×

Nationwide Locations

Upcoming Bridal Shows

Come see us at an upcoming bridal expo for some of the best savings of the year! Meet local vendors, such as wedding photographers, cake decorators, DJ’s, florists, jewelers, dress boutiques and more. Enter to win a variety of prizes, including the larger door prizes. Stick around to watch the fashion show. Do some taste testing with your friends and family. Bring your fiance and check a few items off you wedding planning list. Most importantly – have fun!



Date                  Venue                      Town
Saturday, January 07, 2017 Suffolk County Community College Brentwood, NY
Saturday, January 07, 2017 Meadowland Expo Center Secaucus, NJ
Saturday, January 07, 2017 PA Convention Center Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, January 08, 2017 Suffolk County Community College Brentwood, NY
Sunday, January 08, 2017 Meadowland Expo Center Secaucus, NJ
Sunday, January 08, 2017 PA Convention Center Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, January 08, 2017 AG Hall Allentown Fairgrounds Allentown PA
Sunday, January 08, 2017 Wilkes-Barre, PA Mohegan Sun Casino
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Hilton Staten Island NY
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 The Atrium West Orange NJ
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Addison Park Aberdeen NJ
Saturday, January 14, 2017 Rutgers University New Brunswick NJ
Sunday, January 15, 2017 College of Staten Island Staten Island NY
Sunday, January 15, 2017 LATTUDIES Forked River NJ
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Mansion At Mountain Lakes Mountain Lakes NJ
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Scranton Cultural Center Scranton PA
TBA Inn at Pocono Manor Stroudsburg, PA
Sunday, January 22, 2017 The Imperia Somerset NJ
Sunday, January 22, 2017 University of Scranton Scranton PA
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Mohegan Sun Arena Wilke-Barre PA
Saturday, January 28, 2017 Lord & Taylor Willowbrook Mall Wayne, NJ
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Stony Brook University Stony Brook NY
Sunday, January 29, 2017 NJ Bridal Convention Edison NJ
Sunday, January 29, 2017 Crystal Springs Country Club Hamburg NJ
Thursday, February 02, 2017 The Excelsior Grand Staten Island NY
Wednesday, February 08, 2017 Mayfair Farms West Orange NJ
Saturday, February 11, 2017 Lord & Taylor Freehold Mall Freehold NJ
Sunday, February 12, 2017 South Gate Manor Freehold NJ
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 The Pines Manor Edison NJ
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Waterside Restaurant & Catering North Bergen NJ
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Holiday Inn-Table Only Manahawkin NJ
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Hofstra University Long Island NY
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Marigold Somerset NJ
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Perona Farms Andover NJ
Sunday, March 05, 2017 Forsgate Country Club Monroe Twp. NJ
Sunday, March 05, 2017 The Clubhouse at Galloping Hills Kenilworth NJ
Sunday, March 05, 2017 Stabler Arena Lehigh University Bethlehem PA
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Lord & Taylor Palisades Mall West Nyack NY
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Sand Springs Drums,PA
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Montclair State University Montclair NJ
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Addison Park Aberdeen NJ
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Mansion at Mountain Lakes Mountain Lakes NJ
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Harrah’s Philadelphia Philadelphia PA
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Garden State Exhibit Center Sommerset, NJ
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 The Atrium West Orange NJ
Sunday, March 26, 2017 The Shawnee Inn & Golf Resort Shawnee on Del,PA
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 The Imperia Somerset NJ
Sunday, April 02, 2017 Casa Bianca
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Hilton Staten Island NY
Sunday, April 09, 2017 Doubletree Hotel Nanuet NY
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 Marigold Somerset NJ
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Met Life ??????
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Stabler Arena Lehigh University Bethlehem PA
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Mohegan Sun Arena Wilke-Barre PA
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Pennsylvania Convention Center Philadelphia PA
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 Garden State Exhibit Center Somerset NJ
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Westchester County Center White Plains NY
Saturday, September 09, 2017 NJ Convention & Expo Center Edison, NJ
Sunday, September 10, 2017 NJ Convention & Expo Center Edison, NJ
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Montclair State University Montclair NJ
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Hilton Staten Island NY
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Iron Lakes Country Club Allentown PA

Register Your Wedding:

Note that * are required fields.

Main Contact Information:
Fiancé's Information:
Select A Store Near You: