14219
July 11, 2018

Very professional, and well educated

Lauer, Brenden
Amherst NY 14226
July 13, 2018

Your attention to detail was excellent.

Thank you so much for contacting us when there was a issue with our best man that really helped me put out a fire quickly. The guys looked so dashing in their tuxedo 🤵

Reeves, Ilona
Akron OH 44310
July 10, 2018

Nancy consulted w us to select the perfect tux.

She was very patient and cheerful and helpful.

WEPPNER, JOHN
Williamsville NY 14221
April 21, 2018

Great service. Thanks!

Hilbert, Christopher
Rochester NY 14626
April 21, 2018

Wonderful, thanks ladies!

Hayes, Jordyn
Rochester NY 14626
April 16, 2018

Fast friendly service

Sadler, Cameron
New Hartford NY 13413
April 28, 2018

Fill out the form below for more information:

*required fields

Select A Store Near You: